Mid Kansas Dental

Dentist

801 N Maple St.

McPherson, KS 67460

Closed Today Closed

mcphersondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
Always appreciate the friendliness of the entire staff. They also do a great job of explaining and answering questions. Sensitive to patient needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit for a child
Had a fall on a Tuesday face to concrete. We were worried about her teeth that were coming in and mouth trauma. I called wednesday morning and Dr. Prose wanted to see her, said as soon as I could get her there. We got there then called us back quick took xrays and made sure everything was okay! Reassured me that everything look really good and wanted to follow up to be sure! Couldn't ask for better care for my daughter! Staff truly cares!
A
2 weeks ago
Prompt response to slight emergency
I chipped a tooth on a Sunday, made the call Monday morning and was in the next day. Dr. Prose and her team had me in and out with the repair in under 20 minutes.
C
1 month ago
Professional and courteous and personable
I really appreciate the girls at Mid Kansas Dental! They always are so thorough and friendly and always ready to interact with what is new since last appointment. Tasha is great!
J
1 month ago
Very genial care and procedure.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I was pleased with how quick i got in (the next day). The hygienist was good and professional. And the dentist did a great job too! I barely felt the numbing shot!
R
1 month ago
Great place.
Always have received good care here. No "extra" work, just what needs doing. The staff even seems to appreciate my humor!!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
I would highly recommend Mid Kansas Dental. They are all so friendly and take very good care of their patients.
D
2 months ago
The entire experience
From the beginning my experience was awesome. I have had bad experiences with dentist so I am not a big fan but everyone put me at ease. I even told them I hated dentists and they were still awesome. I did apologize. Lol Thank you for making it not so bad.ABSOLUTELY LOVE Deevie
R
3 months ago
Professional and competent. Friendly staff.