Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

10097 West Lincoln Highway

Frankfort, IL 60423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Very Friendly staff.
Dr. Tucke was very kind and informative. He answered all of my questions and did not make me feel rushed. I definitely recommend this office.
B
2 weeks ago
Oral surgery
It is not my favorite place to go but they did their best to make it as painless as possible.
J
4 weeks ago
Recent visit
Doctor and staffs are very friendly and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Great
Dr Tucke and his assistant were Great!
K
1 month ago
Professional to the core
Wonderful front office, great medical assistants, knowledgable Surgeons. Could not ask for better care. I traveled from Valparaiso to have my work done there. 5 star all the way.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful doctors and staff!
They were so good with the extraction of my daughters tooth and implant that I knew just where to go when I was told I needed my molar removed! Dr. Khan is not only professional but makes you feel at ease. Rocky is wonderful she really comforts you and makes sure you are during and after the procedure! Highly recommend!!
V
1 month ago
Teeth taken out.
Today I had 3 teeth taken out, everyone was so nice. I was so nervous Dr. Khan and his assistant she was awesome, made me feel at ease. The were fast and really cared about how I felt. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
N
2 months ago
Awesome Professionals
My husband and myself are extremely pleased with the services of tooth extractions we have received from Midland Oral Surgery, Dr. Bill H. They are top notch professionals and the staff is so kind and helpful. Midland Oral Surgery is the only one for us.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Staff was extreme courteous and helpful. They made sure I was comfortable and answered all questions clearly. Great experience. Would highly recommend them!
B
3 months ago
Everyone very nice.