Midtown Dental Center

Dentist

201 Magellan Drive

Sarasota, FL 34243-1028

Open Today By Appointment

midtowndentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great service and very friendly...
J
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST EXPERIENCE EVER
The staff at Midtown dental center are the best! They are always so sweet and helpful! I highly recommend everyone to go !!!
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
I would highly recommend Midtown Dental Center! They are truly there to help you and not make you feel bad about your smile. Awesome, down to earth staff, makes for a very nice experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
I love my dentist and hygienist and I’ve been a patient for over 5 years. Always on time, pleasant, professional every time I have an appointment. I actually like going to the dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Very knowledgeable, professional and experienced.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly office staff
Great experience. Staff and dentist very nice and pleasant experience. Very efficient and works well with our insurance. Great value for our money
M
4 weeks ago
Very personable attentive and an amazing experience all the way around ..... DR ENGELSBURG IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!! The dentistry knowledge from all the staff is above and beyond and all work so well together making the experience like I said amazing . U must go to Midtown Dental!!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Informative
This was my first visit and certainly won't be my last. I had x-rays and a cleaning done today. I was extremely impressed with the staff - very courteous and professional. My hygienist explained exactly what she was doing and why, which is always appreciated. I made my next appointment today. Would highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I really like this place ! I came for teeth cleaning and result is perfect :)
I
1 month ago
Great quality service!
The staff here are amazing and very caring. I love how they treat me like family. They are always very professional and knowledgeable about their services. I highly recommend anyone! Thank you for everything!