Midtown Dental Center

Dentist

201 Magellan Drive

Sarasota, FL 34243-1028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midtowndentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Always a great experience
Midtown Dental has been providing me with first class dental care for three years. Dr. Engelsberg and his wonderful support staff have always made going to see the dentist a pleasant experience. Their knowledge and professional approach provides peace of mind, knowing that you are getting excellent care, whether it is a check up or something more extensive.
S
2 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and honest with me right from the beginning.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Hygienist very good and through
T
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Peter and his staff... always friendly and professional!
We’ve been going to Midtown Dental since moving to Florida four years ago...always s on time, helps with insurance and most importantly...great dental care and education!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Just got my cleaning done! Very relaxing atmosphere, the technician was very gentle. I am very happy to choose Midtown Dental Center! Highly recommended
S
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST BEST QUALITY BEST PRICES EXCELLENT SUPPER STAFF
I have been one of the Midtown Dental Center client's for the past 30 years. I can not find better doctor in SARASOTA. Than DOCTOR PETER ENGELESBERG. Midtown Dental Center gives you the personal attention exceptional care and pampersss your comfort. 941-351-5777
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
Been going to Midtown Dental for several years and they are amazing. Excellent service and very friendly employees.
M
2 months ago
.
D
2 months ago
this dentist is second to none. Professional friendly and a great staff and I would highly recommend them
D
2 months ago
the doctor and the staff at Midway are fantastic.. they will go the extra mile to make sure that you have had a great experience. you might see places cheaper but like I say you get you pay for. Love you guys