Mid Cities Dental

Dentist

556 W. Bedford Euless Rd.

Suite E

Hurst, TX 76053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Emergency Appointment - No Problem
This is the only dental facility I will go to. Everyone makes me feel comfortable, cared about, and supported no matter what my dental issue may be. There’s no judgment. It’s simply professional positive people who truly care about you and your needs. This is the place I feel most reassured and comforted.
K
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is always friendly, always caring, and do excellent work. We have been with this dental practice for many years and have always had great care. Amy was new to me when I had my six-month cleaning; she was very sweet and did good work. Dr. Eberlein and the office staff prepared an invoice for some special work that my husband will need and explained everything. Jeanine (sp?) is such a sweet and thoughtful dental hygienist. We will miss Celia and Pam; they became good friends over the years.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Amy took great care of me during my semi-annual cleaning. Been a patient for over 25 yrs and highly recommend this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Great people, so caring and helpful. I highly recommend Mid Cities dental. Dr. E has it going on!
M
3 weeks ago
Toothache - got me in for an appointment fast.
Dr. Kyle Eberline took XRays and referred me to a specialist for a root canal. Hope to get this matter fixed shortly. Prescribed me antibiotics for the infection. Offered me pain bills, but did not feel necessary. Sorry that Pam (my hygienist) and Cecila (office manager/receptionist) are no longer at this practice as they have been there since I started going a long, long time ago.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, Excellent and Friendly staff.
Highly recommended.
G
4 weeks ago
Fast, Professional and friendly
Everyone was great and made sure I was happy with my visit. No one there tried to buy my review. I would gladly recommend.
B
1 month ago
The entire staff treat you like family! There the best and they show they care by their servant attitude.
L
1 month ago
Excellent clinic
I was very satisfied with my first visit. I am sure going back.
A
1 month ago
Mid Cities Dental provides a pleasant -- not just bearable -- visit to the dentist.
The experience at Mid Cities Dental always exceeds expectations from the moment I arrive at the office. Waiting time is minimal, staff are friendly, and everything (including estimates for out-of-pocket costs) are thoroughly explained. So glad I found this dentist when I moved to the area!