Middleboro Family Dental

Dentist

1 Rock St.

Middleboro, MA 02346-2321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middleborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
First time here
I could not be happier with my choice to visit Middleborough Family Dental. The office was neat and clean. The staff was helpful, friendly and very welcoming. I broke a front tooth, came in in tears and left happy and hopeful. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. Highly recommend!!
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent ,thorough and professional . Dr wehbe is excellent very knowledgeable and exerpeined . The kind environment and friendly staff adds to the excellency .
S
3 months ago
A pleasure
Always a pleasure to see these lovely ladies who try in earnest to make it a good experience. It is very much appreciated. Have a great holiday.
V
3 months ago
Great service. Very professional and very friendly.
I feel that I receive competent and up to date treatment all the time. It is actually a pleasure to go for my dental visits!
M
4 months ago
Routine cleaning
Professional and friendly. Always on time. Checks in with me periodically to make sure I'm comfortable. Addresses any issues I have in easy to understand language. Front office staff very friendly and welcoming. Kimmie did an outstanding job today. Makes it much easier to go to the dentist. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Had a whole team of dentists and technicians available to work on my problem, and ended up with a properly fitted appliance on time. Nice people to boot as well.
M
5 months ago
The office staff was friendly, the hygienist was personable, easy to talk to, I felt intimidated by the dentist, my former dentist did what I wanted him to do maintain my teeth because of finances, the doctor told me I needed quite a bit of work done, plus I needed a extraction, that is all I could think of was $$$$ signs I guess I am use to a different persona, after going to my dentist for 33 years, it is hard to make a comfortable change, I was referred to a oral surgeon office a whopping $85 just to consult cause I am on Coumadin.. In the doctors defense, I do understand, he wants to do things correctly, that is profession, and I am sure he doesn't have the time to maintain, he wants things done as they should be, thank you
F
5 months ago
Everyone was extremely professional and courteous. Exam, cleaning and follow up with one of the Dentist's was very helpful. They found the problem I have been having and provided recommended action. Requested and receptionist is providing a estimate cost and will email to me.
P
5 months ago
Family Friendly
Only a small cavity today, first one in a long, long time - painless, quick & pleasant. They always take good care of me - keeping my teeth & gums healthy; been coming for many years. Grand-daughter (7) coming later today to have two stubborn baby teeth out, that are impeding permanent ones coming in; they will share with her how Grammy's visit went. She chose Midd. Family Dental over the options Grumpa offered her. LOL
K
5 months ago
Great service. Personable. No waits.
I came in today for a cleaning. The office staff, hygienist and dentist were all very friendly. I didn't wait at all which was nice bc I was on a tight schedule. Everything was very clean and I walked out smiling. I would highly recommend Middleboro Family Dentist.