Middle Georgia Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1295 Russell Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
Professional and pleasant experience
Had Autumn as my dental hygienist today. She is always thorough, always a pleasure to talk to, and would recommend her any day of the week! In addition, Teresa at the front desk is working on an issue for me, and is also professional, helpful, and always pleasant.
A
1 day ago
I love my dentist!!
Dr. Hayslip and the staff at his office are always professional, kind and courteous. They had an emergency patient come in today and while it did put them behind on appointments, they actually called me about an hour ahead of my appointment to let me know so that I wouldn’t just be sitting in the lobby. I appreciate that they were considerate enough of my time to give me a heads up. I wish doctor’s offices did the same! Autumn has been my hygienist for a number of years and she does a fantastic job. They offer a large variety of services and I’ve never been disappointed with anything they have recommended. Dr. Hayslip and Autumn both give the vibe they really appreciate their customers and are truly care about your oral health.
P
6 days ago
Love my hygeniest
here and Dr Hayslip is very personable and nice !
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Wonderful Hygentist and Dentist. Love Dr. Hayslip and his associates. Highly recommend. Thanks Jennifer for the wonderful service!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They are the best
A
1 month ago
Great place
A great place to go for all dental work. I have had plenty of great and friendly experiences their. All my mouth work done by Dr.Hayslip and his wonderful staff. I have been going to him for 15 years or more. Nice environment and again friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
Awesome staff!!! Very attentive and professional.
P
2 months ago
Great service
L
2 months ago
ME AND.MY $50,000 WENT ELSEWHERE
I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Hayslip for consult to get another quote for services I am in the market to get. Two,other providers gave me this information, no problem, no hassle. Not the case at this place! I was told that I would have to get a $500 Ct scan and some other procedure BEFORE a quote, or at the very least, a lose ballpark estimate would be provided. Keep in mind, this dentist was the first out of a total of three to demand this, not to mention I am not going to spend at the very least, $500 and invest that kind of money without knowing how much the procedure is going to cost and if I am going to let HIM perform it. Free consult? Very misleading. I found his bedside manner to be nada and his level of narcissistic arrogance off putting. After having my time wasted listening to a litney of reasons he cannot give me an estimate or even A BALLPARK, I proceeded to get up and walk out taking my $40,000-$50,0000 (while I wanted to pay considersably less, that is my budget) with me. He just about blew a gasket, and like the true professional he made sure to walk out on me before I walked out on him. I guess he was not accustom to someone calling b.s. Me and my $50,000 let the building. This time his refusal to listen and work with a potential patient cost him big. Things just have a way of working out and I will pay that kind of money to a cosmetic dentist who I feel is deserving. I am not the first person to complain about this very thing.
A
3 months ago
Great service
Were very helpful and kind