Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics

Dentist

1177 Old Hickory Blvd

Suite 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tennesseedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
My appt was a consultation & exam. The doctor & staff was extremely knowledgeable, professional & friendly.
W
1 week ago
Caring Professionals
I was scheduled to have a consult on the best way to fix my teeth. Dr. Norvell and the entire support staff not only answered my questions, explained who they were, what they do, gave me complete and dedicated time to evaluate the dental issues and what can be expected, and assisted me in working with Starling Orthodontics for preliminary work. I enjoyed all of the supporting staff members that I came into contact with. They were nothing less than professional, cheerful, and showed pleasure in helping me. I look forward to completing my work here. Bottom Line: I highly recommend Dr. Norvell with Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics as well as Dr. Starling for any Orthodontics work needed.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in the Greater Nashville Area!
I have been a patient at Middle TN Prosthodontics for several years and have always been provided with exceptional service. Dr. Allen is a phenomenal dentist, very knowledgeable and just a great guy. Melba is a great dental hygienist and very friendly also!
P
2 weeks ago
I see Dr. Norvell when I have an appointment. He and his assistant Jayne are wonderful!! He is always so pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I feel confidence in what he does, and would follow any of his recommendations. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Also the ladies up front are so nice, too. It is always a pleasure to come here!
D
3 weeks ago
best dentist in Nashville, Dr. Clayton!
Dr. Clayton, years ago, filled a wisdom tooth that my previous dentist said had to be pulled. Pulling would have caused me to eventually lose the opposing tooth. Never since had any problem with the filled wisdom tooth and never went back to my old dentist. Dr. Clayton can fix what other dentists can't. It is good to find a really great dentist and prosthodontist.
K
3 weeks ago
Caring and proficient.
The providers and staff at this practice are phenomenonal. Listen to my concerns, made necessary adjustments, and left with a fabulous smile.
S
4 weeks ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. Allen. I broke a tooth(not the first time it had broken and called for an apt. Dr. Allen was on vacation and not available so they set me up with one of his partners . He seemed very polite, friendly and professional. I have to travel from Paducah, Kentucky a little over 2 hours away. The tooth was fixed and looked great -this was on Tuesday May 22 by Thursday. May 24th the tooth had broken off again. I have given up any food that is a danger to my teeth and I am super aware and careful, yet I am still finding myself with this problem. When I tried to call to set up another apt. the office was closed due to Memorial Day. I plan on setting another appt. after the holiday. I love this office and I know Dr. Allen will do everything in his power to fix this on going problem. I still give his office a 5 star rating. They have been nothing but good to me. There is nothing worse at this point than having a wonderful smile restored to me after years and now I hide my smile because of a snaggle tooth.
Response from Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics
Sharon, I'm so sorry you had this happen over the holiday. I understand this is difficult to deal with. I know you have an appointment scheduled with Dr Allen and we look forward to helping you with a better solution to this problem soon. Thank you for your continued patronage of our office.
C
1 month ago
I had a problem with dental floss being trapped between two crowns over the weekend. I eventually was able to remove the floss but needed attention to possible damage that I may have caused to my gums and crowns. I called Monday morning at 7 a.m. and they were very helpful getting me in to see a dentist for an examination. Presently, I am a patient of Dr. Clayton but he was unable to see me. Dr. Norvell was able to help me instead and I was very pleased with his professionalism and the care I had received. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this office to others for their dental needs. Thank you for the care!
N
1 month ago
Love Dr Norvell
The best
J
2 months ago
Professional; friendly; great facility/location
I always have a good experience. I get good advice when needed. I've been a patient for several years and would not think of switching dentists. Many thanks, Dr. Clayton and staff!