Middleton Dental Care

Dentist

100 South Main Street, Suite 100B Route 114

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Excellent practice!
Friendly, prompt professional hygienists!
D
1 week ago
This was a very helpful and very professional session I saw Sheila and Dr. Nick and I spent some time with Debra. Thank you for the good care.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing service attentive staff and extremely clean office
R
2 weeks ago
Exceptional, polite and professional service
I have only the highest of compliments to give. I have been going to Middleton Dental for over 10 years. They are professional, kind, helpful, reliable and I highly recommend the services provided.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
I was pleased that Dr. Valpiani was able to begin my appointment on time. Dr. Valpiani was concerned about my comfort levels and checked in, appropriately, from time to time. Dr. Valpiani, her assistant and those at the front desk all were professional, welcoming and courteous.
S
3 weeks ago
Highest quality and professionalism
Dr Nick and his staff are well trained, personable and current. I always trust there advise. AND they had learned how to care for me during the cycles of my autoimmune disease. THE BEST!!!
E
4 weeks ago
The best!
MiddletonDental is by far the best dentist facility there is! Thank you for always taking such good care of me!
C
4 weeks ago
Middleton Dental Care is THE BEST
I received excellent care from Dr. Kremer, having specific concerns pertaining to dental anesthesia, which she promptly addressed. My appointment was stress free! Thank you to the staff of Middleton Dental Care and especially Dr. Kremer.
P
1 month ago
Good experience as usually, wouldn’t go anywhere else, extremely professional and courteous. Would highly recommend. Doctor and staff knowledgeable and friendly.
F
1 month ago
I love my hygienist - Denice
I have been a patient at Middleton Dental since 2009 and they are the nicest people. A lot of the same folks have worked there since I have been going and I think that says a lot about them. I have been seeing the same hygienist all of that time and it isn't like I am at the dentist; its like seeing an old friend and catching up every six months :) I don't use the dentists too much but when I have they have all been so great to me and gentle. I highly recommend them.