Midlands Dental Group

Dentist

214 E Erie

Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Great service
We always have great service with friendly, knowledgeable, educated staff that make you feel comfortable and informed. Looking forward to the new office opening to allow for better privacy. My kids always feel comfortable which is a huge plus. Dr. Macaitis is very down to earth and works for your best interest.
M
1 week ago
Dental appt
The service is always out standing and the girls are always super nice and friendly.
D
1 week ago
Bad weather coming in, moved my appointment up. In on time no problems, scheduled next check up. Done and done.
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, thorough and professional. Warm and welcome!
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service
In on time and taken care of completely. I had fillings done and did not feel a thing. They made sure as they worked that the medicine was still working and not wearing off. Always kind and courteous. Very friendly atmosphere.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
The entire staff at Midlands Dental Center is so friendly and helpful. I feel welcomed when I arrive for my appointment and my wait time is short. The dental hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and was happy to answer any questions I had. We are so happy with the care that Dr. Michael Macaitis has given us the last 20 or so years we have been under his care. Our entire family loves Dr. Macaitis because he cares about us and our dental health.
D
3 weeks ago
Always friendly!!Great stafff
C
3 weeks ago
It was my first time here and I was impressed with every person I came into contact with. Everyone was very friendly and really seemed to care about how I felt and what I needed, All employees seemed upbeat and were laughing among themselves. I will go back and recommend them to others.
C
4 weeks ago
January Cleaning
The staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dental clinic. I am always amazed as to how they remember each patient.
N
4 weeks ago
Very efficient and encouraging. Fine people.