Mid Cities Psychiatry

Psychiatrist

3801 William D Tate Avenue

Suite #800A

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

psychiatrygrapevine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
It was good.
C
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr. Kazi is the best. The girls up front can be very professional however, there are times they say things about another patient who may not have been happy about IE their bill and will comment about that person after they leave infront of other patients. Especially the one with long hair
E
1 month ago
Passed off, then passed over.
I saw the main doctor twice, the. Was passed off to two different NP's. The medication I was placed on made me feel terrible and constantly sleepy, but no alternatives were offered. When I asked to stop the medication, they told me to go ahead and taper off and then completely stopped following up. I feel my care was incomplete and shallow with pills thrown at me. It has been over a year since my initial visit and I am far worse emotionally than I was then, but I'm terrified to see a new doctor and have the process repeated.
C
1 month ago
Dr Kazi
Dr Kazi is amazing. She helped me through a really tough time and continues to do so. I highly recommend her.
N
2 months ago
I love Dr. Kaza
She is very good with me.
A
2 months ago
Very professional.
Everyone very kind and understanding, especially Mark Williams and Desiree.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Kazi is incredible!
My experience with Dr. Kazi and her support staff has been excellent! She does push TMS a lot but it's because she has seen it work so well. I've always had a positive experience with her front and back office staff. Bill is her PA and he is very kind and tries to listen and understand why you are there. Debra (counselor) on the other hand is quite removed from the therapy process and doesn't offer insight or guidance even if you ask her for it directly. She comes across as incompetent and complacent.
R
5 months ago
Not informative of services
I met with the Dr. recommended to me one time, was prescribed a medication, and was told to schedule a follow up appointment. I assumed the follow up would include some counseling as the Dr. implied I should be able to meet with her for help, but the follow up turned out to be a $100 "medication management" session with a nurse. I am autistic so not good at prompting for information, and neither the front desk nor anyone I met with here informed me that I needed to schedule specific separate appointments for real counseling, but it should not cost so much for me to see someone for 15 minutes and check whether the medication *they* put me on is working correctly.
C
6 months ago
Definitely Recommended
I have been a patient with Dr. Kazi since the office first opened. I've seen the practice grow and I am very impressed with the level of patient care and professional atmosphere. I've seen other doctors for my treatment but this current patient experience has been one of the best ever.
C
6 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Kazi is wonderful! she listens to what I say and provides quality treatment. If it wasn't for her I wouldn't be writing this. Thank you!