Middlecoff Dental Group

Dentist

17965 Highway 64 East

Sommerville, TN 38068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Great experience. Mary Sue was delightful and great company! Thanks for the excellent care! Mike Butler
S
1 week ago
Professional service
Middlecoff is very professional and knowledgeable.
C
2 weeks ago
A+
On time. Friendly. Quality care. All around A+
R
3 weeks ago
Dental Services
Rosa and I both enjoy our visits to your clinic. The staff we meet are courteous, professional and caring. What we find in your clinic is the reason we keep returning (last 9 or 10 years). Consider this; Rosa and I are routinely in Bartlett and/Germantown once or twice a week. There are many dental offices in those places if we felt the need of other dental treatment. So this is a great compliment! We prefer the Middlecoff Clinic, Staff and the way you continued upgrading your equipment and services. Thank You
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
My dental assistant was very careful and gentle. I always feel like I'm in great hands at Middlecoff. The dentist also spent a great deal of time explaining how a new medicine would affect my dental care, and I really appreciated that.
F
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
The best of the best in professionalism, personalities, in and out quickly and gentle treatment. Always the same. My favorites.
S
4 weeks ago
The first visit was greatšŸ˜ŠLooking forward to u guys brightening up our teeth and keeping them healthy
S
4 weeks ago
visit
my visit was wonderful as usual. Mary Sue and the staff are always on top of everything... i enjoyed meeting the new Dr.../Dentist and will continue to tell people how great Ya'll Are !!!!!
D
1 month ago
SUPERB!!
Wonderful people, wonderful service, super clean facilities, prompt service!! I have recommended this office to several people who have since continued to use their services.
L
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly
I must say I absolutely love this place, my experience here was very nice, I had to have a tooth pulled & they walked me threw every step & made sure I was comfortable before they started!!! This is the place to go for all your dental work, I highly recommend them & I will be returning soon for a cleaning & whatever else they see fit for me to have done!!! Thanks Middlecoff Dental Group you guys are the best!!!