Mid Valley Dental Associates

Dentist

2300 NW Kings Blvd.

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Super
Staff greats you when you arrive by your first name. Super professional care with doctors and assistance that are able to communicate to the customers like real people and really care that you understand what your care plan is. This is the place you won't hate going to the Dentist. Highly suggest everyone try trusting Mid-Valley for your dental care.
C
1 day ago
I have been coming to Mid Valley Dental for well over 10 yrs. I've always experienced the highest quality of care and professionalism from all the staff. Kathy K. has been cleaning my teeth for many years and is friendly, helpful, and extremely competent. I'm a big "tartar-builder" so I come every 3 months for cleaning. The dentists I've had there doing my fillings have all been fantastic. Cammie B.
A
1 month ago
My visit was for a cleaning and examination was very satisfactory as usual. The office is professional but also feels like family. I received useful tips on my complicated dental work.
J
1 month ago
I see Kathy for my cleanings. She is great and very caring. I don't like having cleanings but Kathy makes it bearable and is great for giving me tips on good dental health. The office staff is are helpful and great to work with
S
2 months ago
Melissa my hygienist is always on time and does a great job. The office is professional and efficient. Dr Tidwell is also professional and has a calming demeanor.
G
2 months ago
Friendly,Professional Staff, Quality Work!
The ladies in the office were friendly, polite and very professional! I appreciate the reminder cards and emails!!! Gina my hygienist was friendly and professional. She was very careful with her cleaning. When my body language showed a sensitive spot she was apologetic and very careful in the area. I feel sparkly clean now! Dr. Tidwell was polite and professional. He explained why exrays were important to his diagnosis and cautioned me about delays. Thank you Everyone! Good Job!
L
2 months ago
Having my teeth cleaned by Kathy is always a positive experience. She is very knowledgeable, thorough and very gentle.
E
2 months ago
Totally professional, personalized, informative, helpful. I'll be back in Dec.!
B
2 months ago
Quality thorough servcie
Very thorough (routine) cleaning - best in my experience. I come here primarily because of Cathy the dental hygienist who always does a great job.
S
3 months ago
Quick, Painless, Friendly, Helpful
As always, a great job. Nice people in every position (office, hygienist, dentist).