Mid Kansas Dental

Dentist

801 N Maple St.

McPherson, KS 67460

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mcphersondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very good really nice staff very excellent at what they all do from going in door to check in to getting you teeth cleaned to having the worked done on your teeth all the staff is great and I recommend the next time you need work or have problems with your teeth call them up and they will take really great care of you I approve of this message Buck Martin
W
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable visit to my dentist, professional, friendly, prompt. A pleasurable experience.
I always enjoy visiting with the staff at Mid Kansas Dental, friendly, caring and professional people.
W
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable visit to my dentist, professional, friendly, prompt. A pleasurable experience.
I always enjoy visiting with the staff at Mid Kansas Dental, friendly, caring and professional people.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Considerate Service
Very considerate of their patients. Always checking to make sure they are doing OK. Explains what they will be doing next and/or what you need to be doing.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly and always prompt
My hygienist is always on time. She is gentle while being thorough. If I need something besides cleaning done, Dr. Prose explains the process in a way I can understand. Everyone in the office seems friendly and they seem to truly enjoy their work.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Has been good service everytime. Best my teeth have ever been. Always friendly.
R
1 month ago
Excellent and caring service
This was my second visit and I wish I would have started here years ago!
V
2 months ago
Very very good!made me feel comfortable and welcome.and alsorells me how my teeth and gums are doing.would recommend this place.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was kind, professional, and made me comfortable. They even offered to get me a blanket if I got cold!
N
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always appreciate the friendliness of the entire staff. They also do a great job of explaining and answering questions. Sensitive to patient needs.