Mid Valley Dental Care

Dentist

8815 Reseda Blvd.

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today By Appointment

midvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
I love everyone here!! The staff is so nice and caring!!! The best dentist I've ever had ☺️
J
2 weeks ago
I get hugs...it's like family! Even the Girls at the desk have your back!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Office!
Always a pleasant experience, friendly staff & the best professional care. We know we are in great hands!
D
2 months ago
Pick this dentist, you won't be sorry
Dr Casey and his staff are great. Trust me, I've spent a lot of time in their office this past year. =( He did a crown for me that doesn't look like a crown at all. It looks like a real tooth. Very happy to have found Dr Casey. Everyone at Mid Valley Dental is nice and professional. Their office is comfortable and clean. If you're looking for a great dentist in the San Fernando Valley, check out Mid Valley Dental. You'll be glad you did.
Response from Mid Valley Dental Care
Denise, thank you for your review. Have a great day :)
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service, all the modern equipment, great staff
I have been going to Mid Valley Dental since the early 90's. Through the years, as they moved from Tarzana, then I moved from the Valley, we have tried other dentists, but never found such reliable expertise, so we've come back to them, the drive is worth it. My son had his braces done there, and his wisdom teeth removed, my daughter had cavities filled as a young kid, and I was amazed at the rapport the doctors establish with the kids as well as the adults
Response from Mid Valley Dental Care
Daniele, thanks for your devotion to us and your kind review. Have a great rest of your week :)
A
2 months ago
These guys are awesome!
I've been going to these guys for quite a few years now. Their staff are friendly, awesome people too. I can't say enough good things about the entire office. I used to hate going to the dentist until a friend referred me to these guys. Ever since, I do not mind going to the dentist anymore. :-)
Response from Mid Valley Dental Care
Thank you Arvin, we think you're awesome too. Have a good rest of your week :)
S
2 months ago
My Dentist.
Great work and advice. I'm well taken care of.
Response from Mid Valley Dental Care
Thanks Sonny!
C
2 months ago
Best Experience at a Dental Office
I am a person who fears the dentist and I absolutely loved the fact they took that into consideration and catered to my needs. The entire staff was very professional and also made my 5 year old son feel very comfortable for his first dental visit.
Response from Mid Valley Dental Care
Carolina, We are happy to hear this review. Thank you so much. Have a great rest of the week :)
S
2 months ago
Mid Valley Dental is now like family
I have had extensive dental work and surgeries over the past 6 years, bone graphs, extractions, veneers and implants. Dr Lau and his team have been really exceptional throughout all of it and couldn't be happier with the results. The staff is so warm and welcoming. I don't like going to the dentist but having my visits here makes it more manageable :)
Response from Mid Valley Dental Care
Soley, Thank you for your kind review :)