Mid Valley Dental

Dentist

2811 Main St

Philomath, OR 97370

Closed Today Closed

mid-valleydental.com/‎

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Very nice staff
Mid valley dental check up went very good and recommend them to anyone that needs dental care done. 5 star service
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you, Christian. We appreciate the kind words. :)
J
4 weeks ago
The people are friendly and professional! Great work done on my teeth I highly recommend using them for your dental needs.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you, Jeff, for the great review. :)
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and prompt
Very user-friendly!
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thanks for the great review, Tina. :)
J
2 months ago
Great people they are very professional and very friendly to be around.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you, Jackie, for the kind words. :)
L
3 months ago
Great Dental Office...highly recommend.
I will admit that going to the dentist is never a pleasant experience. If I or my children have to go to the dentist, I am glad that MidValley Dental is available. I am confident that we will be happy customers for years to come.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you for choosing us for your dental care, Lynn. Always a pleasure to see you. :)
M
3 months ago
Great staff
Would like a little more explanation of what dentist is doing. Great experience overall.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you for the review and the kind words, Mary. Please feel free to ask the doctor any questions you may have. We want our patients to understand what is going on, so he is always happy to explain.
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
For a dentist office - this is actually a great place! :-) The staff are both friendly and professional and they do a thorough and fantastic job. I have not experienced better dental care than what I have experienced at Mid Valley Dental.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you so much for the awesome review, always a pleasure to see you.
S
4 months ago
Always welcoming, friendly, and professional
I like the email and text alerts that have just started. We've been going to this office for 15 years since they accepted our military retiree insurance when we first moved here. We could change offices to ones closer to us but we love the staff, the warm smiles and genuine care...particularly when we have been most vulnerable dealing with a multitude of family health issues. They are understanding and accept our wishes when we want to maintain our teeth with cleanings but may not be in a position or mood to pursue more in depth work.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you for the great review and exceptionally kind words.
R
4 months ago
Mid Valley Dental - Competent, Prodessional, Friendly
Our family has been using Mid Valley dental for over 15 years. They are absolutely terrific in all respects! The dental hygienists (currently Dorie) and dentists have provided a wide range of services to our family and the results have always been outstanding. We trust them completely. No need to go anywhere else.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you for the review and allowing us to provide your dental care. :)
W
4 months ago
Cleaning & Exam
Had my usual cleaning all went well. Found a problem tooth and are evaluating next step.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thanks for the nice review, always a pleasure to see you. :)