Midlands Dental Group

Dentist

214 E Erie

Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service with a friendly atmosphere
Thanks for easy and efficient appointments!
L
1 month ago
I recommend this office to anyone who asks.
Everyone does a wonderful job of making a visit as pleasant as possible. They also have gone out of their way to be extra accommodating when needed.
S
1 month ago
Consistently Great
I've gone here since I was a kid, and they've always made my family and I comfortable here. They get you in and out in a timely manner, keep kids entertained and not frightened, and do a great job explaining as they go and delivering quality service.
S
1 month ago
Friendly environment
Friendly people help make the experience a good one (in spite of it being a dental visit)! Thanks. Just wish it wasn't so expensive. Thank God I have insurance...
J
1 month ago
My six year old loves going there and all the extra attention he gets. 😊
B
2 months ago
Best in the biz!
Dr Garvey and his staff are beyond kind and professional. It is a delight to be their patient. Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
I loved that the staff was so nice and respectful and they all had smiles on their faces. I loved how they made sure that I was okay and comfortable with all the work they were doing on my teeth. I also loved that I walked out of the office pain free!
A
3 months ago
My appointment went very well. the staff was curtious and caring considering I've had bad experiences with other dentists in the past.The dentist was patient and met my needs appropriately .thank you all
J
3 months ago
Very high quality service and always looking out for the patient.
A
4 months ago
Great place for Harrison County
This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is kind and helpful from the secretaries to the assistance and the dentists. We love coming here and bringing our children too. As a family of six we have interacted with just about every staff member! They always work well with our schedules too. The kids get many good well checks but sometimes we have had a cavity here and there. When we have gotten a second opinion with a pediatric dentist, they always confirm the same things found at Midlands. So they are not just nice, but honest and trustworthy too. Our oldest just had her cavity filled and my husband couldn't even tell when he got home. She didn't complain once and the swelling had already returned to normal. This is a great place for Harrison County!