Mid Valley Dental

Dentist

2811 Main St

Philomath, OR 97370

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

mid-valleydental.com/‎

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Had a molar extracted. It did not hurt but the anticipation makes me trembly. Sold my gold crown for $44.70 at the gold store. Harriet Hughes
S
1 month ago
As always its over the top! Excellent and filled with pleasant kindness.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you for your awesome review. :) We truly appreciate it.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Staff are always friendly and welcoming. Scheduling is easy and text message reminders are really nice. Always great service and they work to make the experience as pleasant as possible.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you for the awesome review, Josh. Always an pleasure to see you and your family. :)
D
3 months ago
They're incredibly efficient and make patient comfort seem effortless in their routines. Very clean and professional practice!
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure to see you. :)
T
5 months ago
Highly recommend, Friendly,professional , and timely.
I have my moments of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist and I just have to remind myself that Mid Valley Dental will take good care of me. I have been going there for 15 years and can’t see myself going anywhere else. They are friendly, professional, and never keep me waiting forever. I trust them to take care of my dental need however big or small.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you Tracie, it is always a pleasure. :)
J
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. Taylor, Dorie, and all the staff here are very friendly and what's more, everyone is really nice. Taylor Bennion is a fast, and very good with his chair side manner and experience. Hats off to all at philomath mid valley dental group.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate it. :)
L
6 months ago
Gentle Service
Once again another great experience for my kid! I wish I had dental service like this when I was their age! I appreciate very much how Dr. Bennion and his staff make the procedure seem like a walk in the park.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review. It is always a pleasure. :)
S
8 months ago
Always best treatment
Warm, friendly personnel and great service! I love having my teeth cleaned by Dorie and the ladies at the front desk are always professional, cheerful and very helpful. That's why we have been going to this office for over 16 years! Not the closest dental office to our house but definitely feels like "home".
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you so much Shelly. Always a pleasure to see you and thanks for choosing us for your dental care. :)
C
9 months ago
Today I had a deep cleaning of my teeth. The procedure was painless and through. The Dental Technician new how to get my teeth clean again, and she even gave me the antiseptic mouth wash to use at night. Good Job !! I would recommend this Dental Practice.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you for the great review, Cary. We really appreciate it. :)
W
9 months ago
Professional and personal attention. The staff all take time for the patient. Dr. Bennion is skilled and works quickly and efficiently. He is also attentive and concerned about patient comfort and any pain issues.
Response from Mid Valley Dental
Thank you for the great review and choosing us for your dental care. Always a pleasure to see you. :)