Midlands Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

253 Cedarcrest Drive

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlandspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
It’s always great!
best experience I’ve ever had....every time!
J
2 months ago
My granddaughter had a wonderful experience at her appointment today. Everyone was friendly and made her feel at ease. Thank you for your great work!
T
2 months ago
I love taking my kids to Dr. Shoun and staff. They are always so friendly and kind. I have also worked with the staff to coordinate surgeries for other children and they have all always been a pleasure to work with. I would recommend anyone to take their children there. The best hands down.
R
2 months ago
High quality, very professional & Compassionate
The staff here is beyond amazing. My daughter had very bad experience at other dentist and was terrified to go to dentist. She would be crying before we left the house, and mental breakdown by the time we pull into parking lot. But after our first visit, and meeting all the very nice staff and Dr. Shoun. Her last two cleanings, have been tear free, smiles and she even let them use Mr. Slurpy on this last visit. They address children's fears and work with them to make sure they are comfortable. They explain everything they are doing as they go to child and parents. They are simply amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
I absolutely adore this dentist office. The staff are amazing. The atmosphere is fantastic for children. My son is completely comfortable with this office.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience at Midlands Pediatric Dentistry!!!
We enjoyed our visit with Dr Shoun and Darcie!! They both are very professional and explained things to both myself and my daughter. Rachel had a great experience and loves the office!! So excited to find him again.
M
3 months ago
It was great to have an explanation for what to expect. Wonderful staff.
J
3 months ago
Staff was so polite and so accomendating . My youngest daughter has had a bad experience with a prior dentist office and midlands dental made her feel so relaxed . Love Dr. Shoun and his staff
M
3 months ago
Excellet experience
The doctor and staff are very attentive to children. My son had 4 cavities filled with no issues whatsoever. The experience was fast and painless.
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Shoun and the staff are always amazing. The facility is clean and inviting and it's always a positive experience for everyone.