MidCoast Family Dentistry

Dentist

625 Rockland St

Rockport, ME 04856

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

midcoastfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 hours ago
Great experience
I've been a patient at MidCoast Family Denistry for 15+ years. I was in recently for a cleaning with Laureh and had another fantastic experience. She is very professional, thorough and always a pleasure to work with. I had a very tiny cavity started and she found it, had Dr. Randy confirm her suspicion and I'll have it fixed in a couple of weeks. I'm always pleased with the friendly and professionalism of the entire staff, it makes an appointment that many dread pleasurable. Thank you, Dr. Randy and team for another awesome visit!
A
1 day ago
Great service as usual. Thanks to the whole team at MidCoast Family Dentistry!!
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Andy! You are such a joy to work with. Thank you for your review of our team. We do love to see that smile when you appear in our door way. The time we spend with you is always a pleasure. Have a terrific day! The Team
K
1 day ago
Had a great experience
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good morning Keith! It was terrific to get to know you and learn about your dental health care goals. We are delighted you had a great experience and look forward to serving you in the future. If there is ever anything we can do to make your visits better please let us know. We want you to be comfortable and well care for. Have a terrific day . . . The Team!
G
1 week ago
Great service from skilled and professional staff
Cleaning and Floride treatment for the preservation of the enamel at the gum line. An old filling was giving them concern so a photograph was taken to enable them to keep an eye on its condition over time. I value their knowledge and skill heighly. my visits are always a pleasure!
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Gilliaan! Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to serve you and appreciate your patronage. Dr. Sarah was pleased to meet you. If there is anything we can do to improve our care for you please let us know. We are always working to help our patients have a better dental experience. If you have friends or family that are looking for a dental home please let them know that we are always welcoming new patients for both doctors. Thank you and have a terrific rest of your week. The Team!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly,efficient and comfortable
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist, however Midcoast family dentristry comes close to making an appointment an enjoyable time!
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hello Ann! We loved seeing you. So glad we are making your appointments an almost enjoyable time. We will keep working on it. We appreciate you patronage and also enjoy your sense of humor. We would love to have more patient's like you so please feel free to let family and friends know that we are expanding and are welcoming new patients or patients. Until we meet again have a healthy and happy summer. The Team!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and friendly.
From the moment you walk in the door you are warmly greeted and made to feel at ease. It is the only place I have ever been where my teeth and gums don't hurt after a cleaning. Both the dental hygienist and the Dr take the time to explain everything to you.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Steve! We are happy to serve you. Thank you for your review and your patronage. We love our visits with you. Lots of folks think that to have a good cleaning your teeth and gums have to hurt. That is not true and thank you for helping us spread the word. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to improve our customer service. Have a terrific summer and until we meet again . . . The Team!
C
3 weeks ago
Compassionate, caring experience.
I arrived 10 minutes early and within 5 minutes was called back for my Appt. Everyone from the desk, Dental assisstant, and Dr. Sarah were exceptional. I have never been to a dentist who explained and let me know what I would experience before proceeding. Very helpful in assisting me with my Dental Plan.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good afternoon Cindy! We are so glad to have you in our dental family. Thank you for your kind words. Our mission is to make your visit comfortable and ensure the goals you set for your care are understood and met. We are loving having Dr. Sarah for a team member. She loves getting to know her patient's and providing quality care. She is also excellent at explaining what the procedures involve and providing all the options to care. Please feel free to let family and friends know we are accepting new patients. We hope you have a terrific summer and look forward to our next visit. The Team!
C
4 weeks ago
A great practice
I must say that Laureh is the absolute finest and nicest hygienist I have ever had in all my many years. Drs. Sarah and Randy and the rest of the staff also do a very good job. I have to travel an hour each way to visit MidCoast Family Dentistry but I think it is well worth the trip. :)
A
1 month ago
Excellent services and professionalism
I needed emergency care while on vacation in Maine. MidCoast Family Denistry fit me in on short notice. Excellent and efficient staff. Dr. Sarah Bouchard was outstanding. In all, the highest quality of care.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Hi Andrew! So happy we were able to serve you. Thank you for your review and if you are ever in need again, please don't hesitate to call. Have a terrific day. The Team!
L
2 months ago
Dr. randy and his assistant did a great job with the first two steps toward my crown that needed to be done. I had one a while back and because of the excellent care I got and great job I was not as nervous about getting it done. I am thankful for the great care and kind reception I receive there.
Response from MidCoast Family Dentistry
Good afternoon Laurel. We are happy to have served you. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your patronage and enjoy our visits with you. If there is anything we can do for you at your visits, please let us know. We appreciate your feedback. Feel free to let family and friends know that we are expanding and welcome new patients or patients we haven't seen for a while. Until we meet again . . . The Team!