Middleton Dental Care

Dentist

100 South Main Street, Suite 100B Route 114

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
high quality service and on time appointment...
Great experience!
K
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is welcoming and accommodating. Whomever I am talking to... front staff, hygienist, and dentist, they are friendly and willing to help meet my needs. I appreciate all they do.
A
1 week ago
professional, friendly, clean, worked with my schedule
I have been a patient here for several years and they never disappoint. I usually hate the dentist (I'd rather get a shot!) but they make the experience enjoyable and personable. My dental hygienist Melissa is the best & Dr. Kramer is great too!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly dental office
Welcoming and professional staff - Melissa and Dr. Kremer provided thorough care and advice.
J
3 weeks ago
Sheila is amazing! So lucky to have a dental hygienist so professional and knowledgeable. Thank you :)
J
3 weeks ago
It's always a very good experience
Melissa is pretty good and makes the cleaning process feels pleasant and without pain. Times flies even with 2 processes, x-rays and cleaning.
J
4 weeks ago
I was very nervous going in for procedure, everyone involved was very calming and overall experience was much easier than anticipated
L
1 month ago
Nice to see friendly faces in a busy Office, even ones not dealing with directly.
L
1 month ago
SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU ALL, RECOMMENDED BY LISA MERCURIO...… ALL SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY, PUT ME RIGHT AT EASE..... MELISSA CLEANED MY TEETH, SO CAREFUL, N EXPLAINED ALL DR KREMER CAME IN AND TOLD ME ALL THE OPTIONS AVAILABLE SO CONSIDERATE N PROFESSIONAL DEBBIE GREETED ME AS DID ALL, AND SHOWED ME AROUNG THE OFFICE.... MADE ME FEEL RIGHT AT HOME......I AM A NERVOUS WRECK WHEN GOING TO A DENTIST, BUT FEEL SO COMFORTABLE THERE WITH ALL, THAT I LOOK FOWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT...…..THANKS TO ALL THE TEAM THERE...………..LISA ARONE...….
S
1 month ago
As always, pleasant and professional.