Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

4435 W 95th St

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
I've never had such great service after having a surgery done. For them to call me to check up on me was great. They really do care for your health. It was very clean and professional.
J
1 week ago
Everyone was friendly and professional
I
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
My regular dentist sent me here to have a tooth extracted. I found the staff to be efficient, yet welcoming. The office itself was clean and tidy and nicely decorated. Dr. Tucke is reassuring and has a nice, calming, friendly approach. He let me know what was going on during the procedure so there were no surprises. I would definitely go here again. Actually the Dr. and the staff get 5 stars. I took one star away for the parking lot. Very close quarters.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, excellent professionalism.
Dr Tucke and his staff assistance were very professional and friendly. I had an extraction from a broke off tooth. I did not have any pain or use any pain relievers after the procedure. His assistant followed up today to she how I was doing. I am amazed I feel great no swelling, no pain. Thank you Lord for Dr. Tucke!
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Visit
The staff at Midland was very pleasant and professional. The clinic was clean. However, the wait time was grueling. I arrived at 1:55pm, 5 minutes before my scheduled appointment time, but wasn't called back for my consultation until 3pm. Anxiety set in and I became nervous. This was my first visit. I will determine whether I would recommend Midland to anyone after the oral surgeon extracts my teeth in the near future.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone very professional and all questions answered. And yes, most definitely would recommend. Dr Tucke and Brenda wonderful
T
2 weeks ago
Doctor Tucke and Stephanie were wonderful!
I had a molar extraction yesterday at the Oak Lawn facility. Stephanie put me at ease and gave me thorough instructions for my surgery and after care. Doctor Tucke was kind ....and quick in his work and explained my options for pain, aftercare and tooth replacement. I highly recommend Midland Oral for your oral surgery needs. Tim O.
R
3 weeks ago
Top Notch-Professional operation
I had been at their Oak Lawn location about 5 years previous and the service and experience was great then. Unfortunately, for me, I again needed dental surgery. Today I was at their Oak Lawn facility again and the same level of professionalism from all the staff I encountered was experienced. Dr Khan performed the procedure with care and expertise. I highly recommend this place Rich G
N
3 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING, DOCTOR AND NURSE, FAST, PAIN FREE, THANK YOU ALL...
J
3 weeks ago
GREAT CREW ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL
WAS 1 2 3 ! FAST TERRIFIC PEOPLE FROM THE FRONT DOOR RECEPTION TO THE SURGERY !