Middleboro Family Dental

Dentist

1 Rock St.

Middleboro, MA 02346-2321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middleborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient communication
I had an appointment with Dr Collins for some fillings, but had some questions that I needed addressing first. I was very impressed with his willingness to listen to me & address my concerns. I very much appreciated that he took the time to be sure I felt confident about the work that was being done. The staff was also very friendly, made a point of explaining why there was a short delay when Dr Collins had to deal with an emergency.
Response from Middleboro Family Dental
Thank you very much, we had a pleasure working with you. We all look forward to seeing you again, and as always please feel free to call the office anytime with any questions or concerns we are always happy to help.
J
1 month ago
It was my first visit to the Middleborough branch and everyone was polite, professional and answered all my questions to the fullest. thank you for your care!
Response from Middleboro Family Dental
Thank you very much for your great comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
H
2 months ago
Every staff member I spoke with today ,as well as other times, was very courteous and professional. The information they provided today has helped me to find and decide upon several important dental care matters. The information enabled me to find an oral surgeon who I knew and to find the dental insurance we need. My wife and I will be insured under Delta Dental Premier, effective 1 January 2019.
R
2 months ago
Everything went well with the new crown.
J
2 months ago
A PREMIER DENTAL PRACTICE
From my first informational call I felt very comfortable and confident with my selection of MFD to care for my dental health. The staff and Dr. Collins took the time to carefully evaluate and then explain and discuss a plan. Very happy with MFD.
M
3 months ago
Pleasant, professional staff
Always a good experience. Pleasant, professional, competent staff. I wish my doctor had more appointments available. That is my only complaint.
N
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Just switched both my children to MFD and couldn’t be happier! Reasonable wait times, easy to get appointments and very kind non-judgmental staff. My dentist-hating children even love it! Would absolutely recommend and will probably set up an appt for myself as well!!
W
3 months ago
Really nice people, makes it easy to go through the dental procedures. Full service. Have had cleanings, dental implants and extractions. I would recommend to others !
J
4 months ago
Very professional,very welcoming.
For visiting the first time I felt welcomed and the staff was very professional.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Wehbe is Excellent!
Dr. Wehbe is a fantastic dentist. He explains any questions I have and encourages preventive dental work to avoid root canals and other more serious issues. He always seeks my best dental health, what any dentist worth his salt should do.