Middletown Dental

Dentist

764 Palmer Ave

Middletown, NJ 07748

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
One of the best in the business
Dr. Charles and his team are always a pleasure - the atmosphere and professionalism rank number 1 !!!
P
3 months ago
Excellent service
It was long time in 30+ years I had to get cavity filled but doctor did nice job
A
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I went to Middletown Dental office as my old dentist moved there. The service was very good. The staff were very professional and courteous. Thanks
B
8 months ago
Thanks for always helping me out with my dental issues. Dr. D. Hosnik has given me great care. I am sad to see him go. I have met with the new dentist and he was great.
J
8 months ago
Great service
I was in for my six month check up. The service was great, very professional. I was just a little disappointed that there was no dentist in the office at the time.
T
9 months ago
Always the best!
I love this office. The new dentist is very professional and gentle. The office staff is great!
D
10 months ago
Middletown Dental
The staff @ Middletown Dental are all very nice & the hygienists are top notched !! My family has had all there dental procedures performed here for many years. With a recent semi retirement of the Drs. Hostnik; we where a bit apprehensive but we all love Dr. Sukamay. He is very gentle, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned for his patients. A great dental practice for all ages !! My 91 year old Mother still has all her dental work done @ Middletown Dental !!
S
10 months ago
Personable and professional
Hygienists are wonderful. Thorough cleaning with pleasant conversations
R
10 months ago
Very pleased with the doctors and staff. First I have seen Dr. Bob very nice man.
A
11 months ago
Great care
I had an excellent cleaning and exam. Staff is wonderful and caring.