Mid Valley Family Dental

Dentist

745 Glatt Cir

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalleyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Experieance
My husband has put off getting a tooth fixed for TWO years. He went into his apt today, and came home happy and exited about the Dentist! Thank you Mid Valley Family Dental for you Quick and Professional service. It was our first visit and they got us in within two days! I am excited to get in for my Appointment next. Thank you
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Woodburn!
Always friendly, courteous, efficient, painless. I always recommend to all my friends and family...strangers, too!
J
3 months ago
Very caring, professional service
I have a high degree of confidence in the services rendered by this practice.
J
3 months ago
it was a great experience staff was very nice to work with
G
3 months ago
Appointment was on time. Office staff was professional and welcoming. Cleaning and check-up were done well and questions were answered.
C
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Horn and all of his staff is always very friendly, helpful and concerned about your dental issues. Always pleased with the service and way I am treated by all of them.
K
4 months ago
Great and Prompt service
I have had two visits to this office now, both went very well. I did not have to wait long for either appointment and the staff and dentist were great on both occasions. I have not had this good of an experience at the dentist for over 10 years. I plan to come back here for my dental work.
A
4 months ago
great dentist and staff
S
5 months ago
Great Professional Services
I was very pleased with my appointment at Mid Valley Dental. All the staff are professional and caring. High quality service.
K
6 months ago
Very competent, very friendly, very caring...
I LOVE Mid Valley Family Dental. From the office staff, and dental hygienists, to Dr. Horn, everyone is very professional, courteous, and friendly. My husband and I have never had a dentist who took the time to call us after a procedure to ask how we are. My latest appointment was preparing for a new crown. The old filling was very difficult to remove and I did have a tender area around the tooth afterwards. Dr. Horn called me that evening to see if I had any problems. We really appreciate his concern. We both feel that we are in good (make that EXCELLENT) hands whenever we visit Mid-Valley Family Dental. We refer everyone who might ask us about dental care to go to Dr. Horn at Mid-Valley Family Dental.