Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

10097 West Lincoln Highway

Frankfort, IL 60423

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
My experience at Midland has always been a very professional one. They all make you feel very comfortable & The Doctors always put you at ease during any procedure you are having done. I highly would recommend them to all my friends. Sincerely, Laura Allen
K
3 days ago
fast service, super friendly staff, and very informative of whats to come
My experience so far has been great. All of the staff is very friendly and were able to help me with all my questions and make me feel comfortable with my upcoming surgery. Dr. Kahn is very polite and i have had teeth pulled from him before and he always makes me feel very at ease especially since i get nervous with needles. anytime i need dental surgery done i would recommend Midland Oral Surgery!
D
3 days ago
Genuine care and concern for patients
I've been a patient of Dr. Hajiharis for several years and I have never had a bad experience. Dr. Hajiharis is very personable, easy to talk with, and makes the entire experience comfortable. He is professional and gives you a clear explanation of the treatment plan before moving forward. His staff is full of pleasant, welcoming women who make a point to ask about you personally, and not simply as a patient. They are diligent in checking on a patient's welfare throughout the entire procedure.
A
1 week ago
The best people ever!
EVERYONE, and I mean EVERYONE Was professional, friendly & helpful. I came in for a consultation to have a molar pulled. I never had a tooth pulled before and was a little nervous about the whole procedure. Dr Khan was wonderful and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. My appt. was on my birthday, so I didn't want to have the tooth pulled that day and my husband and I had a trip planned for the following week. Needless to say, I was on a bit of a tight schedule. Tabitha worked magic and got me scheduled for the next day at the Tinley Park office! (that was also a great experience!) I also want to do a shout out to Colleen at the front desk who helped me thru all the ppwk and was very friendly! I would highly recommend Midland Oral Surgery to anyone!!
M
1 week ago
Top rate —put me at ease—absolutely painless—best of the best!
C
1 week ago
Very prompt and courteous service. My oral surgeon Bill was excellent and he extracted the root section of my molar almost painlessly. Great job.
N
2 weeks ago
Even though this was not my favorite thing to do (tooth pulled). The Doctors & nurses were very patient & competent. They helped me get thru a difficult situation & made it bearable, & I felt I had confidence in their abilities.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Staff
Very happy with my visit!! Dr. Kahn,Char, and front desk staff all professional and friendly. Would recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff was very friendly. My appt was at 1030 and was seen right on time. Dr Tucke was very nice and explained everything in detail. The office was nice and clean.
R
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied