Midlothian Spine & Sport

Chiropractor

525 E. Main St.

Midlothian, TX 76065

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

midlothianchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The doctor and staff were all very welcoming and treatment was very effective
L
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Love MS&S
They are an awesome team ! Family atmosphere! I wouldn’t send my daughter anywhere else ! Kept my daughter ( Le-Taija Jackson ) healthy for an entire track season !
S
3 weeks ago
Great Place to Be!
We've been taking our athletes here for years! Dr Collins and staff are awesome. If they feel like it's an issue that should be looked at by an MD, they refer you out. In our opinion, they are very knowledgeable, conservative and educated in getting athletes and others back to the way they are meant to be. I wouldn't go anywhere else! If your student is a local athlete, they are very close with the school trainers and communicate to help get your athlete back into peak shape.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I was nervous about going in but they made me feel comfortable right away. Like I was a regular. The whole staff is a part of your therapy and they get the job done. My back is feeling so much better and on it's way too a full recovery.
J
2 months ago
Trustworthy, Relevant Treatment, in an Extremely Positive, Upbeat Environment
If I'm Humpty Dumpty, these are all the King's horses and men (+women) who somehow put me back together again every week. In all seriousness, Dr. P goes above and beyond her call of duty in working with me through a difficult season, treating an atypical, undiagnosed illness. The environment and culture of the office is phenomenal and is healing in and of itself; everyone works together and are always friendly and smiling, even when I come in with worse pain than usual or am just embodying Grumpy Cat. They always listen to my symptoms without cutting me off, as some do, and I never feel that my treatment is being rushed, as I have at other clinics. I'm always treated as a person not a number. I have been to many a chiropractor and have been to many who I truly did like and received positive service and results, but they just don't compare. As an individual all too familiar with the medical world, I really try to balance my reviews of negative healthcare professionals with those that are positive. While I don't always feel the positive stack measures up to the negative, these guys make up for the deficit! I highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. They always take good care of me when I come and I always leave feeling better!
L
3 months ago
Love the Care & Treatment!!!
I love the Staff, Care & Treatment. What I don't like is sharing a room with a bunch of other people getting treatments next to you. I prefer a private room.
K
3 months ago
The Best There Is!
Have been coming to Midlothian Spine and Sport for almost 7 years now. Started when My baby was 4 weeks old and they are a frequent stop for us. They helped rehab me from a torn Achilles tendon, to my son's soccer injuries, to just great maintenance. My family will not got anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
High quality & personalized Treatment
High quality & personalized Treatment In a professional office equipped with the latest technology to create a personalized program for my care.
M
4 months ago
an amazing staff with the best customer service I've seen in the medical field!!