Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

7625 West 159th St

Tinley Park, IL 60477

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
I was referred here from Lisa grant orthodontist and I must say I was very pleased. The staff was all friendly and very welcoming. The dr was GREAT and made me feel a lot more comfortable about my procedure
C
1 month ago
Exceptional care!
Dr. Hajiharris is wonderful! I have had 2 different procedures performed and he has been great! The staff are very efficient, professional and caring as well!
R
1 month ago
Everyone including the Dr was very nice and friendly. The office so new and clean.
J
2 months ago
Great service and kindness
Dr is wonderful and very friendly.
J
2 months ago
An Oral Surgeon you can feel comfortable with
Staff is pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr Hajiharis makes you feel at ease with diagnosis and plan of attack, with surgical abilities to back them up.
S
2 months ago
EXTREMELY HAPPY!
I am glad to be able to praise the oral surgeon, Dr.Khan, and the dental assistant who was so bubbly and pleasant. Coming into the office nervous and anxious before an extraction, the upbeat, smiling faces helped immensely to calm me down. Dr. Kahn is not only incredibly skilled but attached to his skill set a wonderful, positive and friendly personality, which was so important to me. Thank you for a wonderful experience Recommend you??? ABSOLUTELY!!
S
2 months ago
I was hospitalized due to extensive prior conditions. Dr Bill Explained everything pre op and next morning he checked on me , then on to office where he explained what to expect. Even with my hospital stay from start to finish was under 24 hours.
A
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Unbelievable how fast the removal of four wisdom teeth were. I was out of there in an hour. No pain just a little soreness. If I would of known it was this easy I would of done these years ago!
D
3 months ago
Great experience
Both my teenage sons needed their wisdom teeth out in two months time. Dr. Hajiharis was great as well as Dr Khan. The staff at both the Oak Lawn and Tinley Park locations were wonderful. I would recommend Midland to anyone with oral surgery needs.
J
3 months ago
Amazing Care
I would definately recommend this place to all. Dr. Khan is great. The staff is friendly and the bed side manor is suburb. Tooth pain sucks but Dr. Khan and his staff helped me so much, so fast, so stress free, and I am so thankful.