Midland Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6112 Merlin Court

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandomfs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and very friendly doctors/assistants.
Was extremely pleased with how kind every member of the staff was on both visits. E was very helpfud addressed all questions and concerns openly and honestly. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience and great care
The staff took was great from check in, through the surgery and the after care.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional, and very friendly
Dr. Skoczlas has such a wonderful bedside manner which is great in his profession. His assistants were wonderful as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Skoczlas for any oral surgery. I didn't feel a thing during the entire procedure.
J
1 month ago
Extremely professional staff, excellent care
Two of my children had their wisdom teeth removed here. Excellent care both times. The oral surgeons and staff make sure you understand the treatment plan from beginning to end. The most sparkling clean medical facility I’ve ever been in.
T
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality and extremely efficient office!
The doctor and his team provided outstanding care and service for my daughter's oral surgery. She was somewhat nervous about the procedure and they quickly eased her mind. Everyone made sure she understood what they would be doing and made her comfort and safety their top priority. After the surgery, she reported feeling no pain during the procedure, at all. I would highly reccommend Midland Oral Surgery to anyone needing their specialized treatment. We will definitely be spreading the word, about our top notch experience, to all of our family and friends!
R
1 month ago
The BEST
I am such a nervous person. And they were OUTSTANDING in taking care of me. From the excellent receptionist to the ins biller to the two Ashley’s that got me ready. Let’s not forget the Dr. Dr Poupard is Dr calm and reassuring. I highly recommend this place of business.
D
2 months ago
Very professional Dr. and great staff.
Walked in and was greeted with a smile. Moments later, I was taken to my room and again the staff explain everything about the surgery. The procedure was smooth and I felt very relaxed. Dr. Richard P. And his staff made the procedure seem effortless. I would highly recommend this team to anyone!
G
2 months ago
Very personable, professional staff.
Staff took great care to answer any questions, and inform me of all steps along the way. Thank you to all.
C
3 months ago
Dental services
Excellent company
D
3 months ago
Professional dental services
Excellent experience