Midland Dental

Dentist

4040 Midland Dr.

Suite 1

Roy, UT 84067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlanddentalfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
What a great staff. They make it a point to make sure you are comfortable.
Dr. Bjork and staff have been great. I've always feared going to the dentist, but they have got me over that fear. They do a great job and are always understanding of my issues.
B
2 weeks ago
I love everyone at Midland dental thy are so kind and i never felt uncomfortable they make you feel like a very special person from the greeting at the front desk to going back to see the dentist i will always gohere for all my dental work thanks a million.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Love the professionalism and quality of work done on my children’s teeth. They are patient and sensitive to the needs of their younger patients.
T
2 months ago
Amazing once again!
Came in for my cleaning after not having one for a long while. Not only did they take their time but they also did not seem frustrated with my million questions. Definitely will be going back and would recommend them!!
D
2 months ago
Great first impression!
I just got new dental insurance & decided to find an office nearby. When I first called to schedule my family's appts the office was closed, so I left a voicemail & received a call back the next morning. Then they were able to get us in within a week with a time that worked best for us. The staff is friendly & very inviting. Our hygienist, Marcela, was very gentle & took the time to educate us on what she was doing & what we needed to improve on. Dr Kuchenmeister was also very polite & professional. Overall, we had an amazing experience & can't wait to go back.
C
2 months ago
Dr. K is amazing!! He takes his time and makes sure the patient is good with what is going on. I got my temporary crowns taken off today and the permanent crowns placed today. He knows I am not a fan of the numbing shot so he took his time and made sure I was good the whole time. Dr. K has the best "bedside manner". Thanks Dr. K for taking the extra time on my two front crowns! I will definitely be smiling big in my wedding pictures!
H
3 months ago
WOULD NOT RECOMMEND, DO NOT LISTEN
My daughter went and had a root canal and paid big buck's for the out of pocket it has never been right. I called the emergency number they have on their voice mail with no answer. I proceeded to text the number listed for emergency and was told to take my daughter to emergency room and call the office during business hours and schedule an appointment, why have an emergency number if you are not going to help. They told my daughter they are going to refer her to another Dentist that has better tool and equipment, why won't they listen to her an why would they take her money if they don't have the equipment to do it right????? I am very upset and disappointed in the way she has been treated. I would not recommend them to anyone.
P
3 months ago
Dr. K and staff are great!
We have been going here for a few years now and everyone is always so nice.
D
3 months ago
Dr. K is wonderful!!
My husband absolutely "HATES" having any dental work done in his mouth! It has only been in recent years that he has developed a trusting relationship with Dr. K and had work done!! He prefers not to see any other dentist and has been to him a few times now and that speaks volumes!!!
T
3 months ago
Professional and so friendly
Best dental experience I’ve had in years. Very patient and never too rushed to listen to any concerns I have.