Middlebury Dental Group

Dentist

415 Middlebury Rd

Middlebury, CT 06762

Open Today By Appointment

middleburydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Fantastic Dental Office
It had been quite a while since I visited a dentist and the office made me feel so welcome. There was no guilt thrown at me, but instead just many comments of “So glad you’re back!” They do excellent work and are simply the best!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I love the staff here. First time with a different hygienist and I actually didn’t panic! Lynn was comforting and professional as the entire staff is. I can’t say enough about how great all my experiences have been with this office. Thank you for not making me afraid to go to the dentist!
T
1 month ago
great service
My kids won’t go anywhere else. Friendly staff and very accommodating! Thank you!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
We are glad to hear that. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Best dentist office!
Every person in the office treats you like family. They are my forever dentist office! The best team around. They always have your best interest in mind and work closely with you to help you in any way. Love them!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you so much. We love having wonderful patients like you come in and brighten our day!
N
1 month ago
High quality care. Technically very good.
Dr Mandava and his team, especially hygienist Karen, are superb. They are thorough, knowledgeable and up to date on the latest techniques.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review!
K
1 month ago
I love this place!!
I love this place! They cleaned my teeth and my teeth feel 100 percent better. They are fun to talk to and they are just funny in general.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you Kailee! :)
B
1 month ago
Very kind and compassionate!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you for your review.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I would like to highly recommend this dental practice. The staff is friendly and well trained. I love my hygienist Lynn. She has been my hygienist for 25 years. I don’t know what I would do when she retires. Karen is awesome handling the bills, insurance and appointments. My whole family and a lot relatives who also go to to Middlebury Dental Group are very satisfied with the work and professionalism they offer. We miss you Dr. Smith. 🙁
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate it!
M
2 months ago
Always the BEST!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you for your review!
J
2 months ago
Great and professional service!
Middlebury Dental Group has my highest recommendation!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you so much!