Mid Valley Dental

Dentist

2825 SW Willetta St.

Albany, OR 97321

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Recent visit
I already knew I was coming in for extra work. They really took good care of me, especially making sure that the areas where the work was being done was extra numb and frequently checking with me to see if I was okay. Everything went great!
T
4 days ago
Friendly service
As I walked in the office, I received a friendly greeting from both front office employees. Kristy helped me up front and Melissa cleaned my teeth. Both were happy, courteous, and professional. Service like this will keep me coming back again.
L
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
Had a crown done and I am a true chicken. I had no problem with the procedure and it looks great.
A
2 weeks ago
Patient comes first.
Dr. Berg and the staff are first class and they care about their patients. They will work with a patient to give them the best results they can.
C
3 weeks ago
great service, and very friendly!
Dr Berg and Katie helped me a Great deal by upgrading the cleaning of my teeth and answering questions about my partial.
S
2 months ago
very nice people!
I don't like going to doctors, and they made me feel relaxed while they worked.
A
2 months ago
Compassionate Care & Sensitive to my son’s needs
I really appreciated Melissa taking extra time and care toward my son. He has anxiety with regards to dentists and hygienists due to past experiences at other offices and this visit was a success!!
L
3 months ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly
Katie and Dr. Berg are always polite, friendly, and professional. Cleaning and exams are thorough. Dr. Berg always answers patient questions and works hard to achieve the best possible repair to damaged teeth.
M
4 months ago
The dentist office is probably my least favorite place in the world. However, Dr. Berg makes it bearable with a dose of compassion and concern. I appreciate their attempt to ease my anxiety.
R
4 months ago
As usual, I am always relaxed and comfortable knowing that I am in good hands and nothing to worry about when I walk through the office door. The staff/greeters are wonderful and are there to answer questions or put one at ease. I love knowing that I will receive the best care. Thank you all.