Midlands Dental Group Gretna

Dentist

12150 S 216th Plaza

Gretna, NE 68028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great! Dental Hygienist! I think Holly was her name.
The reason I liked her so much is first and foremost, she did not hurt me! So many of them are pure torture for me. Secondly she did not lecture me about my dental hygiene. I usually get a big lecture. I’m 71 years old, have great teeth and don’t need to be lectured! It’s degrading!
E
3 days ago
Very friendly staff. They do great work.
C
1 week ago
I am impressed not my fav place to go, but they took very good care of me. all the staff are top notch ! All most pain free, good job from all.Very friendly.
J
1 week ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Holly does an amazing job. Dr. Matt was super down to earth. I never fell anxious or dread coming to this establishment.
S
2 weeks ago
Really cares about the patient! Everyone is very friendly and the quality of work is always exceptional.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, friendly staff
First dental office I have ever liked. Dr. Yen Is an awesome dentist, patient and understanding. Takes the time to explain things. The Dental Assistance staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Love this place.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter and I went there the first time today for a cleaning and they were the best. They were also so friendly and professional and even one employee played with my daughter the whole time I was getting my cleaning. Would definitely recommend going here.
M
3 weeks ago
I see Dr. Weak at Midlands Gretna and he has never been anything but amazing! I got my teeth cleaned today and my hiegenist was amazing! Very gentle and thorough. I’ve been in the dental field for 5 years and I can honestly say I recommend Midlands in Gretna with enthusiasm to anyone who asks
R
3 weeks ago
Continued great care which I always receive!
The title says it all.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
Dr. Weaks, Jess, Dawn & Mary are fantastic. 8:00 appointment and extremely busy yet everyone is happy and friendly. I can’t say enough amazing things about these people. Thanks!