Midlothian Spine & Sport

Chiropractor

525 E. Main St.

Midlothian, TX 76065

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

midlothianchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Highly recommended
The staff at Midlo Spine and Sport were great. Highly recommend it for any athletes, I had a muscle strain in my back and after one session I was feeling so much better and was able to get through work and a round of golf with no pain!
A
3 days ago
Zack has a hip (Pelvic) Avulsion Fracture. Once the Dr. and D did the treatments, he was not in as much pain and able to walk forward. Thank you for taking care of the athletes Dr and D!
R
3 weeks ago
Good, Easy, Fast service, Friendly Staff and Doctor most of all helped me get my Back to feeing much better I will be back!
M
3 weeks ago
The Best! Very comprehensive and caring. So fortunate to have them so close. Many travel miles to this office. I always get results and have learned I don't have to hurt...!
M
3 weeks ago
The Best! Very comprehensive and caring. So fortunate to have them so close. Many travel miles to this office. I always get results and have learned I don't have to hurt...!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Midlothian Spine and Sport has such an excellent staff. They make you feel like family. They take the time to get to know their patients. Even go a step further and attend many athletic events that their patients participate in. The care and service they provide is top notch. My son's have greatly improved because of them. I would recommend Midlothian Spine and Sport to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Took time and really cared about fixing my problem
I've used chiropractic care for years, and just moved to the Midlothian area and DREADED finding a new chiropractor--I wanted a practitioner, not a health quack. Lifting a heavy box while unpacking caused an old injury to flare up, and left me in severe pain for a week. Midlothian Spine and Sport got me in quickly but didn't rush through my first visit. Dr. Ellis spent the proper amount of time to slowly and completely diagnose the problem, and then spent a fair amount of time working the issue with multiple techniques. He ensured I was experiencing some relief before we completed the session. I'm very pleased with the treatment I received and will be back!
B
2 months ago
Service Service Service
They take care of business. They listen to your concerns and simply addresses them. First Class!!!!!
K
2 months ago
This was an awesome experience!
Excellent and friendly service. After only one visit I am already feeling a whole lot better.
B
2 months ago
Energetic, enthusiastic and efficient
As a massage therapist, my hands are my source of income and having an injury is not on my best interest, somI rely heavily on the help from Dr. Collins and his staff to get me back to optimal efficiency as quickly as we can. They are friendly and knowledgeable and glad to help. I have a recent wrist injury that is slowing my roll, they are helping to keep me and my clients happy! Thanks to all of you!!!