Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics

Dentist

1177 Old Hickory Blvd

Suite 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tennesseedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
Exceptional!
Love having Melba clean my teeth.. love Dr.Allen’s skills and service. Of all the dentists I see, I can’t say enough good about this practice. Great skills and especially love that they make it easy for me— scent-triggered asthma--to breathe and get great dental care!
T
4 days ago
Dr. Allen and Staff......excellent as always.
I'm so glad to have such a good and professional doctor as Dr. Allen and of course, Melba.
J
4 days ago
Best cleaning ever!
Nearly went to sleep due to her gentle nature,yet very thorough.
S
6 days ago
Sharon H
First impression is very important, Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics Dr Clayton & office staff make you feel like family, Dr Clayton explains procedure, in easy to understand terms. I appreciate that. Very professional, waiting room is very clean & comfortable, a great experience. I highly recommend Dr Clayton.Sharon
F
1 week ago
Got me In & Good Healthcare
Thank you for your professionalism today. It started with the phone call and the ability for the staff to be able to see my dental records. They knew which tooth I had a problem with. I was sitting in a chair with in a half hour of making the call. I broke a tooth over the weekend. We came up with short term and long term solutions and I'm back at work. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been a client of Dr Clayton since September 2010. I have always received top quality service from him as well as the staff. A friendly environment from the time you check in until the time that you leave all my questions are answered and I feel I am the only patient he is seeing when I am in the office. I would recommend this business highly to everyone
M
2 weeks ago
Our trusted prosthodontist
We have been clients of Dr Clay ton for years and appreciate his superior care & the professionalism of the hygienists and the office staff. This last cleaning visit, however, left my gums so sore I couldn’t eat comfortably for a couple days afterward. The hygienist was fast and rough, and the new partner was unconcerned about the hygienist’s report that my gums were super tender particularly in one spot. She also kept going even when I told her she was hurting me. Maybe it is time for us to look for an office closer to where we live now.
Response from Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics
Mimi, I'm so sorry you had such an uncomfortable experience in our office at your last visit. It is always our goal for you to be pleased with the service you receive. I will make sure that in the future you see only Melba, our other hygienist, and Dr Clayton. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do to make this situation better. Dawn
T
2 weeks ago
A+
Very pleased with my appointment and with Dr. Norvell. Extremely patient, kind, explained the procedure in terms that I could understand, personal and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I met with Dr. Norvell and had a great visit. I had fears about the two teeth he would look at. He allayed my fears and it turned out not to be as serious as I had been led to believe. Everyone was so friendly and warm. It was a wonderful experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Caring & high quality!!!!
During every visit I am impressed with high quality services, honesty, professionalism and genuine care that I get. I guess this explains why I was their patient for years;) Dr. Clayton and Melba are the BEST!!!!