Middlebury Dental Group

Dentist

415 Middlebury Rd

Middlebury, CT 06762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middleburydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
A great experience!
Karen Curry Hygienist and Dr. Mandava are both great as well as the rest of the staff. While being professional they are friendly and make sure the patient is comfortable. I love coming here and feel totally well cared for. The office staff is friendly and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
The best!
I’ve been a patient since 1971! First Dr. Lombardi, then Dr. Smith, and now Dr Mandava the last few years. I have nothing but the highest praise for these dentists , hygienists, and office staff. Expert, comfortable, kind, gentle and intelligent dentistry. Dr Mandava has continued the finest reputation of this dental group.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone is super friendly and very professional. I’ve been going to Karen for years and couldn’t be happier. I enjoy my visits.
A
1 month ago
Very professional
Always a positive experience with Karen!!! She is kind and professional. Working in the medical field myself I see how meticulous she’s is with patient safely and cleanliness. As always thank you Karen and the entire office.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Such a nice review! Thank you so much for that! You are always welcome and we do strive to keep our patients safe and comfortable! Have a great holiday! Karen
L
3 months ago
I wouldn’t go to the dentist if it weren’t for Karen.
Really. She is awesome. But we love the whole staff and the entire family has been going to MDG for 12 years.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you Lori for your great review! So glad you and your family are comfortable with us here! We enjoy caring for you all!
J
3 months ago
Impeccable Service
Dr. Mondava and his staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I usually have karen as the hygienist and she takes such good care of me.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you so much!
M
4 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
It had been quite a while since I visited a dentist and the office made me feel so welcome. There was no guilt thrown at me, but instead just many comments of “So glad you’re back!” They do excellent work and are simply the best!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you so much- we are happy to hear your return was a positive experience!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I love the staff here. First time with a different hygienist and I actually didn’t panic! Lynn was comforting and professional as the entire staff is. I can’t say enough about how great all my experiences have been with this office. Thank you for not making me afraid to go to the dentist!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you and we are glad you are part of our family.
T
5 months ago
great service
My kids won’t go anywhere else. Friendly staff and very accommodating! Thank you!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
We are glad to hear that. Thank you!
P
5 months ago
Best dentist office!
Every person in the office treats you like family. They are my forever dentist office! The best team around. They always have your best interest in mind and work closely with you to help you in any way. Love them!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you so much. We love having wonderful patients like you come in and brighten our day!