Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics

Dentist

1177 Old Hickory Blvd

Suite 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

tennesseedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to see Dr. Clayton for over 15 years. Always friendly, kind, and does excellent work! His staff is efficient and very friendly, too. I would recommend to everyone. Even my 85 year old mother likes him. Great job, folks!!
S
2 days ago
Hygienist Asia is super thorough, pleasant and easy to talk with. She explained what she was doing every step of the way. Dr. Norvell too was thorough and personable, able to follow my lead with jokes and appeared very caring during this, my first visit. The front desk Ladies too handled my wit with aplomb and were very efficient and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality service with perfection. Felt very comfortable through 3 1/2 hour procedure of a bridge removal and replacement. The temporary likes awesome. Wish I had done it sooner. Highly recommend Dr. Norvell.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Norvell and Jamie provided excellent dental care to me, so much so, that I asked Dr. Norvell if he would take me As a new patient. Well, lets just say, I am Smiling with Joy. Dawn, Thank You 4 Being Fantastic ! Dr. Norvell is the people Dentist. Thank You, Sir !
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly as always.
Dr. Allen and all the staff are always prompt, professional, and friendly. Dr. Allen is very conscientious about the quality of his work and always a pleasure to see.
A
1 month ago
Great experiences with Dr. Norvelle
Dr. Norvelle is great! He listens carefully to the problem, explains options that may be available, and takes care of the issue. Dr. Norvelle is excellent at educating the patient, thoughtful in manner, good sense of humor, and seems to truly to enjoy helping patients.
D
1 month ago
Great! As usual Dr. Allen was very professional and thorough! I was in and out in a very short time. Thanks !!
J
1 month ago
The entire staff is helpful and friendly
This was a routine visit for X-rays and teeth cleaning. The hygienist was excellent and Dr. Clayton gave me a thorough exam. I came to Tennessee six months ago with a missing front tooth and Dr. Clayton and his associates are proceeding with a restoration that I think will be better than the original.
C
1 month ago
Good Experience
This was my husband’s 2nd appointment with Dr. Clayton & staff. We already have much faith & earned respect. Excited to see the final results.
C
1 month ago
Very Accommodating
I had the date mixed up for my cleaning when I went in today for a chipped front tooth. The office fit me in but did not expect to do the cleaning. I was confused. They did the cleaning AND fixed the chip all in good humor. I was the one who messed up! The dental technician was very effective and quick. The doctor was very helpful. I love this office and all of its staff.