Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics

Dentist

1177 Old Hickory Blvd

Suite 102

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

tennesseedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Pleasant Staff
Fast, friendly and painless services! Thank you for my awesome smile!!
J
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
I have asked my hygienist NOT to apply cold water on my exposed nerves more than one time. Can’t she put a note on my chart not to do this? She did it again today. Seems like she gets quicker cleaning my teeth each visit; either I’m doing a good job keeping my teeth clean or she is more efficient, maybe I need to change my frequency of cleaning or change my hygienist.
Response from Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics
Jerry, I'm so sorry to hear your experience with us was less than perfect. I will make sure a note is put in your chart today and stress to our hygienists to be more careful. Thank you for letting us know so we can take care of this. Dawn
J
1 week ago
Awesome Care!
I have been going to Dr. Allen for around 25 years and he always takes excellent care of me. Melba always does such an AWESOME job of cleaning my teeth, never rough but very thorough!
F
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience even though it is the dreded Dentist appoinment Also very satisfied thet they opened an appointment for me as this was an uncomfortable issue on the spur of the moment
H
2 weeks ago
Great Dental experience!
Melba does a wonderful/gentle/ thorough job (cleaning) each and every time. We adore🧡her. Support staff always helpful and friendly. Dr. Clayton/ has been out dentist over twenty years. He simply is the BEST!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My daughter loves Dr. Allen and the Staff, they are always very friendly and I love that we are taken back normally early and don't have to wait past our appt. time.
R
3 weeks ago
Had a check up and cleaning and was a pleasant experience as always. Everyone is so nice and professional. Been going to see Dr. Allen for many years. I like him and Melba and service so much I drive about 40 minutes to get my check ups etc. AWESOME!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I was very satisfied with my appointment. My hygienist was excellent, very friendly and professional. Dr Clayton is always kind, caring and the ultimate professional. Everyone from the front desk staff to the doctors are exceptional.
W
3 weeks ago
These folks are without a doubt the best
Perhaps my device may seem a little bias since my wife and I have been seeing Dr. Allen/Dr. Clayton for almost thirty years. We have seen many changes to their practice over time but each change just made them that much better. They genuinely care for their patients and I have personally seen them go waaaaay above and beyond what is normal practice. I have recommended them to so many that I have lost count. My wife, my three children and myself have had them taking care of our dental health with no regrets whatsoever.
Z
4 weeks ago
The best in the business!
Everyone and everything rocks! From Melba, to Dr. Allen and Dr. Clayton, to everyone at the front desk, and everyone else I have ever interacted with over many years, Middle Tennessee Prosthodontics continues to provide professional service along with friendly and welcoming customer care. I wish I could give a 10-Star rating, because MTP deserves it!