Middle Georgia Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1295 Russell Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Flawless Dental Visit!
From check-in to check-out, everyone and everything was textbook superior! Great dental visit for me today!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service & professional.
The staff were very pleasant & professional. Michelle was super sweet & made me feel like family. Dr. Hayslip is a gem & explained everything to my understanding. Thanks!
A
2 weeks ago
WARNING!!! He almost swindled me out of $500...super shady.
I saw the same dentist in Macon for years but had to find a new one because my insurance changed, so I went to see Dr. Hayslip. I had not had a cavity for 3-4 years either, but after Dr. Hayslip saw the x-rays that his office performed, he told me that I had 4 (2 of which were very bad) and that I'd have to pay about $500 to get them fixed even with insurance. I was very lucky that his office stopped accepting my insurance at the start of 2018, because it forced me to go to another dentist. This dentist gave me an exam and looked at the same x-rays that I had done at Hayslip's office and he told me that I had NO cavities. I think Hayslip intentionally lied to me and was going to unnecessarily drill my teeth and charge me $500 to do it. On top of all that, his bedside manner was lacking and I found him very off-putting. For no in particular reason he told me that I looked like Quentin Tarantino because I have a bit of a gap in my front two teeth. He and his staff also tried to up-sale me on special toothpaste, a night guard, an extra teeth cleaning procedure, and he really tried to hard sale me on a sleep apnea machine as well. Don't let his fancy sign and marketing fool you. I bet he's been doing this kind of unethical business for years and should get in trouble for it.
Response from Middle Georgia Center for Cosmetic Dentistry
We would like to thank you for your review. I am sorry that you found Dr. Hayslip's personality off-putting we have already brought this to his attention. And while I can not address your specific treatment we would be glad to discuss any concerns you have about Dr. Hayslip's recommended treatment plan and provide you with original documentation showing why he feels the treatment is necessary. Someone from our office will be contacting you directly. Every patients needs are different, our Doctor and clinical team strive to make patients aware of all the options and needs for treatment due to decay, or cosmetic concerns. And we also bring attention to areas that we know will become a dental emergency if left untreated. As for the Sleep Apnea machine, Our office does not sell these... however we do sleep test all of our patients whenever we recommend any type of night guard or sleep appliance as we want to be certain that it is safe for the patient to wear that device and not worsen an existing sleep apnea conditon.
T
3 weeks ago
Love everyone there
I have had a wonderful experience with everyone here. I had a difficult time with upper implants and they all were genuinely concerned and very caring through it all. I have been to many many dentists and oral surgeons throughout my life due to many issues with my teeth. I feel like it is going to finally be a possibility one day to see an end to the pain and problems I've had and still look and feel as natural as possible thanks to everyone at middle ga center for cosmetic dentistry THANKS
T
4 weeks ago
AWESOME as ALWAYS......we love Autumn and everyone else there. Its always the high light of our day when its dentist time :)
D
1 month ago
Today, my son had a cleaning with autumn and was also seen by the dentist... Most importantly, my son felt super comfortable and he enjoyed his appt. And second, I absolutely loved them both! We both felt right at home and I’ve already been bragging about them to friends!
L
1 month ago
Very nice staffing. Every on is really helpful
D
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth
Such a wonderful experience Dr. Billingsly did a wonderful job! I would highly recommend this office to anyone! Love love love it there!!
S
1 month ago
Superior
I made my decision that Dr. Hayslip would perform the dental procedure I am seeking before I ever met with him. This confidence was provided to me by the professionalism, courtesy, and efficiency of his office staff members. ... Wow!
J
2 months ago
Scam
What a scam, they offered a free first consultation on their website, but when I called to make an appointment, I was told that the free consultation was a mistake. Dishonest and not to be trusted, do yourself a favor and go to another dentist that is trustworthy