Midland Dental

Dentist

4040 Midland Dr.

Suite 1

Roy, UT 84067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlanddentalfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great staff
I love the staff they are so friendly!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
I've been going to Midland for over a year. I love that they have later appointments so I don't have to miss work. They are very friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Wow! Great Job Dr. Bjork
Went in because I had chipped a tooth...this old tooth of mine was on a "crown" watch and I thought for sure I would need to get a crown. The staff worked me in that day- I think during Dr. Bjork's lunch hour. He carefully worked to fill the tooth, replace the existing filing. I was in and out in an hour. Everyone there is so nice and professional. I was pleased that Dr. Bjork was able to fix the tooth with a filling, avoiding the crown and the expense. That makes you fill like they did what was best for the patient! So pleased they are my dental office. I would highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
My husband has not been to the dentist in years and has always hated the dentist. I finally just booked him after taking myself and all our kids. He was terrified. He left and was so happy and even booked his 6month visit himself. Talked about the great service a week later!! Great atmosphere, great service, friendly and treat you like family!! Love this office!
K
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. K did a great job with my four year old son and made our experience very pleasant! We love Midland Dental!
L
1 month ago
Listen to me
I have a tender mouth that takes about2 -3 times the amount of drugs( shot stuff) to fully numb me. They listened and I get pain free dental work.
R
2 months ago
Awesome location!
We've been going to Midland Dental for years now and we've never been disappointed. The staff are always very helpful and informative and make sure our visit is comfortable. The hygienists are amazing with my kids and so nice and patient. Dr K. (aka, dr. cookie monster) is the best! My kids look forward to getting their cleanings every time. Thanks Midland Dental!!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist!
I've been coming to Midland Dental for a couple years now. They are very friendly and kind, and have always been so easy to work with. Dr. K was really great with my four year old who needed a lot of work done.
S
2 months ago
The dental staff at Midland Family Dental is amazing. They are so great with my kids! Dr. K is the best dentist I have ever been too. He makes himself available to his patients even after hours if you have a dental emergency. I would recommend them to everyone.
T
2 months ago
The people at Midland Dental bend over backwards to help me and my family. From the front office to the back room they are friendly, professional, competent and caring.