Midland Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 Midland Ave.

Kearny, NJ 07032

Open Today By Appointment

midlandfamilydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great staff
I always have a great cleaning. My hygienist is thorough, honest and gentle. The doctor is also quiet pleasent and keeps me at ease. Payment is always discussed before hand if I need to have something done and since I usually have an uneventful visit paying to fix a sealant here or there is a non-isssue. Staff at the front desk is also quite amenable and thorough.
R
1 month ago
The absolute best as always!!! Professional,friendly and on time, THE VERY BEST 😊 I’m 60 years old and been to a lot of different dentist ,there are no dentist the come close
M
2 months ago
Simply, the best dentist I've ever visited,professional,curtious,compationate,clean office,smiles all around,Dr mazen is a true human being,I strongly recommend.
N
2 months ago
I like their work.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had to get a filling and everyone was so professional and friendly. It didn’t take long at all, was finished in 45 minutes. Anyone looking for a great Dentist, Midland Family Dentistry is the place.
N
2 months ago
The best sevic ever
They take me as an emergency without appointment and take care of my pain right away thank you very much 7 stars
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone at Midland Family Dentistry are professionals and are so friendly. They are always willing to work with you. They are also so caring, asking how things are going.
C
3 months ago
Excellence
Excellent service, it is defenelly like going to a family house. Very profesional atmosfere and they always send me home with a big white smille. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Excellent!
Nothing short of spectacular office and service!!!
B
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
The dental service provided by Midland Family Dentistry is excellent. The staff are friendly and efficient and Dr Tinawi is the best. Kind and caring.