Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics

Dentist

1177 Old Hickory Blvd

Suite 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tennesseedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
15 hours ago
Always the best.
Dr. Allen was discovered a few years ago while looking for a dentist to fix some complicated dental problems that had been botched. He corrected everything quickly and confidently. He is our go to dentist for everything. We travel 125 miles to his office. No one better. A pleasure.
G
5 days ago
As always a pleasant experience and why I have continued to drive from Smyrna twice a year for the past many years to see Dr. Allen.
F
5 days ago
As always, a completely pleasant (as far as going to the dentist is) experience. Everyone is in tune to your needs, cordial, and gives you a explanation of all procedures.
S
3 weeks ago
Always the BEST!!!
Love this office... very professional, and knowledgeable yet personable. Always on time and such a beautiful office, the latest technology...
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from all the staff & Dr Clayton!!
As a new patient I received advice that I did not need a new crown ,after another dental practice said that I did. I am very happy with Dr Clayton!!
P
4 weeks ago
The Best Dental Practice I Have Ever Been Involved With...
...and at my 70 plus years, there have been Many! Attractive and clean office space, friendly staff, never a long wait and I can't say enough nice things about Melba and Dr. Clayton!
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
Dr. Allen is wonderful! He will not try and sell something that you do not need. He is patient, understanding and professional. He will improve your quality of life with just one visit!!
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly, quality care
Made appointment with ease was able to accommodate my schedule. Office appearance is clean and pleasant. The work is done with gentle kindness- greatly appreciated. Thanks for your care
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and quality service. Melba is gentle and thorough. Love Dr. Allen.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
I am so blessed to have been referred to Mid Tn Prosthodontics!!! I am very fearful of dental work, and I could not have had a better experience! Looking forward to finishing up my treatment plan! So thankful to have them to help me with my particular needs!