Mid Valley Dental Associates

Dentist

2300 NW Kings Blvd.

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great experience
Kathy is a great hygienist.
A
2 weeks ago
Preventative Warranty Work
After a smooth and successful implant procedure, my teeth shifted leaving a gap between the implant crown and the adjoining tooth which was causing a food trap. Dr. Tidwell has recognized this potential problem and is replaced the crown under warranty. I am impressed by his professional concern and prompt response.
L
1 month ago
Great care throughout from the first greeting and check in to the parting "see you next time"!
My routine cleaning appointment went really well yesterday. My usual hygienist was unavailable, but her replacement for the day was very friendly, capable, considerate and caring. She was helpful and reassuring throughout the new X-ray procedure (they have a new panoramic x-ray!) and cleaning. My dentist is great as always! Friendly, capable and caring! I love that the office person up front knows who I am and greets me by name every time! Over all it was a great dental appointment!
D
2 months ago
I lost a Cap over the holiday weekend that was placed 7 - 8 years ago. The office appointment scheduler was able to get me in on short notice and my cap was cleaned and re glued and I was back in business. Thank you for making this a priority.
H
2 months ago
Excellent job
All personals including doctors very kind and professional working in very clean places!
C
3 months ago
Great quality service with a "BIG SMILE".
Dr. Tidwell and his Whole team esp. Julie, provided me with excellent service I love these people, no stress a super clean facility . Dr. Tidwell, excellent dentist and very knowledgeable . My grade to them all: A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++. A very happy patient Charles J. Rackley I wish you all a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy new Year. God bless you all!!!!
R
3 months ago
Every one made me feel very comfortable.
K
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning by Kathy, as always!
Always an excellent professional and complete job!!
M
3 months ago
Melissa the hygienist is great. The front office staff are always kind and helpful. Dr. Tidwell is excellent.
R
4 months ago
Best teeth cleaning ever!
Hygienist was kind, considerate, friendly and efficient. She we easy to talk to and gave good suggestions.