Midlands Dental Group

Dentist

214 E Erie

Missouri Valley, IA 51555

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
High quality service and great people.
I had a teeth cleaning and it had been over a year due to medical issues. I had extremely good care from Jen and had excessive build up due to having to wait, she did an excellent job and is very professional and caring. Dr. Yang did a look over to check my teeth he is very polite and considerate All the people in the office were very pleasant and helpful. You are fortunate to have so many good caring people.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service as always
Jennifer did a fantastic job as usual, and Dr Yen was very nice and thorough.
T
2 weeks ago
Great people
I was proudly greeted and verykindly talked to and explained what we were going to do and how and my number one thing is how i was treated
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
This was my first visit and I was absolutely floored. The staff and doctor were amazing and very helpful and speedy in meeting my needs.
C
1 month ago
I am so fearful of getting my teeth done,its a scary thing for me. Your kindness and compassion gave me great peace.xI walked out of the office smiling. Thank you so much. Everyoneforladies in front to everyone that worked on me awesome job.
Response from Midlands Dental Group
Thanks so much
J
1 month ago
they did very good they were all very polite and very personable. very good service.
Response from Midlands Dental Group
THANKS SO MUCH
E
1 month ago
5star all the way!!!
Response from Midlands Dental Group
THANKS SO MUCH B
D
2 months ago
Midlands Dental Clinic is wonderful.
Even though I have moved to Omaha, NE, I still prefer going to this clinic. The personnel are all very friendly and considerate. The dental staff is extremely caring and thoughtful, and the dentist is more knowledgeable and helpful than any dentist I have ever visited. I actually look forward to my visits at this clinic.
Response from Midlands Dental Group
THANKS
D
2 months ago
Had my teeth deep cleaned and the dental hygienist I had did an awesome job oh making me feel comfortable through the whole process
Response from Midlands Dental Group
THANKS
B
2 months ago
Best dental care
Great service, fare price, work with my insurance very well, very accommodating n personal,
Response from Midlands Dental Group
THANKS SO MUCH