Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

4435 W 95th St

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Extraction
Staff very polite and friendly. Doctor explained options for future visits. Overall as pleasant as a tooth getting pulled can be. Lol
M
1 week ago
Very happy with results of my tooth extraction. Pre-op info on the procedure was extensive & informative. Post-op info was equally informative & relevant. Dr. Trucke & his very professional assistant were personable, considerate, & very thorough keeping me well informed throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend them. Office staff was very helpful, friendly, & efficient.
S
1 week ago
Super professional, very friendly. Made me feel so comfortable. Answered any questions I had. Dr. Hajiharis explained my procedure very detailed and he’s very personable. Awesome staff @ the oak lawn office. Will recommend to my family and friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and helping group
Very happy with the work that Dr.Aaron Tucke did on my mouth issues. Takes time to talk to you. Very personalized service. My experience was a great experience and would recommend Dr.Tucke to friends and family
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
This is my second time with Dr. Tucker, he is amazing I highly recommend him. I was scared but he made me feel comfortable, process was fast. The staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Thank you for amazing service!
R
3 weeks ago
Highly skilled surgeon, great staff.
Not my first time there, but great staff. I'm always comfortable with the level of skills of my surgeon. You rock, see you next time. Definitely recommend
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Tucke and Staff was very professional and friendly
T
1 month ago
Wisdom Teeth Pulled
Dr Tucke And Julia Were Fantastic I Definitely Recommend This Place
Z
1 month ago
This was my 1st time at Midland, everything went well, the doctor, and the techs, and the clerks were great as well thanks😄