Midland Dental

Dentist

4040 Midland Dr.

Suite 1

Roy, UT 84067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlanddentalfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
I love the tv's on the ceiling
S
1 week ago
Great service, great staff, gentle and understanding
Midland dental has a great staff, very understanding with anxiety filled patients. I was very impressed.
C
1 month ago
Love that they always get you in on time. My kids actually like going to the dentist too!
C
1 month ago
Professional and great with kids. We love Dr.K!
We have always had a great experience at Midland dental!
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!
I’ve been taking my family to Midland dental for two years now! They are so friendly. They remember me every time I’m there and treat us like family. They do great work and are very efficient!
H
2 months ago
Excellent people
Love this place, kids are relaxed and the staff is amazing!
J
3 months ago
Nice
The dentists and staff were really kind and made me feel comfortable instead of being nervous because I'm not a fan of dentist appointments.
N
3 months ago
Very friendly
For years I had been considering switching dentists. I decided to try Midland Dental when our insurance changed at the beginning of the year. I'm glad we did. Everyone in that office was very friendly from the moment we walked in the door. They took the time to get to know my kids and their hobbies and even wished them luck at their competition the next day.
A
3 months ago
Great Staff!
The staff were very friendly and worked hard to make my young kids feel comfortable at the dentist. I really appreciated the extra efforts they took because it can be very difficult to get the little ones to sit through x-rays and the full cleaning process. I will definitely continue to bring my family here!
R
4 months ago
Very nice,caring and gentle.