Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

10097 West Lincoln Highway

Frankfort, IL 60423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Had a tooth pulled. Prompt service and tech explained procedures before and after. Dr Khan was very professional.
J
1 month ago
Love my dentist their very nice guy makes me feel very comfortable only one I will see best I ever had thank you Faisal A. Khan D.D.S.,M.D.
R
2 months ago
Scared as hell.
I am 2 days shy of turning 48. First time in life having to face going for Oral surgery. Scared as hell! Had my dentist try for close to a hr trying to pull my cracked tooth. Nothing! He gave me a sheet pointed to the midland office and said I personally like them, don't be scared u will be in good hands. I called they got me in when i was available. These people were nice from the minute i walked in. They took my fear away pretty easy. My dentist hygienist was super nice made me feel that it was just routine visit. She was comforting! For the life of me i cant remember her name, i am so sorry. I did however have Aaron Tucke. He knew what the hell he was doing! My visit took less than 20 mins, mayb after my mouth was numbed up. 2 mins at most to pull my tooth. Mr Tucke real nice guy, knows what the hell hes doing. The hygienist wish i could remember her name. Super super nice, warm and comforting. Was scared as hell at first, not anymore.
J
2 months ago
Amazing Experience!!
I saw Dr. Hajiharris for dental implants and all of my expectations were blown away. The office was so helpful and kind navigating me through the process. The day of the procedure I was a bit nervous but his assistant Tockybmade me feel at ease and I was so happy to have her there with me. I’m writing this the day after with virtually no pain and am thrilled to have gone to this office for my implants. I would recommend this office and Dr. Hajiharris to EVERYONE!!
D
2 months ago
I was very nervous, because I had a horrible experience in the past. I must admit that Midland has been a blessing to me. The team is very professional, they provide a warm and friendly environment and the Dentist was the best. I have already made recommendations. Keep up the great work!
L
2 months ago
My experience at Midland has always been a very professional one. They all make you feel very comfortable & The Doctors always put you at ease during any procedure you are having done. I highly would recommend them to all my friends. Sincerely, Laura Allen
K
2 months ago
fast service, super friendly staff, and very informative of whats to come
My experience so far has been great. All of the staff is very friendly and were able to help me with all my questions and make me feel comfortable with my upcoming surgery. Dr. Kahn is very polite and i have had teeth pulled from him before and he always makes me feel very at ease especially since i get nervous with needles. anytime i need dental surgery done i would recommend Midland Oral Surgery!
D
2 months ago
Genuine care and concern for patients
I've been a patient of Dr. Hajiharis for several years and I have never had a bad experience. Dr. Hajiharis is very personable, easy to talk with, and makes the entire experience comfortable. He is professional and gives you a clear explanation of the treatment plan before moving forward. His staff is full of pleasant, welcoming women who make a point to ask about you personally, and not simply as a patient. They are diligent in checking on a patient's welfare throughout the entire procedure.
A
2 months ago
The best people ever!
EVERYONE, and I mean EVERYONE Was professional, friendly & helpful. I came in for a consultation to have a molar pulled. I never had a tooth pulled before and was a little nervous about the whole procedure. Dr Khan was wonderful and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. My appt. was on my birthday, so I didn't want to have the tooth pulled that day and my husband and I had a trip planned for the following week. Needless to say, I was on a bit of a tight schedule. Tabitha worked magic and got me scheduled for the next day at the Tinley Park office! (that was also a great experience!) I also want to do a shout out to Colleen at the front desk who helped me thru all the ppwk and was very friendly! I would highly recommend Midland Oral Surgery to anyone!!
M
2 months ago
Top rate —put me at ease—absolutely painless—best of the best!