Mid Cities Dental

Dentist

556 W. Bedford Euless Rd.

Suite E

Hurst, TX 76053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
New Hygenist Did Well
I went in for my routine cleaning this morning and met a new hygenist I hadn't seen in the office before (new to me). Jillian was very warm, sweet and professional. She was also very attentive to the sensitivity of some areas of my teeth and communicated well throughout the whole cleaning. I wouldn't mind having her clean my teeth again, except my next appointment is scheduled for a Thursday and she said she only comes in on Fridays. Dr. Patel did the post-clean checkup and was also very nice and informative. One very unexpected surprise was they gave me a birthday card with a Starbucks gift card in it as I was leaving! Overall, it was a great experience. -Jonathan
A
5 days ago
Amy was great and very careful.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service and advise!!
I think that your a great dental office, and try your best to help the patient, and give the the patient options, and trustworthy advise. All of your employees are very friendly, and helpful. Thank you for taking care of me! Hope you have a great day! David Adkins
K
2 weeks ago
Unbelievable service and personal attention
The group has fun at Dr. Eberlein's office! It is both a professional and fun place to be... if you have to be at a dentist! I had a specific need the prior week while Dr Eberlein and I were both on vacation. He addressed the issue remotely and saw that prescriptions for antibiotics were sent to me many states away. Problem was resolved until I could get home. Dr. E was my angel!
R
4 weeks ago
The staff at Midcities Dental is very proficient and professional.
Dr. Eberlein has been my family dentist for over 8 years. He has treated a vast number of dental problems for me, my wife and grandkids with great success. I highly recommend his clinic for all your dental needs. Most of my dear friends also go to Midcities Dental because of the quality of service, the professionalism and friendliness of the staff, multiple insurances and a easy to access centralized location.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very helpful and informative, explaining everything they were doing and why throughout my visit. The whole process was smooth and they made me feel comfortable
K
1 month ago
Great Job! Honest, Thorough, Kind, Brilliant.
J
2 months ago
Good job!
J
2 months ago
Personable, Professional Service
I have been going to Mid-Cities for 2-3 years now, and they are always friendly and professional and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them to others.
J
2 months ago
Semi-annual check-up & cleaning
As always very professional, friendly, and efficient. I have come to Mid-cities Dental for 25+ years. I could not imagine going elsewhere. Janine cares about her patients and is up to date on best procedures.