Midland Oral Surgery

Dentist

7625 West 159th St

Tinley Park, IL 60477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
High quality, fast and efficient
Just had wisdom teeth removed and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
J
3 days ago
Overall great experience
My experience at midland oral surgery was excellent. Dr Khan made the procedure quick and easy. He has great bedside manners. The staff was friendly and thoughtful. The whole experience was great and I will highly recommend your practice. Thank you
B
4 days ago
It was a good experience
A
7 days ago
Great experience - loved the doctor and staff
Dr. Hajaharis is very personable, kind and is impressive with his advanced degrees MD, DS and oral surgery fellow to back him. He took the time to explain my daughter's procedure and even evaluated her for an additional issue not directly related to our primary reason for the visit, extraction of impacted molars. The rest of the office staff was also equally wonderful. This is my second time using this practice for my children's surgery.
S
1 week ago
I hate dentists! Dr. Haliharis and his team were great. From the minute I walked in at the front desk until I left everyone was helpful and caring. Thank you again for all your help!
V
2 weeks ago
First visit
Staff was very professional and courteous. Treatment plan was thoroughly explained and all questions answered.?
T
2 weeks ago
Professional PLUS!
Dr. Pagni and his staff are tremendous. Their professionalism, along with their thoughtfulness for the patient, will bring me back if their services are ever needed again. Thank you to all who worked to make me feel comfortable and important.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent expierience
Dr. Pagni was Wonderful!!! I tried having a tooth extracted 3 days prior by my dentist. He was unable to extract it bc he could not get the nerve numb. Thought I would have to be sedated for the extraction. Dr. Pagni not only extracted the tooth, he did it without sedation! I also did not have insurance and they were willing to work with me. It Ed an all around Great experience! Highly recommended!😆
V
3 weeks ago
Everyone working there are amazing. Dr Hajiharis and his nurse that took care of me were WONDERFUL!! I went Havre am issue chiming back whenever necessary.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality friendly and professional
Dr. Hajiharis was excellent and professional. I highly recommend him and Midland.