Middletown Dental Center

Dentist

Louisville, KY 40243-2302

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 months ago
Very personable and professional
They took their time with explaining to me everything they were going to do. How much my insurance would cover vs my responsibility of payment prior to the start of the procedure. I went in for a cleaning and had not been to the dentist in many years, the dentist told me I needed to have a deep cleaning due to my lack of dental care (my words not his). They number me and asked several times if I was doing okay. They did half my mouth and I have a follow up in 2 weeks to complete the cleaning.
S
10 months ago
Very courtious and professional
Anytime I go into Middletown Dental Center my experience is a pleasant one they are very welcoming, courtious, and professional and any time i have a teeth cleaning or procedure they make me feel comfortable and at ease! Thank you All!
K
11 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
This Dentist is the best my family has ever been to. He handles my children with awesome care and attention. Both my boys have no fear of going to see him and get work done. Just the perfect Dentist family ever.
R
12 months ago
Staff is very kind, and always remember me. Dr. Ehsani takes his time and makes sure you get the best possible care.
H
1 year ago
Excellent care, quality, never a wait, and relaxing.
As someone who has always had problems and needed a lot of work done, I've never cared for the dentist. Over the years of trying a few different places, I have by far, enjoyed this place and service over so many other popular practices. They make me feel good about myself, so kind, small and very nice office, never a wait and only a couple of patients at a time. I love his place and will cry with joy once they help me get the smile I've always wanted. I also like how they are all ears and hear my concerns instead of lecturing me what I already know.
S
1 year ago
Very professional
I always get in on time and M attended to immediately period very professional carrying service always happy with my results.
A
1 year ago
Great doctor, great staff, great experience
K
1 year ago
Best Dental Office
I drive past many other dental offices to come to Dr. Ehsani. Everyone in the office treats you kindly. I trust the care I receive here, I have no doubt that Dr. Ehsani does what is best for each patient!
N
1 year ago
I love you guys! From the waiting room to the exam room, it is pleasant, friendly and caring. Dr Ehsani is the best ! He found a spot on my tongue that turned out to be cancer and sent me to have it looked at and eventually removed. He doesn't miss anything. I would recommend him and the staff to everyone.
Y
1 year ago
Great experience
We really had a great experience. Office was extremely polite and very welcoming . Dentist were a husband and wife team and they work great . Very professional and thorough and explained everything that they were doing .