Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics

Dentist

1177 Old Hickory Blvd

Suite 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tennesseedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Honored my appointment even bringing in another employee
I was scheduled for cleaning and check but my normal hygienist was home with a sick child. They brought in another hygienist from another office that did a great job and was friendly and pleasant. Instead of calling me and cancelling they "took care of business". Since it is almost a 2 hour drive for me to get there, it was greatly appreciated.
R
1 week ago
High standard
These folks are always professional, friendly, welcoming - which is why three generations of our family have been their patients.
H
1 week ago
Trusted professionals
The dentists and hygienists are competent professionals — the best. I feel very comfortable in their hands.
T
1 week ago
I would go to the the hygienist, I believe Iizaa ?, again. Good customer service.
S
1 week ago
Raving Fan!!
I've been seeing Dr. Clayton for over 15 years... that's crazy to say out loud! The staff is always so polite & you can tell that they all enjoy what they do. I chipped one of my front teeth the end of last week & they were able to get me in quickly & Dr. Clayton worked his magic, again!! You see, I am no stranger to dental work... I was born without adult teeth behind two of my front baby teeth & now have implants that Dr. Clayton did for me back when I was still in high school. The time he took & the patience he had with me was priceless, not only to me but my parents as well. When you are so self conscious about your smile that you allow it to prevent you from doing so it's hard to believe that there is a solution but Dr. Clayton & his team assured me they could make it happen & they did! After that experience I switched from my original dentist... I decided that if anyone was going to touch my teeth it would be Dr. Clayton & his amazing team. That was over 15 years ago & I haven't had a problem with those teeth ever since!!! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Clayton & his team but I can tell you that they are worth it! Today I just had a small chip filled but he had me in & out, in under 30 minutes & you can't even tell I had a chip... Thank you Dr. Clayton for always having your patients best interest at heart & for providing amazing dental care & work! What you do is a true art & I am forever grateful!
S
1 week ago
Dr. Clayton is an expert, experienced prosthodontist (and I have been to several in my lifetime). He knows what he is doing, and is always willing to take the time to explain his treatment decisions, and to answer any questions I may have. Beyond being highly qualified in his field of expertise, he is a caring human being. I am always treated with respect and am made to feel that he really cares about his patients.
N
2 weeks ago
Outstanding friendly professionals.
R
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly service!
Today like all of my previous appointments was fast, friendly, and professional. Best dentist and dental service i've had. Everyone there makes the experience the best from checking in to cleaning and checkup i had done today. Plus. You can even watch TV if you'd like while you are having your procedures done.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome, professional and always on time
K
3 weeks ago
Always Amazing
The front office staff is always so personable and kind. I’m able to watch tv, to take my mind off having my teeth cleaned-which is helpful. They truly care about your comfort and I Always feel like my smile is sooo much better when I leave.