MidCoast Family Dentistry

Dentist

625 Rockland St

Rockport, ME 04856

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

midcoastfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Skilled & Professional
Always a pleasure to come in for an appointment. MidCoast Family Dentistry has a functioning blend of professionals who care about the individuals who walk through their front door.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good afternoon Mike! As always, we are humbled by your comments. Thank you for your kind words and patronage. You are such a terrific patient and we appreciate our visits with you very much. We hope you have had an enjoyable summer and are looking forward to fall. Again, thank you for sharing. Enjoy your day and until we meet again . . . The Team!
M
6 days ago
S
Always a pleasure to come in for an appointment. MidCoast Family Dentistry has a functioning blend of professionals who care about the individuals who walk through their front door.
N
3 weeks ago
100% professional
Very high quality care and service.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Nola! We are pleased that you are happy with your care and service. Thank you for allowing us an opportunity to serve you. Thank you for being an awesome patient and taking great care of your oral health. If there is ever anything we can do to improve on your visit, please let us know. Have a terrific day! The Team
C
3 weeks ago
Have been a life long patient and have had the best care one could hope and expect it to continue.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Del! We appreciate you taking time to give us this wonderful review. We also appreciate your years of patronage and trust in our care. We so enjoy our visits with you! Have a terrific rest of your summer. We look forward to our next visit with you. The Team
K
3 weeks ago
Always great
Relaxed environment and always answers Any questions I have.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Katie! We are glad to know you feel relaxed while spending time with us. We love answering questions, sharing and getting to know you better. Thank you for choosing us for your dental care needs. We hope you have a pleasant summer and look forward to your next visit with us. The Team!
J
3 weeks ago
Great treatment and service
Dr Randy & Dr Sarah and all the staff are always friendly, professional, and Welcoming. They take time to listen and diagnose to give you the best treatment. I always enjoy going to the dentist
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good afternoon Joe! We hope you are having a wonderful summer day. We are so please to hear that you always feel welcomed while spending time with us. What a wonderful compliment! We understand how important it is to keep our environment professional, relaxing, comfortable and listened too. We appreciate your letting others know how you feel about your visits with us. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to seeing you! The Team
D
4 weeks ago
Great service! Got a quick appointment and it was on time. Dr. Randy is the best. Diagnosed my problem and provided solution. Everyone is so nice there. They love what do and it shows. Thanks!
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good afternoon David! We so appreciate you taking time to say such nice things. We respect for our patient's time and efforts to keep up with their dental care. We want your time with us to be easy and comfortable. Also, thank you for your patronage. If there is every anything we can do to improve on your visit, please let us know. Have a terrific day! The Team
C
4 weeks ago
Fillings
Great service, didn't even feel the needle when he numbed my gums for the fillings. Dentist is gentle when drilling, he lets the drill do the work and doesn't PUSH the drill to drill out the cavity...
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Christopher! Thank you for taking the time to send a review. Dr. Randy loves to hear that you had a good experience . One of the things that we love about working with he and Dr. Sarah is that they are always very mindful of our patient's comfort and overall experience. We want you to feel good about the dental care and service we provide. Have a terrific day and until we meet again . . . The Team!
T
4 weeks ago
The dentist's assistant, Taylor Wilson is a remarkably personable young person. She made me comfortable while telling me what to expect. Dr. Boucher is, as always, a consummate professional. Her gentle, calming demeanor is exemplary. Top marks to the whole team.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Terry! Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our team. Taylor has been working with the team for almost two years and is an outstanding assistant and team member. She always smiles and has a very gentle professional nature. She really enjoys taking care of her patients and making their visits top notch. We are very excited about the positivity she brings to our team. Working with Dr. Sarah is terrific because even when our day can become a little hectic, she always remains steady and calm. We love working with both ladies. Our team works hard to ensure our patients have comfortable, informed and easy flowing appointments. We appreciate you recognizing our efforts. Thank you for your patronage and for sharing your experience with us. We would love to help other family members or friends that are looking for a good dental family practice that will take excellent care of them. Have a terrific day and until we meet again . . . The Team!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
We always feel like our needs are taken into consideration. And the staff share information to help us make the best decisions and care of our teeth.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Nadine and Larry! Thanks for coming in and for the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and patronage to the team. We are very vested in being a partner with you in dental health and in helping you achieve your goals. Listening to what helps your appointment be successful is also important to us. Again, thank you for sharing. Enjoy your day and until we meet again . . . The Team!