Mid Cities Dental

Dentist

556 W. Bedford Euless Rd.

Suite E

Hurst, TX 76053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always a great experience with Mid Cities Dental. Friendly, Professional and very helpful.
T
5 days ago
The Staff is very professional and friendly. They really made me feel comfortable.
I needed a filling done and I was a little confused about what tooth needed a filling. The Dentist gave me a mirror and pointed at the tooth that needed to be filled which was way better than looking at the Xrays for me. The Dentist and the Dentist Hygienist were both very patient with me. They waited for me to let them know when I was numb before starting the procedure. I am a person who is very scared of needles and I am a person who has a very small mouth and I can barely open my mouth real wide. They made sure I didn't have any questions and made sure I knew how to take care of my teeth before I went home. Mid Cities Dental really know how to make a person feel relax and comfortable at the dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Competent
Competency and professionalism is a given when considering Mid Cities Dental. They never disappoint.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring staff. Everyone is concerned about my oral health and needs.
P
4 weeks ago
I have, over the years, found the entire staff to be both competent and caring. They are all professionals in the true sense of the word.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful and Professional Quality Dental Care
I recently had my six month cleaning and had a new hygienist since Pam retired. Janine was wonderful and informative. Not only did she keep me laughing and having a good discussion (when I could talk), she was very detailed in her advise on where i could improve in my daily care of my teeth / mouth. At the end of my cleaning, Dr Patel came in with a smile to light of the room. Overall it was a wonderful experience. Of course in the 15 years coming to this dental office, I haven't had one bad experience.
J
1 month ago
The same experiemce - Great each time
Everyone is always nice and professional. From the sweet lady that cleaned my teeth to the receptionist. I met Dr Patel, who is new on staff. She is also very friendly. One dentist office i dont mind going to.
T
1 month ago
I love it! The people were so friendly and professional. They did a great job on cleaning my teeth. They recommended what I need to do in order to keep my teeth looking healthy and told me how my teeth affects my health. They showed me how to take care of my teeth. They also told me a few things that I would need to have done to my teeth but they didn't pressure me to get it done right now. Great place to go to.
S
1 month ago
The only dentist for me.
Finally found the best in the area. Never have had a problem they couldn’t fix.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Dentist is very nice and good at what he does. Let’s you know step by step what is being done.