Middlebury Dental Group

Dentist

415 Middlebury Rd

Middlebury, CT 06762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middleburydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
A little nervous today about having a crowned front tooth “recrowned”...but Dr. Mandava gives a great needle...no pain at all! And his manner and expertise put me at ease! As for my temporary crown, Carly did some awesome work. So guess I’ll be smiling till I get my permanent crown. And that makes me a very happy lady :) Thanks, guys!!!!!!!!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you, Lauren for your very nice review! It really makes our day to get such nice feedback from patients like you. Keep smiling and see you again soon!! :-)
D
2 months ago
Sharon
Adding again, I have to give high marks to Sharon. She has many roles at the office and is an expert at all of them. IMHO, Sharon's a big reason why the practice has remained so consistently good.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you Dan for your very kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you!!
D
2 months ago
Lynn, an excellent dental hygenist and great person
I'm adding to my recent review of this terrific practice. I want to make special mention of Lynn, my hygenist of 20 years who provides excellent cleanings and keeps me on track with my brushing habits. Lynn makes my appointment a pleasure and a worthwhile experience.Thanks Lynn.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thanks Dan for the great review. It is my pleasure to make all your hygiene appointments the best possible experience. It has been a good 20 years hopefully many more. Happy 2018! Lynn
D
2 months ago
High standard of care, personable staff
I've been a patient for about 20 years. Dr. Mandava maintains the high standard for dental health that Dr. Smith first established. He brings his own knowledge and personable manner to his practice. A good listener, he can be flexible while maintaining a high level of care. The staff is friendly yet professional, and efficient with a relaxed manner. I'm a satisfied, long-time customer.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you so much for your great reviews. Best wishes for Happy Holidays!
S
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
Thank you for your professionalism and warm atmosphere. Happy Holidays!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you - You are great patient to start the day off! Happy Holidays to you also :)
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service! 😊
I've been going to this Dental Office for my cleanings, fillings and extractions. I am very satisfied here, and would not want to go anywhere else. I hope to continue receiving services here, as my insurance will be changing after the New Year. I always feel welcomed here- warm, friendly, clean environment. They have flexible hours and are very accommodating. Dr Mandava is very patient, caring, kind, and gentle. I was so nervous to have my tooth pulled, but he made sure that I was relaxed, comfortable, and understood everything. Very reassuring that I would be fine! The entire staff is Amazing! My son and my mate comes here as well. Give them a visit, you won't be disappointed. :)
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are always happy to hear when someone feels comfortable and relaxed. That is our goal. We hope that you are able to continue being our patient also!
T
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and kind staff. I’ll definatelly be coming back.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure meeting you. Welcome to our practice :)
M
4 months ago
I love this office and staff!!! Everyone is super friendly and professional!!!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you! We thank you for kind words and are happy to have you as our patient.
M
4 months ago
Always a great experience !Martin
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you for your response! We are glad you enjoy coming to our office and we also enjoy having you as a patient! -Karen
M
5 months ago
Very professional & Friendly
I am so happy to have found the Middlebury Dental Group. They are such a helpful, friendly staff. I have been going there for over 17 years. I just had my teeth cleaned today! What an excellent job. I am very pleased!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind review- we appreciate it. We are so happy to have nice patients like you!