Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics

Dentist

1177 Old Hickory Blvd

Suite 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tennesseedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Dr. Clayton never fails to impress me with his professionalism, but more than that, his willingness to explain to me the dental procedures he recommends. He gives generously of his time, goes way beyond what is expected of him, in keeping me informed about the options I have to decide among. He is infinitely patient in answering questions, and a truly humane person. He chooses his staff based on these qualities as well, something I always appreciate.
N
1 week ago
Rough.
I don’t know if it was because she was tired or had a bad day but she was really rough and once so hard it was painful and she said it was going to be painful because of the build up. I come every six months to you and it has never been this rough or painful. Her hand pressed hard on my eye and nose several times as well.
Response from Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics
Nancy, We are so sorry you had a bad experience. We will do our best to make sure your future experiences are better for you.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly service. Love the feel of my clean teeth after. Been a patient for years and will continue.
T
2 weeks ago
Service
Excellent Service. Very professional
K
2 weeks ago
Quality provider with a heart.
I can not speak highly enough of the entire team. Quality care. Personable staff and technicians. Dr. Clayton created my smile and help me to overcome my fears.
C
3 weeks ago
Incredible Patient Care!
As long-time patients for Dr. Allen and Dr. Clayton, we enjoy the finest in dental care. I had an issue that suddenly arose and was immediately taken care of by Dr. Allen and his staff. He was the on-duty dentist yesterday. Quickly, a solution was developed, another specialist lined up and today as I am having a procedure at Apex Endodontics for Root Canal treatment. This medical practice is incredible. All members of the staff are first class professionals. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
J
1 month ago
The BEST
The friendly, professional service makes this establishment the best of any I have ever experienced. Melba does a terrific job in caring for your teeth. Dr. Clayton is a perfectionist with the result being the finest of dental work. If this place was any better it would have to be classified as entertainment, not dentistry!!!!
C
2 months ago
Extremely friendly with convenient location in a beautiful facility!
Today was my first visit. I was very impressed with the care they offered. The Dr. listened and actually understood what I was asking for. I look forward to having them as my primary Dentist and will be recommending all my friends and coworkers.
P
2 months ago
I love leaving with smooth clean teeth! Thanks for a great cleaning, and annual check up!
D
2 months ago
Recent Visit
We were surprised that my wife was not examined by Dr Clayton who she had seen over the past 10 years.