Midland Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

6112 Merlin Court

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandomfs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great work, very professional.
Thankyou for your kindness and I had friends also telling me they had wonderful experiences with you when they had services done. Will keep you in mind and again, thankyou.
E
1 week ago
best devices ever.
I am nerves at a dentist office. They were very paient and all staff was great.
R
2 weeks ago
Very freindly , helpful, and professional
Very nice very helpful in and out no problems recommend to a friend
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, quick and easy!
The Dr. McComb and his staff made sure I was very informed regarding my extraction, answered my questions thoroughly and made wonderful suggestions regarding my recovery. This was a professional, very friendly and well informed procedure from beginning to end! Thank you for the follow up call to inquire on my health and recovery.
T
1 month ago
Everyone was great. Loved that they called to checkup on my daughter the next day.
R
2 months ago
Very professional staff
My daughter had 4 wisdom teeth removed and from the front desk staff to the doctor everyone was very nice and helpful.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and Excellent care
Everyone was very friendly and caring. I love that they called the next day to check on my daughter. I would recommend them to anyone that needed wisdom teeth removed or any other services.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and care
The staff was comforting and pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone who needed their assistance.
S
3 months ago
Treated like family
Laughed at my dry humor. Calmed me down before operation I get nervous. Friendly the whole may through.
L
4 months ago
Quick and easy
I was nervous, but it was over quickly and painlessly and they took great care of me. Very professional.