Mid Cities Dental

Dentist

556 W. Bedford Euless Rd.

Suite E

Hurst, TX 76053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Amy was friendly and very good at cleaning my teeth; she gave me good advice on several points including ways to avoid plaque build up. Everyone at Mid Cities Dental is caring and concerned for the patient.
J
1 month ago
Great client service
Great client service, staff and Dentists were friendly, positive, & profressional
P
1 month ago
The usual great experience
Had a few issues taken care off. Staff was the usual professional and friendly group
K
1 month ago
I have been a patient at Mid Cities Dental for the last 20 years! I have never had a complaint,and I have always been treated like a Rock Star! Laurie always talks to me and addresses all my concerns in a professional manner! Would not hesitate to refer anyone to Mid Cities!
J
2 months ago
Very meticulous with my cleaning. Staff friendly.
I would highly recommend Mid Cities Dental to everyone in the area as they are very conscientious and so very nice and professional. I also like they are always on time when I go. I am not faint of heart type patient but I bet they would be extra careful with people that are. Thanks Mid cities dental.
K
2 months ago
All of the staff were courteous and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Jillian
Thanks Jillian!! You rock!!
R
2 months ago
cleaning
Everyone (office personnel, hygienists, and of course Dr. Eberlein) makes me feel welcome at the office
F
2 months ago
Very personable and nurturing staff, highly professional, promoting a family atmosphere
Mid-Cities Dental is a one of a kind practice. Everyone there is friendly and very caring. They pick-up just where they left off the last times in terms of asking about you and your overall health. It’s very much a family atmosphere in that you get attached to the people who care for you. The hygienist Amy is wonderful. Dr Eberlein is such a kind and caring man with a great sense of humor. There is no practice like this one!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Work
I have been going to Mid Cities Dental for over 10 years. The staff is great and Dr. Eberlein is great at explaining any issues I have had.