Midlands Dental - South Omaha

Dentist

4620 South 25th Street

Omaha, NE 68107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Amazing dental care
I have had the pleasure of having Dr Weak provide dental care for my teeth and my husband . I thought he provided excellent service and has a wonderful personality. It is a comfort that Dr Kiefer and his family can be assured that his wonderful practice is well cared for .. I would highly recommend this dental office , and will continue to go there for dental services.
M
2 weeks ago
Crown preparation
I felt that Dr. Locke knew what she was doing and that I was receiving good care. She was quick and efficient. Even though the visit lasted 90 minutes, I was never in any pain or discomfort. I also thought that her assistant was helpful and professional. I am grateful that the good service is able to continue even after Dr. Keifer's death.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and yet friendly
I really liked Dr. Kiefer so was apprehensive about new ownership. However, they retained Eileen, who I love! I've also come to know Jessica who I found to be professional and thorough, yet friendly. I've met Dr. Weak (sp?) once and hope to build the same relationship with him that I had with Dr. Kiefer. My disappointment though was higher prices, and not providing a copy of the treatment plan explained (recommendations). I also like Dr. K's conservative approach, and hope that the new owners are the same. One final thought. I really appreciate their ability to get me before my insurance lapsed. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly dental office
This was basically my first time back after Dr. Kiefer's death and I was very apprehensive because I had gone to Dr. Kiefer for over 20 years. He was a special man and I have to really trust and like my dentist to be comfortable and he never let me down. Eileen has been my hygienist there and she is top quality and a dear person too. When the dentist checked my teeth (Lanny I think was his name), he was very thorough, informative and even funny which helped me feel more at ease. The front desk was very nice and did a good job of explaining the fees and charges ahead of time. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the much higher prices! I was not prepared for that, especially being single, retired and on fixed income. I know you have newer equipment and more people so I guess I will make it work somehow when I schedule work to be done. Overall, it is still a "hometown, friendly and professional" dental clinic!
D
1 month ago
Fantastic service
They are carrying on the high quality of service that Dr. Kiefer and the whole group always provided.
H
2 months ago
professional, friendly, helpful
My first time back since Dr Kiefer passed away. I usually see Eileen, who is great. She was out and I saw Jessica. She was very friendly and professional. She gave me lots of good info that will help me care for my teeth. The dentist was also very friendly and professional. The front desk is professional and very open in explaining charges up front.
T
2 months ago
Preparation for a crown
The procedure was performed without any pain in a very professional & efficient manner. Dr. Loche made a personal call at the end of the day to check on how I was doing.
P
2 months ago
Follow-up visit with Eileen....
Eileen always does a great job of cleaning my teeth, she is very thorough. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional!
T
3 months ago
My visit was very profession and covered three separate areas of concern that I was experiencing.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff....
The procedure that I had done today (scraping and planing) was a first time experience...Jessica explained all that she was going to do before hand and made me feel at ease. Eileen is also a great hygienist, we've been going to her for many years and she is very thorough.