Mid Valley Dental Associates

Dentist

2300 NW Kings Blvd.

Corvallis, OR 97330

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great as usual!
Kathy was gentle with the x-rays and cleaning and I felt listened to about my concerns and questions. Another positive visit.
M
3 days ago
Top quality service
Dr. Tidwell and the staff always provide professional service in a friendly environment.
B
3 days ago
Had my teeth cleaned; she always tells me what is going to happen next; very thorough, very professional and very nice; no complaints here! The same goes for Dr. Tidwell and your front office assistant. Thank you all very much!
J
1 week ago
Friendly and competent as ever
Dena cleaned my teeth and kept me entertained with conversation; Dr. Tidwell was friendly and helpful. The receptionist -- Lisa -- greeted me by name and was courteous and helpful too.
A
1 week ago
Fast and professional care!
I broke my front tooth biting an apple last week. I received an appointment quickly. Even on the first visit was able to get a temporary crown with a permanent one coming in next week. Great service!
A
1 week ago
Fast and professional care!
I broke my front tooth biting and apple last week. I received an appointment quickly. Even on the first visit was able to get a temporary crown with a permanent one coming in next week. Great service!
G
1 week ago
Great dentist
Had a broken tooth. The Doctor fixed it immediately. Friendly all around.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly, comfortable office
I prefer Brian Tidwell and his office because of his ability to make me feel comfortable and his expertise in taking care of my dental needs.
M
2 months ago
A good team - professional and personal
It's nice to be treated as a known person, and to have the sense that high standards of care are always offered.
R
3 months ago
Everyone helpful, courteous and professional
RDH Gena did a thorough and painless job. Always enjoy visiting too with Dr Tidwell