Midlands Dental Group

Dentist

214 E Erie

Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, helpful!
I actually enjoy going to the dentist (lol). The staff is helpful and friendly. The dental assistants are amazing and the dentists are also very friendly and personable. It's a great place.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Jodi did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She kept conservation and remember conservations from 6 months ago! Dr. Macaitis was phenomenal. I love coming to this dental office.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I was there for dentures and received great service, but need another appointment soon to complete the process. Very kind service!
B
4 weeks ago
I find the staff very friendly and efficient.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly
Yesterday's visit was thorough and done very nicely.....front teeth are important
A
1 month ago
The Best Environment
Our family loves coming here because it's just such a welcoming environment. All the gals that work in the office are so friendly and helpful. They always remember you and ask you about yourself. It makes you really feel part of the community. My 9-year-old had 3 cavities filled today and the dentist was very good with him, and I also appreciated that the hygienist would come out and let me know how he was doing.
K
2 months ago
Best ever.
I was very pleased with the friendly staff and service I received today as it was my first visit. I also loved the dental assistant and dentist that I seen and they made sure everything was explained to me so I fully understood!!
C
2 months ago
Very proficient, friendly and caring.
J
2 months ago
very nice staff wouldnt go any where else
L
2 months ago
Friendly and caring
Thanks for your caring friendly staff.