Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics

Dentist

1177 Old Hickory Blvd

Suite 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tennesseedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great practice!
We have received our dental care here for close to 10 years and have always been well-taken care of!
M
1 week ago
High quality service!
Love the entire staff! Dr.Clayton is the best along with the entire staff! A big Thank Yahoo to Dawn! I had the wrong time and she was able to get me fitted in! They are becoming my second family! I recommend them to anyone
G
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional, competent, and thorough, and they drew their conclusions after studying my specific situation rather than giving a "canned" response. They were also very clear and thorough with their explanations. I very much appreciated their care.
Response from Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics
Thank you for the review Gary !
J
2 weeks ago
Quick with quality
Needed to condense my appt due to other commitments and Dr. Clayton and his staff were happy, willing and able Tom accommodate without skipping a beat. Thanks!
Response from Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics
Thank you for the review
E
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care
I am so lucky to be one of Dr. Allen's patients! Honestly, while Melba was cleaning my teeth today, I felt my breathing slow and my whole body relax--at the dentist's office. Right. Seriously, yes. The entire staff is professional, accommodating, friendly, and highly skilled. When they find a problem, they help me decided on its priority, and if needed, to find the right professional. I am just so lucky to be here.
Response from Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics
Thank you for the review Elizabeth !
G
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and checkup
Dr Allen and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. He has a great chairside manner that makes you feel comfortable and reassured.
Response from Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics
Thank you Gail for the review !
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome visit!
Your entire staff was professional and friendly. Dr Allen took his time with my mom and she is very confident her dentures are going to be great. We are pleased with every aspect s office. We are very grateful at the time and patience and quality of service we have received. Thank you very much!
Response from Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics
Thank you for the review !
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a short but very good experience which was a consultation about a fractured tooth in need of extraction and implant in which Dr. Clayton explained the options and tooth status. This is the first time I have had an impression done with very minimal gagging (I even gag sometimes just brushing my teeth). After I was walked next door to make appointment for consultation for extraction. My husband had just recently been through the same procedure so I was somewhat familiar with the process but grateful to see smiling friendly faces.
Response from Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics
Thank you for the review Charlene !
R
1 month ago
Comfortable and informative
I was referred by my dentist because I have decay around a bridge. I was given thorough information by Dr Allen as to options, complete with visual examples, to make an informed decision. Everyone was friendly and the office was attractive and comfortable.
Response from Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics
Thank you Ruth for the review !
H
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I have several dental issues and was very pleased with Dr. Clayton's care. Not only was he able to re-attach a very old crown that had come completely out, he said that if it didn't hold he could insert a longer pin and attach a new crown. I was concerned I was going to have to have an implant. He also clearly explained his recommendations for the other work I need and he was confidence inspiring. He was recommended by a highly regarded dentist in Colorado, were I previously lived, and I'm quite pleased.
Response from Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics
Thank you for the review !