Midlothian Family Dentistry

Dentist

14420 Sommerville Court

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Resent visit
Amazing!
W
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always greeted and treated with respect, not a "going to the Dentist" type person, but they usually always put me at ease.
M
6 days ago
Service
Service was professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental checkup since I get excellent care
As always, Bonnie gives me excellent advice to continue my dental care that keeps me hearing " Look, no cavities!!"
N
2 weeks ago
Great quality service and professional crew
Dr Monacell is a great dentist. I’ve rarely had an issue with his work and is very professional and knowledgeable on his position. So glad I found this place!!
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Monacell and my assistant for the visit were very Professional and courteous on this early rainy Monday morning!!! May I add handsome as well!!
C
2 weeks ago
As always, my service was excellent. Everyone was caring, polite, and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Better late than never
This was my first visit to Midlothian Family Dentistry, and so my experience is limited. I visited after hearing a close friend rave about the excellent care she and her family receives at MFD. She is a self proclaimed baby when it comes to dental work and so took note when she felt so strongly about this group. I am SO glad I took her advice! While I still have dental work that needs to be done, I left armed with the knowledge of where my problems were coming from and a comprehensive plan of how to correct them. This is the first time in many years that I've left a dental office with hope that I could once again have a pain free mouth. I'm actually looking forward to returning Monday to begin my treatment!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent. She did a great job. I scheduled my next apt. with Brooke.