Midland Dental

Dentist

4040 Midland Dr.

Suite 1

Roy, UT 84067

Open Today By Appointment

midlanddentalfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Staff!
The staff were very friendly and worked hard to make my young kids feel comfortable at the dentist. I really appreciated the extra efforts they took because it can be very difficult to get the little ones to sit through x-rays and the full cleaning process. I will definitely continue to bring my family here!
R
3 weeks ago
Very nice,caring and gentle.
T
1 month ago
Patient, understanding help and great care
I made appointments for my whole family to go at the same time- me, husband, 2 kids, plus the baby tagged along like he does. My husband was running late, so when I arrived, it was me and my 3 kids. No one hesitated- they got me in a chair while the 2 kids watched and helped operate the chair and buttons, putting them at ease, and were fine with the baby just sitting on my lap. Once the kids were excited and not nervous, they pulled my oldest over to the next station and started working on him and me at the same time, even letting him take his tablet and headphones. At any given time, at least one kid was being worked on and the other was never made to feel "in the way" or a bother. Everyone was patient and positive to my kids and family- THANK YOU!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
The staff at Midland Dental are so friendly and very professional. Every visit I've had, has been very pleasant. Maicelli (hope I spelled that correctly) is wonderful to work with, very friendly, caring, and professional. Never a bad experience!!!
R
3 months ago
I absolutely love Midland Dental. Friendly and caring staff and vary affordable. My family and I won't go anywhere else.
B
3 months ago
We love Midland Dental
Everyone was so friendly. They explained everything that they were doing and the cost. They went out of their way to accommodate us because we came from Elko Nevada. Great experience.
K
3 months ago
Great Experience
The staff and Dr were all very kind and professional. They are also very efficient and explain what they will be doing next. They were able to keep me calm, knowing I was very anxious.
D
4 months ago
I love it here!
My daughter and I both have done all our dental work here. I've loved my experiences it's always fast, painless, and professional. They do everything to make my daughter's experience easy and she always has anxiety about it. We will continue coming to midland as long as we can!
A
4 months ago
Love midland dental & Dr. B. He is always so polite & try's to explain what is going on. He doesn't push you into what needs to be done & will talk to you about your options you have. I always recommend Midland Dental to others. I'm trying to get my parents to come to Midland Dental, just depends on their insurance.
K
6 months ago
Great staff
I love the staff they are so friendly!