Middleburg Smiles

Dentist

204 East Federal Street

Middleburg, VA 20117

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
You all are very nice and frendly! Thank you.
L
9 months ago
Meticilous
I liked Dr. Gallegos very much. He is very meticulous and honest doctor. I felt very comfortable with him. The office is very clean and I like that a lot, and it is in beautiful Middleburg. Cindy at the front desk is very friendly as always. I will be going back there.
R
9 months ago
Exceeded all expectations
Everyone was not only nice (you expect that), but made you feel at ease and comfortable. My first experience with Dr. Gallegos and staff made all my other dental appointments seem like going to the principal's office to be punished. This appointment was friendly, painless, informative and actually, if I dare say, fun. I have found my new lifetime Dentist.
S
9 months ago
Still the best
As always, affable and professional.
B
9 months ago
Excellent visit from start to finish.
S
9 months ago
Need a Fabulous Dentist and Staff? Look No Further!
During my extremely short wait for the dentist, I compared notes with another patient. We both drove for 50 minutes to get to this wonderful practice and we would never consider going anyplace else! Dr. Gallegos is a gentle perfectionist who gives his patients beautiful smiles and his staff follows suit. From cleaning to having a chipped tooth repaired to paying the bill, I was treated so well! A staff so brilliant makes going to the dentist a joy!
B
9 months ago
Hygiene Appointment with Kim + consultation review with Dr Gallegos
Kim worked very hard with all the tools and techniques at her disposal to remove stains and make my teeth shine. Kim is always caring, asks the right questions and relays her observations accurately to Dr Gallegos. Dr Gallegos performed an oral examination and discussed strategy for replacing my aging onlays, potential new night guard and repair of rough teeth at the time of my next visit (a fantastic dentist). Cindy is marvelous ... she works very hard to "untangle" dental insurance challenges and we always finish at reception with a good chat about family. These guys make a great team.
K
10 months ago
High quality service and very personable staff
Dr. Gallegos was fantastic. He took the time to get to meet with me one-on-one, to really know my dental history and answer each and every question I had. Lovely and warm staff, too! Everyone made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of. I'd highly recommend this practice!
W
10 months ago
Great service as always!!
The service is always the finest available. They know what they are doing and are always very polite and friendly.
A
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very friendly staff. Dr. Gallegos is terrific, very professional.