Mid Kansas Dental

Dentist

801 N Maple St.

McPherson, KS 67460

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

mcphersondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
5 year old yearly
Tasha was amazing with my daughter! Always answered questions, never once acted annoyed with her! We will be going back, they are amazing! Dr. Prose was also super patient and very informative!
L
3 weeks ago
5 year old yearly
Tasha was amazing with my daughter! Always answered questions, never once acted annoyed with her! We will be going back, they are amazing! Dr. Prose was also super patient and very informative!
L
3 weeks ago
5 year old yearly
Tasha was amazing with my daughter! Always answered questions, never once acted annoyed with her! We will be going back, they are amazing! Dr. Prose was also super patient and very informative!
A
4 weeks ago
The best!
Tasha did not disappoint for my three year old's first dental check-up! As always, she made being at the dentist super fun. Dr. Prose and staff are knowledgeable, helpful and always professional!
C
2 months ago
Needed to have an old cavity replaced. Dr. Beam was fantastic from start to finish! Very gentle and showed great interest in making sure I was pain free. Explained everything in detail before she did the work. Highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
Went in for a cleaning/checkup. Wonderful experience as always. Doesn’t get any better for care than Tasha and Dr Kati!!
D
2 months ago
I had a great experience at Midwest Dental. The assistant was vey nice and right on time taking me back to the room I was to be in. Dr Katie came right in and was very kind, caring and very gentle. Had my work done and didnt have to waite at all. Great Staff, Great Experience would highly recommend Midwest Dental.
T
2 months ago
Very nice
V
2 months ago
Professional and pain free service. Top notch dentistry.
Dr Beam and Jeannie always make your visit a good experience. Very thorough and caring professionals.
V
3 months ago
Excellent care
A terrific visit. ValAlways professional and friendly.