Midlothian Spine & Sport

Chiropractor

525 E. Main St.

Midlothian, TX 76065

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

midlothianchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Results!!
I’ve been seeing Dr Collins for a few years now. No matter what my “issue”, I always get It resolved within just a few appointments. This is the first place I had acupuncture. It works! Staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
W
2 weeks ago
Great staff, very friendly, and professional
Have enjoyed working with Dr Peeler and her staff. Like the fact, they have several different techniques, that they can use to address any problem. Two sessions, and I have had good results. Have had Dry Needling, Cupping, TENS therapy, ART, and adjustments.
K
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
I was recommended by a friend and I am truly happy with the outcome. They have been very professional on each visit and have always been on time with their appointment times. I will definitely be recommending them to others.
M
1 month ago
Everybody is so friendly and helpful very nice place
R
2 months ago
Great high quality service
My ankle was replaced 7 months ago. Thank you for helping me with swelling, tight scar, and vertigo. You are awesome
K
4 months ago
Excellent service
They do a great job. A compassionate approach to care.
S
4 months ago
Great visits
I have taken my children there for several visits - staff is always friendly, funny and enjoyable. My children feel a easy there and has helped their pain and flexibility. My daughter did cyro this time around and got a burn on her arm.. not the staffs' fault, but i did not know that could happen. They really have done a great job helping my children who are student athletes to feel better overall.
C
4 months ago
Miracle
I had never been to a chiropractor before and always steered my children away from them. I woke up with a pain in my hip that caused me to seek a chiropractor. I ended up getting adjusted and acupuncture. I felt 80% better. The staff are very friendly and I had a great experience. Will recommend to all my family in the future. Thank you.
K
5 months ago
Professionally ran
I love the people in the office and the atmosphere is relaxing
B
5 months ago
Great doctors, great staff, effective treatment!
Everyone at Midlothian Spine and Sport is so supportive and kind. They have always been spot-on with treatment. I highly recommend this chiropractic practice.