MidCoast Family Dentistry

Dentist

625 Rockland St

Rockport, ME 04856

Closed Today Closed

midcoastfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Experience
The staff at Midcoast Family Dentistry is always professional, friendly, and thorough. The cleaning was painless (important in my book!), and every aspect of the appointment was carried out with the utmost care and attention to detail.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Sherry! So happy to hear from you. Thank you for the kind words and for your patronage. We work very hard to ensure that any procedure we do for you is pain-free and that every comfort available is met. We also feel that attention to detail is very significant for high quality, efficient and compassionate care. Listening to what helps your appointment be successful is so important to us. Again, thank you for sharing. Enjoy your day and until we meet again . . . The Team!
W
1 week ago
Everyone is friendly and highly professional and highly skilled.
Great care as always! Thanks so much for all the kind, caring and professional support! I am so glad I decided to keep you all as my care providers even though my new insurance considers you out of network! Thanks so much for your follow up phone call to check on my healing. Everything is fantastic after the procedure! I always feel valued and well informed about what care options are available and know I always get the best care from your amazing team during all phases of treatment!
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Wendy, Thank you so much for your support. We are happy to serve you. Our team loves what we do and always strives to be the best we can be for you. We also appreciate knowing that your treatment is progressing well and that you are feeling valued and informed. Your patronage is greatly appreciated. We look forward to our visits with you and the smile you always bring. We hope you have an enjoyable summer and fall season. Until we meet again . . . The Team!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience, even for teeth cleaning.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good afternoon Robert! We are pleased you always have a pleasant experience here. It sounds like teeth cleaning has not always been pleasant, but we are glad it is works for you here. Thank you for being a great patient and for your continued patronage. We enjoying serving you and look forward to our visits in the future. The Team!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr . Randy did an excellent job on filling my two cavities.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Stephen! Thank you for the review of services. We are fortunate, in this area, to have Dr. Randy's experience and training. He works hard to ensure he is up to date on the latest techniques and to provide top notch quality service. Also, thank you for your patronage. We enjoy our visits with you and look forward to serving you in the future. The Team!
J
3 weeks ago
Best care, as always!
Considerate. Explains the process clearly and thoughtfully. Efficient, knowledgable, and skilled.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Julia! We hope you are having a lovely day. Thank you for your kind review. We work very hard at efficiency and are being schooled continuously to improve our knowledge base and skills. Thank you for noticing. Your patronage is greatly appreciated. We hope you have a wonderful 4th of July holiday and look forward to our visits in the future. The Team!
A
3 weeks ago
Always professional and courteous care.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Ann! Always a pleasure to serve you. We hope you enjoyed your time getting to know Dr. Sarah. We feel she is a wonderful addition to our team because she is very thorough, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your patronage and the smile you always bring to your appointments. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your visits even better. Have a terrific summer. The Team
T
3 weeks ago
The best around!
As always, my questions and concerns were answered, and I was made to feel like the only patient. You are never made to feel like you are bothering by asking questions, or that they are too busy to listen to your questions. I was nervous about this visit, so extra time was taken to make me comfortable. The procedure I had done went seamlessly, and I didn't feel a thing!!!! I would recommend this Family Dentistry to EVERYONE, and I do on a regular basis!! Thank you!!
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Tammy! Our primary aim is to first listen to you and second, to help you feel as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your patronage and work hard to make your visits are seamless. Thank you for your kind review and the referral of our team to other folks. That is the best compliment we can receive. We hope you are enjoying your summer months and look forward to seeing our next time together . . . The Team
K
1 month ago
Very professional top quality service.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Kirk! We appreciate your time for the review. Thank you for the kind words. We work hard to provide top quality service by ensuring our team is well educated, always listening first and giving you options that match your oral health goals. Have a terrific day and until we meet again . . . The Team!
J
1 month ago
Everything went fine, but I have a big welt inside of my lip. I guess from the instrument that sucks the liquid out.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good afternoon June! Thank you for taking the time to write and for taking the time to speak with me on the phone about your concern. We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. The Team!
L
2 months ago
Professional and kind
This office continues to be respectful of me when I visit. I never feel nervous or shameful about my dental hygiene even though I know I could do better in that area. They provide clear information about cost and procedure without being shameful.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Lindsay! It was so good to hear from you. Thank you for your review. We love seeing you and enjoy knowing that your visits are going as you like. We are absolutely not here to judge, and do appreciate your continued patronage. We are always working to improve our service and like the feedback. Have a terrific day and until we meet again . . . The Team!