Midnight Sun Smiles

Dentist

2000 Abbott Rd.

Suite 100

Anchorage, AK 99507

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

midnightsunsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Kind, efficient and very skilled
I love seeing Midnight Sun for my dentistry. Everyone including the receptionists, the hygienist, the assistants and the dentists are kind and provide excellent care. They all find a way to make you feel special. I highly recommend this office.
B
2 months ago
Dr Young and his staff are wonderful. The front desk staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr Young always guides you through the procedure and is so educating about the process and why he does the procedure. He explains what you can expect after treatment and always encourages you to contact office with any questions. I have been a patient for many years and have always had the best of care.
S
2 months ago
Midnight Sun Smiles is the most professional pleasant dental office I have ever experienced. The doctors are highly qualified and take great care in the treatment prescribed. The staff is professional, courteous and personable. I would absolutely recommend this office to family and friends!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Care !
Dr. Young and his staff are all incredible.. very professional and friendly! Amanda, the hygienist is excellent also! I highly recommend them to everyone !
T
3 months ago
Midnight Sun Smiles, LLC
The best dental office in Anchorage for general dentistry. Dr. Young and his staff are friendly, well educated and have extremely high ethical standards. The office is high tech, clean and obviously well cared for in a beautiful professional building.
A
4 months ago
Makes Dental Visits easy
Everybody at Midnight Sun Smiles is so friendly and easy going, and Dr. Young always takes care of you. They are knowledgeable and super helpful with pretty much everything, including referrals, even out of state. Highly recommmed this practice for anyone who needs a dentist!
S
4 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
From the moment I walked into Midnight Sun Smiles, I greeted by a welcoming, team. Gloria and Leslie were attentive, welcoming and genuinely happy to see me and my appointment was at 7am on a Monday! They took care of my insurance, while I was greeted by hygienist Amazing Amanda. Amanda is gentle, kind and thorough. I know I am a patient, but am treated like family. This is their standard for all patients. I highly recommend this office and all of the wonderful team of highly qualified professionals.
W
4 months ago
Friendly and courteous
The folks at Midnight Sun are the best, and they are my favorite to recommend.
S
4 months ago
Great Care
Amanda is new to me and did a great job. Office runs smoothly and everyone has been kind, professional and efficient. Dr. Young has been excellent and knowledgeable.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff always.
Always great service from all the staff during the ten years that I’ve had my dental care at their location.