Midlands Dental - South Omaha

Dentist

4620 South 25th Street

Omaha, NE 68107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I love the staff, they make you feel comfortable, it doesn’t matter if you go in there for cleaning or dentist work or if you just have a question, they are always so polite.
S
2 months ago
Professional and very caring
I had a fear of dentist until I met Dr Weak and the techs here. I had fillings and a cleaning done and felt no pain at all. I would highly recommend this office and the people who work here to others. Even the reception staff make you feel comfortable and welcome.
C
3 months ago
This is a judgement FREE zone
Been to other dentist's in the past and have not had very good experiences, but this office is really friendly and will help you anyway they can. Thank you very much for the first time experience, and would recommend to anyone. Very grateful. 😁
R
4 months ago
Wonderful work
I recommend it to everybody that I know, staff and doctor Super Sweet, and nice, they are wonderful and they explained everything very clear so We can understan. Thank you Midland dental for you great work.
Response from Midlands Dental - South Omaha
Thank you Rosa, we look forward to taking care of your family and friends dental care needs in the future!
M
5 months ago
High Quality
I, too, was very nervous. Do Tom had been my dentist for a number of years and I don’t think anyone can be a caring and gentle as he was. I was impressed with the professionalism and high quality of care I received. I definitely will recommend them to others.
Response from Midlands Dental - South Omaha
Than you very much for your kind words. A recommendation from you is the highest compliment we could ask for.
S
6 months ago
Good dentist
Very friendly relatively pain free. Dentists that take care of you and don’t want to push unwanted and EXPENSIVE or unnecessary work on your teeth.
E
7 months ago
I was really nervous about going especially after the passing of my favorite guy Thomas Kiefer. Things were "business as usual" just like always. Great staff and seems like a family surroundings.
M
7 months ago
Feel very comfortable
If you are nervous they really make you feel comfortable as they explain everything. Very professional and painless!!
T
7 months ago
Professional Quality painless service.
Satisfied so far with the professional work and painless time. Thanks.
K
9 months ago
Very happy with this group!!
Eileen really is the best dental hygienist ever!!!! All of the staff is so nice and friendly and really try to remember you face and things about you which is a nice touch!! Sure miss Dr. Kiefer and Michelle a lot but Dr. Locke is doing a great job. Would recommend this dental group any day!