Middleboro Family Dental

Dentist

1 Rock St.

Middleboro, MA 02346-2321

Open Today By Appointment

middleborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Highly Recommend!!!
I had an appointment today for my annual cleaning and Sharon was the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. I'm really afraid of anything at the dentist office and she made me feel comfortable and relaxed and the overall the experience was amazing. I've always had positive experiences with everyone who works in this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Kid Friendly
I brought our 4 year old for the first time here and the staff was excellent with him! Made him feel comfortable and of course made his visit fun for him! The staff was friendly and the dentist was great. Overall great experience at a dental office
A
3 weeks ago
This office is great! Always a good experience. Friendly staff, clean and always great with both my kids!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
I have been going to this office for years! Never had a bad experience! I do recommended them to people who ask "Where do you go to the dentist?"
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Had my teeth cleaned. Fast, professional and efficient care by all staff. Been a patient for years and I think they are the best!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Hygenist
This was my first cleaning at Middleborough Family Dental. I had always been very nervous about dentist appointments in the past, even just for a cleaning. The hygienist took such great care of me and she was gentler than any other that I have ever experienced. She even booked my next appointment in six months that I will not hesitate to go to, thanks to her care and professionalism! 😁
D
3 months ago
We’ve been going there for quite awhile. Terry always works great with my son Kevin,over the years he has been hard to get X-rays on, but she was usually able to get it done.
S
3 months ago
Sr. Mech. Designer
I have been a patient at Middleborough Family Dental for many years and with Terri even longer. The staff there are always courteous, knowledgeable, helpfull and of course very professional. I do highly recommend this business to others.
M
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I would definitely recommend Middleboro Family Dental to my friends. The people there are very friendly and professional. Dr. Collins and the others make going to the dentist almost enjoyable! (almost) :) And Terri is definitely the best dental hygienist.
J
5 months ago
Great Practice
I had a filling replaced yesterday and Dr Collins performed a pain free proceedure. Michelle and staff are really nice people and go out of their way to you feel comfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone.