Mid Cities Psychiatry

Psychiatrist

3801 William D Tate Avenue

Suite #800A

3801 William D Tate Avenue, TX 76051

Closed Today Closed

psychiatrygrapevine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Dr Kazi
Dr Kazi is amazing. She helped me through a really tough time and continues to do so. I highly recommend her.
N
4 years ago
I love Dr. Kaza
She is very good with me.
A
4 years ago
Very professional.
Everyone very kind and understanding, especially Mark Williams and Desiree.
M
5 years ago
Dr. Kazi is incredible!
My experience with Dr. Kazi and her support staff has been excellent! She does push TMS a lot but it's because she has seen it work so well. I've always had a positive experience with her front and back office staff. Bill is her PA and he is very kind and tries to listen and understand why you are there. Debra (counselor) on the other hand is quite removed from the therapy process and doesn't offer insight or guidance even if you ask her for it directly. She comes across as incompetent and complacent.
R
5 years ago
Not informative of services
I met with the Dr. recommended to me one time, was prescribed a medication, and was told to schedule a follow up appointment. I assumed the follow up would include some counseling as the Dr. implied I should be able to meet with her for help, but the follow up turned out to be a $100 "medication management" session with a nurse. I am autistic so not good at prompting for information, and neither the front desk nor anyone I met with here informed me that I needed to schedule specific separate appointments for real counseling, but it should not cost so much for me to see someone for 15 minutes and check whether the medication *they* put me on is working correctly.
C
5 years ago
Definitely Recommended
I have been a patient with Dr. Kazi since the office first opened. I've seen the practice grow and I am very impressed with the level of patient care and professional atmosphere. I've seen other doctors for my treatment but this current patient experience has been one of the best ever.
C
5 years ago
Amazing
Dr. Kazi is wonderful! she listens to what I say and provides quality treatment. If it wasn't for her I wouldn't be writing this. Thank you!
R
5 years ago
Helpful
Dr. Kazi and her staff have been very helpful in treating me. I've seen a great improvement in my condition through their prudent administration of medication and follow up counsel.
S
5 years ago
Great Service
Good staff and I highly recommend Dr. Kazi
D
5 years ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with the doctor and staff. I would recommend this office to family and friends.