Midtown Dental

Dentist

320-23 Avenue, SW

Suite 103

Calgary, AB T2S 0J2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midtowndentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Highly Professional
Highly Professional Hygienicist and Dentist - great for my young daughter
J
1 week ago
Always Happy
Everything is always nice staff are relatable and happy. Never a poor experience.
B
1 week ago
Quick and kind service!
I lost a 30 yr old crown last night so left a message with the midtown office. They got me in right away and we’re very kind and thorough in their approach. I have been scheduled for a replacement and at this point, very much appreciate their responsiveness!
J
2 weeks ago
excellent professional service
Great staff and Chris is amazing!
P
1 month ago
I almost love going to the dentist.
Everyone in the clinic is friendly, knowledgeable and good looking. I always come away feeling like I was someone special. Special thanks to Alyssa and Dr Vic this visit.
S
1 month ago
GREAT customer service
Everything was done in a nice timely manner. Staff was super friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable I don’t like my dentist visits but I was quickly put at ease and was very comfortable. Will be going back for sure!
M
3 months ago
I had an emergency
Broken tooth was in pain got referred to midtown dental 1:30 appt was out by 2:30 Tooth gone pain free Great place nice staff definitely recommend
D
3 months ago
And I was late
I have been coming to Midtown Dental for years and the staff has changed but the great service continues. This is why I continue to come here. This latest visit was booked for a cleaning and I was nearly a half hour late (traffic problems). They still took me in, did a great cleaning, and didn't rush or give me attitude. I'll just get my scheduled xrays next time. Thanks Chris and Donna!
L
3 months ago
Amazing attention to my dental needs when I was experiencing extreme discomfort and felt I couldn't wait the weekend... THankyou for being there and making me feel I was in good professional hands . At the Dentist that following week I had amazing care by Chris . I was reassured that the dental hygiene was going to help the recovery..THankyou Team
B
3 months ago
Friendly and professional treatment!
I had to get 2 crowns which I was dreading after many years of intrusive dental work. I opted for light oral sedation. This really took a bit of the anxiety away and made the whole thing much more bearable. Dentists and assistants were all patient and nice. Glad it’s over and thankful for their handling of my treatment!