Midlothian Family Dentistry

Dentist

14420 Sommerville Court

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
Great experience!
D
1 day ago
As a first time client, I was impressed with the facility, short wait time and thoroughness of my exam and explanation of care.
W
1 day ago
Great experience, awesome staff. Will be a permanent patient....
S
3 days ago
Customer Service at It's Best
My recent visit to Midlothian Family Dentistry was as always--PERFECT!! I had opted to have 2 fillings and a build-up for a crown completed at the same appointment. Dr. Crocker and Corey provided excellent care. I felt I was in good hands at all times. Very professional care.
B
5 days ago
high quality service
I always feel less anxious when I have my teeth cleaned by Colleen she is really great at her job. I also like checking in with Dr Crocker as well.
L
5 days ago
First Impression
I was recommended by my father and sister to go to Midlothian Family Dentistry. I do not like going to the dentist at all. However, I go faithfully every 6 months. Dr. Graham and Brooke were awesome. The first impression was great. I have already recommended 2 people since my visit on 02/11/2019.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Service
Bonnie is the best... very knowledgable at her craft and what ever she recommends, I know it's best from my teeth
T
2 weeks ago
I had a really great experience here today. Dr. Monacelli is great! He explained everything to me in detail and made me feel like he really cared about me. I did not feel rushed at all. I am so glad to call him my dentist!!!!!!! I highly recommend him.....
A
2 weeks ago
Great service. Watch the extras.
Great service, professional work. Cannot complain about the actual dentistry at all. They do add extra items and will sell things to you if you that you don't need if you aren't careful.
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff
As usual, everything went wonderful. I was a little late but was still seen within minutes of my arrival. All staff were very pleasant and helpful. My hygienist and dentist both offered detailed feedback on my cleaning and recent implant. Everyone is always very personable, and this makes a trip to the dentist much more enjoyable for me personally. I'd give 6 stars if it was an option.