Middle Georgia Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1295 Russell Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Efficient, high quality service
I had a crown come off on Wednesday morning. The team got me taken care of promptly. My mouth is it now comfortable, and I am eating normally. Thanks so much!
T
1 week ago
Awesome
It's always a pleasant visit. The staff are very professional. My hygienist makes me feel really comfortable and she does an outstanding job. Thanks Jennifer!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I came in with a lot of questions and anxiety about getting a tooth implant. The staff and doctor were very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the procedure and answered all my questions. They made sure I was comfortable and had the information to make my own decision about my further care. One of the best experiences I have had at the dentist!
L
1 month ago
Hey one is kind and patient and professional. B
M
2 months ago
Best Hygienist
Jennifer did an awesome job today as always!!!
L
2 months ago
Superb Service
My appointment was at 8:00 a.m. on Tuesday. I was greeted immediately by a warm and welcoming staff. It was only five minutes before I was escorted by a wonderful employee to discuss the reason for my visit as well as my objectives to be accomplished. Dr. Hayslip reviewed my notes, explained my issues, and made recommendations. I have to admit this was the BEST dental experience I have EVER experienced in all my life and I am not a young chick-a-dee. I had a root canal and a filling completed; yet, walked away smiling as well as feeling better than when I first walked in due to my nerves. Highly recommend this dental practice!!!
A
2 months ago
Pleasant ,professional and highly skilled.
From the minut we walked to the time we left we were treated like family. Top notch medical professionals with people skills. Thanks.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office
I was greeted with a smile and a warm greeting as soon as we walked through the door. Everything was already set up. We didn't have to wait long after we arrived. The tech was very helpful and thorough as she went over everything, answered all of my questions. Dr. Hayslip came in and took his time during the evaluation and he answered all of my questions as well. I didn't feel rushed at all and they made my daughter feel very comfortable. The front office staff, the tech, and Dr. Hayslip were all very patient, professional, and kind.
B
2 months ago
AMAZING STAFF AND SERVICE!!!
I recently became a patient at Middle Georgia Center for Cosmetic Dentistry. Every visit, I am greeted immediately with a smile, taken back for my appointment promptly and always have a pleasant experience. The entire staff from the front desk, both hygiene and clinical departments, and of course Dr. Curtis Hayslip are AMAZING. I decided after many years to have some extensive treatment completed and the quality service was above and beyond what I expected. I had been going to another dental office and the treatment they provided was horrible. I am so happy I found Dr. Hayslip and his staff and could not be happier with my new smile.
S
2 months ago
Always on time!
All staff is very professional and always on time for appointments!