Mid Cities Psychiatry

Psychiatrist

3801 William D Tate Avenue

Suite #800A

3801 William D Tate Avenue, TX 76051

Closed Today Closed

psychiatrygrapevine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Very Friendly
I don't feel like unwanted every time I visit the clinic, the staff are accommodating. Even Dr. Kazi treat me as if I am a family member. Environment is amazing.
S
5 years ago
Efficient medication management...not much more
Open till now I have been fortunate to have very good psychiatrist manage my psychiatric health including my medications. That treatment model seems to of been abandoned by The entire psychiatric community. Like the rest of the patient community, I am now relegated to meetings with a paraprofessional who is merely managing my medications and performing a rough risk assessment (read: assessing their risk of being sued). Since this appears to be all they aspire to do, I would have to say they do it well. However, I don't consider this good medicine. so The best rating I could give was three stars meaning "it's OK".
M
5 years ago
Office visit
We had a follow up visit with Dr Kazi. As usual, wait time was next to nothing. Her staff was polite and professional and always courteous. Dr Kazi is always prompt, up to date on current techniques, friendly and approachable. We would recommend this office to someone looking for her type services!!
A
5 years ago
Very caring and considerate
After seeing several psychiatrists before finally finding Dr Kazi no one quite understood my complicated situation. Dr Kazi takes the time to understand what I am going thru
B
5 years ago
very profesional and high quality servise
Dr.Kazzi is very respectful,, skilled, and profesional
D
5 years ago
Front Desk, Doc and Counselor--highly professional and friendly
I enjoy coming to see all of you each week. it is a pleasant time and I appreciate the help I receive.
B
5 years ago
Best psychiatrist and great person overall!!
I have been seeing Dr. Kazi for about 1 year now and I absolutely look forward to seeing her at each visit. She is great at understanding what you're going through and she listens to your concerns. I'm very fortunate to have found her!!
P
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed from reception to visiting with the doctor. The office staff was very personable and the treatment I received was extremely thorough. I would definitely recommend however being prompt and arriving 10 minutes early at each visit.
B
5 years ago
Lucy, nurse practioner
Lucy is a bery good listener and I feel she is trying very hard to really understand my husband's situation. She asks questions and works to make sure she understands as well as that she makes an accurate assement in the clinical record. I have confidence in her care.
H
6 years ago
Competent Personnel and Doctors
Visited MCP today and I couldn't be happier knowing that I am cared for by their competent personnel and doctors. It was something I didn't quite expect.