Midlothian Spine & Sport

Chiropractor

460 South 14th Street

Midlothian, TX 76065

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

midlothianchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional
I went to Airrosti first, three visits for temporary relief. Decided to go to this place as I have always had great benefits with a chiropractor. After first visit I had immediate relief that was constant. (not just temporary) I really like Dr. Jackson as he explains what is going on.
H
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I’ve been suffering from shoulder and neck pain for years. Saw many doctors and took lots of different medications and nothing helped. Was referred to Midlothian Sport and Spine and after 2 visits I felt great.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and informative
Dr. Jackson has been great with my daughter... she loves how he explains everything to her, and very informative with her visits. Would definitely recommend Midlothian Spine and Sport!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional, and informative
My daughter loves Dr. Jackson... he has great with her, and she has noticed a big difference in just two visits.
Z
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and courteous
Very helpful and gave clear instructions on how to ease discomfort and speed up recovery
D
2 months ago
Great Place
Love the atmosphere and the staff!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Service!
Always on time and staff is friendly. They make you feel comfortable and well cared for!
L
2 months ago
Results!!
I’ve been seeing Dr Collins for a few years now. No matter what my “issue”, I always get It resolved within just a few appointments. This is the first place I had acupuncture. It works! Staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
W
3 months ago
Great staff, very friendly, and professional
Have enjoyed working with Dr Peeler and her staff. Like the fact, they have several different techniques, that they can use to address any problem. Two sessions, and I have had good results. Have had Dry Needling, Cupping, TENS therapy, ART, and adjustments.
K
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
I was recommended by a friend and I am truly happy with the outcome. They have been very professional on each visit and have always been on time with their appointment times. I will definitely be recommending them to others.