Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

7625 West 159th St

Tinley Park, IL 60477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Great experience with Dr. Hajiharis! I was really nervous prior to my appointment but Dr. Hajiharis made me feel comfortable. He was professional friendly and confident. I had 2 extractions an 2 implants and did not feel a thing! Could not believe how easy it was! Claudia who assisted, was very friendly and thorough before my surgery and with post operative instructions after. I highly recommend Dr. Hajiharis and Midland Oral Surgery and Implant Center!
R
4 weeks ago
Molar extraction
Hajiharris is the best! Very personable and definitely knows how to make a patient feel needed and important.
K
4 weeks ago
Very kind
I was very nervous about the idea of oral surgery having my wisdom teeth out and multiple impacted canines. Dr. Pagni explained everything that was going to happen at the consultation which eased my mind of the procedure. When the day of the surgery arrived I was very nervous but Dr. Pagni's jokes made me smile and helped to take my mind off of how scared I was. The whole surgery was very smooth and I woke up comfortably not even realizing that I was all done. I can't wait to see the final product of my smile once I get my braces off! So thank you Dr. Pagni and staff for making a scary event for me as comfortable as possible and for being so extremely kind and caring.
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional office staff and I really liked Dr. Khan who made me feel relaxed and at ease.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Extremely Friendly
Had a tooth extracted by Dr. Khan today and he did a great job. He was very professional, polite, and optimistic. His nurse was outstanding. She was very friendly, personable, answered all my questions, and helped lower my anxiety. I was in and out in no time , but never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Midland to anybody needing oral surgery!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had my wisdom teeth out by Dr. Hajiharis, he was extremely professional, friendly and made me feel very comfortable about the whole experience. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very compassionate, and caring people here
My son had a button and chain put on his tooth for braces. The Doctor and the nurse were very nice, and I will return here if and when my son needs his wisdom teeth out!
A
1 month ago
Comfortable Consultation
We had a consultation appointment with Dr. Khan. He was friendly, professional, and kind to our 15 year old. He answered all of our questions and did not rush us out of the office. The staff was very helpful and kind as well.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Can't post enough positive comments regarding Midland Oral Surgery. I recently had implant surgery for a tooth extracted by Dr. Pangi in September of 2016.Dr. Pangi has been fantastic, both the professional and support staff are patient, understanding and kind individuals. Oral surgery can be painful, but Midland Oral Surgery has to be the best place for the experience. Thanks for taking good care of me Midland!
S
1 month ago
Best Emergency Care
This place is clean, professional, and efficient. The staff was kind, including the doctor.