Mid Valley Dental Associates

Dentist

2300 NW Kings Blvd.

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
14 hours ago
Going to the dentist
I am a wimp about going to the dentist and I have TMJ that adds to my dread. The entire staff at Mid Valley Dental Associates relives my fears and helps calm my nerves. They are ALL very professional and expert at what they do. I highly recommend this dental office.
N
1 week ago
Always an excellent experience.
Going to the dentist is not something most of us look forward to. However, the professional, courteous and friendly staff make it a positive event. I’ve been a patient forb15 years with no intention of ever changing!
S
3 weeks ago
I had a great appointment. They always do an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I find the office professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Great Job, gente work on cleaning
Kathy does the best job on cleaning. Very positive and gives good feedback on things I can improve. They are honest about the work I need and don't need!
K
2 months ago
Excellent dental office. I’ll stay as long as Kathy is there!
L
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The office got me in really quickly as I thought I had a major problem going on with a tooth. Dr. Tidwell's assessment of my presumed problem made me sigh with relief. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and will give you what is necessary to make you the most comfortable you can be in a dentist chair. The personnel in this office treat you with friendliness and respect.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist, assistant’s,and office personnel out there!
Had a filling done and a sensitive tooth worked on. They were very caring and compassionate to make you feel comfortable. The work on my teeth was exceptional and done in a timely manner. Highly recommend this dentist to anyone who needs any dental work done.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Tidwell and Julie were totally friendly, sensitive, thoughtful, making sure that I was comfortable and knew what was going one. A great team!
J
3 months ago
Quick and Painless
Just had my wisdom teeth extraction a day ago and they made it really easy. It was over before I even knew it. The entire staff is very professional and friendly.
E
3 months ago
good friendly and competent service as always
Kathy was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful, as always. Glad she continues to be there for us!