Mid Valley Dental

Dentist

2825 SW Willetta St.

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Best dentist office
They treat the whole family, even my 3yr old doesn’t mind getting his teeth cleaned. Very personal people.
C
3 weeks ago
Just like family
I am always so comfortable with the staff and dentists. Customer service is wonderful. I recommend Mid valley dental to all my friends and family.
G
1 month ago
High quality as usual.
I can't stand going to the dentist but I actually look forward to going to this place. Thank you very much!
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you Grant! We look forward to seeing you as well!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Great staff always ready to help.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind words Jerry! We strive to provide great customer service!!
K
1 month ago
Nice, Qwik, Easy
Very Professional
L
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Always prompt, business like, and friendly.
N
3 months ago
They understand and handle our special situation with sensitivity.
Adam is a young man with intellectual/developmental disabilities. Although he has regular dental visits every 3 months, we also bring him to Dr. Berg every 14-16 months for a full exam done under IV sedation. This allows them to take x-rays, do a thorough cleaning, and to do a detailed exam not possible in the regular non-sedated visits. This is a challenging event for Adam, possible only by his willingness to trust the situation and Dr. Berg. We've taken Adam for this procedure about seven times now, and we go in the door confident that Dr. Berg and the staff "get" what this asks of Adam -- and they also take great care with us as parents. We highly recommend Dr. Berg and staff for special situations like ours.
R
3 months ago
profecional and friendly
all the staff always friendly and great customer service
F
3 months ago
Always on time and make you feel like friends
I drive a long distance to make use of the care they offer. They always are accommodating and professional.
C
3 months ago
great service, and very friendly!
Enjoy going to the Dentist, because everyone is professional, and friendly. For my bridge that I need Dr. Berg is making every effort to have it back tomorrow. I can't chew food without my bridge. I appreciate their customer service!