Midlothian Spine & Sport

Chiropractor

460 South 14th Street

Midlothian, TX 76065

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Love MS&S
Dr Jackson worked on me for a recent injury to my back. Ive seen him twice amd they have applied laser heat and electrical stimulation as well as the adjustment. Before I leave I’m given exercises amd stretches to do there amd that can also be done at home. Just what’s called. For in every way.
A
1 week ago
Highly recommend to everyone
They are awesome ,very professional and friendly ,my dad get a lot better after 4 visits
K
2 weeks ago
Quick to schedule, friendly, attention to detail
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly personnel, my go to chiropractor.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Collins for my back since 2005 and he has changed my life. For a decade I thought I had to just live with pain as part of growing older and playing sports all through my life and now suffering the consequences, but he showed me how to enjoy life again. My back was crooked and now is straight. It took me 3 visits a week to get my spine back into a straight line, but after a few months, that 3 times a week went to twice a week and after the first year I was only having to go once a week. After 2 years I began going twice a month and now I just go once a month and never have any problems like I used to. I keep my back appointments because my quality of life is excellent and I never want to go back to a spine that is shaped like an "S" and now on X-rays it is straight as an arrow. I'm 60 now and still play basketball, work in my yard, and do all the things I love, when back in 2004 a doctor told me I would need back surgery and once I did that, it would keep me from playing basketball and working in the yard. I didn't listen to doctors, then but I was glad I didn't, because I do listen to Dr. Collins because he told me I didn't need surgery and I would get better, and he was RIGHT! Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly staff
I am very pleased with how Dr. Jackson is treating my daughters. He explains everything that he is going to be doing before he does it & what it is supposed to do.
A
1 month ago
BEST PLACE!!
Dr. Collins has worked on and helped several of my children who are student athletes through the years perform at their best! Recently when my son hurt his back I didn’t have to think about who I was going to call. EVERYONE is so pleasant, helpful and knowlegeable that you instantly feel at home and know your in good hands. I have and will continue to reccommend Midlothian Spine and Sports to anyone that is in need. THANK YOU!!
M
2 months ago
Professional
I went to Airrosti first, three visits for temporary relief. Decided to go to this place as I have always had great benefits with a chiropractor. After first visit I had immediate relief that was constant. (not just temporary) I really like Dr. Jackson as he explains what is going on.
H
2 months ago
Awesome
I’ve been suffering from shoulder and neck pain for years. Saw many doctors and took lots of different medications and nothing helped. Was referred to Midlothian Sport and Spine and after 2 visits I felt great.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and informative
Dr. Jackson has been great with my daughter... she loves how he explains everything to her, and very informative with her visits. Would definitely recommend Midlothian Spine and Sport!