Middleboro Family Dental

Dentist

1 Rock St.

Middleboro, MA 02346-2321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middleborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Highly Recommend
Just switched both my children to MFD and couldn’t be happier! Reasonable wait times, easy to get appointments and very kind non-judgmental staff. My dentist-hating children even love it! Would absolutely recommend and will probably set up an appt for myself as well!!
W
3 days ago
Really nice people, makes it easy to go through the dental procedures. Full service. Have had cleanings, dental implants and extractions. I would recommend to others !
J
1 month ago
Very professional,very welcoming.
For visiting the first time I felt welcomed and the staff was very professional.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Wehbe is Excellent!
Dr. Wehbe is a fantastic dentist. He explains any questions I have and encourages preventive dental work to avoid root canals and other more serious issues. He always seeks my best dental health, what any dentist worth his salt should do.
E
1 month ago
Perfect First Appointment for my little girl!
Our hygienist, Sharon, made my 3 year old feel very comfortable for her first ever appointment! The dentist is a fun place for her! Thank you for setting the stage for a lifetime of being comfortable at the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!
I had an appointment today for my annual cleaning and Sharon was the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. I'm really afraid of anything at the dentist office and she made me feel comfortable and relaxed and the overall the experience was amazing. I've always had positive experiences with everyone who works in this office.
R
2 months ago
Kid Friendly
I brought our 4 year old for the first time here and the staff was excellent with him! Made him feel comfortable and of course made his visit fun for him! The staff was friendly and the dentist was great. Overall great experience at a dental office
A
2 months ago
This office is great! Always a good experience. Friendly staff, clean and always great with both my kids!
A
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
I have been going to this office for years! Never had a bad experience! I do recommended them to people who ask "Where do you go to the dentist?"
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Had my teeth cleaned. Fast, professional and efficient care by all staff. Been a patient for years and I think they are the best!