Middleton Dental Care

Dentist

100 South Main Street, Suite 100B Route 114

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional, Courteous, Friendly and Kind
Needed to reschedule my cleaning. Explained my situation and was accommodated asap. Person who rescheduled my appointment was friendly and understanding. Denice was my hygienist. Denice is Terrific. I arrived a little frazzled due to traffic etc. and she immediately made me feel at ease. Spa Experience 🤗🤗
N
6 days ago
Sheila is simply the best
Sheila is very thorough and nice. She takes her time and does a fabulous job, such detail. Very nice lady who cares about the patient. This year another lady cleaned my theeth and she spent 20min on me total. I was so disappointed. 😰😰😰😰. Sheila does everything with such care, and attention. I am not sure what we will do when she retires. I hope she never retires. We all love her and wish her health and happiness. Thank you Sheila. The Suba Family
B
1 week ago
Recent visit review
My very convenient appointment, made just a few days after my call, was to evaluate a tooth that has become overly sensitive. It was X-rayed, thoroughly examined and some bite adjustments were made. Other than Dr Nick was running a bit late...the Office was busy. I was very satisfied with all aspects of my visit, including a detailed explanation of some procedures I've been contemplating. Sign me a very satisfied customer (patient).
T
1 week ago
Business Developer
Wednesday, September 12th - Dr. Nick completed my crown. The whole process from temporary to permanent, went fantastic... As soon as a you walk in your greeted with a smile, the ladies (at the front desk) are so professional and friendly. I have always been taken on time. Dr. Nick explained the procedure to me, so I knew what was going. My crown procedure was smooth and painless. Dr Nick and team...thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Exceptional, polite and professional service
Denice is amazing. As well as the Doctors I have encountered.
R
4 weeks ago
An explanation was given concerning my dental issue, and a course of action suggeste3d. Excellent service !
I
4 weeks ago
Great dental care
My family and I have been coming here for years, we love the staff and dental care provided. Everyone is extremely professional, polite, and friendly. Specifically Denice has been an absolute gem in providing great hygienic care. Dr. D is extremely professional and always gives good feedback to patients in overall improvement of dental health. Also, Dr. D is one of those dentists that would never "take advantage" of patients and tell you to undergo procedures that you don't need. I know some dentists out in the community have that sort of reputation but he is definitely not one of them. He is kind and puts his patients first, understanding that some procedures are expensive and should be recommended when only really needed. This is a quality that most people look for when searching for a dentist so wanted to put it out there that he is a trustworthy, reliable professional that "gets it". I strongly recommend this practice to those looking. The front staff also is super helpful!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional dental care
Middleton Dental Care keeps great records, and keeps on top of my own routine items so I am looking good! It all adds up to living better, because I still feel good too.
J
1 month ago
My kids actually like going to the Dentist!
The staff are so friendly and good with the kids even when my younger son has to have a tooth pulled he still willingly went back a week later for his regular cleaning with a smile :)
R
1 month ago
Always High Quality Professional Service!
Excellent cleaning today with Angela. Dr. DiMauro gives me an all "OK" checkup! Good now for another 6 months thanks to the Middleton Dental Care Team.