Midtown Dental

Dentist

320-23 Avenue, SW

Suite 103

Calgary, AB T2S 0J2

Open Today By Appointment

midtowndentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I had an emergency
Broken tooth was in pain got referred to midtown dental 1:30 appt was out by 2:30 Tooth gone pain free Great place nice staff definitely recommend
D
4 weeks ago
And I was late
I have been coming to Midtown Dental for years and the staff has changed but the great service continues. This is why I continue to come here. This latest visit was booked for a cleaning and I was nearly a half hour late (traffic problems). They still took me in, did a great cleaning, and didn't rush or give me attitude. I'll just get my scheduled xrays next time. Thanks Chris and Donna!
L
1 month ago
Amazing attention to my dental needs when I was experiencing extreme discomfort and felt I couldn't wait the weekend... THankyou for being there and making me feel I was in good professional hands . At the Dentist that following week I had amazing care by Chris . I was reassured that the dental hygiene was going to help the recovery..THankyou Team
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional treatment!
I had to get 2 crowns which I was dreading after many years of intrusive dental work. I opted for light oral sedation. This really took a bit of the anxiety away and made the whole thing much more bearable. Dentists and assistants were all patient and nice. Glad it’s over and thankful for their handling of my treatment!
P
2 months ago
First visit was professional and pleasant. look forward my next visit.
D
2 months ago
Very welcoming and attentive front staff! Chris is very thorough and does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and listening to my concerns. I appreciated the concern and helpful suggestions for alleviating my grinding by adjusting my retainer. Dr. Vikas was very friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Best dentist office I have ever been to. Terrific staff and my dentist was excellent in exposing it everything and suggesting a way forward on my particular situation.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Staff!
Best experience I’ve had a dentists office. Everyone is so friendly and put you at ease. I highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, excellent work. I have recommended people to go there.
D
3 months ago
High quality service as always. Friendly, helpful staff.