Midlands Dental Group Gretna

Dentist

12150 S 216th Plaza

Gretna, NE 68028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great service and friendly staff
I always dreaded going to the dentist until I started going here. The entire staff is friendly and make the visit very enjoyable. The hygienists do a great job cleaning and leave me with no oral pain after the appointment, like other places have. I actually look forward to my cleanings every six months now.
T
4 days ago
Great
No complaints here! Dr. Weeks does an excellent job and with do anything to make my appointments great! He will fix any adjustments I need to my partials! He is the best dentist I've had!
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you so much Teresa! Have a great weekend!
C
1 week ago
The staff is very helpful and friendly. Gave me lots of good tips for a good check up and helping my sensitivity. The new facility is really nice.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Cynthia! We appreciate the kind words!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoyed coming in for my cleaning today. Everyone in this office is very sweet and accommodating. Always making sure you are comfortable and relaxed. This office has a great atmosphere. I always enjoy visiting with the Dr. and staff. Keep up the great work guys!!!
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Gretchen! What a sweet review, we loved seeing you today also!
S
3 weeks ago
The complete staff is wonderful
The give you honest opinions and are always very helpful and careing
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thanks Scott! Hope you have a wonderful day!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Weak is always kind and caring. I’ve been his patient for close to 20 years and I trust his judgement completely. This was my first time with Hygienist Holly. She’s very nice and skilled.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Sharleen for your confidence in our office! We are blessed to have Dr. Weak and Holly in our office!
R
1 month ago
Very professional. Very complete. Every step very well explained.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thanks Russ! Have a great day!
A
1 month ago
Love Midlands Dental!
Every single person you encounter at this office is extremely friendly, personable and professional. If you could call visiting a dentist office a good time, this would be the place to have it! In general I dread all dental procedures, even hate having my teeth cleaned. But I am made to feel so welcome, and everyone is in a great mood and funny and accommodating, that I leave actually feeling good! Even after having to have a crown.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Anne, we love seeing you! We hope you have a beautiful summer!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Office was very helpful in calling my work to get insurance info as I had forgotten my card. All people in office were very friendly.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Sean, thank you for coming to see us! Have a great day!
K
1 month ago
Amazing!
This was one of the nest dental visits I have ever had. It was great and quick service. The office staff is so friendly and kind!