Middle Georgia Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1295 Russell Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
VERY PLEASANT !
I was very pleased with my very first visit today. Thank you !
S
2 weeks ago
Totally impressed!
Dr Hayslip is a very brilliant dentist, Autumn is the Epitome of customer service, Theresa is great to. I think I have found me a great dentist office.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, honest and professional
Had a great experience and will recommended for others to go here.
J
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and helpful.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful 1st Time Experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Hayslip's office. Everybody was very pleasant and made me feel welcomed. Casey was extremely helpful and answered all my questions and then some! Dr. Hayslip was just as friendly and thorough - eased any concerns I may have had. I highly recommend him and his practice to anyone that's looking for a great dental partnership.
K
2 months ago
Slept through the whole thing
Teen had two wisdom teeth pulled and remarked that the staff was very nice and professional. They explained everything thoroughly prior to the procedure. He adds that sedation is amazing as he slept through the whole thing!
C
2 months ago
Highly Satisfied
We had our daughter in for two wisdom tooth removals and from the first minute we arrived, through the consultation, and then following the procedure, the Dr and staff were friendly and professional. It seemed like any questions were answered before they even needed to be asked.
B
2 months ago
I been going to Dr. Hayslip's office for well over 10 years. Most of that time Autumn has done my cleanings. I appreciate her gentleness and concern for my feelings.
G
3 months ago
Best Staff and Dentist in middle GA
Best office staff and dentist I've ever been too. Total professionals with a total focus on keeping the patient first in everything they do. I highly recommend Dr. Hayslip for any dental need.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional technicians
My husband and I have been customers since 2009. We have always experienced excellent and professional services, and the staff are always so helpful and friendly.