Mid Cities Dental

Dentist

556 W. Bedford Euless Rd.

Suite E

Hurst, TX 76053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
We Love Going to the Dentist
Always look forward to seeing the crew at Mid Cities Dental. They treat us like family! Pam is the best hygienist ever! We have been very happy with the service we have received over the last 20 years!!!
B
2 weeks ago
The best dental office around.
The Mid Cities Dental staff is always so professional, friendly, does a great job and the dentist is in my opinion one of the best.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional dental care
Good customer service and professional dental care. Dr E was able to fix an issue when another provider recommended extraction and prosthodontics.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
I enjoy going to Mid Cities Dental! The staff are courteous and professional. Ms. Celia at the front is super sweet and friendly! My dental hygienist, Pam, is awesome! She is very personable and does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Eberlein is also a wonderful dentist. I would definitely recommend this team to take care of your dental needs.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Eberlin and his staff for a little over 10 years. They are timely and extremely friendly. We really appreciate Dr. Eberlin and miss Celia up front.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff is very professional and very friendly. I have been going to this dental office for at least 20 years if not longer. I tried dental offices closer to where I live but none match up to the service I receive at this office. I drive 70 miles round trip to visit this office.
N
1 month ago
Good but not great
I just feel like the hygienist I always get goes on and on about the "staining" on my teeth and she, to me, goes over board. Okay thanks, I have staining on my teeth, and you say beyond mouthwash there's not a lot I can do about it. Then why do you keep going on and on about it? It's very off putting and so much so, I've decided to take my services and stained teeth to a little more professional office. It's every appointment, every time, same girl. I absolutely would not recommend this office to anyone I know. Everyone else is super sweet and professional but because she is so passive aggressive about it, I'm turned off by the whole experience and don't care to return.
J
1 month ago
High quality professional staff
I always receive high quality service from knowledgable, caring professional people.
R
1 month ago
Great Service at Midcities Dental Office By Entire Staff
Laurie did a great joy with my complete mouth x-rays, cleaning and polishing. This is my first time with her and she did an outstanding job. She had a great attitude and entertaining dialogue during my cleaning.
A
1 month ago
Pam and Celia are just awesome people and really do take care of you.