Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

4435 W 95th St

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent Professionals!!
Dr. Tucke was very kind, gentle and professional. His Assistant which I forgot her name. She also helped to assure me that everything will be ok. His assistant was very caring and professional. I will definitely go back to get my wisdoms pulled on the left side. Thanks to them both I will not be afraid next time.🤗🤗❤️❤️
E
4 days ago
Very good experience overall. Professional staff.
J
6 days ago
Very clean make you feel comfortable and professional
R
6 days ago
I had a very good experience with Midland Oral Surgery. There was no problem pulling my tooth and the waiting was minimal.
W
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service
From the sign in time until I walked out the door, the entire process was timely and efficient. The wait was minimal, and I was in the treatment room at the time of my appointment. The procedure was well explained and my questions were well answered by Dr. Tucke and the nursing staff. The actual tooth extraction was painless and quick. At the time of this review, I have followed the instructions that I was given both in verbal and written format.and the healing has progressed well. I am very satisfied with the entire visit. I plan to return to start the implant process. I have already recommended and shared my experience with a fellow worker who needs a similar procedure.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Everybody there was very friendly and professional. I was greeted immediately upon arrival. I was seen at my scheduled time. No complaints!
E
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional and friendly
My experience was fantastic. 7 extractions and no pain. Thank you Dr Kahn and assistant
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Tucke and his staff were wonderful. Highly recommend him.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality care
Wonderful experience, everyone so polite, pleasant and caring! Absolutely no pain after decayed wisdom tooth extracted. Excellent patient care. Would recommend highly!
B
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Such a great place to visit. Staff is wonderful. The nurses are great. The doctors are very intelligent and make you you understand everything.