Midlands Dental Group

Dentist

214 E Erie

Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Extremely Satisfied - very friendly and exceptionally good work
Jennifer is the best. I've never had anyone else clean my teeth that was even close.
R
4 days ago
I moved to the area about a year ago and switched to midlands dental. I have been pleased with the service I get.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Vary nice people helped me a lot with the pain I was having
D
1 month ago
GREAT first visit
I have taken Foster children to Midlands Dental for years and the reception area has always been friendly and helpful, but today I experienced the exam side of the business....the dental tec who did my x-rays, cleaning etc., was gental, and thorough...and was very friendly...then the dentist came in, introduced himself and did hid exam. I was impressed with the details and explanations that were shared with me. From start to finish a very friendly and thorough experience..VERY PLEASED!!
U
1 month ago
Very friendly atmosphere. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and courteous. I would refer friends and other family members to their office. The ladies at the front had me pegged. They said I was going to be a handful and they were right. LOL
Response from Midlands Dental Group
Thanks so much was nice to meet you !!!
D
2 months ago
Quality care and Friendly service
I have always received excellent care! Everyone from the front desk to the professionals in the back are very friendly. Going to the dentist is not my favorite place but when you are treated with respect it helps.
Response from Midlands Dental Group
Thank you !!
B
2 months ago
Great dental care in our community
Our family has been going to this dental practice in Missouri Valley for over 20 years. We are fortunate and grateful to have such high quality dental care in our small community. The staff are always upbeat, friendly, engaged and know their clientele. Going there is almost like catching up with old friends! I would highly recommend looking at Midlands Dental Group for your healthcare needs.
Response from Midlands Dental Group
Thanks so Much Brent !!!!
A
2 months ago
Al and I had our routine cleanings done today! As alwaya we are happy with the work and the people working there! We love you all!
Response from Midlands Dental Group
Thanks so much .We love to visit with ya guys
A
2 months ago
As always staff was great! Personable and genuine. That’s what I enjoy about come by to this office. Service with a smile!
Response from Midlands Dental Group
Thanks
J
2 months ago
Please Thank Dentist Yeng for his service. I feel so much better. Thank you.