Middleboro Family Dental

Dentist

1 Rock St.

Middleboro, MA 02346-2321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middleborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Wonderful Hygenist
This was my first cleaning at Middleborough Family Dental. I had always been very nervous about dentist appointments in the past, even just for a cleaning. The hygienist took such great care of me and she was gentler than any other that I have ever experienced. She even booked my next appointment in six months that I will not hesitate to go to, thanks to her care and professionalism! 😁
D
3 weeks ago
We’ve been going there for quite awhile. Terry always works great with my son Kevin,over the years he has been hard to get X-rays on, but she was usually able to get it done.
S
4 weeks ago
Sr. Mech. Designer
I have been a patient at Middleborough Family Dental for many years and with Terri even longer. The staff there are always courteous, knowledgeable, helpfull and of course very professional. I do highly recommend this business to others.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I would definitely recommend Middleboro Family Dental to my friends. The people there are very friendly and professional. Dr. Collins and the others make going to the dentist almost enjoyable! (almost) :) And Terri is definitely the best dental hygienist.
J
3 months ago
Great Practice
I had a filling replaced yesterday and Dr Collins performed a pain free proceedure. Michelle and staff are really nice people and go out of their way to you feel comfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Great!! The staff is amazing
J
4 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!
Great practice- very professional and they take the time to explain what your treatment is and the process.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
From the time we walked in through the service we received we were treated professionally and everyone was friendly. We were given options of how to proceed with our treatments based on our new insurance. The dental technicians and doctors were thorough and patiently explained what needed to be done and answered our questions. We are very satisfied with our treatment and service.
G
4 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Pleasant greetings from girls at desk. Had my teeth cleaned by Terri. She was fun and knowledgeable as always. She had concerns about a sore on my tongue and brought it to Dr. Collins' attention. Next I saw Dr. Collins who smoothed off a crown that he thought might be causing the sore. Dr. Collins and his assistants are always nice, patient and professional. Didn't see Michelle to talk to this day, but she has always been extremely helpful to me. Saw Dr. Collins a couple of days later for work on my partial. I told him sore was way better. He checked it and wants to check it again in a couple of weeks. Very thorough and caring.
K
4 months ago
Worst dentist I’ve ever been to!!
Went in with 3 infected teeth. Was in complete agony and they couldn’t do anything for me. Wouldn’t give me any pain meds. I will warn everyone I know not to go there.