Midtown Dental Center

Dentist

201 Magellan Drive

Sarasota, FL 34243-1028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midtowndentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
First visit
Very professional staff. Great experience. I will recommend this place. Thank You!
M
5 days ago
First visit
I was very pleased with our visit to your office today. Everyone was very friendly and made us feel right at home. I'm very happy that we made the switch to Midtown Dental. I would recommend this office to others.
P
6 days ago
Quality work in a friendly atmosphere
Elisa has an excellent job...always friendly and hard working.
J
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service and painless
This dental office is a great find. They are very professional an d treat all patients with extreme care. I have never been happier with a dental office.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Wonderful experience. .very professional staff!
M
3 weeks ago
1st visit
Midtown is a great office. I like that they're straight to the point, no unnecessary fuss. I appreciate the dentist actually taking the time to discuss her findings. It was a good experience.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality - very professional
Highly reccomend
D
4 weeks ago
I can't say enough about this medical dental center. From the doctor right down to the rest of the workers they have their own professional and I feel like I'm with family.. And I think there very honest when they give you a diagnosis
D
4 weeks ago
I can never say enough about Medical Dental Center. Great doctor and a great staff and people that work there .. just fantastic and it's like family for me. I look forward to seeing them every 6 months and i ad.. very honest I think
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
I had a cleaning on the first visit, my second visit was to meet with the Dentist. The staff and Dentist are very personable. I look forward to going to the dentist! I highly recommended this office and it’s staff