Middleboro Family Dental

Dentist

1 Rock St.

Middleboro, MA 02346-2321

Open Today By Appointment

middleborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I would definitely recommend Middleboro Family Dental to my friends. The people there are very friendly and professional. Dr. Collins and the others make going to the dentist almost enjoyable! (almost) :) And Terri is definitely the best dental hygienist.
J
1 month ago
Great Practice
I had a filling replaced yesterday and Dr Collins performed a pain free proceedure. Michelle and staff are really nice people and go out of their way to you feel comfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Great!! The staff is amazing
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!
Great practice- very professional and they take the time to explain what your treatment is and the process.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
From the time we walked in through the service we received we were treated professionally and everyone was friendly. We were given options of how to proceed with our treatments based on our new insurance. The dental technicians and doctors were thorough and patiently explained what needed to be done and answered our questions. We are very satisfied with our treatment and service.
G
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Pleasant greetings from girls at desk. Had my teeth cleaned by Terri. She was fun and knowledgeable as always. She had concerns about a sore on my tongue and brought it to Dr. Collins' attention. Next I saw Dr. Collins who smoothed off a crown that he thought might be causing the sore. Dr. Collins and his assistants are always nice, patient and professional. Didn't see Michelle to talk to this day, but she has always been extremely helpful to me. Saw Dr. Collins a couple of days later for work on my partial. I told him sore was way better. He checked it and wants to check it again in a couple of weeks. Very thorough and caring.
K
2 months ago
Worst dentist I’ve ever been to!!
Went in with 3 infected teeth. Was in complete agony and they couldn’t do anything for me. Wouldn’t give me any pain meds. I will warn everyone I know not to go there.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Terry is an excellent dental hygienist, caring for my particular needs and mindful of my dental history. Dr. Shivani Shirgavi was very insightful regarding my dental health. I would not go elsewhere!
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!
This is a wonderful dental practice. The office is neat and clean and from the minute I walked in the door- the staff members were great at making me feel comfortable and welcome. Both the doctor and hygienist were both knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to. Nicole was gentle and made me feel at ease (I haven't bee to the dentist in a long time) Dr. Wehbe was also wonderful and took a lot of time to make sure that I understood my care plan. If you're looking for a new dentist and high quality customer care and service- call Middleboro Family Dental!
K
3 months ago
First time here
I could not be happier with my choice to visit Middleborough Family Dental. The office was neat and clean. The staff was helpful, friendly and very welcoming. I broke a front tooth, came in in tears and left happy and hopeful. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. Highly recommend!!