Mid Valley Dental

Dentist

2825 SW Willetta St.

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
profecional and friendly
all the staff always friendly and great customer service
F
2 weeks ago
Always on time and make you feel like friends
I drive a long distance to make use of the care they offer. They always are accommodating and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
great service, and very friendly!
Enjoy going to the Dentist, because everyone is professional, and friendly. For my bridge that I need Dr. Berg is making every effort to have it back tomorrow. I can't chew food without my bridge. I appreciate their customer service!
L
4 weeks ago
My visit was as good as a dental visit can be. I greatly appreciate the kind, compassionate, and professional staff. They are always friendly and very understanding of my special needs. I feel completely comfortable and at ease at all my visits with Mid Valley Dental
R
1 month ago
Always have a great experience at this office, very frendly and gentle.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I found Dr Berg and his assistants to be quite comforting. Dentists are tough for me as I get extremely nervous and tend to panic. They were very kind.
M
2 months ago
Great staff and professional quality service.
R
3 months ago
Quick and Painless
Two side fillings on molars. In and out fast. No pain/no anesthesia needed
C
4 months ago
Great office, love this place.
Awesome job, thanks.
J
4 months ago
Recent visit
I already knew I was coming in for extra work. They really took good care of me, especially making sure that the areas where the work was being done was extra numb and frequently checking with me to see if I was okay. Everything went great!