Mid-South Electric Co., Inc

Electrician

6006 Troy Hwy

Montgomery, AL 36116

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

montgomerylicensedelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
James mitchell is awesome....very quick with service and he makes us laugh. Keep up the good work.
Response from Mid-South Electric Co., Inc
James is awesome..we at Mid-South are very blessed to have such a great employee and we are blessed to have you as a customer. Thank you for your review and please recommend us to family & friends.
D
2 years ago
Amazingly Professional Service
Ricky and Kinzell were very professional. They worked very together by communicating well and displaying teamwork. They even tackled a few last-minute request very promptly. I'm very pleased and will request these guys again!
J
2 years ago
great work
Thx
K
2 years ago
adding gfci in bathroom
Quick, effecient and, professional
D
2 years ago
GREAT JOB!!!
They did a great job. Very nice guys.
W
2 years ago
Courteous and speedy service. Will definitely use again.
S
2 years ago
home repairs
Helpful, on time, and very nice!!! I will definitely call you guys again.
G
2 years ago
Good service
S
2 years ago
Install recess cans in Kitchen
Guys showed up on time, accessed their job. Then explained what they were going to do. Then went to work, they completed the job in a timely manner. Very pleased with their work. Kitchen lights look great. I would recommend Mid-South Electric to everyone.s
Response from Mid-South Electric Co., Inc
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to have customers like yourself. PLEASE be sure to pass our name on to friends, family, colleagues or neighbors anyone who may be in need of our electrical service.
A
2 years ago
Flood Light
Great job Kinzell!!! He done before I even know it.. I will give you five stars in my book ... Must tell my friends..
Response from Mid-South Electric Co., Inc
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to have customers like yourself. PLEASE be sure to pass our name on to friends, family, colleagues or neighbors anyone who may be in need of our electrical service.