Mid Valley Dental

Dentist

2825 SW Willetta St.

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Professional
M
1 month ago
This was the first visit at your new location from our former dental practice with Dr. Manning. We felt very comfortable.....the hygenist was excellent and Dr. Bennion was engaging, professional, and answered many of my questions about services I might need in the future. Great experience!
D
1 month ago
First time review
This being my first visit, as my primary dentist retired, I was very pleased with the prompt and friendly service they provided. I believe I have found my NEW primary dentist office.
C
2 months ago
..
M
2 months ago
Great Dental team and office staff.
J
3 months ago
Great experience!
Katie was by far the best dental hygienist I have had in my life. And I am not young. Most people rush through a cleaning and because of that I experience some discomfort. She took her time and I had NO sensitivity at all. Maybe my teeth are getting less sensitive but I am pretty sure it was Katie's gentle touch that made the difference. Thanks Mid Valley for hiring such a great team of people.
T
3 months ago
Excellent response!
I needed help with a bridge that came loose on a late Friday afternoon. They called right away Monday morning and scheduled me for a 9 AM appointment to replace the bridge. No pain! Great fit! Thank you Ashley, Evelyn, and Dr. Berg!
N
3 months ago
Today I met a new, for me, hygienist and was pleased with her gentle cleaning of my teeth.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Regular scheduled teeth cleaning. Technician listened to and answered any concerns I had. Experienced and professional in her procedures. Always a pleasure to be treated at Mid-Valley Dental.
D
3 months ago
Katie was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable about cleaning my teeth. When she is done she tells me what areas I need to pay attention to. Always feel like I want to come back.