MidCoast Family Dentistry

Dentist

625 Rockland St

Rockport, ME 04856

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

midcoastfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent Care
I called the office on Wednesday to try to get an appointment on Thursday to treat a gum infection. The office was able to squeeze me in despite the short notice and fully resolved the problem. Great professional service!
A
4 days ago
Problem solved!
I discovered I had a loose crown after flossing Friday night. Called the office on Monday, and was given an appointment for first thing Wednesday morning. Dr. Randy remocws the crown, cleaned it, and re-cemented it! Problem solved quickly, easily, and painlessly!
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Alice! Thank you for being such a terrific patient. We really appreciate your patronage and friendship to our team. We love serving you and always look forward to visiting with you. Also, thank you for taking time to let other folks know how your visit went. We hope you have a terrific holiday season and until we meet again . . . The Team!
M
1 week ago
I received excellent service from my hygienist and also Dr Sarah during my 6 months checkup yesterday. I have been Dr Randy’s client for several years and always receive excellent service from him also. I highly recommend both Dr.Randy and Dr. Sarah. They both have the nicest personality that makes you feel very comfortable.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Mary! Thank you for letting us know that you found our service to be excellent. We love working with Dr. Sarah and Dr. Randy. They know that attention to comfort, detail, quality and efficiency are so important in this crazy busy world. Our team would like you to feel like you are coming into our home and we are grateful to be able to serve you. We hope you have a wonderful day and until we meet again . . . The Team
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Informative
Everyone was very helpful and informative about all of the steps involved. Very friendly and positive!
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Justin! Thank you for providing our team with a terrific review. We are glad your needs were met and if you find you have any other questions please call. We do enjoy seeing you and appreciate your patronage. Have a wonderful holiday season. We look forward to serving you in the future. The Team
N
2 weeks ago
Help with my broken tooth
Dr. Randy took care of my broken tooth quickly and immediately. Saving me from any further damage to my tooth. I appreciation the care and concern from everyone in this practice!!
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Nadine! We appreciate having an opportunity to serve you. Your patronage and kind words have been a blessing to our day. Drs. Randy and Sarah are on always on call for our patients and glad to help when there is a concern or problem. Thank you for your trust in us. We hope you have a fabulous day! The Team
L
3 weeks ago
Great checkup
Enjoyed my cleaning appointment with Pam. Great advise and service. Thanks.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Liana! Thank you for your comments. Pam takes great pride how she delivers service and is continually reading and learning about all dentistry has to offer her patients so she can share the information. We are proud to have her as a team member. We would love to help other family members or friends of yours that are looking for a good dental family practice that will take excellent care of them. Thank you for your valued input. The Team!
M
3 weeks ago
Perfect Check Up.
Not only was the checkup flawless, when I returned home, I discussed bringing my wife and youngest son into the practice for their dental care. It looks as though that will happen, despite the distance (a bit over an hour in each direction). All of the staff are splendid, and we highly appreciate their work to ensure what I consider the very best of dental care.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good afternoon Michael! Wow . . . we are humbled and grateful. Our team is delighted your visit went well for you. We are always happy to welcome family members and appreciate your length of drive to let us service you. Knowing you enjoyed your visit always keeps us smiling as we love taking care of our patients and giving them top notch service. Thank you for your kind words and have a terrific week. We look forward to meeting your family. The Team
S
3 weeks ago
My visit was fine.. there was no issues at all. Everyone was cordial and friendly. Excellent service and cleaning. thanks Sabrina
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Sabrina! Thank you so much for your review of our services. We appreciate your kind words, patronage and the smile you bring to your visits. We hope you are enjoying this fall season and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a terrific day! The Team
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and accommodating.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Joy! We hope you enjoying a spectacular day. Thank you for letting us serve you and for the nice compliments. This team loves helping others so being friendly and accommodating is something that is second nature to them. That is why I love working with them. Please let your family and friends know that we are accepting new patients and we are expanding our office hours on Tuesday evenings after 5. Have a terrific evening and until we see you again . . . Jody
A
1 month ago
Very professional and caring dentist office
I hate going to the dentist however the staff at Midcoast is friendly, caring and really know how to make their patients comfortable. The dentist even filed down a bit of a tooth that was annoying me for free. Highly recommended.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hello Alan! Your kind words are so appreciated. It seems like we are not everyone's favorite place to be so we work hard to keep your visit on time so you don't have to be here any longer than necessary and that you are comfortable. We love to give our patients value added services and thank you for noticing. We hope you have an enjoyable fall and until we meet again . . . The Team!