Mid Valley Family Dental

Dentist

745 Glatt Cir

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today By Appointment

midvalleyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Wonderful service, professional and very friendly.
Doctor and staff are knowledgeable, kind hearted and put me at ease.
R
3 days ago
Always a good experience
Dr Horn and his team are awesome, because they all know me by name, they are ready when you walk in the door and are very conscientious of my time. They are friendly and socialable. Comfy chairs, windows with a beautiful view, nice updated office. And the best part of all is NO pain. I can’t handle pain, and with this group I don’t have to. I love my dentist and his crew. 😍
S
3 days ago
Dental Checkup
friendly and gentle full service checkup and good for another 6 months.
S
3 weeks ago
Staff were knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Very positive! Make you feel comfortable, they are very easy to talk with and communicate well what is being done.
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
The team at Mid Valley Family Dental is wonderful; always friendly, professional and efficient. They make a trip to the dentist feel like a joy. Thanks again!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Quick
We have been going to Dr. Horn for years. We have never been disappointed. His dental work has lasted for years.
N
2 months ago
Vassili and I had a very good experience- we felt very comfortable thru the examine- I appreciated how much time was spent on showing me the x-rays and pictures- Also the time spent on what would help to care for our teeth at home- Thank You
S
3 months ago
Quick, thorough, painless.
First visit other than exam/cleaning. Treated cordially but professionally and service was quick and painless.
J
5 months ago
super helpful very friendly atmosphere.
D
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Anna is always professional. She does a great job and is pleasant to work with.