Middlebury Dental Group

Dentist

415 Middlebury Rd

Middlebury, CT 06762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rsmithdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
I became quite concerned when informed that Dr. Smith was retiring. While being concerned about his health, I was also concerned about any future dental work I may need. I am very pleased with Dr. Mondava, and of course, you just cannot say enough about the staff. (I like the big hugs best, gals)
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy that you are our patient and always look forward to seeing you!
M
3 months ago
Very Satisfied
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Also no waiting time.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you for taking the time and giving us the nice review. We are lucky to have such a pleasant new patient.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful hygienist Karen and Dr. Mandava and staff!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you John! We enjoy having you as a patient as well! Thanks for your feedback! Karen
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality dentistry
I wish I had an excellent dentist such as Dr. Mandava when I was growing up. He is very gentle, kind and compassionate. If you have a fear of the dentist, go to Dr. Mandava. He and his excellent staff will make you feel comfortable while receiving high quality work. From the moment you walk through the door, you will be greeted by his friendly, caring staff. Every staff member makes you feel comfortable.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thanks Jackie,it works both ways you are an excellent patient and your feedback means a lot to all of us as a dental practice. WE really appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thanks.
M
6 months ago
Very welcoming staff, hygienist was very thorough, professional, and kind. She answered all my questions. Going to any dental appointment requires me to relax and trust and be brave due to horrible childhood experiences at the dentist - I never feel judged or dismissed because of this. Hygienists and dentists have always gone out of their way to be understanding and respectful of this. Thank you!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank for coming in earlier- it really helped me accommodate another patient. Thank you for your glowing review! We strive for a positive dental experience every time. Lynn
L
6 months ago
Always professional and thorough
Love Lynn my hygienist! She is careful, caring, thorough, gentle, professional and very knowledgeable. The office is always spotlessly clean (super important for a dental practice) and although I don't know Dr. Mandava very well yet, any encounter we have had has been very positive. He has a very soothing personality (great for a profession that has been traditionally linked to anxiety) and like Lynn, is gentle and thorough. I can't imagine a dental visit being more pleasant.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
We love our patients too! Thanks for the positive feedback, we always strive for a good dental experience. Have a Happy Spring Season. Lynn and Middlebury Dental Staff
E
6 months ago
Today's Cleaning
Always a great experience, already looking forward to my next appointment. The perfect staff.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
We all thank you for the great review. Always nice to see you.
D
7 months ago
Best cleanings ever!
The dental hygienist never rushes & does an excellent job. She is explains everything, and offers suggestions to improve my teeth & gums.The office staff is efficient & pleasant. Would highly recommend.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Deborah it is always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for all your kind words. We all try to be the best for all our patients. Continued good health for 2017 see you soon. Lynn
B
7 months ago
Cleaning, professional, and super friendly!!
Dr. Mandava and assistant were very patient, caring, and did a superb job!! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a nice review!
K
8 months ago
Best filling ever!
Excellent filling - best experience ever! Dr. Mandava and assistant were very patient and caring.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you for your kind review! We are happy that you had a good experience.