Mid Cities Psychiatry

Psychiatrist

3801 William D Tate Avenue

Suite #800A

Grapevine, TX 76051

Closed Today Closed

psychiatrygrapevine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Michelle Torres is incredibly personable. I’ve never felt more comfortable in a doctors office. She brings a warm environment and is so understanding! I highly recommend making your appointment with Michelle!
K
1 month ago
Med maintenance only
Registered online for appt I advised was to talk about depression and ADD. Paid $230 in advance for new patient visit, was subjected to urinalysis i wasn’t told about and that wasn’t explained and once I got in and covered my history and current symptoms, was told they didn't diagnose but just managed meds. Wrote the Dr asking for refund via their contact link and their clinic survey and didnt hear back.
M
2 months ago
Worse place in texas
See doctor once then handed off to someone else and charged for it,they just put you on a lot of meds that make you feel worse and don't care and send you on way billing is a nightmare, office manager is a complete A Hole, girl's up front are very ruin, this place is a scam got better help going to hospital were doctor amazed at how much meds they put me on told it was very dangerous to mix some of them ,E R doctor tried to get a hold of them never heard from them, place is dangerous and should be shut down ,I filed complaint with State and was told they have a lot of complaints
V
11 months ago
Good Appointment
Rebecca is always Kind and attentive. The front desk isa pleasure to deal with.
T
11 months ago
Rebecca has helped me so much. She is my nurse practitioner there and has always had good bedside manners and I always have a positive experience. I struggle with bipolar and severe panic and anxiety. At MCP I have new hope that I can get better. My last doctor at a different practice always made me feel like I could never get better but the staff here has helped me a lot and gives me hope I can recover.
B
1 year ago
Great with geriatric patients
My husband suffers from neurological damage due to advanced Multiple Sclerosis. Dr. Kazi has been able to stabalize him and minimize outburst of anger, swatting, grabbing and cursing. This has made life easier for everyone, but especially for my husband
K
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Dr Kazi and her staff for almost 2 years. They are all very courteous and professional. I participated in the TMS Treatment and definitely would recommend to anyone needing the help with their depression. It helped me so much. I am not depression free but I can honestly say it help 95%. Thank you so much to Dr Kazi and everyone at Mid Cities Psychiatry.
D
1 year ago
It was good.
C
1 year ago
Amazing
Dr. Kazi is the best. The girls up front can be very professional however, there are times they say things about another patient who may not have been happy about IE their bill and will comment about that person after they leave infront of other patients. Especially the one with long hair
E
1 year ago
Passed off, then passed over.
I saw the main doctor twice, the. Was passed off to two different NP's. The medication I was placed on made me feel terrible and constantly sleepy, but no alternatives were offered. When I asked to stop the medication, they told me to go ahead and taper off and then completely stopped following up. I feel my care was incomplete and shallow with pills thrown at me. It has been over a year since my initial visit and I am far worse emotionally than I was then, but I'm terrified to see a new doctor and have the process repeated.