Midtown Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 George Washington Way

Ste 2

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great dentist
I love this practice. I’ve never had such compassionate and skilled care. The experience from the front desk to the dentist is excellent.
K
1 week ago
Always the Best Service
Everyone at Midtown Dental provides the best service, whatever their role! No one can go wrong with this dental practice!
R
3 weeks ago
GREAT STAFF
I like everything about your dental office. I am always treated with respect. Oh the dentists are excellent If your looking for a dentist look no further. I strongly recommend them!!ray
J
4 weeks ago
Love my dentist and staff
Midtown Dental is the best! Dr Bunch has been our dentist for years. Nicole, our hygienist, is friendly and thorough. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Professional and compassionate
While having two new crowns put in place ,removing old filings, etc , I got notice that my mom's twin sister was ill out of state. Midtown dental staff worked extra hard to make sure I was able to travel in safety! They are the best team in town. And I've tried several over my 30years here.
A
1 month ago
Always great
Another great experience w/ my kiddos. All the staff is so kid friendly and Dr.Kliest is well versed on pediatric dentistry. My kids love coming here and so do I!
M
1 month ago
Midtown dental
They are the best :-)
M
1 month ago
Thoughtful!
Every time I come in they know exactly what is going on in my life. They ask about what is going on in my life and they do a lot more than just clean my teeth. I hate the dentist (I mean who doesn’t) but with them I’m at ease! Great atmosphere and vibe.
J
1 month ago
Great Staff!
When I went out on a limb to check them out, I was happy that I did. The staff is very friendly and always treats me with respect and kindness. Every time I go for my cleaning the technician and dentist always carry conversation with me and makes the cleaning experience so much better. They always explain things clearly and make sure you understand or answer any questions you may have.
J
1 month ago
Immediate Emergency Care
A large chunk of my tooth broke off exposing a very sensitive area. I called, got in immediately, and was out of the chair super fast with a temporary crown. Kudos to the Doctor and staff for helping me out. Class act!