Mid Valley Family Dental

Dentist

745 Glatt Cir

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very caring, professional service
I have a high degree of confidence in the services rendered by this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
it was a great experience staff was very nice to work with
G
3 weeks ago
Appointment was on time. Office staff was professional and welcoming. Cleaning and check-up were done well and questions were answered.
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr. Horn and all of his staff is always very friendly, helpful and concerned about your dental issues. Always pleased with the service and way I am treated by all of them.
K
2 months ago
Great and Prompt service
I have had two visits to this office now, both went very well. I did not have to wait long for either appointment and the staff and dentist were great on both occasions. I have not had this good of an experience at the dentist for over 10 years. I plan to come back here for my dental work.
A
2 months ago
great dentist and staff
S
3 months ago
Great Professional Services
I was very pleased with my appointment at Mid Valley Dental. All the staff are professional and caring. High quality service.
K
4 months ago
Very competent, very friendly, very caring...
I LOVE Mid Valley Family Dental. From the office staff, and dental hygienists, to Dr. Horn, everyone is very professional, courteous, and friendly. My husband and I have never had a dentist who took the time to call us after a procedure to ask how we are. My latest appointment was preparing for a new crown. The old filling was very difficult to remove and I did have a tender area around the tooth afterwards. Dr. Horn called me that evening to see if I had any problems. We really appreciate his concern. We both feel that we are in good (make that EXCELLENT) hands whenever we visit Mid-Valley Family Dental. We refer everyone who might ask us about dental care to go to Dr. Horn at Mid-Valley Family Dental.
S
5 months ago
Provided help in a timely and professional manner.
A
6 months ago
high quality service friendly staff