Midtown Dental

Dentist

320-23 Avenue, SW

Suite 103

Calgary, AB T2S 0J2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midtowndentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Great dental team
It feels like all the staff care about the business and their clients, as evidenced by low staff turnover and friendly and professional service modeled by the business owners, Drs. Khanna and Patel. I've been a patient here for many years and would not hesitate to recommend it to others looking for good dental care.
E
2 weeks ago
I was early for my appointment and Midtown was early to provide the necessary service required. Great stuff.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
The Midtown dental family made me feel like part of the family too. They have all of the most recent technology available. The Khana brothers and the other dentists and hygienists are truly the top of their field and I 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist, I've even told friends and neighbors to change their dentist and go to Midtown!
E
3 weeks ago
Exceptional care
I've been a patient of Midtown Dental for a long time and every time I visit it's a good experience. The team at Midtown are friendly and professional, they take time to go over and explain every procedure fully and I always leave feeling comfortable and confident about whatever I've had done during my appointment. I would recommend Midtown Dental to anyone seeking a new dentist without hesitation.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, Dentists are very knowledgable and thorough. I have been going to Midtown Dental for many years and received the same excellent service and great care. I highly recommend them to everyone.
A
1 month ago
Always on time, courteous, thorough and capable. I also think the office and the equipment is state of the art.
A
1 month ago
As always, staff and Professionals are very client conscience, respectful, informative and friendly.
L
1 month ago
I had my hygiene apt with Chris and I was very nervous as I have not been for quite a while. Chris was great he was so gentle but thorough and he has an AMAZING bed side manner and I am so pleased I have connected with someone who will make me so much more comfortable in coming to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Most caring and friendly dentist (Dr. Vikas Khanna), his dental assistant, and the front-desk staff. Highly recommended!
A
1 month ago
No matter what time of the day the lovely receptionists at the front are always pleasant and welcoming. All of the dentist and hygienists get a top rating as well.