Midlands Dental Group Gretna

Dentist

12150 S 216th Plaza

Gretna, NE 68028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Everyone is always so friendly. It’s like a family environment here. The hygienist’s do a wonderful job and Dr. Macititis is outstanding!
J
5 days ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff.
Mary always has a cheerful greeting. All of the reception staff are eager to be helpful. The professional staff is just that, professional.
J
6 days ago
Great Experience!
I have been going to Midlands Dental Group for many years and each visit is a great experience from the time I walk in to the time I walk out. The entire staff is both courteous and professional while providing top quality service.
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Always great dental care. Great dentists and technicians.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & Outstanding Care!
I genuinely like each of the staff members that I've encountered in the Gretna office. They're all so professional -- from those at the front desk to the professional staff! This is a very pleasant, yet a professionally quiet office. I had probably the BEST cleaning Ive ever had during this visit! My hygienist worked hard to get everything...and gave me some helpful tips too. Dr. Macaitis is outstanding -- very thorough -- which is why I started driving all the way to Gretna in the 1st place!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Hygientst
Kathy is a great hygienist...worth the drive to Gretns
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful friendly and professional staff
I totally enjoy going to Midlands Dental.we actually drove from Arizona to visit the office?? Seriously we have moved to Arizona but we wait until we come back to Omaha to go to the dentist because e just love the people at Midlands... I have always enjoyed the Dentist you have here' but today I saw “the other guy”, I totally enjoyed him it as a very pleasant visit.. thank you all for making it so!!!
D
4 weeks ago
I've been a patient for many years. Quality, care, careful, painless. They know how to do things right. Dr. S
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you so much Dr. S, we appreciate your loyalty! We hope you have a great holiday weekend!
R
2 months ago
A Great Experience Every Time
We always feel welcome and well looked after. Haven't had a bad experience in al the times we have Visited.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
Thank you Ron! We always enjoy you and your family! Have a great day!
C
2 months ago
My visit yesterday was a great experience as usual. Jo did a great job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. Weak did a thorough job as well. It's always a pleasure to see everyone at the office and see Dr. Weak. Looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Midlands Dental Group Gretna
We love seeing you both! We loved hearing about your trip and seeing the great pictures. Have a beautiful summer!