Midland Dental

Dentist

4040 Midland Dr.

Suite 1

Roy, UT 84067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlanddentalfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Midland Dental, Professional and friendly
The Dentist at midland dental seem to really care about there patients. They are professional and friendly. With the dental care you know that you are getting the best treatment for you. The dental helpers are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend theme for all your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
Great service
The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They are fixing problem from a previous dentist. Would definitely recommend them to others.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and careful to put me at ease.
G
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Awesome and friendly staff. Get you in and out. One of my best experiences with a dentist.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Midland Dental provided excellent service from the ladies at the reception desk to the hygienists and especially Dr K. - every time I go they make sure I know everything from the bill to reviewing all dental procedures. I am so happy and very pleased that I decided to use their dental services.
A
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and always willing to work with you.
They are always able to work with you and even get you in with emergency situations. Love them.
D
5 months ago
I love this Office, I only want the best for them. My first appointment with Midland was awesome. The dentist took time and went above and beyond. My cleaning was great. The girls were fantastic. As I have come here again and again...I’m feeling more like it is a “cattle line” I don’t want to feel that way, I love the office but it seems my time is less and less with the dentist and my concerns, and having a dentist really listen or care about improving my smile is fading. Issues with the computers always seem to consume appointments, I am not sure off it is a training clinic but I’ve never had the same girls work on my teeth. I loved my first experience, I watched the doctor help a non English / Insured patient out, so it made me want to continue returning. The office is very clean, up to date. I pay a lot for Dental and I am picky with who I choose, so atmosphere and doing above and beyond, matter to me.
Response from Midland Dental
Hello Dawn, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. As a loyal patient, we apologize that your recent experiences have not met our standard of the service we strive to give our patients. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention so we can improve our patient's experience in the future and helping us ensure we provide great customer care each visit. Please feel free to contact our office to speak with our office manager to discuss any concerns you still feel you have at (801) 317-4407. Your smile is our priority and we love seeing it here at Midland!
S
5 months ago
What a great staff. They make it a point to make sure you are comfortable.
Dr. Bjork and staff have been great. I've always feared going to the dentist, but they have got me over that fear. They do a great job and are always understanding of my issues.
B
6 months ago
I love everyone at Midland dental thy are so kind and i never felt uncomfortable they make you feel like a very special person from the greeting at the front desk to going back to see the dentist i will always gohere for all my dental work thanks a million.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Love the professionalism and quality of work done on my children’s teeth. They are patient and sensitive to the needs of their younger patients.