Mid Valley Family Dental

Dentist

745 Glatt Cir

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
We have been with Dr. Horn for years. We had the same dental hygienist for the last 15 years. The staff is very friendly, courteous and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, Caring and Courteous!
Everything was well done by top-drawer professionals!
R
1 month ago
Great staff, professional and friendly
Wonderful staff, professional, and friendly! Highly recommended. Plus, a view of a giant Oak Tree from any room.
B
2 months ago
I. Have the best dental hygienist and the best dentist I will continue to have all my dental needs taken care of at Mid Valley Family Dental.
I love coming to see the dental hygienist Anna Marie. She is kind knowledgeable and painless. She really cares about her patients and so does Dr Horn. I recommend them highly. I know how to take the best care of my teeth. Thanks to the Mid Valley Family Dental.
B
3 months ago
All I expected
Fast efficient friendly helpful and kept procedure nearly painless!
T
3 months ago
I recommend Mid Valley Family Dental to all my friends!
Mid Valley Family Dental’s entire staff is efficient and personable. I highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Awesome people.
Dr Horn is friendly and his wife Claire is such a dear friend. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Great Experieance
My husband has put off getting a tooth fixed for TWO years. He went into his apt today, and came home happy and exited about the Dentist! Thank you Mid Valley Family Dental for you Quick and Professional service. It was our first visit and they got us in within two days! I am excited to get in for my Appointment next. Thank you
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist in Woodburn!
Always friendly, courteous, efficient, painless. I always recommend to all my friends and family...strangers, too!
J
6 months ago
Very caring, professional service
I have a high degree of confidence in the services rendered by this practice.