Mid Kansas Dental

Dentist

801 N Maple St.

McPherson, KS 67460

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mcphersondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
All staff was very accommodating to my wheelchair. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Nice and professional services
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Mid Kansas Dental is a great place! Dr Prose and Dr Beam do a wonderful job! The staff is great, very respectful and courteous, friendly and compassionate. I am always impressed with their kid friendly atmosphere and how they make the experience positive. I strongly recommend Mid Kansas Dental for all your Dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
The best!
I recently had a front veneer break, Dr. Prose was very careful to make sure she got the color of the veneer to match my other teeth. The dental technicians and hygienists are professional, funny and good at their jobs. The business office is terrific!
T
3 weeks ago
I have been with the same hygienist since the beginning of time and will not change. Have seen both docs and they are first rate.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional
I have been coming here for a few years now, although Dr Penner is has retired his replacement is the best! Dr Prose is very professional and friendly along with her staff. I recently had a cap of sorts break loose and they got me scheduled in only a few days. And did a perfect yet timely procedure so I didn’t lose much time from work. All the girls there are the best!
M
3 weeks ago
Quick and professional
I have never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. The girls are all very knowledgeable and answer all my questions. I get anxious going to the dentist, but they do everything they can to make you feel comfortable. I also like how they give you an estimate before they do any work!
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff that do an awesome job!
All of the staff members at Mid Kansas Dental are friendly and professional! They do a great job with my whole family! Which I really appreciate!! If you are looking for a dentist office that will make you feel comfortable and welcome look no further!!
K
4 weeks ago
Super Appointment
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Professionals!
H
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
I love Dr Pros. She is so nice but Professional too. Tasha is a super hygienist too. We love it here.