Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

4435 W 95th St

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. Tucke was fantastic and so was Brenda not that I want to loose any more teeth but if I do I will be coming back to them.
D
2 days ago
Comforting, professional, just excellent!
I was extremely nervous having to get a tooth extracted, but the staff was friendly and helpful. I can’t say enough about Dr V. Hajiharis, he was experienced, professional and extremely comforting. I can’t believe how thorough yet gentle he was. Great experience all around.
M
7 days ago
Professional polite thorough and most of all extremely qualified
T
1 week ago
Professional
Professional, friendly, thorough, informative, prompt attention
J
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming
The staff are very welcoming the minute u walk in the door! The dentist is Very thorough in explaining the procedure! Friendly staff!
D
2 weeks ago
As Painless As Possible*
I have some major Dental issues, needless to say I’ve been to many different dentists and Endodontist’s over the years. They are by far the best! They put me at ease right away. Kept me informed as to what they were doing. The procedure was extremely quick with almost no pain. I will be recommending them to my friends and family and even strangers on the street. Thank you so much!
J
3 weeks ago
I was very nervous going in but they are all very friendly and keep you at easy. It was quick and painless,they make sure you are as comfortable as possible. I will definitely recommend this place to others.
J
3 weeks ago
As usual, nice people and good dentist
J
1 month ago
A+++
Everything about my experience was excellent. Granted I was getting a tooth pulled but .... Thanks again !!!
K
2 months ago
An excellent experience
My visit to Midland Oral Surgery last week was a very positive experience. Everyone I met there was friendly, caring and extremely professional. From the time I checked in at the front desk, until I scheduled my next appointment before I left, I was treated with great courtesy and respect. Stephanie, who was with me throughout my appointment, made me feel at ease right away. She made sure that I understood what was going to happen and that I was comfortable every step of the way. Dr. Pagni is just exceptional! His kind and patient manner, along with his expertise, enabled me to have a procedure that went smoothly and with very little pain. I am very grateful to him and to the staff for providing such outstanding care and service to me during this time. I would highly recommend Midland Oral Surgery to anyone who had need of their services.