Midland Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6112 Merlin Court

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandomfs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Quick and easy
I was nervous, but it was over quickly and painlessly and they took great care of me. Very professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Very happy with how fast it went
The staff is very friendly everyone was so nice I was surprised how good everything went I was all worried for nothing I definitely recommend them
M
2 months ago
Awesome People!!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled and they did a great job. Very helpful,down to earth people . The Best part is they care for their patients. I wouldn't go any where else. Thanks!!
A
2 months ago
Great service/smooth wisdom teeth removal
Got all 4 wisdom teeth removed this morning. I was nervous & had never been under anesthesia, but they were extremely kind, calm & reassuring. Process was quick & painless. Very friendly, professional atmosphere. Great reviews for good reason & great staff! Would reccomend to anyone in need of services they offer.
K
2 months ago
Implant replacement
Implant has been removed and bone graph begun for new implant. Professional service from front desk to proceedure room. Very nice staff!
C
2 months ago
Amazing
I went in today and got 3 wisdom teeth taken out. Every one of the employees was super nice at both the consultation and the day of surgery. Very helpful with any questions I had. I am extremely happy I got my procedure done here! They took their time with me after the surgery to make sure I was feeling well enough to leave. I didnt not feel rushed through.
K
3 months ago
Very professional, great doctors and staff, informative and friendly.
We went to this office for 2 of my 3 kids for wisdom tooth extraction. The doctors and staff seem happy to answer any questions and provide valuable information for procedures. Didn't feel like we were being rushed out after procedure was completed. My only regret is that I didn't know about them with my first child, who went to a local oral surgeon with absolutely no bedside manners. My 2 children that went to this group also recovered much quicker. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Care/Customer Service
Both of my children had their wisdom teeth removed, within a year from each other, and with different doctors at different surgery centers. The care was fantastic both times. Staff is excellent - professional, happy, friendly, and caring. The doctors and staff throughly explain the process and give you information for reference. The offices are immaculately clean. The doctors are honest and if a service doesn’t need to be done, they won’t do it. The texting feature to remind patients/parents of appointments is very helpful and appreciated. I would highly recommend Midland Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery.
B
3 months ago
Wait Time
My daughter was called in over one hour past her appointment time. Her anxiety built up in that time which could have been avoided. If there was an unexpected emergency your staff members could have announced this to the waiting room patients.
N
4 months ago
Was a little nervous to have a impacted wisdom tooth and a mohler tooth taken out, but the doctor and staff was very nice about explaining the procedure. Everyone is very kind and friendly. Could not have asked for a better place to go.