Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

7625 West 159th St

Tinley Park, IL 60477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
I went in very nervous and even skeptical about getting my extraction done. But immediately after meeting and talking with Dr. Hajiharis, I knew I would be in good hands. Everything went smooth and painless. He also had a great personality!
H
1 week ago
All support staff were very professional, friendly and courteous. The experience of having my first implant couldn't have been better. Dr. Khan is definitely patient oriented; He took the time to give me a very clear explanation of the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. Six hours after the procedure I'm sitting at home resting with almost no discomfort or pain. Clearly his knowledge and skill are exceptional and I would highly recommend him if you've been thinking of having this procedure done.
T
2 weeks ago
tooth extraction
Dr. Hajiharis put me at ease and worked quickly, painlessly, and thoroughly. Thank you Dr. and staff your excellent care.
P
2 weeks ago
Wisdom Tooth Extraction
Dr Hajiharis did an excellent job. I didn’t even need to use the pain medication.
M
3 weeks ago
They were awesome!
Everyone was wonderful and really help put me at ease as I was extremely nervous to have my wisdom teeth removed .
D
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit.The staff was efficient and friendly. I was very impressed with Dr. Hajiharris. He was very professional, informative and confident regarding the procedure that he is going to do which eased my mind.
M
3 weeks ago
VERY RESPECTFUL,CARING,FRIENDLY STAFF AND DOCTORS
THE VERY BEST OF CARE IS GIVEN TO YOU,REALLY TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO YOU,PUTS CARE AND LOVE INTO WHAT THEY DO FOR YOU.YOU ARE TREATED WITH RESPECT AND WHAT EVER TIME IS NEEDED FOR YOUR NEEDES ARE GIVEN TO YOU FOR THE BEST RESULTS NEEDED. DR PAGNI IS SO PROFESSIONAL,HE PUTS THOUGHT AND CARE INTO YOU AS A PERSON AND HELPS YOU UNDERSTAND YOUR PROCEDURE
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional, kind, and friendly!!
Dr. Pagni is fabulous!!! He is so patient, and I am so very happy with his work.His staff is wonderful, and the front desk makes you feel so welcome.I would give them a 10 !!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pagni is the BEST! Through the years I told many friends (in need) about his ability as a professional and great person who cares about his patients.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent .caring professional service
My implants are great!