Midlothian Family Dentistry

Dentist

14420 Sommerville Court

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Exceptional Dentist Visit
Care given was exceptional from my Dentist, Dental Technician, and staff. They know how to make a person feel good about going to the dentist through a relaxed environment, and be professional through the whole procedure. My thanks for the work, well done!
P
3 days ago
This was my second visit since having my braces put on. The Dental Technician was great. She was professional, friendly, explained what she was doing and was knowledgeable in what she was doing. I was very comfortable. I hope I get the same Technician when I return in 4 weeks. The office as a whole is very warm environment. It seems that all the staff pride themselves in making you feel welcome and comfortable. The ambiance is very relaxed but professional at the same time. I actually enjoy and look forward to going to my appointments.
J
4 days ago
I had a good experience
Relocated form DC. I have had the same dentist for 15 years. The previous was more boutique. This office was more "open". Whomever is available (that does not mean you cannot see the same person each visit.) The dentist that saw me was extremely knowledgeable and thorough.
C
4 days ago
Hygienist
Over all I had a good visit today, for the exception of having a different hygienist because my regular hygienist was out today. I felt that the replacing hygienist was a little rough an inconsiderate while cleaning. I also felt that the cleaning was not as effecient as normal. I really appreciated the communication of the dentist an orthodontist right in front of me to explain the process that is ongoing. Check out and billing was very helpful as well.
J
4 days ago
Providing Great Care
Was very taken care of during my initial visit from the moment I walked in the door. The hygienist that saw me was friendly and talked through my options on my upcoming treatment. Had some dental work done and all was perfect.
N
2 weeks ago
Very proffessional and Efficient
I went there to get five fill ins and came out in an hour and a half it was great I let my dentist know I had to be out by a certain time and he and his assistant let me know I would be out by a certain time and they accomplished it. I was extremely happy I was able to meet up with my friends to go dress shopping for my bestfriends wedding; not to mention I am her maid of honor so it was very important I couldn't be late. Thank you so much and I will definitely recommend you to my peers and colleagues.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
First of all, I got a really nice water bottle as a welcome gift, instant five stars! But the service here is the best I’ve ever had at any dentist office. They listen to my concerns and do their best to help me. They’re so knowledgeable, I trust them completely. They’ve solved problems for me that no other dentist could figure out. I love this office! It’s amazing and the staff is always smiling and welcoming. I recommend this dentist office to EVERYONE!
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with friendliness & staff
I have a lot of work to be done to improve my teeth & my smile within my budget. I have always been embarrassed, but the assistant & the dentist made me feel comfortable & knowledge I am at place they can help me. Wish I had gone there much sooner.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent & Professional
My family has been going to Midlothian Family Dental for years for routine, as well as more complex, dental care. At each appointment, the hygienists have been friendly and welcoming. They helped educate my children on proper dental hygiene; this is a very child friendly office. As a bonus, this office offers a treasure box which was very well received! Dr. Crocker is the best dentist as evidenced by his extensive knowledge of modern dentistry as well as excellent and compassionate patient care. Overall, I would highly recommend this office for new residents of Chesterfield County as well as patients who are looking for a modern, professional dental practice that hasn’t lost sight of patient care. A+
X
3 weeks ago
They were able to schedule appointment the same day. The people there were very polite and professional. The dentist answered my questions and concerns to my satisfaction