Midnight Sun Smiles

Dentist

2000 Abbott Rd.

Suite 100

Anchorage, AK 99507

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

midnightsunsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Dental care
Noted the staffs are happy and welcoming. The job was done great and completed on time. Thanks for the coffee.
M
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional staff.
Love this office and all the staff.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, prompt and professional!
Have only had great experiences at this office. Doctors, hygienists, assistants and receptionists are all pleasant and helpful!
L
3 months ago
Very good experience
Professional service with friendly and calming atmosphere.
S
4 months ago
Always a great professional experience.
D
5 months ago
Best dentist and staff
A life time of going to the dentist and by far they are the best. I am very happy with all aspects of services.
V
5 months ago
Amazing care,
Had a tooth emergency and was able to see Dr. Lani Marlin! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience today! Dr. Marlin was thoughtful, engaging and highly skilled! I am so impressed with her and hope that anyone looking for an highly skilled and thoughtful dentist will make an appointment with her! Dr. Young, Dr. Marlin, Amanda and all the staff at Midnight Sun Smiles are just amazing!!! I am so grateful for such wonderful care!
J
7 months ago
Kind, efficient and very skilled
I love seeing Midnight Sun for my dentistry. Everyone including the receptionists, the hygienist, the assistants and the dentists are kind and provide excellent care. They all find a way to make you feel special. I highly recommend this office.
B
7 months ago
Dr Young and his staff are wonderful. The front desk staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr Young always guides you through the procedure and is so educating about the process and why he does the procedure. He explains what you can expect after treatment and always encourages you to contact office with any questions. I have been a patient for many years and have always had the best of care.
S
7 months ago
Midnight Sun Smiles is the most professional pleasant dental office I have ever experienced. The doctors are highly qualified and take great care in the treatment prescribed. The staff is professional, courteous and personable. I would absolutely recommend this office to family and friends!