Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

10097 West Lincoln Highway

Frankfort, IL 60423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
I am very Dental Phobic....my experience with your staff and particularly Dr.. Hygiharis is always calming , professional, and relieves my anxiety. Thank you.
B
6 days ago
Professional friendly and confident
I was very happy with our experience here. Dr. Hajaharis was great and his nurse was as well. Dr Hajagaris is confident in what he does and it shows. It eased my worries very much. The nurse was so wonderful and patient with me to answer all my questions and concerns before we left. Everyone was so friendly and very professional by yet easy going. Thank you all for your service and kindness.
J
1 week ago
Caring and professional
My son recently had his wisdom teeth pulled. Everyone in the office was caring and professional the entire process. Thank you for putting the patient first!
K
1 week ago
Professional and very quick.
After I filled out the paperwork, in 5 minutes I was in the chair getting my blood pressure checked, my statistics verified and the x-ray reviewed. Dr. Khan injected me with Novocain, waited a few minutes and then extracted the problem wisdom tooth. The extraction literally took less than 3 minutes and was painless. After that I was given prescriptions and the assistant reviewed the post op instructions with me. It really couldn't have went smoother. I was very impressed.
D
2 weeks ago
As a first time visit everyone was very nice and Dr. Con explain in detail what I should do with problem with teeth removal and he did a good job. I felt no pain and his help gave me two percriptions I needed to get .d
R
2 weeks ago
Everything went well and everyone was professional and attentive to my needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service very helpful
Very efficient office, extremely well run. No pain with tooth removal,
B
3 weeks ago
Thank you
My teenage son had his four wisdom teeth pulled at Midland Oral Surgery. Everyone was so kind and put us both at ease. He was in and out in record time with great results.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The people in the office are very pleasant and helpful. The lady that assisted was very knowledgeable about everything. Dr. Tucke was awesome!
T
3 weeks ago
All staff members were awesome. Helpful, informitive, & efficient
We would recommend Dr. Khan to everyone. He does his job well and has a wonderful personality. Very pleased with this visit.