Mid Valley Dental

Dentist

2825 SW Willetta St.

Albany, OR 97321

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Quick and Painless
Two side fillings on molars. In and out fast. No pain/no anesthesia needed
C
2 months ago
Great office, love this place.
Awesome job, thanks.
J
2 months ago
Recent visit
I already knew I was coming in for extra work. They really took good care of me, especially making sure that the areas where the work was being done was extra numb and frequently checking with me to see if I was okay. Everything went great!
T
2 months ago
Friendly service
As I walked in the office, I received a friendly greeting from both front office employees. Kristy helped me up front and Melissa cleaned my teeth. Both were happy, courteous, and professional. Service like this will keep me coming back again.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Had a crown done and I am a true chicken. I had no problem with the procedure and it looks great.
A
2 months ago
Patient comes first.
Dr. Berg and the staff are first class and they care about their patients. They will work with a patient to give them the best results they can.
C
2 months ago
great service, and very friendly!
Dr Berg and Katie helped me a Great deal by upgrading the cleaning of my teeth and answering questions about my partial.
S
3 months ago
very nice people!
I don't like going to doctors, and they made me feel relaxed while they worked.
A
4 months ago
Compassionate Care & Sensitive to my son’s needs
I really appreciated Melissa taking extra time and care toward my son. He has anxiety with regards to dentists and hygienists due to past experiences at other offices and this visit was a success!!
L
5 months ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly
Katie and Dr. Berg are always polite, friendly, and professional. Cleaning and exams are thorough. Dr. Berg always answers patient questions and works hard to achieve the best possible repair to damaged teeth.