Mid Valley Dental Care

Dentist

8815 Reseda Blvd.

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

midvalleydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Hygienist
Jin was wonderful. Extremely gentle and accommodating to my sensitivity. I would definitely go back to her for more cleanings. Mid Valley dental has an amazing staff all around.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Hygienist in all the land!!
They always take good care of me and my family. They answer all my questions and make me feel like family.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service from the whole staff.
Most people hate going to the Dentist . I don't mind going to see my Dentist. The entire staff are friendly and professional. I feel at ease with them because I know I well be well taken care of. I love my hygienist Ilana. She is super sweet and vey gentle when she is cleaning my teeth. Both Dr. Lau are wonderful and kind vey courteous. I had to leave them for awhile due to change in my job. I had to wait till I was qualify to charge my insurance plan so I can come back to Mid Valley Dental Care.😊👍👍
M
4 months ago
Highly customer service and professionalism
My experience was very comforting, was very nervous but the dentist and his assistant made me feel comfortable. They explained everything about what my treatment was going to be. Had a very positive visit.
G
4 months ago
Stress free, personal care of high quality
Dentist visits are stressful for me. This was one of the first visits that I did not feel stressed. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was professional with that personal touch. Knowing that I stress easily, the hygienist took the time to explain everything that the appointment would involve (teeth cleaning, x-rays, Dr. exam) welcoming any questions/concerns.
D
5 months ago
Service very friendly!
Will definitely go back to Dr Lau!
D
6 months ago
Great experience
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. Sadly I had to have a lot of work done on my first visit due to my lack of maintenance. Very gentle hand incredibly friendly and I couldn’t be happier with the work I had done. I’ll never miss a check up again!
V
7 months ago
Great people
M
7 months ago
Staffs are courtious, dentist really did a good job explaining what is to be done.
K
8 months ago
Great dental team