Midlands Dental Group Gretna

Dentist

12150 S 216th Plaza

Gretna, NE 68028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
friendly and efficient service!
friendly and efficient service!
L
1 week ago
Tooth repair (first Visit)
Great experience! Dawnn at the front desk was awesome ! I didn't catch the name of the hygienist but she was very nice too. The dentist did a great job fixing the tooth as well. We just moved here and I'm definitely going to bring my whole family back here for regular check ups.
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and inviting office
You guys made me feel so welcome. Everything was explained to me. Thanks.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
We are so glad you had a great visit! Thank you for coming to see us!
J
2 weeks ago
The visit was great this time.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
It was great seeing you Jeanne, have a beautiful day!!
M
3 weeks ago
Positive Experience All Around
My experience today was very positive. Everyone I met in the office was friendly, helpful and kind. The total experience was great. I enjoyed meeting Jackie and she did a great job. Our family has gone to Dr. Weak for many years, so it was a "no brainer" to follow him to his new practice. He is the best and has found a great fit at Midland Dental Group. .
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
We are so glad you found us! We are so blessed to have Dr. Weak and his wonderful patients!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Rhonda is a gentle, knowledgeable, compassionate, experienced, and gracious hygienist. I value the way she informs me about what to do, and what not to do. I feel cared for. I can depend on her to help me care for and maintain my good to excellent oral health. She takes the time needed to educate, inform, and do the necessary work needed at my visit. I also appreciate Mary at the front desk. He affable personality, patience, and her willingness to work out conflicts with understanding the insurance, discount plans, and payment requirements is most refreshing. She is a gift to Gretna Midlands Dental Group. I also appreciate & value Dr. Macaitis. He helped my husband with a complicated tooth/bridge matter & worked hard till he was satisfied with the results. He has a very gentle touch & truly cares about his patients. We are grateful.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit!!! We are very thankful to our wonderful patients!
S
4 weeks ago
My experience at this dental office was excellent. From the front desk, to the hygienist and dentist, everyone was professional and friendly! I highly recommend this dental office to others!
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
So glad that you enjoyed your visit! Hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!
T
1 month ago
Rhondas awesome
Thanks for the cleaning!
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
You are very welcome! Thank you so much for coming to see us!
V
1 month ago
High Quality and Freindly Service
I got my teeth cleaned today and they feel terrific. Very thorough and everything checked out fine. Would highly recommend.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you for your kind words! We are sure glad you enjoyed your visit!
P
1 month ago
Rhonda did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very pleasant. She was professional yet very personal.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
We are glad that you enjoyed your experience in our office!! Can't wait to see you again!