Midland Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6112 Merlin Court

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandomfs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Implant replacement
Implant has been removed and bone graph begun for new implant. Professional service from front desk to proceedure room. Very nice staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I went in today and got 3 wisdom teeth taken out. Every one of the employees was super nice at both the consultation and the day of surgery. Very helpful with any questions I had. I am extremely happy I got my procedure done here! They took their time with me after the surgery to make sure I was feeling well enough to leave. I didnt not feel rushed through.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional, great doctors and staff, informative and friendly.
We went to this office for 2 of my 3 kids for wisdom tooth extraction. The doctors and staff seem happy to answer any questions and provide valuable information for procedures. Didn't feel like we were being rushed out after procedure was completed. My only regret is that I didn't know about them with my first child, who went to a local oral surgeon with absolutely no bedside manners. My 2 children that went to this group also recovered much quicker. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care/Customer Service
Both of my children had their wisdom teeth removed, within a year from each other, and with different doctors at different surgery centers. The care was fantastic both times. Staff is excellent - professional, happy, friendly, and caring. The doctors and staff throughly explain the process and give you information for reference. The offices are immaculately clean. The doctors are honest and if a service doesn’t need to be done, they won’t do it. The texting feature to remind patients/parents of appointments is very helpful and appreciated. I would highly recommend Midland Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery.
B
2 months ago
Wait Time
My daughter was called in over one hour past her appointment time. Her anxiety built up in that time which could have been avoided. If there was an unexpected emergency your staff members could have announced this to the waiting room patients.
N
2 months ago
Was a little nervous to have a impacted wisdom tooth and a mohler tooth taken out, but the doctor and staff was very nice about explaining the procedure. Everyone is very kind and friendly. Could not have asked for a better place to go.
L
2 months ago
Awesome experience
I was a little apprehensive as I had never had a wisdom tooth pulled, But the great customer service I received put me at ease. No pain and walked out feeling great. Only complaint was the room temp was frigid, but got thru it.
J
3 months ago
Professional staff and very friendly doctors/assistants.
Was extremely pleased with how kind every member of the staff was on both visits. E was very helpfud addressed all questions and concerns openly and honestly. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
H
3 months ago
Excellent experience and great care
The staff took was great from check in, through the surgery and the after care.
C
3 months ago
Very professional, and very friendly
Dr. Skoczlas has such a wonderful bedside manner which is great in his profession. His assistants were wonderful as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Skoczlas for any oral surgery. I didn't feel a thing during the entire procedure.