Midlands Dental - South Omaha

Dentist

4620 South 25th Street

Omaha, NE 68107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High Quality
I, too, was very nervous. Do Tom had been my dentist for a number of years and I don’t think anyone can be a caring and gentle as he was. I was impressed with the professionalism and high quality of care I received. I definitely will recommend them to others.
Response from Midlands Dental - South Omaha
Than you very much for your kind words. A recommendation from you is the highest compliment we could ask for.
S
3 weeks ago
Good dentist
Very friendly relatively pain free. Dentists that take care of you and don’t want to push unwanted and EXPENSIVE or unnecessary work on your teeth.
E
2 months ago
I was really nervous about going especially after the passing of my favorite guy Thomas Kiefer. Things were "business as usual" just like always. Great staff and seems like a family surroundings.
M
2 months ago
Feel very comfortable
If you are nervous they really make you feel comfortable as they explain everything. Very professional and painless!!
T
3 months ago
Professional Quality painless service.
Satisfied so far with the professional work and painless time. Thanks.
K
4 months ago
Very happy with this group!!
Eileen really is the best dental hygienist ever!!!! All of the staff is so nice and friendly and really try to remember you face and things about you which is a nice touch!! Sure miss Dr. Kiefer and Michelle a lot but Dr. Locke is doing a great job. Would recommend this dental group any day!
N
5 months ago
Professional and VERY friendly
Eileen is the best hygienist!! Dr. Locke is great, she is very thorough and kind!
K
6 months ago
Amazing dental care
I have had the pleasure of having Dr Weak provide dental care for my teeth and my husband . I thought he provided excellent service and has a wonderful personality. It is a comfort that Dr Kiefer and his family can be assured that his wonderful practice is well cared for .. I would highly recommend this dental office , and will continue to go there for dental services.
M
7 months ago
Crown preparation
I felt that Dr. Locke knew what she was doing and that I was receiving good care. She was quick and efficient. Even though the visit lasted 90 minutes, I was never in any pain or discomfort. I also thought that her assistant was helpful and professional. I am grateful that the good service is able to continue even after Dr. Keifer's death.
J
7 months ago
Professional and yet friendly
I really liked Dr. Kiefer so was apprehensive about new ownership. However, they retained Eileen, who I love! I've also come to know Jessica who I found to be professional and thorough, yet friendly. I've met Dr. Weak (sp?) once and hope to build the same relationship with him that I had with Dr. Kiefer. My disappointment though was higher prices, and not providing a copy of the treatment plan explained (recommendations). I also like Dr. K's conservative approach, and hope that the new owners are the same. One final thought. I really appreciate their ability to get me before my insurance lapsed. Thank you!