Midlothian Dental Center

Dentist

14431 Sommerville Ct.

Ste. A

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midlothiandentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
I always have a great experience from the moment I walk into Dr. Gore practice until it’s time to leave. Dr. Gore and his staff provide 5 star service all across the board. Going to Dental Office in the past was something I hated to do, until I became a patient of Dr. Gore and his team.
M
1 year ago
All of reception, insurance and dental personnel are top shelf people. Very professional in their execution and very considerate of me and my needs as a patient. I would recommend this practice to anyone. I am really pleased with my results.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Gore and all of his staff truly are the BEST in the business! I no longer dread visiting the dentist.
D
1 year ago
Welcoming Dental Office!
Front desk receptionists are always very welcoming and friendly! Dental hygienists are mostly pleasant to work with! The office staff are very courteous! Dr Schufeldt is a skillful Prosthodontist!
S
1 year ago
Great!
Wonderful service!
C
1 year ago
Everyone were great at what they do the service, greetings, information and curticy was on point.
J
1 year ago
My only choice for Dental care
Title says it all
D
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Always professional and personable. Great expetuence.
G
1 year ago
Great service answers all questions everytime
Greatest chair side my 80 years has had. Answers all questions and leaves no doubt in your mind. Responds to phone calls for appointment immediately
B
1 year ago
Our family's appointments today went just like always with them starting on time with generous smiles and professionalism. I really appreciate the time and care given to our 4 year old twins. They are never afraid which helps mom and dad's anxiety:)