Midnight Sun Smiles

Dentist

2000 Abbott Rd.

Suite 100

Anchorage, AK 99507

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

midnightsunsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care !
Dr. Young and his staff are all incredible.. very professional and friendly! Amanda, the hygienist is excellent also! I highly recommend them to everyone !
T
1 month ago
Midnight Sun Smiles, LLC
The best dental office in Anchorage for general dentistry. Dr. Young and his staff are friendly, well educated and have extremely high ethical standards. The office is high tech, clean and obviously well cared for in a beautiful professional building.
A
1 month ago
Makes Dental Visits easy
Everybody at Midnight Sun Smiles is so friendly and easy going, and Dr. Young always takes care of you. They are knowledgeable and super helpful with pretty much everything, including referrals, even out of state. Highly recommmed this practice for anyone who needs a dentist!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
From the moment I walked into Midnight Sun Smiles, I greeted by a welcoming, team. Gloria and Leslie were attentive, welcoming and genuinely happy to see me and my appointment was at 7am on a Monday! They took care of my insurance, while I was greeted by hygienist Amazing Amanda. Amanda is gentle, kind and thorough. I know I am a patient, but am treated like family. This is their standard for all patients. I highly recommend this office and all of the wonderful team of highly qualified professionals.
W
2 months ago
Friendly and courteous
The folks at Midnight Sun are the best, and they are my favorite to recommend.
S
2 months ago
Great Care
Amanda is new to me and did a great job. Office runs smoothly and everyone has been kind, professional and efficient. Dr. Young has been excellent and knowledgeable.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff always.
Always great service from all the staff during the ten years that I’ve had my dental care at their location.
M
3 months ago
High quality service 😊
S
3 months ago
Awesome family dentist office! Staff and doctors are accommodating and caring!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, gentle care
Dr Young “inherited” my family when he took over Dr Hipsher’s practice. He and all his staff provide great care, including an awesome recommendation (Dr Wanat) when I needed a gun graft. I’m particularly impressed with the gentleness of the cleanings and dental procedures.