Middleboro Family Dental

Dentist

1 Rock St.

Middleboro, MA 02346-2321

Open Today By Appointment

middleborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very friendly, quick and professional
Would recommend to anyone
S
1 week ago
Terry is great!
Terry always takes the time to not only do a thorough cleaning but to explain her findings & how to maintain good oral health.
M
1 month ago
Very caring and helpful
Been going for several years now and had a nerve problem causing me pain. I walked in and was taken in X-rayed by Nikki and reviewed by Dr Collins within 15 minutes. There was no cavity but had a root issue and referred endodontist and started on antibiotic. Michelle, Terri, Lauren and Jen are always polite. Jen, God bless your new baby and your family.
J
2 months ago
I am very happy with the work that was done on my tooth. No pain...good information....much appreciated.
W
3 months ago
Teri was excellent !!!!!!
H
4 months ago
very satisfied with service
I was at Middleboro family dental today for two fillings. The staff was professional and patient as I was very nervous. The novocaine injection wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. They asked me quite a few times if I was ok and offered to stop if I needed a break. They explained what portion of the bill would be my responsibility. I would recommend them. The facility is very clean.
E
4 months ago
Thanks! Great service!
I want to thank the staff at Middleboro Family Dental for taking the time to help resolve my sudden issue without a scheduled appointment. Nikki was very courteous and considerate. Dr. Wehbe took the time to see me and was very helpful as usual. Donna was extremely detailed in the pros and cons of any future procedures. The whole group showed a real concern for my well being and I appreciate it!
P
4 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
I bring my entire family to Middleboro Family Dental. Every experience is excellent! From the office staff, to the hygienists to the Dentists! Everyone is professional, efficient and friendly ! It consistent every time!
J
6 months ago
Office visit.....
As usual... very professional and very friendly... and very consistent. Using this practice for as long as it has been there !!! Highly recommended.
G
6 months ago
High quality service
As always a great experience!