Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

4435 W 95th St

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today By Appointment

midlandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
Doc. Hajiharis was friendly and very professional today. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommended him.
D
4 days ago
The doctor and staff made us feel comfortable. Knowing we were scared to hear what they had to do. Financial department was very kind and called with all the information and explained all to us
D
1 week ago
I had 2 teeth removed to get implants The staff and doctor were very friendly and professional. They answered all my questions. The visit was painless thankfully! I'm looking forward to getting the implants put in.
A
1 week ago
I called Midland Oral Surgery after a sleepless night of pain from a wisdom tooth. The staff was able to fit me in as an emergency, which required me to wait awhile in the waiting room, but patient's with an appointment were seen first which is understandable. I was treated very kindly and considerately by the staff even though it was a busy day. The surgeon was efficient and thorough. The procedure was 100% painless! Choosing MOS was the best decision. I am a repeat patient because I know that they make an anxious situation better. I recommend it to every one for there oral surgery needs. Keep up the good work!
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice. They gave you info for after the pulling of your tooth. The doctor was very nice. He was gentle.
M
3 weeks ago
Consultation
Today's visit was for a consultation regarding the extraction of wisdom teeth. Everyone I encountered was great & I was well informed concerning the process.
L
3 weeks ago
Good Service
Good Service, friendly staff and nurses. Dr. Tucke is wonderful. Kind, professional, concerned with patients comfort. Both my sons had oral surgery with Dr. Tucke, and my mother had oral surgery performed by him as well. He is great with young adults especially. I wouldn’t hesitate to have to use Midland Oral Surgery in the future.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and nice People.
The Doctor and Staff made me feel very comfortable. They were clear about follow-up instructions.
K
4 weeks ago
From The front office to the surgeon doing the consult were very pleasant and explained everything in full
J
1 month ago
I had Dr Khan and LOVED him !!! Very little pain and so fast ! He was very honest and explained everything! He made me feel at ease and was very comforting as he yanked out my 3 teeth 😁 If and when I go back for implants I’ll will go back to Dr Khan !