Middletown Dental

Dentist

764 Palmer Ave

Middletown, NJ 07748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Thanks for always helping me out with my dental issues. Dr. D. Hosnik has given me great care. I am sad to see him go. I have met with the new dentist and he was great.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I was in for my six month check up. The service was great, very professional. I was just a little disappointed that there was no dentist in the office at the time.
T
2 months ago
Always the best!
I love this office. The new dentist is very professional and gentle. The office staff is great!
D
4 months ago
Middletown Dental
The staff @ Middletown Dental are all very nice & the hygienists are top notched !! My family has had all there dental procedures performed here for many years. With a recent semi retirement of the Drs. Hostnik; we where a bit apprehensive but we all love Dr. Sukamay. He is very gentle, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned for his patients. A great dental practice for all ages !! My 91 year old Mother still has all her dental work done @ Middletown Dental !!
S
4 months ago
Personable and professional
Hygienists are wonderful. Thorough cleaning with pleasant conversations
R
4 months ago
Very pleased with the doctors and staff. First I have seen Dr. Bob very nice man.
A
5 months ago
Great care
I had an excellent cleaning and exam. Staff is wonderful and caring.
J
6 months ago
This visit as in the past was a very professional but friendly experience. I have been extremely satisfied with the office and wish Dr. Charles all the best in the future.
D
6 months ago
Agnes is the best !
Great cleaning and liked the digital x-ray upgrade. Would give a 5 star but then how could you improve ?
C
6 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly Staff. Dr. Hostnik is the best dentist I have used. I give him an A+.