Mid Valley Dental

Dentist

2825 SW Willetta St.

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly
Katie and Dr. Berg are always polite, friendly, and professional. Cleaning and exams are thorough. Dr. Berg always answers patient questions and works hard to achieve the best possible repair to damaged teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
The dentist office is probably my least favorite place in the world. However, Dr. Berg makes it bearable with a dose of compassion and concern. I appreciate their attempt to ease my anxiety.
R
1 month ago
As usual, I am always relaxed and comfortable knowing that I am in good hands and nothing to worry about when I walk through the office door. The staff/greeters are wonderful and are there to answer questions or put one at ease. I love knowing that I will receive the best care. Thank you all.
J
2 months ago
Great service as usual
Dr. Berg and his associates are terrific! Friendly, professional and kind. I’m very happy with this hardworking team! Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Super Fast Dental Care
My husband brought our son in for a filling. They were in and done in less than 15 minutes. Any other medical/dental professionals take care of their patients that quickly?
M
2 months ago
Everyone Great. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mid Valley Dental. I felt so at home. Everyone remembered me. Merry Christmas to All of You!
L
3 months ago
Top notch Dental Clinic
Appointments are always set up in a timely manner, with email and texted reminders. They are always ready for you, no waiting.
S
3 months ago
professional, friendly
Always wonderful service.
J
3 months ago
Quick Service in dealing with a medical issue.
Excellent service on a short notice from me.
R
4 months ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly.
Came in to get my teeth cleaned. The technician was very nice, explained what she was going to do. She was efficient and pleasant. The dentist actually shook my hand when he introduced himself to me. He checked for any problems; pointed out a potential problem to be aware of, and then told me that my teeth are still good. The office staff is also friendly and helpful. All around good experience.