Midlands Dental Group

Dentist

214 E Erie

Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Macaitis is a trusted dentist who really cares about his patients. He listens to the patients and does what is best for them Our entire family loves Dr. Macaitis!
J
1 week ago
Everyone there are very supper people cant ask for a better Denist
J
2 weeks ago
Care for patients
They always explain everything to patients and looking for the best care for their patients. When I have had an emergency they always work people in. Their customer service is awesome!
M
3 weeks ago
Made me feel confortable
I am terrified of going to the dentist, but Midlands Dental made me feel at home and welcomed. Everyone was very kind, answered all my question and the dentist was calm and gentle during my visit which i greatly appreciate. Thank you again midlands dental. Mathea
S
1 month ago
Friendly care
First time going to Midlands and everyone was so friendly, very informative and made my experience comfortable.
Response from Midlands Dental Group
We look forward to your next visit with us!
D
1 month ago
Appointment on time, greeted with friendly faces-the usual great professional experience I have come to expect on every visit.
Response from Midlands Dental Group
We look forward to your next visit!
T
1 month ago
Very professional!.
Midlands dental staff was very caring while seeking treatment today. The doctor asked several times if I was in any kind of pain. The whole staff that I dealt with was very professional. I was very satisfied with the service I received.
T
1 month ago
Very professional!.
Midlands dental staff was very caring while seeking treatment today. The doctor asked several times if I was in any kind of pain. The whole staff that I dealt with was very professional. I was very satisfied with the service I received.
D
1 month ago
polite and let me know what to expect before it happened.
T
1 month ago
Comfortable atmosphere, excellent care.
I had a deep cleaning which can be quite uncomfortable. The hygienist did an excellent job with very little discomfort. The dentist and hygienist were both friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this group!