Mid Cities Dental

Dentist

556 W. Bedford Euless Rd.

Suite E

Hurst, TX 76053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Friendly, Caring Care Givers!
I saw a new hygienist on this last trip and she was wonderful! Thank you, Kim, for a great job and your friendly, caring attitude! She was oh so gentle as she worked and her calm demeanor made me feel so comfortable. As always, Dr. Eberlein was his kind and jovial self. You guys are awesome!
C
6 days ago
High quality, professional and on time appts
I have used this dentist office over 20 years! I have never had a bad experience! I have lots of dental work as I grew up on well water and no fluoride! I still have my own teeth! Without this office I surely would not have a tooth left! They have worked my husband and I in on dental emergencies ! Great appointment times!
M
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, & Great Communication Skills of Staff
I normally only have a dental appointment biannually for cleaning & check up. This time was different - I had intermittent pain for brief times. When calling to make an appointment the receptionist listened carefully to my situation and was so nice with advice on when I should come in. The whole staff was great during my appointment. Dr. Kyle was thorough with my exam. And then he took time explaining my issues and answering all my questions. I would recommend Mid Cities Dental & especially Dr. Kyle to anyone. My daughter and her family with young children also go to Mid Cities Dental.
C
1 month ago
No one wants to go but......
Great family feeling office. Professsional work by caring people.
C
1 month ago
Professional, courteous service
I had a deep cleaning done by Amy. I was a bit nervous in the beginning, but she put me at ease right away. She was very concerned that I let her know if I felt any pain, which I did not. She was gentle and professional as they always have been. The girls at the front desk are friendly and courteous also.
J
2 months ago
Very nice service. Always is !
M
2 months ago
No respect to Customer time and opinion
The Midcity dental practice lacks consistency in customer treatment plan. They just focus on whatever will fill their cash box. The teams are changed without notice not understanding the trust factor between patient and caregiver. And mostly no regards for patient time. I will not be using them anymore. i back in the market looking for a more customer driven dental place. Goodbye Midcity, it was amazing the first year with the original team from the front desk hygienist. It is too messy and careless for my liking.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and great with kids
I can’t begin to tell you guys how great it was to take my daughter there. This was her 2nd time to a dentist in the US and although she was nervous, your staff was wonderful with her and helped her feel at ease! I am switching dentists to here as well for myself!
N
2 months ago
😀 professional and warm
Had X-rays and cleaning - great job Thanks for special attention to problem area
J
2 months ago
New Hygenist Did Well
I went in for my routine cleaning this morning and met a new hygenist I hadn't seen in the office before (new to me). Jillian was very warm, sweet and professional. She was also very attentive to the sensitivity of some areas of my teeth and communicated well throughout the whole cleaning. I wouldn't mind having her clean my teeth again, except my next appointment is scheduled for a Thursday and she said she only comes in on Fridays. Dr. Patel did the post-clean checkup and was also very nice and informative. One very unexpected surprise was they gave me a birthday card with a Starbucks gift card in it as I was leaving! Overall, it was a great experience. -Jonathan