Mid South Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

841 Town and Country Dr

Southaven, MS 38671

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ms/sycamore-southaven-38671

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Have been with Mid South Storage for over 10 years, very satisfied and a great place to store your belongings.
T
10 months ago
I find the staff to be knowledgeable and courteous, would gladly recommend to family and friends.
R
10 months ago
The office help is so courteous and professional and any help u need they are there and so understanding.....thank u mid south
A
11 months ago
Affordable prices and friendly staff
R
11 months ago
Very professional and helpful
I needed a place to store some things and this was a great deal for me . I have dealt with them over a yr and they have remained as professional and courteous as the first day I met them.....
A
1 year ago
Very friendly business, and high quality!
Mid South Self Storage is one of the best storage facilities that I have ever used. I have been storing with them for nearly 5 years, and have never had a problem! When my monthly bill is due, and life gets in the way and I forget about it they will always call to give me a friendly reminder! Thank you!! I have recommended them to everyone I know in the area!
B
1 year ago
Great people
I have been using midsouth mini storage for about 5 years, with a year break! Absolutely amazing people. Highly recommended!
M
1 year ago
Best place to store your property..the people are very nice and polite and caring...I would recommend everyone
B
1 year ago
I have had a wonderful experience at Mid-South Storage customer service is very polite and prompt the facility is clean and neat I will recommend it to everybody.
R
1 year ago
Very happy
I am very pleased with this place I have used them before and is currently a customer I would highly recommend to anyone else# Happy