Mid Kansas Dental

Dentist

801 N Maple St.

McPherson, KS 67460

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mcphersondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Best dental office I have ever experienced!
K
21 hours ago
Dr. Beam & Tasha always very friendly and positive. Office staff very friendly and helpful with info with insurance & estimates. They all make seeing “the Dentist” a truely painless experience.
J
7 days ago
They remain the best
I continue to be impressed with the care and professionalism we receive at mid-Kansas dental. It seems they keep getting better at what they do, and that makes going to see them a very positive experience.
D
7 days ago
Pleasant friendly atmosphere.
Good care.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Prose. Best
Best Dental care ever received. Professional and caring. I drive from Kansas city to maintain care at their office
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and great staff!
I’ve been a patient of both Dr. Kati and Dr. Prose and they are both excellent dentists and give high quality care! I also appreciate the 5 star customer service from the front office to the hygenists too! I’d like to specifically thank Caitlin for her wonderful care, patience, knowledge and that she always gives my teeth a great cleaning!
A
3 weeks ago
Got me quickly, concerned with my level of pain, quick fix, very professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality, thorough, sensitive attention
Every staff member go out of their way to make sure all issues are addressed. They are sensitive and thorough in work and researching issues. Glad I the entire staff keeping my teeth healthy for a lifetime!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Great customer service and a very nice place
S
4 weeks ago
I found out today that I have been going to Mid Kansas Dental for 20 years! They presented me with a coffee mug with goodies! It is such a friendly place - from the time you check in with the receptionist until you leave. Tasha, my hygienist is very good. I have had her for many years. Dr. Prose is very thorough with my exam and is also a kind person. I would recommend them to anyone!