Mid Valley Dental

Dentist

2825 SW Willetta St.

Albany, OR 97321

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
My visit to Mid-Valley Dental went great. The staff was very friendly and professional. My procedure was quick and painless. I would highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
My visit today with your office today. I always get up tight when I go to the dentist. I felt at ease and well informed of what was happening. After Dr. Berg pulled my tooth I didn't even feel it. I thought he wasn't done with me. I would like to thank you and your staff very much. It didn't take very long for the tooth to come out either. I would recommend your service4s to anyone. Thanks again, Sherrill Coleman
A
3 months ago
High quality and professional
Enjoy every visit, my kids like going which makes it easy. Staff is very helpful and knownledgable
J
3 months ago
Every one here is knowledgeable friendly, and informed. It would be hard to find a better Dental office anywhere here in the valley. I have recommended them to friends knowing they will love it there as much as I do. 💕👌🏼
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
I had my 6 month cleaning today and as usual it was delightful! A different statement about a dental appointment but Melissa is excellent at cleaning and she is also knowledgeable about my medical background and previous exams. I enjoyed hearing about her volunteer work in Nicaragua as well.
N
4 months ago
Understanding and confidence-inspiring
Our special needs young man sees Dr. Berg every 14-16 months for x-rays, cleaning, and exam under full IV sedation because he's not able to tolerate such routine dental procedures on his own. Dr. Berg and his staff are extremely patient, kind, and understanding of the special issues that our son has -- and they also seem to understand the "special issues" that Mom herself has while this takes place! We have full confidence in the care they take and with the advice they give if/when an any additional work is needed.
B
4 months ago
Honest quick professional service
Had a broken tooth said it look good did not need a crown smoothed it out the door in 10 minutes love it
D
5 months ago
Excellent experience
I have severe anxiety issues when it comes to dental work. The whole team worked very hard to make everything OK . I had the IV for sedation and I was just fine. Thank you so much for your compassion and understanding.
M
5 months ago
Very kind, informative and friendly- everyone I came in contact with.
H
7 months ago
excellent service and friendly staff