Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

10097 West Lincoln Highway

Frankfort, IL 60423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Te The counciltation went well! The oral surgeon was honest and informative. They also got me in quickly!
M
1 week ago
Amazing Experience
Today I had a tooth extracted. From the front desk to the back office, EVERYONE was so friendly and courteous. Dr. Khan performed my service and he was absolutely wonderful from beginning to end. He was thorough, patient, knowledgeable and professional. I didn’t go to sleep nor did accept any additional services for comfort (numbing medicine only) and I didn’t know when the tooth was removed. I’m typing this message 3 hours after the extraction. I’m going back for an implant in 3 months and I’m looking forward to it. I highly recommend this Business.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and considerate care
The Dr and his assistant were very professional in their care. The assistant was friendly and explained everything and gave helpful post procedure instructions. The Dr made sure I had enough novacaine and didn’t rush me until I couldn’t feel anything before extracting my tooth. They were great!
S
2 weeks ago
I am one of those people that dread going to the dentist and I was very nervous about having teeth extracted. Dr. Haji haris and his assistant were very helpful and put me at ease. The procedure was not nearly as bad as I expected. I have one negative comment. The following day I felt like I had a sore throat and the right side of my neck felt swollen. I discovered a cut or a sore spot inside my mouth on the inside upper gum on the right side. The sore spot is starting to heal and it is not as sore. Would have appreciated if I was told before I left that this had happened during my procedure.
C
1 month ago
Very Friendly Doctors and Staff
My son had a tooth extracted by Dr. Khan. The office called in the morning and asked if we'd like to come in early. The assistant, Rocky, thoroughly explained the procedure to us beforehand and gave us very thorough post-op information at the end. The doctor was very easy to talk to and made my son feel at ease. They took their time and we didn't feel rushed at all. I will make this office and staff a go to for any future oral surgery needs and would highly recommend them to others. Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, nice atmosphere, friendly staff.
I had a molar pulled and a stem put in for a future tooth. Dr. Tuckee was friendly and encouraged me through the whole process. His assistant, Rockie, was very skilled and so very nice and encouraging also. She was precise in giving me after care directions and just being kind since I am in my late 70's. I liked her so much and would aways go back to Dr. Tuckee.
B
1 month ago
The hospitality at Midland oral surgeon is excellent and for me that is great because I am very scary when it comes to going to the dentist office the doctor there is great and the nurses are so pleasant and nice they make you feel so comfortable everyone there is great the front desk is very pleasant and nice as well I would recommend them to anyone that needs her oral surgeon
D
1 month ago
My first consultation - Great Service
This was my first visit and I haven't had any work done yet, but walking in the door I was cheerfully greeted. The paperwork was done easily and painlessly. The wait was a bit, but I've come to expect that. The consultation with the Dr. was excellent. He described the options and was very patient with any questions I had and answered them quite clearly. I will know more about this operation after my operation, but the initial contact was excellent.
E
2 months ago
I was checked in at the front and filled out paperwork and within 10 minutes i was called and the dentist took care of me the assistant Beth was great and so was the dentist and the check out girl also. very professional and very nice i give this place a 10. thanks for the wonderful service.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and compassionate dr and assistant!
I was in pain with a tooth and was able to get in and have it extracted. The assistant and Doctor took the time before hand to explain my options and exactly each step they were going to take. My experience was excellent! Very caring and compassionate to ease any fear! I would highly recommend this group!