Middleton Dental Care

Dentist

100 South Main Street, Suite 100B Route 114

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 hours ago
Yesterday, 7/16/2018, I came in with a chipped crown (right, bottom, last tooth) Dr. K. Kraemer took care of it in five minutes! This was my first encounter with Dr. Kraemer. She was excellent – personable, professional and relatable, and I am most appreciative with the manner in which she took care of my problem. I give her an ALL STAR REVIEW! GILDA ELMSTROM
R
20 hours ago
First old filling visit
Dr Val and Rachel did an awesome removing an old cavity. Highly communicative and caring.
V
4 days ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The doctor that serviced me was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. The person that referred me to this dental practice had all good things to say about this practice and I would not hesitate to refer someone else. Keep up the great work :).
C
5 days ago
Best Dentist Visit in Years
The work I had done was faster than I ever thought was possible. Everyone was courtesis, and I would highly recommend this practice to everyone.
M
6 days ago
Status Quo - Excellent Services
Tooth pain stops me in my tracks. After 30 years with other dental teams we have been with Doctor Nick over 25 years. He has always provided the best care with flexibility and a smile. Today was a repeat performance.
R
1 week ago
Always a good visit. Exceptional, personable, knowledgeable, professional staff. Sheila (hygienist), Dr Nick (dentist), to Debbie (front desk specialist) redefined these words today. How can this staff turn a trip to the dentist's office into such a pleasant day? It's not magic. They are the best dental staff, hands down, that I have ever been to. I might add that I have been going to a dental office since the earth still had 2 moons, and the Middleton Dental Care office for more than 10 years.
J
2 weeks ago
Great for my son’s first dental visit
This was my 2yo’s first dental visit, and Angela made it a stress-free, fun experience for him. She was cheerful, explained to him what she was going to do and it was a completely tear-free visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff and Dr. Nick it’s totally amazing.
L
3 weeks ago
Makes me actually look forward to going to the dentist!
I love the friendly staff and the modern office. The office runs on time, and there is never a problem checking in or out. Sheila cleans my teeth and she so nice and friendly. I never have any pain and am always comfortable during the cleaning.
J
4 weeks ago
Still drive 1 and half hrs for my appointment with pleasure.
Love my hygienist Melissa she is the best. Dr Nick is calm and patient and always has a pleasurable demeanor. Well worth the drive(1 1/2hr) and I don't even have dental insurance. They offer a great plan.