Middle Georgia Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1295 Russell Parkway

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Great People, Doc is A+
Outstanding experience, great people couldn’t have asked for a better procedure. Doc was very professional and personable. If you need someone to take care of you’re teeth, this is the place.
J
3 days ago
Excellent Staff
Kudos to the excellent staff including Dr Hayslip ....my visit was with warmth and curtesy of making my visit to the dentist so relaxed without worries... Thanks and continue with your excellent service..
K
4 days ago
Top notch!
My husband and I both travel from Macon to see Dr. Billingslea becase he is the best. This office provides top notch service from the time you check in, to follow up appts, and billing issues. Shout out to Michelle that works with Dr. Billingslea because she is the absolute best with patient care. Would highly recommend to anyone.
P
4 days ago
Very professional
Great experience and highly recommend.Staff was awesome
K
1 week ago
Southern Hospitality at its finest
Forget your traditional idea of the dentist office. This place gives the feeling of at home comfort. Imagine sitting down with mom, dad and your siblings to do a standard cleaning. It’s all jokes and smiles but at the same time the surety of good professional care is present. As a new patient, Jennifer and Dr. Hayslip welcomed me into their family with open arms. Great service from great staff. If you don’t be have a home dental office, I definitely recommend MGCCD.
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always have a pleasant appointment with Autumn Curry. Every one in office is friendly.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Great experience. Truly a blessing to have their help. Very understanding, very helpful, they will go into detail and make sure you understand what the procedure is. I highly recommend their services.
J
1 month ago
New Patient
It was my first time there but it felt like we had known eachother for awhile. 🙂 The staff was very friendly. I found out exactly what needed be done and it was explained to me so I would understand the process of what I needed to get done. I have never liked going to the dentist but I think it's going to make me change my thoughts about going to the dentist. I felt so welcomed there.
C
1 month ago
Expert serbice
Dr. Hayslip and his staff including Autumn are highly skilled professionals who are friendly, courteous and competent. I have used their services for years and will continue to do so. Warner Robins is most fortunate to have them.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
My visit was very pleasant and informative. Autumn was the best. She was very friendly and answered all my questions with a smile at my consultation. I am feeling a lot better and comfortable about the services I have to have done.Dr. Hayslip and his staff are great. I am thinking about becoming a regular patient.