Midland Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6112 Merlin Court

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandomfs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Amazing care
Every person I met in the office was very nice and professional. I was incredibly nervous for my procedure and everyone was so calm and reassuring, they truly took great care of me. They made me as comfortable as possible and I feel silly for being so worked up beforehand, I felt nothing! Best dental experience I’ve had. Would hands down recommend them to everyone!
B
4 weeks ago
I received excellent care, and was treated very compassionately.
N
1 month ago
Fantastic!
I was terrified but the drs and staff were beyond kind and made the whole experience feel like a breeze.
T
1 month ago
I was very impressed wit the high degree of professionalism of everyone that was involved with my procedure. Questions answered with complete descriptions followed by great skill in doing the extraction. Thank you all!
M
2 months ago
The people were so polite and curious and I am feeling so good. I really appreciate the work they did. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much.
J
2 months ago
I had 4 wisdom teeth pulled and they made it as comfortable as possible very nice working staff and they and they take pride in there jobs . And everyone said they are very good 👍
K
2 months ago
Teeth pulling
The doctor and assistants made me feel comfortable especially since I have anxiety. The doctor came in and told me he’s gonna get started. I was out in seconds, woke up and felt good. I would recommend them to everyone. They were all so nice.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Caring Service
My son had 4 teeth surgically removed about 12 hours ago. With help of Medication he has very little Pain. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The Doctor and Nurses were very informative and patient with repeated questions. They clearly care about their patients and there comfort.
M
4 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Everyone here was so friendly and helpful! They have the most beautiful facility and patient rooms. They made sure I was comfortable the entire procedure (from what I remember of it) and gave me very detailed post op instructions. Dr. Lawrence was phenomenal and had extensive knowledge about my TMJ and how it would affect me post surgery. From the initial receptionist greeting me to the surgery staff and nurses, I could not be more pleased with my visit and the people who took care of me! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
L
4 months ago
Great place
Great staff and just an overall great place. They took great care of me and I was in and out super fast. Highly recommend!