Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

7625 West 159th St

Tinley Park, IL 60477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Both my teenage sons needed their wisdom teeth out in two months time. Dr. Hajiharis was great as well as Dr Khan. The staff at both the Oak Lawn and Tinley Park locations were wonderful. I would recommend Midland to anyone with oral surgery needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Care
I would definately recommend this place to all. Dr. Khan is great. The staff is friendly and the bed side manor is suburb. Tooth pain sucks but Dr. Khan and his staff helped me so much, so fast, so stress free, and I am so thankful.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding !
Dr Pagni and his wonderful staff did an outstanding job with my daughter's third molar extractions. Warm , caring and efficient ! Such a great experience!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring group
I cannot say enough good things about the professionalism and caring visit by Dr Pagni and staff. This is my third time here with my third (and last) child, and I did not hesitate to return again. Positive and wonderful staff who are willing to work with you to help the parent financially and for the patient to explain in detail and make them feel safe and comfortable. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hajiharis performed a molar tooth extraction for my elderly mother. The doctor was very friendly, professional and kind. The procedure went very well. We are very happy with this experience and would definitely recommend Dr. Hajiharis and this oral surgery group.
R
1 month ago
Ensured comfort and confidence. Fast and painless
Had my last wisdom tooth extracted today. Was nervous at first but the staff was great and made me feel much better about everything when I got there. I just had a local and the Dr. did a great job making me 100% numb. I didn't feel a thing and it was over in a flash. I would recommend this place.
N
1 month ago
Consultation went terrible, but the actual Procedure went well
The day of my consultation at the Oak Lawn location (for my wisdom teeth removal) was a bad experience overall. They mixed up my paperwork with another patient, they were running over 45 mins late, and the doctor’s assistant tried prescribing me an antibiotic that I was highly allergic to even after telling them about it multiple times. They also overbilled us by hundreds of dollars, which was a pain to fix. The reason I am giving 4 stars though is because I absolutely loved Dr. Hajiharis at the Tinley Park location. He was very cool and made me feel very comfortable during my surgery. I highly recommend him!
J
2 months ago
very professional
great service, friendly staff!!
S
2 months ago
Today was a WONDERFUL experience for me. The oral surgeon I saw was PHENOMENAL and quelled my fears. The techs and office staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you for helping me through this experience !!!
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Best dental experience ever,would definitely recommend anyone needing dental surgery to visit this office. The dr and staff were extremely friendly