Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

10097 West Lincoln Highway

Frankfort, IL 60423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
I’m waiting for the pain - still none!
So I had my wisdom tooth removed earlier today. I woke up in the worst facial pain ever. My dentist sent me here. They had me in and out in less than an hour including paperwork, billing, and wait time. Extraction took a minute. Quick and simple. Dr Hajiharis is super kind, friendly, efficient, personable, and fully competent. I can’t wait for my next extraction! Lol
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and awesome staff
I went to get a wisdom tooth pulled and it was the greatest dental experience I’ve ever had.
M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and nice.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very competent dentist. 5 star rating.
Excellent results, excellent dentist. (Dr. Kahn).
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr Khan is the Best!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service friendly people great dentist
From the receptionist thru the whole procedure was of the highest quality ever heard of painless extraction this was it. Would highly recommend this company
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and made me feel comfortable
I met with Dr Khan 04/19/18 for a consultation and review of the procedure. Very nice man, and made me feel at ease. I had 2 wisdom teeth removed. I went into the office , and Dr Kahn came in and told me to relax , patted my arm , and next thing you know, I was done with the procedure. The nurse who assisted with the procedure , Beth , made sure I was comfortable and assisted me to the recovery room. She explained things and gave me instructions. And told me to feel free to call if I had questions. She called me the next day to see how I was feeling. I am very happy with all folks at the office. The entire staff are very nice people.
D
1 month ago
I would recommend this place to anyone with kids that need teeth removed
I think I was more nervous than my daughter she actually said she would go back and have more teeth pulled because the surgeon the staff and the procedure were all great!
M
2 months ago
4 Wisdom Teeth Removed
I had to have 4 wisdom teeth pulled. At age 58 I wasn't looking forward to it. Dr. Hajiharis and his staff were phenomenal. They were all very pleasant and Dr. Hajiharis put my mind at ease. I didn't have any trouble whatsoever afterwards and I attribute that to the excellent job that Drz Hajiharis did. I highly recommend him. I would absolutely go back to him with any other issues I might have with my teeth. I fully trust him to do a great job no matter what the situation is.
S
2 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY
1st. Time visit...need wisdom teeth removed so every thing was explained I think all will go well!!!! Good Job so far