Middleboro Family Dental

Dentist

1 Rock St.

Middleboro, MA 02346-2321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middleborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Best Dentist Office Around
I’ve always been a nervous person when it came to the dentist and that led to many years of me not going at all. Thankfully I found Dr.Collins at Middleboro Family Dental and he has been wonderful to work with. He is very caring and makes sure you are doing okay through every step of the dental process. Since going to him I’ve stopped being so nervous in the dentist chair. Additionally, the front desk staff and dental hygienists are very sweet, helpful, and knowledgeable. They whole staff makes you feel like family.
A
1 week ago
First timer
It was my first time there w my daughter and they were beyond wonderful..from the receptionist to the doctor..the nurse was great w my 3 1/2 yr old too and made it easier for first time too..and I will use the myself now too
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had implants and crowns done at MFD, couldn't be more happier with the result. Dr. Cho is a good specialist and Dr. Wehbe is the best dentist I've ever been to. Love the stuff too. It was a great experience!!!
J
4 months ago
Actually enjoyed my dental treatment
On Tuesday, March 3rd, I visited Middleboro Family Dental to have an old filling removed and replaced. On previous visits and on this recent visit, the atmosphere has always been warm and friendly. The dental assistant and Dr. Collins helped me feel totally at ease, completely confident in their professional skills. I never felt any discomfort. The whole time was actually sociable. Dr. Collins, of course, with his dental assistant did another great job. I am totally satisfied and would recommend MFD to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Best place !
My father broke a tooth & we were going to be heading out of state. His regular dentist was unable to get him an appointment in time. Even though we weren't a patient - the staff got us right in & were so helpful & kind - as my Dad has Alzheimer's Disease. Dr. Marie was awesome ! Everyone was wonderful. Thank you Middleboro Family Dental. Great Experience
Response from Middleboro Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words, we were happy to work with you and your family.
V
6 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
I always know that I have received professional treatment and honest recommendations. The staff is always friendly and extremely helpful.
Response from Middleboro Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words.
R
6 months ago
Great Professional, Friendly Service
I hardly write reviews but thought it was necessary for Middleboro Family Dental. They are extremely friendly and do great work. I have had root canal's, crowns and a bridge there and of course cleanings. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes and that was probably because I was early. They are very gentle and keep you informed each step of any procedure. I find that very comforting as I lay in the seat nervous as can be. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for great dental care.
Response from Middleboro Family Dental
Thank you so much for the amazing review. We take great pride in our work and making sure our patients are happy and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always treated courteously and promptly. Procedures are explained and questions are answered clearly and they ensure you understand.
A
6 months ago
Quick check up
The Doctor took me in right away. Very helpful Clean office The girls are great
Response from Middleboro Family Dental
Thank you!
M
6 months ago
Dr Collins is extremely gentle. He also did a wonderful job temporarily cementing my post and crown. Appreciate the quick appointment and results. Sincerely, Maryellen
Response from Middleboro Family Dental
Thank you for the kind works Maryellen, we enjoyed working with you and look forward to your next visit.