Midtown Dental

Dentist

320-23 Avenue, SW

Suite 103

Calgary, AB T2S 0J2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midtowndentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
First visit was professional and pleasant. look forward my next visit.
D
1 week ago
Very welcoming and attentive front staff! Chris is very thorough and does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and listening to my concerns. I appreciated the concern and helpful suggestions for alleviating my grinding by adjusting my retainer. Dr. Vikas was very friendly and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Best dentist office I have ever been to. Terrific staff and my dentist was excellent in exposing it everything and suggesting a way forward on my particular situation.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Staff!
Best experience I’ve had a dentists office. Everyone is so friendly and put you at ease. I highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, excellent work. I have recommended people to go there.
D
1 month ago
High quality service as always. Friendly, helpful staff.
C
1 month ago
Another excellent experience
I am a long time client of the clinic and just went in for a root canal. The entire staff at midtown dental is great. They are friendly, professional and do quality work.
D
2 months ago
CLEANING
Good attention to cleaning of teeth by Chris. Also provided good preventative advice. Friendly and hospitable. The dentist also showed interest by stopping by to chat and check on if I had any issues. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
S
2 months ago
Expert dentists and assistants
This office is well run, but the best part is the expertise of the dentists and the dental hygienists.
P
2 months ago
Awesome service, friendly all the time, best dentist office in Calgary
The consistency of each visit is amazing, the entire group is so professional and friendly and actual listen and care to the patients needs, fist class!