Mid Cities Dental

Dentist

556 W. Bedford Euless Rd.

Suite E

Hurst, TX 76053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Clinic
My family has been going to Mid Cities Dental for years. They are always friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good service throughout the procedure to replace two lost fillings. I felt very confident that I was in very competent hands from the outset thru the completion.
K
3 weeks ago
Laurie was awesome! She cleaned my teeth thoroughly and without any discomfort. The front desk are very personable and knowledgeable.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional Performance
There have been a number of changes since I last visited. These changes were both in the appearance of the office and waiting area at that was refreshing. The staff, while professional and courteous, need a bit of team blending. But they are willing and that will come with time and the good coaching that they are getting. The Dental Hygienist Amy, while new to me, was very careful, gentle and efficient as well as instructive.
L
2 months ago
Good visit, Janine cleaned my teeth, reminded me it was time for exrays (which I had conveniently forgotten) I always have to give her a hard time but she is used to me. I saw Dr Eberlein and he reminded me about 2 fillings I needed. The receptionist (Daisy) scheduled both my next appointments and I was done. I'll admit I'm not enthusiastic about going to the dentist but I get wonderful care here and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
High quality service.
Friendly staff. Make you feel welcomed and very safe. I am not afraid of going to the dentist any more!
P
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always a great experience with Mid Cities Dental. Friendly, Professional and very helpful.
T
2 months ago
The Staff is very professional and friendly. They really made me feel comfortable.
I needed a filling done and I was a little confused about what tooth needed a filling. The Dentist gave me a mirror and pointed at the tooth that needed to be filled which was way better than looking at the Xrays for me. The Dentist and the Dentist Hygienist were both very patient with me. They waited for me to let them know when I was numb before starting the procedure. I am a person who is very scared of needles and I am a person who has a very small mouth and I can barely open my mouth real wide. They made sure I didn't have any questions and made sure I knew how to take care of my teeth before I went home. Mid Cities Dental really know how to make a person feel relax and comfortable at the dentist.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Competent
Competency and professionalism is a given when considering Mid Cities Dental. They never disappoint.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, caring staff. Everyone is concerned about my oral health and needs.