Midlands Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

253 Cedarcrest Drive

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today By Appointment

midlandspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent experience!
We had a great visit with Dr. Shoun and his staff. They were patient with all of our questions. Plus our son, and my husband, loved the game room!
A
1 week ago
Awesome service as usual
Dr. Shoun and his staff always do such a great job! My children have been seeing him for a long time, even before he had his own office. We were happy to follow him when he branched out on his own! I would suggest him to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
M
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I'm so thankful for Dr. Shoun and his staff. He was able to clean my daughter's teeth without putting her to sleep and that's a first in a very long time for my girl. Daria was so patient and helpful. Thank you so much for your professionalism and compassion for my girl.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate service
Professional staff that makes children welcome. Would highly recommend!
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff. My daughter really feels comfortable with this office and does not dread going.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Shoun and his team are awesome!! They provide great care and service. The practice is very kid friendly with games and books as well as kid movies during treatment. You can tell they love what they do.
S
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience for my child even with her fear of things being in her mouth. Very talented caring staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I have recently brought my son in for a second opinion on a dental precedure from another dentist office and not only was I completely satisfied with how they treated my son I ended up transferring my other three kids over to dr shouns office so now the whole family is with you guys . The staff is always nice and they talk with you and make the parents comfortable as well as the kids . They took time to thoroughly explain everything to me and again to my husband when he came in the next visit. I absolutely love dr shoun and his staff . I was with our other dentist since my oldest was a baby and he is 19 now and changed as soon as we experienced dr shoun
L
2 weeks ago
First visit.
Our experience at Midlands Pediatric dentistry, was awesome. With this being our baby girl first visit to a dentist office the staff was very patient and courteous. The staff is very fun and outgoing. Dr. Shoun is such a great doctor, he was very professional and very funny which made the experience even better. Thank you Daria, for being so wonderful to our baby girl. Will recommend this office to any parent with children, children will love coming here the office is bright with beautiful colors, an awesome game and book area with toys. Just a fun place to bring your child for a dental visit.
M
3 weeks ago
We love Dr Shoun
My daughter was made to feel so comfortable with her visit. Thank you so much to Dr Shoun and staff.