Midtown Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 George Washington Way

Ste 2

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and courtious.
I got my appointment mixed up and I came a day early. They said it was not a problem and I only had to wait 10 minutes and they got me in for my teeth cleaning and yearly exam.
T
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I got in a touch late, mainly because I was a little late. Everything was explained to me and the fillings went smooth. I had Dr. Bunch today and she was excellent! Thanks for the great experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Always super friendly & prompt!
B
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT CARE VERY FRIENDLY
Yesterday I went in with a broken tooth, They were very wonderful with helping me out. They are very patience and caring both the Doctors and the Staff. I could not ask for better care.. Your not just a number to them they care very much about how you are doing. Wonderful place. Highly recommend if you need a dentist. This is the place to go.
C
3 weeks ago
Prompt, caring service!
I contacted Midtown Dental after I broke a filling on some popcorn! They got me in the very next day to see Dr Kleist and I left the office with a temporary filling until the tooth can be permanently repaired. Problem solved. Thanks!
D
3 weeks ago
Quality friendly service
Very professional
S
4 weeks ago
I feel the quality of care is great at Midtown Dental. The care is very professional and also personal. I appreciate that Dr. Bunch take a watch and see approach were the possibility of crowns and other dental services may be required.
K
4 weeks ago
Top notch people
I highly recommend this dental office. Top to bottom, the staff is excellent.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly and knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
Has what I believed was a "dental emergency" and was able to get in the same day. Tooth was fixed and all ended well. Very happy with this dental practice and the entire staff.