Midlothian Family Dentistry

Dentist

14420 Sommerville Court

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional, polite, helpful and overall great people
I was nervous about going to a new dentist, but they put me at ease and explained everything to me. I now have a great new dentist and very happy.
K
7 days ago
Fantastic dental care!
Switching dentists was the best thing I've done! My hygienist today, Kathryn was friendly, kind, thorough, gentle, and suggested several things to help improve my dental and overall health. Dr. Crocker was funny, but professional and gave me a very easy, no stress exam. I love my dental office and have recommended it to several friends who now go there too.
M
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
Even with the anxiety I have about going to the dentist, it is always a good experience. I just love my dentist! He is kind, understanding (about my anxiety), very personable with me and takes good care of me. Who could ask for more? Bonnie is the bomb too! I missed her with this appointment but the lady that cleaned my teeth was wonderful as well. Not only would I recommend this business, I have. Thanks for all you do for me!
W
2 weeks ago
I've found my new dentist
My sincere thanks to everyone at Midlothian Family Dentistry for taking care of me and making me NOT afraid to go to the dentist anymore.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
The best staff around. Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the moment we walked in the door.
A
2 weeks ago
Great job with my anxious son!
My son (age 7) is very nervous about getting cleanings at the dentist. He fidgets and cries and squirms. Bonnie his hygienist is always patient, reassuring and thorough while doing his cleaning and check-ups. So happy to have her!!
C
3 weeks ago
Best family dental practice ever!
As a mother with two children in braces, we frequent the office a lot. All the staff and doctors are top notch!
O
3 weeks ago
Always a great job!!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, caring, compassionate
well organized office and knowledgeable staff. No delays, excellent patient care
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was in and out within the hour for a filling. They provided me with headphones to listen to the pandora station of my choice. Very good experience.