Midlothian Family Dentistry

Dentist

14420 Sommerville Court

Midlothian, VA 23113

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and relaxing
Had a wonderful first visit as the staff was welcoming as I arrived, helped me understand and get the paperwork straight. I did not wait long before I was called back to meet with the hygienist who explained on the initial visit they screen for issues, take x-rays and determine best treatment options before doing anything. The hygienist listened well to my backstory, understood my concerns and did a great job explaining everything that was going on. The dentist was wonderful in providing options and timelines after looking over my x-rays and pictures.
M
2 days ago
Cleaning hurt
Not a fan of the hot, vibrating water method of teeth cleaning. Why was the water so hot? It hurt.
S
3 days ago
Always friendly and curteous
A
4 days ago
Exceptional Service
I loved Dr and assistant level of professionalism, polite, knowledgeable, warm, welcoming!! They made an AWESOME team. The checkout counter was very informative and patient with my numerous questions and inquiries. I love this office. I have never been to a dentist office thats been this warming ton it’s patients!!
T
5 days ago
Colleen Rocks!
I have been seeing Colleen many years now for my cleanings. She is always personable and professional. She answers questions and educates me on topics important to the health of my teeth and gums. My teeth are in great shape thanks to Colleen and Dr. Sorenson.
C
6 days ago
Top Rate Service
My husband and I are both patients and enjoy the professional service we have and still delighted! We have also referred others to the services!
A
1 week ago
Excellent! Fast and very short wait time. Very Friendly too.
E
2 weeks ago
Really Care
Cannot even begin to tell you what they have done for my self confidence! As an almost 39 year old woman who wears dentures, that have never fit right so I haven’t really worn them, they have given me back the freedom to leave my home and not feel like a mutant! They actually listened and adjust the dentures the way I needed which is huge because I have been to another dentist three times to have them adjusted to no avail! They really care about and listen to their patients here!!!! The staff was so pleasant. Lyndell was amazing when I went for my implant consultation she sat down to converse with my mother and myself until the doctor could come in to see us. Warm and friendly service with a smile. You feel like family here and it is just the greatest feeling ever!
W
2 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is fun.
I always enjoy my appointments at Midlothian Family Dentistry especially with Dr. Crocker and Nicole. From check in to checkout, I am always treated as though I am the most important patient.
R
3 weeks ago
Good services and friendly environment
Today, I had basic teeth cleaning. The service was good & the overall environment is always friendly.