Middletown Kitchen And Bath

General Contractor

111 Patriot Drive

Suite C

Middletown, DE 19709

Town Of Middletown: 16-72034
State Of Delaware: 2015602206
New Castle County Contractor: LC8232
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middletowndehomecontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
“We recently had our bathroom remodeled. The management of the project by Mark Gandy was excellent”
“We recently had our bathroom remodeled. The management of the project by Mark Gandy was excellent, as was the quality of work by all your sub-contactors. Mark was always present when a subcontractor arrived for the first time to ensure the scope of work was well understood. Subsequently the workers always showed up when they were supposed to and left the work area neat and clean when they were finished. We would be happy to use you for our next project.”
D
2 years ago
“He addressed any complaints, no matter how small, I had and took care of everything in a professional and prompt manner”
“I had my kitchen in Lewes completely gutted and redone. Having had a cottage in Lewes for thirty years, I know that getting anything done can take a long time. Mark got right on my kitchen and had it completed before the deadline he gave me. He addressed any complaints, no matter how small, I had and took care of everything in a professional and prompt manner.”
A
2 years ago
“He keeps up with the latest innovations to be sure he is aware of what is available when designing your space”
“I have worked with Mark Gandy, owner of Middletown Kitchen And Bath, on many projects over the past several years. I have always found his attention to detail, follow up and design skills to be very impressive. Plus, he keeps up with the latest innovations to be sure he is aware of what is available when designing your space. And to top it all off, he is a heck of a nice guy.”
J
2 years ago
“Look no further than MKB, we guarantee that you will be more than satisfied.”
“After completing a remodel of our master bath, we were so happy that we decided to undergo a complete renovation of our kitchen. Mark Gandy was instrumental in assisting us with the design and selection process and Dave Walker once again handled the installation. The project was completed on time and to our total satisfaction. These folks are knowledgeable, professional, meticulous and stand behind their work. We could not be more satisfied and have already recommended friends to MKB. Everyone who visits our home is in awe of the final product. Look no further than MKB, we guarantee that you will be more than satisfied.”
T
2 years ago
“He is a great guy, I would recommend his company to anyone who is looking to remodel their kitchen or bath”
“Mark is a great designer and will listen to your ideas and expectations and put them into a wonderful design that will fit your budget. He is a great guy, always prompt and professional, able to meet deadlines and will respond to any questions and concerns within a reasonable time frame. I would recommend his company to anyone who is looking to remodel their kitchen or bath with the comfort knowing they are in good hands!”
J
2 years ago
“His professional opinion and expertise were invaluable”
“My wife and I own a residence in Lewes, Delaware and decided upon a major renovation of our bedroom. After inquiries and proposals from several companies, we decided to contract MKB, due in large part to the professional manner in which we were handled and Mark Gandy’s knowledge. Throughout the entire project, Mark kept us well informed and consistently demonstrated honesty. Of course his professional opinion and expertise were invaluable. Based on our experience, we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your company and your valuable employees to our friends and neighbors.” Joseph C. from Lewes, DE
J
2 years ago
“We could not be happier with the final product”
“MKB recently completed a major remodeling of our Master Bath. We dealt directly with Mark Gandy who assisted us with the design, selection of products and installation. We found him to be extremely knowledgeable and professional and he stands behind his work. The installation was completed by Dave Walker who is a Master Craftsman and has an eye for perfection. Our friends and neighbors are amazed at how well the project turned out and asked who did the work. We could not be happier with the final product. In fact, we have decided to undertake a complete remodel of our kitchen and looked no further than MKB. Kudos to Mark and Dave.” Joe and Roni Coppola from Millersville, MD
K
2 years ago
Attention to detail
Middletown kitchen and bath in one word. Professional, professional, professional. One word but had to be said three times.
B
2 years ago
Expert, professional, timely, and quality service!!
We recently completed an entire bathroom renovation with Middletown Kitchen and Bath. The expertise and guidance we received throughout the project were professional in every way. We chose the layout/design, materials, fixtures, and agreed upon a budget and schedule. All work was completed according to plan and in a timely manner. Project manager, Mark Gandy, was invaluable to us during every stage of the renovation from planning and demo right on through until the hanging of the last door. We couldn’t be more pleased with our new bathroom or more grateful to MKB for the wonderful job they did for us!