Midlands Dental Group Gretna

Dentist

12150 S 216th Plaza

Gretna, NE 68028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Holly did an excellent job as dental hygienist. My teeth feel SOOOO good!! 💖Office staff are always helpful & very nice. And, Dr. Macaitis....well, he's the BEST. 😊 You will look forward to your next visit.
M
3 days ago
First Visit
I had a great experience with them. First time I’ve been to Midlands Dental Group and everything went well. Friendly staff and Doctors. Highly recommended!
M
1 week ago
High quality service and was able to get a emergency appointment.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you again Mary!!! We do value your opinion as a patient! Have an awesome day!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
My husband is difficult to get into the dentist to say the least. I asked how his cleaning went and he had no complaints. That in and of itself is a huge complement.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Great , we are glad that your husband enjoyed his visit!!!
M
2 weeks ago
The ladies at the appointment desk were very friendly and knowledgeable. We were able to get an emergency appointmen the same day we called.The technician was very patient an knowledgeable . Dr Yen was very good with the patient and explained what had to be done. I would recommend them if you want a friendly and competent dentist plus office staff. you want a friendly and competent dentist group.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you so much Mary!!! Hope you have a blessed day!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
The dental technician was extremely friendly, gentle and thorough. Very knowledgeable with her explanation what she was doing, and what I needed to do also. Dr. Yen was also very friendly and professional. He also explained several things that I could do to improve my dental situation.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Deb! We love having you as a patient!
A
3 weeks ago
Nothing but the best
After growing up hating the dentist this place and staff have changed that. I've never looked forward to going to the dentist in my life. Over the last several years I've had nothing but great experiences at this location. I'm horrible with names but front desk ladies are amazing, super friendly and always smiling. The dental help doesn't make you feel like you aren't doing a good job and Dr. Michael does an amazing job of explaining things and I have never felt pressured to have anything done that I didn't feel was right. Even in an emergency situation (had to have a tooth removed)the staff was there to fit me in so I wouldn't have to suffer over the weekend. I would highly recommend Midlands Dental to anyone anytime.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you for the awesome review! We truly value you as a patient and hope you have a beautiful weekend!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Weak
Dr. Weak was very patient with me and made me feel really comfortable with having my tooth extracted. I would definitely refer my family and friends to him!
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Amanda! Have a beautiful day!
M
1 month ago
everyone was really.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you for the five stars Maxine! We are very thankful for our new patients!
M
1 month ago
Great service. Prompt and friendly and professional
They were able to get me in without a previous appointment and take care of my issue. I appreciate it.