Midtown Dental

Dentist

320-23 Avenue, SW

Suite 103

Calgary, AB T2S 0J2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great service
Reception was super friendly and I was given clear instruction on what to fill out for paperwork. Chris did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and gave practical and easy instructions for my oral care when I get home. Just a great place to get my teeth cleaned. I will be back.
P
3 months ago
If it wasn't For the staff and the dentists at Midtown I would never go to see a dentist. They are friendly and listen to the customers needs and concerns. I will keep going the until they are no longer around, simply excellent
M
3 months ago
Alicia is a lovely hygienist. I used to dread going to the dentist but I really dont mind it anymore. My appointments are always on time which I appreciate and I'm always in and out. Thanks Midtown.
L
3 months ago
Great Service and Care
If you or a family member has anxiety when it comes to dental care, Midtown does an amazing job with IV sedation along with working with the patient. Our 19 yr old son had not seen a dentist in years due to his extreme anxiety. We were referred to Midtown because it was an emergency. While IV sedation is not cheap nor is it covered by insurance unless medically necessary, it was well worth the cost. All the staff are understanding and helpful. There is no “pressure” on options and a plan is made that works best for the patient. To say Midtown Dental was a “lifesaver” when it came to our son’s dental needs is not an understatement. It was and continues to be a positive source of dental care for him.
C
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and very knowledgable.
A very friendly and caring office from everyone you deal with. Answer all your questions and very informative. Great experience every time.
S
3 months ago
Friendly environment
Everyone was super sweet and friendly.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Service was great and responsible with all questions being answered. Attention to teeth issues and solutions was adequately given. Assistance with billing and what my plan covers was curtiously given.
M
4 months ago
Always get a friendly greeting from the front desk staff. Chris cleans the posts in my jaw and dentures. Due to my dry mouth issue always keeping abreast of new products for me to try. Feel most comfortable in his chair. He is very pleasant and has a wonderful way about him that makes me want to keep coming back.
A
4 months ago
Highly Professional
Highly Professional Hygienicist and Dentist - great for my young daughter
J
4 months ago
Always Happy
Everything is always nice staff are relatable and happy. Never a poor experience.