Midtown Dental Center

Dentist

201 Magellan Drive

Sarasota, FL 34243-1028

Open Today By Appointment

midtowndentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
this dentist is second to none. Professional friendly and a great staff and I would highly recommend them
D
2 weeks ago
the doctor and the staff at Midway are fantastic.. they will go the extra mile to make sure that you have had a great experience. you might see places cheaper but like I say you get you pay for. Love you guys
D
2 weeks ago
the doctor and the staff at Midway are fantastic.. they will go the extra mile to make sure that you have had a great experience. you might see places cheaper but like I say you get you pay for. Love you guys
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff!
Everyone at Midtown dental is extremely friendly. It’s always nice to see their smiling faces!
J
3 weeks ago
Great place
Quick, friendly, honest
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience, very positive and upbeat staff
Love this place. Love it
V
1 month ago
Very professional
I am so amazed, my appointment couldn’t go any better! The Doc. Was super nice and explained all to me with no pressure. The cleaning was nice and relaxing. Love it
D
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable and clean
Office text to let me know due to schedule l could come in early and l did. The office is always clean and Heather and Elisa know me by name. Elisa always inquires as to any changes in my medications and wellness before she starts my cleaning. Very therall l like this office
D
1 month ago
I love this office. They are so friendly and make you feel good about yourself. They always have a smile and a positive attitude. Don’t ever have to sit long. I always recommend them when someone needs a good dentist and staff.
F
1 month ago
Friendliest team in town with top quality work and patient care