Middleton Dental Care

Dentist

100 South Main Street, Suite 100B Route 114

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High quality service
I have been a customer of Middleton Dental care for more than 20 years now. I am very happy with them. They provide high quality care, professionalism and their customer service is excellent. I would not hesitate to choose Middleton Dental.
C
1 day ago
total professionalism with a great leader
J
3 days ago
First visit
I just had my first visit yesterday, and I was very impressed. I had previously attended a practice for about 30 years, so was wary of switching (and of course a little sad). But I was very intrigued by Middleton's later and more flexible hours, and also what I had learned from internet reviews. I am happy to say that my experience was exactly as I had read about: the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, and the care was excellent. Sheila was very knowledgeable, and Dr. DiMauro was highly professional and approachable. I even learned that I can get a new retainer here and don't have to go back to another specialist, which is a huge bonus for me. Also, I definitely noticed that no one tried to "up-sell" me (which I have heard can be common when you enter a new practice): no one suddenly told me I had problems with my teeth, or that I needed a whitening treatment ;). I am happy to say that you confirmed a hunch I have had for the past several years.
V
1 week ago
Professional
I was nervous after having put my dental care off. I was amazed with the beautiful waiting room and great offices. I had the most wonderful hygienist who worked on my teeth in a calm and warm but especially professional manner. The dentist was so thorough and made me feel I was a very important person to her. The front staff was so pleasant and efficient. I am going to be returning to fix a broken tooth I let go for way too long and I will recommend this practice to everyone!
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Office
Another great visit at Middleton Dental. From my office staff greeting to my cleaning with Denise to my consult for future service, everyone is professional and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Going to the dentist is never fun but everyone at Middleton Dental does a great job. This is my second procedure with Dr. Kramer and she is really wonderful. She explains everything, makes sure I am doing OK throughout the visit and is very kind & gentle. I would highly recommend her & the staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent job!
Dr. Dimauro is a high quality professional as a dentist, and has good personality and attitude to patients.
V
3 weeks ago
No stress
My dentist retired after 30 something years of going to him. He was great. Stress free, always commented on how great my teeth were . After, I went to a dentist that yelled at me about my poor dental hygiene. I was confused. I would leave his office bleeding, in pain and traumatized. After going to his office about 3 times, I Didn't see a dentist for 2 years! My brother found this group and I am so happy. No stress, no pain with cleanings. Really, poor hygiene. I haven't had a cavity in over 35 yrs. Angela is excellent!!! Love her.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to stop in to see you guys. BUT---------I'm gonna leave husband home next time. He costs too much!!!!!!!!!!!!Ha only kidding.!
N
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
This was my second appointment at Middleton Dental Care and I have to say that the staff is genuinely great and my experience was fantastic. I think I’ll be coming here for a very long time! PS: I love the saltwater fish tank! Sincerely, Nick B