Middleton Dental Care

Dentist

100 South Main Street, Suite 100B Route 114

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
Excellent experience . As always Denise was affable and professionally proficient!
J
19 hours ago
Top Notch Service, Outstanding Staff
Middleton Dental Care is a clean, well run dental office with wonderful front desk people, hygienists and doctors. Everyone is friendly and does their best to make your experience a positive one. My hygienist, Denise, always makes sure I'm comfortable and provides a careful, gentle cleaning every time. I highly recommend Middleton Dental Care.
B
2 days ago
Cleaning appointment
Best dentist around! On time appointment, fast and thorough service. Thanks again!
M
6 days ago
My almost 3 year old son had his first appointment ever today. Denise was so gentle, friendly and welcoming. I was so happy to see him have such a positive experience with something so new to him. The staff was very helpful and kind. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very happy with experience
T
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Denise cleaned my teeth and did an awesome job. She always does. I look forward to seeing her and chatting each time I go, and she does excellent work.
M
3 weeks ago
my first visit went very well. they did what I wanted which was a cleaning and go, with no nonsense, without trying to sell me things I don't want. hopefully my future will be the same.
C
1 month ago
Dental Hygienist
I went to have my teeth cleaned. Melissa did a good job as I expected. Very pleasant which is alway a plus.
D
1 month ago
Professional, engaging, informative, knowledgesble
Friendly and receptive to my needs
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience when visiting Middleton Dental
A high quality, professional, caring, personal and knowledgeable staff, in an office that has all state of the art equipment. I include everyone from the front desk personnel to my hygeinist to the expertise of the dentists. Sheila is the absolute best hygienist I have ever had, levels above all others I have experienced. The work of Dr Nick and Dr Kremer has been second to none. All of my experiences with the Middleton Dental office have been positive events, leaving me feeling comfortable and confident that I had chosen the best Dental facility with the absolute best professional staff, both of which are second to none. How many other individuals can say that about the dental office they visit?