Midlands Dental Group Gretna

Dentist

12150 S 216th Plaza

Gretna, NE 68028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great All Around Service
From the front desk "Hello" to my exit out the door, every step of my visit was great. I had a great experience in every way. The staff, the dental hygienist and Dr. Lannie Weak were wonderful! Every question I asked was answered thoroughly and with kindness. Our family has been going to Dr. Weak for 30+ years. We are happy with his professionalism and kind care. Thanks to everyone at Midlands Dental Group.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Wow, Marilyn Thank you so much! Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs. We consider ourselves very blessed to have such wonderful patients!! Have a beautiful day!!!
J
6 days ago
Excellent
Great all the way around.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Judith and Robert! We are blessed to have you as patients!
K
1 week ago
Pick up Whitening For Life
I was told at my first visit when I asked about this service that the first Whitening would be done on office. That was not the case and I was a little worried about doing myself for the first time. I arrived home and tried it right away. No problems and it went fine.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Glad it went well! Please call us with any questions! Have a great spring!
R
1 week ago
Consistently super care!
Review Title covers it.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
We think you are super Roger! See you next time!
J
1 week ago
Low stress high quality
Always a pleasant experience and everyone is friendly and professional
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you! Have a beautiful day!
M
1 week ago
My visit was exceptional. Everyone was very polite and informative. Dr McCaitis was great! It was great that I could be seen very quickly. Your office was very easy to locate and had a very relaxing environment. You will definitely be seeing me again.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Great, thank you for the kind review! We can not wait to see you again!
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch service!
Wait time was short. Staff is so friendly and honest. I highly recommend Dr M to anyone. The gals are the best! Thank you
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Jill for the kind review! We have the best patients!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I consistently receive outstanding service from everyone at Midland Dental Group. I feel like everyone knows me personally. Thank you!
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Karen! We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent visit. We are blessed to have you as a patient!
W
3 weeks ago
Such a great dental experience!!
I highly recommend this dentist office! I have major dentist anxiety and wasn’t nervous at all the entire visit. Both the hygienist and the dentist I saw were so friendly and welcoming, and it was an overall great experience!
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Whitney for the kind words! Have a beautiful day!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
Rhonda did a great job on my teeth! Even gave me some good advice on whitening!! And Dr. M is always great!
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Cheryl! We appreciate your confidence in our office!