Midland Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 Midland Ave.

Kearny, NJ 07032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandfamilydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and accommodating
I always have a pleasant experience at midland family dentistry. The staff are very friendly and welcoming and they do very thorough work. I had the nicest hygienist that made my dental visit go very smoothly. Oils definitely recommend !
R
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant....it is nice to find a dentist and people hygienist etc...that actually care and dont treat u like an assembly line
J
2 months ago
Today on Monday, 4/1/19, I called Midland Family Dentistry for an appointment for a minor dental problem. To my surprise, I was asked if I would like to come right in and of course I said yes. When I arrived, I was pleasantly greeted by the receptionist who was very pleasant and professional. Within 5 minutes, I was in the examination room where I was greeted by Dr Tinawi and his dental technician. Within 30 minutes, they resolved my denture problem and I feel terrific about my complete experience there. I will highly recommend MFD to all of my family members and friends. I would like to express my thanks to Dr. Tinawi and Pedro.
F
2 months ago
High quality service
Great professionalism and courtesy towards their customers !!
M
3 months ago
High quality experience
Always nice and great people. Good job and thanks to you I have a great smile.
K
4 months ago
The best service ever !!!
Everyone at Midland Family Dentistry are professionals and are so friendly. They are always willing to work with you. They are also so caring, asking how things are going. Eranda is the best !!!
D
5 months ago
Excelente services, profesional and courteous.
I am thankful to every one at this dental office, happy for the work in my mouth, very profesional , kind and honest staff.!
A
6 months ago
High qualityl service
Best quality service, very professional and wait time is very reasonable.
B
6 months ago
Good quality of work and service well done.
N
6 months ago
I'm very satisfied with your work thank you