Midlands Dental Group

Dentist

214 E Erie

Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
24 hours ago
Had my teeth deep cleaned and the dental hygienist I had did an awesome job oh making me feel comfortable through the whole process
B
6 days ago
Best dental care
Great service, fare price, work with my insurance very well, very accommodating n personal,
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Everyone, from staff to the dentist and assistant, was so helpful and kind. I felt very comfortable and welcome there, as of they truly cared. I will definitely go back when needed. Thank you!!
D
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!!
The girls at Midlands Dental are so friendly, kind and customer focused. My hygienist was the best. They reduce any fear and anxiety. I love them all. I would recommend them highly!!
D
4 weeks ago
My hygienist was very good and my dentist was very nice
I had a very good first experience on my first visit I am not fond of needles every body was very nice I was told what they were doing before they proceeded on
Response from Midlands Dental Group
Thanks so much
B
4 weeks ago
Very accommodating
As always, the girls at the front desk are great and super friendly. I am very happy with the staff for being so caring and understanding with my son who has Asperger's. Before I even asked, Amy suggested having the same hygienist in order to keep things familiar for him for his following visits.
Response from Midlands Dental Group
Thanks so much
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly People!
Everyone is always so friendly! I was in and out very quickly.
Response from Midlands Dental Group
Thanks so much
M
1 month ago
The recipents and Doctors were very friendly and told me excatly what they were doing. A good clean enviroment.
Response from Midlands Dental Group
Thankjs so much
B
1 month ago
Excellent work
So glad I went there. I had the same dentist for 45 years, (he retired) Very professional and pleasant.
Response from Midlands Dental Group
Thanks so much
J
1 month ago
Very high quality
Very high quality dentist and professional staff.