Mid Valley Dental Care

Dentist

8815 Reseda Blvd.

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

midvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great dental team
J
4 months ago
Wonderful
Great work
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Had a visit today to have some teeth bonded. I will never, ever change my dentist for anyone! Love Dr.Lau and his crew! If he tries to retire-I will find him and bring back to the office! I feel so much comfort receiving Services from Mid Valley Dental that I would rather go there than to my primary care doctors office. I trust Dr. Lau with my life, and I get compliments on my smile and teeth all of the time.
T
5 months ago
Best dental experience
Mid Valley Dental Care has been the best dental experience I have had thus far. The staff is warm and friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. Dr. Lau is thorough and can explain my care in terms that I can understand. Daisy is a wonderful hygienist and includes me in decision making for my home care. Travis is very professional and responded immediately to my questions and needs. The imaging and impressions team members were very efficient and knowledgeable. Leanna ensured my appointment was up to my expectations and that my future appointments worked well with my tight schedule. Thank you everyone for the wonderful experience. I will look forward to my next cleaning and dental maintenance.
L
6 months ago
Excellent customer service
I had a dental emergency and Dr Lau's office called on a holiday and gave me the next day appointment. Clear I nstructions to complete paperwork were provided and helped expedite the process so they could attend to my dental emergency. They were very clear and transparent with the procedure and fees. The best part is their services (customer and actual dental) are professional and excellent! I will move my whole family and definitely recommend Dr Lau's office!
L
6 months ago
I love everyone here!! The staff is so nice and caring!!! The best dentist I've ever had ☺️
J
7 months ago
I get hugs...it's like family! Even the Girls at the desk have your back!
E
7 months ago
Excellent Office!
Always a pleasant experience, friendly staff & the best professional care. We know we are in great hands!
D
8 months ago
Pick this dentist, you won't be sorry
Dr Casey and his staff are great. Trust me, I've spent a lot of time in their office this past year. =( He did a crown for me that doesn't look like a crown at all. It looks like a real tooth. Very happy to have found Dr Casey. Everyone at Mid Valley Dental is nice and professional. Their office is comfortable and clean. If you're looking for a great dentist in the San Fernando Valley, check out Mid Valley Dental. You'll be glad you did.
Response from Mid Valley Dental Care
Denise, thank you for your review. Have a great day :)
D
8 months ago
High Quality Service, all the modern equipment, great staff
I have been going to Mid Valley Dental since the early 90's. Through the years, as they moved from Tarzana, then I moved from the Valley, we have tried other dentists, but never found such reliable expertise, so we've come back to them, the drive is worth it. My son had his braces done there, and his wisdom teeth removed, my daughter had cavities filled as a young kid, and I was amazed at the rapport the doctors establish with the kids as well as the adults
Response from Mid Valley Dental Care
Daniele, thanks for your devotion to us and your kind review. Have a great rest of your week :)