Mid Valley Dental Associates

Dentist

2300 NW Kings Blvd.

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great service here!
Many thanks to these folks for taking care of my teeth. I was called in the minute I arrived and out again in less than an hour.
B
1 month ago
Always have a good experience with Dr Tidwell. Did not feel any pain with recent tooth extraction.
G
1 month ago
Thorough Cleaning and professional exam
Today was my first appointment with Mid Valley Dental and I was very pleased. The hygienist was explaining to a job shadow exactly what she was doing and why. She was very thorough, open, and non-painful! When I saw the Dentist, Brian Tidwell, he also was very courteous, informative, thorough, and professional. They have new equipment that my old Dentist did not have. The lower amounts of radiation from their newer X-ray machine made me feel more comfortable since I had a full complement of X-rays on my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Great care!
I only wish Dr. Tidwell was my dentist for longer then he has been. Melissa is a great RDH. The office is ran by Lisa, she is great helping with insurance issues. I would recommend Mid Valley to anyone looking for high quality dental care.
M
2 months ago
Always a great dental practice.
Gena and Melissa are excellent hygienists and Lisa in the front office is always so nice and helpful. They have excellent communication with patients regarding scheduling, out of pocket costs vs. insurance coverage, and appointment reminders.
G
2 months ago
Great experience!
I was very impressed with the service I had today to recement a crown! Dr. Tidwell explained everything as he worked, was very thorough and professional! Assistant Julie was warm, calm, professional, as always, and very welcoming! Fun building for an office, too!
S
3 months ago
Kathy explained the procedure extremely well, every step. I was also very impressed with her extremely skillful administration of administering agents to prevent pain, and her and the dentist's professional skills while doing the procedure.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service every time!
The entire staff at Mid Valley Dental is always top notch. They are always very friendly and do extremely good work. Lisa, (the front office person) is always allot of fun to talk with and she is always very helpful and accommodating. Brian Tidwell (my dentist) is the best dentist I have had and will be my dentist for the foreseeable future. He is very thorough and a bit of perfectionist, which makes for a great dentist. And he has great bedside manor and is very understanding of peoples situation. My dental hygienist is also great at her job. She takes time to explain everything to you so you know exactly what to expect and what is going on. And she gives great advice wherever she can on things that would help you. And she truly cares about her patients. Overall I really can't recommend them highly enough. I always steer any person I can in their direction. I have found a great home here for all my dental needs.
P
3 months ago
Very Friendly & Professional
From the moment I entered the office, I was welcomed. Everyone in the office I encountered was upbeat and happy to help. Julie did my XRays with a sense of humor and understood my dental "phobias". Looking forward to working with them on my dental treatment plan!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly, kind and genuinely cares about my well being.