Middlebury Dental Group

Dentist

415 Middlebury Rd

Middlebury, CT 06762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middleburydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
18 hours ago
Love my hygenist Karen. Everyone in the office is friendly & accomadating.
S
1 week ago
Professional
I have been going to this place for years. I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. The entire staff is professional and courteous. Karen is one of the best in the business and Maurine keeps the place running seamlessly. Highly recommended
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you Steve! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I have been a patient for over 25 years! Lynn is great! I couldnt imagine another hygienist touching my teeth.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thanks Jackie. It has been my pleasure to work with you over the years. Keep up the great work. You make my job easy! Lynn
G
3 weeks ago
My experience
Always a pleasant visit. Lynn is a nice person and a great hygienist. Kudos to the Middlebury dental group.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you Gary!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Compassionate and Friendly
I was a frightened patient until I foiund Dr Mandava and his amazing staff. I never want to go to another dentist. I have never had any pain during my visits or after. Having a front tooth capped and even the temporary looks good. I recommend Dr Mandava very highly. There should be a 10 star rating for this office.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you Jackie! We really appreciate your review.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Compassionate and Friendly
I was a frightened patient until I foiund Dr Mandava and his amazing staff. I never want to go to another dentist. I have never had any pain during my visits or after. Having a front tooth capped and even the temporary looks good. I recommend Dr Mandava very highly. There should be a 10 star rating for this office.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Mandava
I saw Dr. Mandava for a second opinion about what my regular dentist proposed doing. He gave me all the time I needed to understand a complicated procedure, and in fact returned over and over to anything he sensed I wasn't quite understanding. I was struck by his patience and humanity- he really seemed to care that I made a decision that I was comfortable with, and that wouldn't come back to bite me later. I wish ALL doctors were like him, it would make health care so much less scary. I'd give him 10 stars if I could.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you for the very kind review and for having trust in Dr. Mandava and his staff. We are always here to help.
J
3 months ago
Professional, caring staff
I wanted to cancel my appointment because I was going to see a new hygienist and I was scared. Maureen at the front desk encouraged me to come. I saw Sharon and she was wonderful. I was totally relaxed and I actually skipped out of the office. Dr Mandava is so caring and kind. This entire staff gets 5 stars!
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you Jackie. You are a 5 star patient as well !!!
J
3 months ago
20 years of great care!
I’ve been going to Middlebury Dental for 20 years. (Prior to Middlebury Dental it was Dr. Richard Smith). Always great care taken and the staff is always friendly and professional. A special thumbs up to Lynn who has been my hygienist all these years.
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
We are happy that you have been our long time patient. We hope to continue taking good care of you!
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist
This office is great. Everyone is friendly and professional
Response from Middlebury Dental Group
Thank you so much Doug! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.