Midlothian Spine & Sport

Chiropractor

525 E. Main St.

Midlothian, TX 76065

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

midlothianchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Excellent service
They do a great job. A compassionate approach to care.
S
2 months ago
Great visits
I have taken my children there for several visits - staff is always friendly, funny and enjoyable. My children feel a easy there and has helped their pain and flexibility. My daughter did cyro this time around and got a burn on her arm.. not the staffs' fault, but i did not know that could happen. They really have done a great job helping my children who are student athletes to feel better overall.
C
2 months ago
Miracle
I had never been to a chiropractor before and always steered my children away from them. I woke up with a pain in my hip that caused me to seek a chiropractor. I ended up getting adjusted and acupuncture. I felt 80% better. The staff are very friendly and I had a great experience. Will recommend to all my family in the future. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Professionally ran
I love the people in the office and the atmosphere is relaxing
B
3 months ago
Great doctors, great staff, effective treatment!
Everyone at Midlothian Spine and Sport is so supportive and kind. They have always been spot-on with treatment. I highly recommend this chiropractic practice.
D
3 months ago
The doctor and staff were all very welcoming and treatment was very effective
L
3 months ago
Absolutely Love MS&S
They are an awesome team ! Family atmosphere! I wouldn’t send my daughter anywhere else ! Kept my daughter ( Le-Taija Jackson ) healthy for an entire track season !
S
4 months ago
Great Place to Be!
We've been taking our athletes here for years! Dr Collins and staff are awesome. If they feel like it's an issue that should be looked at by an MD, they refer you out. In our opinion, they are very knowledgeable, conservative and educated in getting athletes and others back to the way they are meant to be. I wouldn't go anywhere else! If your student is a local athlete, they are very close with the school trainers and communicate to help get your athlete back into peak shape.
E
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I was nervous about going in but they made me feel comfortable right away. Like I was a regular. The whole staff is a part of your therapy and they get the job done. My back is feeling so much better and on it's way too a full recovery.
J
5 months ago
Trustworthy, Relevant Treatment, in an Extremely Positive, Upbeat Environment
If I'm Humpty Dumpty, these are all the King's horses and men (+women) who somehow put me back together again every week. In all seriousness, Dr. P goes above and beyond her call of duty in working with me through a difficult season, treating an atypical, undiagnosed illness. The environment and culture of the office is phenomenal and is healing in and of itself; everyone works together and are always friendly and smiling, even when I come in with worse pain than usual or am just embodying Grumpy Cat. They always listen to my symptoms without cutting me off, as some do, and I never feel that my treatment is being rushed, as I have at other clinics. I'm always treated as a person not a number. I have been to many a chiropractor and have been to many who I truly did like and received positive service and results, but they just don't compare. As an individual all too familiar with the medical world, I really try to balance my reviews of negative healthcare professionals with those that are positive. While I don't always feel the positive stack measures up to the negative, these guys make up for the deficit! I highly recommend!