Midtown Dental Center

Dentist

201 Magellan Drive

Sarasota, FL 34243-1028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midtowndentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Wonderful staff who made me feel welcome and comfortable.
B
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Very nice folks that are rightfully proud of their practice. Dr Engleman is first class and a pleasure to visit. I love their laid back,but professional attitude. I have been going to Midtown Dental for years and feel a little ashamed I have not taken the time to compliment them online sooner. Elisa you did a wonderful,completly professional, & gentle job cleaning my teeth - as you always do...Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
My daughter and I had dental cleaning appointments. We arrived 15 minutes early but they took my daughter back for her cleaning within 5 minutes. The staff is very friendly and professional. Elisa does a fantastic job. My teeth feel and look great.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly, professional environment
Always hated going to the dentist until now. Very friendly and professional environment.
S
1 month ago
so far, great
my good old dentist retired- started going to a dental clinic- the last 3 times i complained, they dont know whats wrong, knew i need another opinion. saw the groupon and bought it. the cleaning was by far better , the exam also. the doc knew what the problem was and im goin back for a crown. To the man who also bought the groupon and was dissatisfyed: yeah you probably do have gum disease and your other substandard dentist just doesnt diagnose you. i had no problem with my cleaning or my groupon and im willing to drive from downtown srq for these guys as they are far superior to the place i was going. (follow up review to come after my crown!)
V
1 month ago
Very professional
Our appointment went very well, everyone greeted us, my kids said this is the best Dentist ever! Highly recommend
E
1 month ago
Love My Midtown Dental Family:)
Dr. Engelsberg is just fabulous! Dana is super sweet and always helpful. Heather is the ultimate go to girl and always goes above and beyond. Becky at front desk is warm and friendly as well. Great experience and atmosphere!
M
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly...
J
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST EXPERIENCE EVER
The staff at Midtown dental center are the best! They are always so sweet and helpful! I highly recommend everyone to go !!!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
I would highly recommend Midtown Dental Center! They are truly there to help you and not make you feel bad about your smile. Awesome, down to earth staff, makes for a very nice experience.