Mid Kansas Dental

Dentist

801 N Maple St.

McPherson, KS 67460

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mcphersondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Pleasant 6 month check up
Kaitlin, the hygienist was very, efficient, and personable. Dr. Prose is great. Although not at this visit, I needed a crown. Her technique was very comfortable. She didn’t attach the crown and drill on it with your mouth propped open forever. Instead she gets her markings and removes it to adjust the bite areas. Then when it’s perfect it’s cemented in place. If a crown can be a pleasant experience this certainly was. Highly recommend her and her team!
A
5 days ago
Quick but thorough
It was a better experience than I thought it would be. Liked getting in and out very quickly.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
I needed an appointment ASAP. The office staff was very polite in getting me in. I would recommend Mid Kansas Dental. Dr Prose was nice gentle when examining my teeth. Caitlyn did a great job as well.
C
1 month ago
I had an excellent and safe experience at MidKansas Dental. They are professional and thorough. I feel confident that I am in good hands!
J
1 month ago
Establishing patient care. Dr. Prose is very gentle, listens and loved that they did not rush my appointment. She was focused on my personal care by problem solving with no rush to get me back “soon”! Very pleased.
Response from Mid Kansas Dental
Thank you so much Jamie!
D
1 month ago
Great service
We have gone to Dr. Prose for years and always been very pleased with our quality treatment. But a week or so ago we had a dental emergency and they got us in within hours. A few days later, on a Saturday, we had to get a hold of her. She met us at the office within hours and provided great service, again. Then when our son pulled the bracket off his tooth, she helped us via text messaging at 9:30 pm on the weekend. I can't say enough about how pleased we are with Dr. Prose and all her staff!!
Response from Mid Kansas Dental
Thanks Debbie!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and always informative!
Response from Mid Kansas Dental
Thank you Macy!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Prose extracted a tooth for me. No pain during the procedure and no pain afterwards. She is so good, I didn’t need any pain killers or meds afterwards. I didn’t feel a thing. And everything was explained completely. It was amazing !!!
Response from Mid Kansas Dental
Thank you Jerri!
J
1 month ago
Great office and staff! Thank you Mid Kansas Dental for taking good care of our family 🦷😁
Response from Mid Kansas Dental
Thank you Jennifer!
A
1 month ago
The best people work here!
We are continuously impressed with high quality service we receive in a friendly and clean environment. We drive from another town because we know we will be well taken care of by an awesome staff. My kids cheer when they hear it’s time to go to the dentist!
Response from Mid Kansas Dental
Thank you so much Amy!! :)