Midtown Dental Center

Dentist

201 Magellan Drive

Sarasota, FL 34243-1028

Open Today By Appointment

midtowndentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Pleasant and professional
Dr took considerable time in explaining my dental needs and offered several options to fit my budget. Very friendly and professional
M
2 weeks ago
The best
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very kind. They made sure I was comfortable and did not have pain. The office is very clean and modern. This is a very good place to get dentil work.
M
2 weeks ago
Mid-Town Dental was fast and effient with my cleaning and caused me no pain. I do not worry about going to my dentist visit twice annually.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
My wife and I started using this dentist recently and have had good service from day one! They are helpful with getting the insurance paperwork moving and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
I love going to get my teeth cleaned, Elisa is AMAZING
B
3 weeks ago
Office staff and technician were great
We loved the technician and everyone in the office. We were highly surprised that the Dentist never came in to give us a "once over" and to say hello.
C
4 weeks ago
Happy Place
I recommend Midtown for a simple reason: Dr. Engelsberg. He radiates concern for people, not just patients, but his staff as well. It is a nurturing environment, and the good vibes trickle down from Dr. to his staff of caring professionals. I am very pleased to be a patient at Midtown.
R
4 weeks ago
Caring, compassionate and efficient
Dr Englesberg's office has a great staff and provides quality Dentistry and with a full explanation of all facets of work. Cleanings are always a pleasure and any work done by the Dr has been great!
M
1 month ago
The bestest staff EVER!!!!!!!!!!
Couldn't imagine going anywhere else!! Love love love love everyone there!!! My cleaning today, as always was amazing! Thanks Heather and Elise!!!!!!!