Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

7625 West 159th St

Tinley Park, IL 60477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 hours ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Quick, easy and through wisdom teeth consultation. Professional and kind staff that were very knowledgeable and eager to answer any questions and remove any doubts in my head. I would recommend them to any one who needed any type of oral surgery.
J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Both Dr. Hajiharis and his assistant (Claudia?) were extremely professional, yet very warm and put me at ease. The newly decorated office is very nice as well. Highly recommend!
E
7 days ago
Very professional, attentive and concerning.
The reception staff was courteous and helpful. Dr Hajiharis was professional yet injected a sense of humor into my visit which gave me peace of mind about the surgery. Julia was kind and always gave clear instructions. She also put my mind at ease. They true assets to their professions and to Midland as well.
E
1 week ago
Excellent service
I would highly recommend- the the staff was incredible and the doctor had an excellent bedside manner.
J
1 week ago
Doctor and staff are very friendly and caring. I would recommend this office to my friends.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Hajiharis seemed to be knowledgeable and thoughtful.
S
3 weeks ago
First visit as a new patient at Midland Oral Surgery and couldn’t be happier! Dr. Khan explained very clearly future treatment, took his time and answered all my questions. He has a great personality & I feel very confident with his treatment plan. The staff are friendly, helpful and not rushed! Great experience, glad I was referred to their office. Thank you all.
B
3 weeks ago
Affordable, Professional, Efficient, and Friendly
This was not my first visit to Midland, so my anxiety level was not high. I knew that the procedure would be as painless as possible. Dr.Khan’s expertise was apparent. The only suggestion I have is to have the chair fixed. The arms were not functionable, and I felt as though I might slide sideways off the chair at any moment since my balance is not good. This did not, however, affect the efficiency of the procedure.
T
4 weeks ago
highly professional and experienced physician and staff.
Great experience getting tooth extracted by oral surgeon. Only one drop of pain at end of extraction. Very bearable and I'm usually terrified of dentists.
C
4 weeks ago
Loved it. First of all I am on blood thinners. I had to coordinate with getting my INR below the 2.5 level which took over a month. Once that was done, Midland was able to get me in for appointment the next day. When I arrived, the office staff was friendly & helpful with my paperwork. I did not wait over 5 or 10 minutes when I was called. The facility was clean & fresh. The assistant, Julie, was friendly and helpful. We laughed together. Dr. H was fabulous. I have not had a tooth extraction in many, many years. This was quite an experience; PAIN FREE EXTRACTION. Dr. H had the tooth out so fast, I couldn't believe he was finished. Julie went over all my instructions & highlighted the ones to pay special attention to. All said & done I had a very pleasant experience with your Dental Engineer & his staff.