Mid Valley Family Dental

Dentist

745 Glatt Cir

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
super helpful very friendly atmosphere.
D
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Anna is always professional. She does a great job and is pleasant to work with.
R
4 months ago
Great dentist
I had my teeth cleaned by Anna Marie, very kind and professional. Dr. Horn an expert, who noticed small cavities and the grinding of my teeth, during my examination. Past visit, I had consultations with other dentist when I needed my wisdom teeth pulled. Three different dentist told me I needed a specialist for my teeth sideways growth. Dr. Horn removed them, no complications.
J
4 months ago
Couldn't have done better!
Overcoming my early childhood fears has been a challenge but Dr Horn and Rosemarie do an excellent job
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
We have been with Dr. Horn for years. We had the same dental hygienist for the last 15 years. The staff is very friendly, courteous and professional.
R
5 months ago
Very Professional, Caring and Courteous!
Everything was well done by top-drawer professionals!
R
5 months ago
Great staff, professional and friendly
Wonderful staff, professional, and friendly! Highly recommended. Plus, a view of a giant Oak Tree from any room.
B
6 months ago
I. Have the best dental hygienist and the best dentist I will continue to have all my dental needs taken care of at Mid Valley Family Dental.
I love coming to see the dental hygienist Anna Marie. She is kind knowledgeable and painless. She really cares about her patients and so does Dr Horn. I recommend them highly. I know how to take the best care of my teeth. Thanks to the Mid Valley Family Dental.
B
7 months ago
All I expected
Fast efficient friendly helpful and kept procedure nearly painless!
T
7 months ago
I recommend Mid Valley Family Dental to all my friends!
Mid Valley Family Dental’s entire staff is efficient and personable. I highly recommend them!