Mid Cities Psychiatry

Psychiatrist

3801 William D Tate Avenue

Suite #800A

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

psychiatrygrapevine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 months ago
Good Appointment
Rebecca is always Kind and attentive. The front desk isa pleasure to deal with.
T
7 months ago
Rebecca has helped me so much. She is my nurse practitioner there and has always had good bedside manners and I always have a positive experience. I struggle with bipolar and severe panic and anxiety. At MCP I have new hope that I can get better. My last doctor at a different practice always made me feel like I could never get better but the staff here has helped me a lot and gives me hope I can recover.
B
9 months ago
Great with geriatric patients
My husband suffers from neurological damage due to advanced Multiple Sclerosis. Dr. Kazi has been able to stabalize him and minimize outburst of anger, swatting, grabbing and cursing. This has made life easier for everyone, but especially for my husband
K
9 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Dr Kazi and her staff for almost 2 years. They are all very courteous and professional. I participated in the TMS Treatment and definitely would recommend to anyone needing the help with their depression. It helped me so much. I am not depression free but I can honestly say it help 95%. Thank you so much to Dr Kazi and everyone at Mid Cities Psychiatry.
D
11 months ago
It was good.
C
11 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Kazi is the best. The girls up front can be very professional however, there are times they say things about another patient who may not have been happy about IE their bill and will comment about that person after they leave infront of other patients. Especially the one with long hair
E
11 months ago
Passed off, then passed over.
I saw the main doctor twice, the. Was passed off to two different NP's. The medication I was placed on made me feel terrible and constantly sleepy, but no alternatives were offered. When I asked to stop the medication, they told me to go ahead and taper off and then completely stopped following up. I feel my care was incomplete and shallow with pills thrown at me. It has been over a year since my initial visit and I am far worse emotionally than I was then, but I'm terrified to see a new doctor and have the process repeated.
C
11 months ago
Dr Kazi
Dr Kazi is amazing. She helped me through a really tough time and continues to do so. I highly recommend her.
N
1 year ago
I love Dr. Kaza
She is very good with me.
A
1 year ago
Very professional.
Everyone very kind and understanding, especially Mark Williams and Desiree.