Mid Cities Dental

Dentist

556 W. Bedford Euless Rd.

Suite E

Hurst, TX 76053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Great, friendly place with highly professional care
I have been a patient of Dr. Eberlein for nearly thirty-five years and I consider him and all the staff to be my friends. I have always been treated with professionalism and competence and have always been pleased with the results. I have recommended Dr. Eberlein to my friends and family, several of which have taken my advice and went to him and they were very pleased with the care provided.
B
2 days ago
Amazing practice. Top notch care, staff is professional and so friendly! I had a filling that needed replacing, absolutely had zero pain and every step of the procedure was explained to me. I woukd recommend this practice to everyone.
J
2 days ago
Personal service
I am having an old crown replaced. Their professional work is always considerate of how you are doing. Its not just in and out service
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist We've Ever Had
We are always pleased with our dental visits to Dr. Eberlein and his staff. They are all very friendly and kind, and make one feel at ease. I went this morning for my semi-annual cleaning and check up, and although I was very stressed-out when I arrived because of various problems with the children today, Amy, my hygienist was so accommodating and kind that I soon felt very much at ease. They even provide a blanket if you are cold, and sunglasses if the bright lights bother you! She was very gentle in cleaning my teeth, and I can tell that she was also very thorough. Dr. Eberlein came in afterward, checked my teeth, and gave me some helpful advice. Amy advised me to start using an electric toothbrush, because I have gum recession, and I brush too hard, so after a few years of putting it off, I purchased the Oral -B electric toothbrush from their office--with a $20 rebate. I tried it, and I like it very much. We have been patients of Dr. Eberlein for about 10 years, and we recommend him to our friends and family.
V
2 weeks ago
Family Friendly
My 5 year olds had a great experience today!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Eberlein is a wonderful dentist. He was recommended to our family when we moved here from East Texas. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist in this area. His staff is great too.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality
Everything went very smoothly
R
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
All of the staff were very attentive and professional.
T
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE
What an amazing team they all are. They are so helpful, knowledgeable, kind, professional and make you feel at ease when your there. We just moved to the area and I was worried about finding a new place. But they have made me feel so comfortable. I would and will recommend to any one in the area!!
P
1 month ago
Great Service, Great Peoplw
My family and I have been patients with Mid Cities Dental for close to 10 years. I love your fast professional service, and kind and caring staff.