Middlebury Dental Group

Dentist

415 Middlebury Rd

Middlebury, CT 06762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middleburydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Always have had a good experience with the Middlebury Dental group. Friendly and professional staff. While no one likes going to the dentist, I’ve never had an uncomfortable visit.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
We are always happy to hear when a patient feels comfortable- that is what we strive for! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review.
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very professional, everything right on time. Very thorough and detailed.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
We appreciate your review. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Love ALL the staff
Everyone is extremely friendly in the office. I love my hygienist Karen. Always profession and very friendly. Would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We appreciate it!
J
1 month ago
Missing my great dentist and employees!
Was a fearful patient as I went through lots of treatment with Dr. Smith, but he was kind and gentle and made everything go beautifully. Loved Sharon and Karen! Not the same since moving south 🙁
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Hi Jane! We miss you too! Thank you for the nice words and we should catch up when you are in town again! Hope all is well! Karen and Sharon
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Always a pleasure to get my cleaning. Karen is wonderful. Warm and gentle. Staff is professional and kind. Always accommodating and very friendly . Highly recommend this office.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you Amy for your wonderful review! We enjoy having you as a patient as well! So glad you feel comfortable here! Karen
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Mandava is compassionate and understanding. He explains everything that he is doing in the most caring and friendly manner. His staff is wonderful also. Everyone makes you feel as comfortable as possible.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you Jackie! We love you too :)
J
2 months ago
Friendly / professional staff
For the past 10 years I have been fortunate enough not to have any major concerns. I have only received expert cleaning and care from hygienist Lynn. She is a fantastic dental hygienist- always friendly, always professional, always gives excellent service and care. All staff members have been friendly and professional as well. I highly recommend Lynne to anyone needing oral care.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful, professional office!
The staff in this office is professional and friendly. They appear to work well together. The office is clean and comfortable. I always feel welcomed and enjoy the services that I receive here. The hygienist Karen is caring and thoroughly cognizant of her patient’s needs and comfort. Dr. Mandava is gentle in manner but thorough in his care. At the front desk you will meet Sharon who will welcome you and handle any questions you may have in an organized and friendly manner.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you Diane for your great review! So glad you felt welcomed, comfortable and confident with our dental care and customer service. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts! Karen, Sharon & Staff
W
3 months ago
Professional and understanding
The staff is great and very easy going. Incredibly knowledgeable and answered all my question. Make the dental experience one that you don’t mind going to. Thank you too the great staff at Middlebury Dental
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it!
S
3 months ago
Great with little kids!
I brought my 3 year old here for her first ever dentist visit, and she loved it! Everyone is so friendly, and the hygienist took as much time as my daughter needed to feel comfortable. She was shown all the tools, and got to see how they work and even turn them on/off herself. The hygienist was very patient with my 3 year old, and not once did I feel rushed or like we were taking up too much time. What an awesome first dentist experience for her!!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you for the awesome review! I really enjoyed taking care of your daughter today and am glad she had a great first dental experience! Thanks again for trusting her with us! Karen