Midland Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 Midland Ave.

Kearny, NJ 07032

Open Today By Appointment

midlandfamilydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The best service ever !!!
Everyone at Midland Family Dentistry are professionals and are so friendly. They are always willing to work with you. They are also so caring, asking how things are going. Eranda is the best !!!
D
1 month ago
Excelente services, profesional and courteous.
I am thankful to every one at this dental office, happy for the work in my mouth, very profesional , kind and honest staff.!
A
2 months ago
High qualityl service
Best quality service, very professional and wait time is very reasonable.
B
2 months ago
Good quality of work and service well done.
N
2 months ago
I'm very satisfied with your work thank you
N
2 months ago
I'm very satisfied with your work thank you
D
3 months ago
Great staff
I always have a great cleaning. My hygienist is thorough, honest and gentle. The doctor is also quiet pleasent and keeps me at ease. Payment is always discussed before hand if I need to have something done and since I usually have an uneventful visit paying to fix a sealant here or there is a non-isssue. Staff at the front desk is also quite amenable and thorough.
R
4 months ago
The absolute best as always!!! Professional,friendly and on time, THE VERY BEST šŸ˜Š Iā€™m 60 years old and been to a lot of different dentist ,there are no dentist the come close
M
5 months ago
Simply, the best dentist I've ever visited,professional,curtious,compationate,clean office,smiles all around,Dr mazen is a true human being,I strongly recommend.
N
5 months ago
I like their work.