Mid Kansas Dental

Dentist

801 N Maple St.

McPherson, KS 67460

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mcphersondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very nice
V
5 days ago
Professional and pain free service. Top notch dentistry.
Dr Beam and Jeannie always make your visit a good experience. Very thorough and caring professionals.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
A terrific visit. ValAlways professional and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Best high quality service
I always look forward to my appointments at Mid-Dental, because I always leave with a smile on my face. After the great service that they provide.. can't wait for my next appointment, thanks to all at Mid-Dental
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Mid Kansas Dental goes above and beyond. My experiences with both Dr Prose and Dr Beam have been amazing, their staff are always courteous and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my family’s dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Very professional. The staff knows my name and ask about my family.
I
1 month ago
Amazing with kids
My daughter had a few cavities worked on. Dr. Prose and Mandy had my daughter laughing with their silly hygiene masks and great nicknames for all the tools. We left without a tear shed and a smiling kiddo.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
Great Experience!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional services. And friendly environment
I am really happy to have all my dental work done at Mid-Dental , they always do a great job . And I like all employees positive and friendly and professional services..
S
2 months ago
Kayley & Dr. Prose are both very kind. Dr. Prose gives the best numbing shots I've ever experienced! They both made getting a cavity filled a comfortable experience.