Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

4435 W 95th St

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The staff was so professional and caring. They were so helpful with me after I told them I was scared of dentist. The doctor explained everything in detail for me.
J
2 days ago
Service as it should be.
Pleasant visit/consultation with friendly knowledgeable staff through out. A welcoming smile from the reception desk, the oral surgeon's assistant, the professional surgeon with clear explanation of procedures etc etc... to the last person walking you out. Although it was a consultation visit only this time, the great same service was provided as my previous visit of 3years past. Looking forward to my next visit for actual service, with peace of mind walking in. Sincerely, J. Lara
P
2 days ago
Great evaluation, couldn't be happier!
J
3 days ago
Highest of high quailty dentistry
I thought I had all my wisdom teeth taken out in florida when I was 23. At 30 I still had an impacted wisdom tooth that was giving its neighbors tooth problems from the inside out and I had to act fast. The scheduling was really good, my jobsite location changed early that week and I needed a later appointment both the reception and another patient helped me in the clutch. Thanks so much A++ The dentist Bill Hajiharis was very professional and got my tooth out fast and with little pain as possible. Thanks Cannabis oil+coconut oil pulling+regular brushing= Healthy teeth
T
3 days ago
I had an excellent experience here. They were prompt, courteous and compassionate with my daughter. After surgery I was given detailed instructions regarding post op care. Everyone was very professional.
J
7 days ago
Professional, yet personable, consultation. Bright office and nice personnel. I am deathly afraid of dentists, but was still able to relax...a little. All good.
R
2 weeks ago
Great consultation
I have a bit, not of ton when it comes to dentists /oral surgeons. Everyone was patient and very bubbly. I didn't even need to mention that though because everyone was very kind and explained everything very well without me even asking. I haven't had any actual procedures done on this day though, so I cannot speak to that.
D
3 weeks ago
Since I first saw Dr. Jaffe back in 1972, 8 month pregnant at the time, he was absolutely brillant in all aspects of oral surgery. Still can remember my first visit with him in detail and very happy with end result at the time and thereafter with other oral surgeon(s) years down the line, as well as, my son Michael Weteska, at the Frankfort Office . The entire staff(s) of past and present were very kind and helpful. Thank you all, Donna M. Weteska
P
3 weeks ago
staff was friendly, Dr Kahn explained the procedure and was very nice and all post operative instructions clearly explained.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
My first experience with Dr. Hajiharis. Staff was excellent and Dr. was very courteous ,kind. Explained everything and answered all questions. Will be going back. Highly recommend .