Midtown Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 George Washington Way

Ste 2

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 hours ago
Friendly staff that seems happy to see you there.
As usual, I was made comfortable with nice pillow. My teeth were cleaned gently, and check up went well. I would definitely recommend the hygienist and dentists.
C
6 days ago
Always a Pleasure
Very professional and fast paced service. The staff is very accommodating and keeps the patients informed throughout the procedure.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, informative and responsive
Quickly got me in for an emergency. Very prompt and informative visit. Excellent service and kind staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Kind, Thorough
We appreciate everything Midtown dental clinic provides. Caring service with a genuinely, kind and thoughtful staff. Thank you!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring staff.
Same day appointment for very urgent matter. Professional, friendly and courteous staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Being new to the Tri-Cities, I've had a hard time finding any type of medical/dental care, however, Dr. Bunch and her staff her a definite hit! I'm happy to report that I will be staying with them and will not be pounding the pavement looking for someone I like better. Everyone was friendly and courteous and more importantly, involved. I was with my last dentist in AZ for 20+ years and didn't think I'd find someone I liked as much, but so far so good! I'm glad I found Dr. Bunch and Midtown Dental.
P
3 weeks ago
Painless cleanings
Nicole cleaned my teeth quickly and without discomfort. A+
H
4 weeks ago
Everything went smooth and timely.
B
1 month ago
Heather did her best to finish my cleaning and keep me comfortable with my back pain. Thank you Heather.
On time which I appreciated. Heather is really good and Dr. Bunch was friendly and competent as usual.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service.