Midlothian Family Dentistry

Dentist

14420 Sommerville Court

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Awesome service
Excellent service! I’m switching all my dental care here; not just Ortho
S
5 days ago
First impressions
Friendly, compassionate staff. Definitely put my anxiety at ease going to them.
D
5 days ago
Very friendly and great service
I love this dentistry because they make u feel so comfortable and welcome u wit open arms when u arrive and they are really concerned about ur dental health which is amazing!!! I highly recommend making an appointment here today!!
S
6 days ago
Excellent Service
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.
G
6 days ago
Professional and thorough
Really enjoyed my first visit. Staff was very professional and had a thorough examination. Everything was explained and any issues pointed out so that I could make the best decision about my dental care. Looking forward to the next visit.
C
1 week ago
There was a long wait before my appointment but other than that, the experience was good.
R
1 week ago
As always professional, extreme care for the patient, cleanliness and a tremendous staff .
The entire staff is aces would highly recommend you coming here you will not be disappointed
S
1 week ago
Kind and Gentle!
I had my first cavity filled since childhood and it was a very quick and painless experience. Bambi was so much fun and helped me relax and Dr. Sina was awesome as well. I cannot recommend this practice enough!
A
1 week ago
THE BEST AROUND!!
I used to have such trepidation about going to the dentist. I no longer am anxious about it and I actually look forward to it. This dentist office is THE BEST. I know that they care about me as a patient, but more importantly as A PERSON. I love going there. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. The staff is world class and they treat the patients with respect and kindness. As soon as you walk in, you feel relaxed. I am a proponent of sedation dentistry to people like me that are anxious about dental visits. It is the best experience. Imagine going in and coming out and having NO MEMORY of what procedure was done. Sounds too good to be true, but it is true. I am thankful for sedation dentistry and thankful for such caring dentists as the ones at MFD. I am SO GLAD to call Dr. Monacell MY DENTIST. He is fantastic. I can't say enough about Midlothian Family Dentistry. You must go and try them out. They treat YOU like you matter.
C
1 week ago
Cavity fillings
I felt safe the entire time and My mouth was handled with care and patience. Thank you Midlo family dentist!