Midtown Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 George Washington Way

Ste 2

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
They're the Best
I've been a patient for over 15 years and have never had a bad visit. Dr. Bunch is able to administer anesthetic carefully and completely and always makes sure I am comfortable. The rest of the staff exhibit the same high level of care and professionalism. I highly recommend Midtown Dental if you are looking for a "Dental" home.
P
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
I have had several emergencies; the most recent was a broken crown. I got in the same day and the problem was repaired immediately. That was several months ago and there have been no further problems. I’ve been a patient at Midtown dental clinic for over 30 years. I’m completely satisfied with the service. The people there have become personal friends.
W
2 days ago
I LOVE THIS PLACE
(for 2/5/2019) I love the new hygienist! Katie was so good...and we laughed almost the entire time; didn't even need the gas for it! lol. I am also thankful for the later hours, missing work is just not an option for me right now, and your hours has made my dental care possible. THANK YOU. Midtown Dental!!!
L
3 days ago
High quality service
Every time I go, I get very good work done on my teeth by good cleaning
C
1 week ago
Thank you to all at Midtown Dental Clinic
You are all so kind. Dr. Kleist's dental care with a "bit adjustment" seems to have helped the ear pain from the TMJ. I am being very observant to monitor any "jaw clenching" which might have exacerbated the ear ache. The "click" is still there but probably have to live with that aggravation. Again thank you all for your professional and personal kindness and concern. Carma Ragan
C
1 week ago
Mostly GREAT!
Everything went really well, I got in the same day for an urgent problem, I was referred to an endodontist and got in the same day and got a definitive diagnosis. However, when I called to see if my prescription was ready, it had not yet been called in. In order to start the antibiotics the same day, I had to make a second call to the pharmacy to verify that the prescription was received, and then make a separate trip to the pharmacy after dark on icy roads to get the medication--not nice!
Response from Midtown Dental Clinic
We are so sorry that we did not get your RX called in on time Cynthia. We will strive to do better in the future and apologize for any inconvenience.
D
2 weeks ago
Personable friendly professional
Excellent services
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Thank you for fitting me in on a Friday afternoon after I broke my tooth off.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Hygienist
My dental hygienist is super thorough and aware of how a cleaning is feeling for you as a patient. I always feel welcome and know that I’m getting high quality service.
M
3 weeks ago
Complaints
I have none ! LOL