Midtown Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 George Washington Way

Ste 2

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional and consciencious
We get the best treatment from Dr. Bunch. She is thorough and has our dental health as a priority. Julie our hygienist is gentle and takes the time to make sure our teeth are well cleaned. All of the staff is very friendly and seem to work well with each other. Our whole family from seniors to very young are given excellent personal care.
B
2 months ago
Getting a crown
I was a little disappointed in this process this time as I had to have 3 different impressions made for the same crown and had to return 3 times to have the temporary put back on. Not sure what went wrong, but Dr. Kleist was very apologetic each time and did give me a small discount.
Response from Midtown Dental Clinic
Bruce, We're sorry for any inconvenience we caused you throughout your last treatment. We can assure you that we have pinpointed the issues and have taken care of them to the best of our ability to ensure our standards of care are exceptional. Dr. Kleist would again like to extend his apologies as well. Please do not hesitate to call us for any reason. Best wishes, MDC Staff
L
2 months ago
great!
C
2 months ago
Everyone is very nice and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable
Dr. Bunch is professional and friendly. She is willing to accommodate my problems with a small mouth and jaw joint issues. All of the staff was very friendly and worked well together. Only negative is that the office could do with repairs and updating. The view out to Howard Amon park is nice and relaxing.
Response from Midtown Dental Clinic
We're so happy that you had a positive experience with our staff Christine. Over the past few months we have been renovating our office and some parts have been left unfinished. We apologize if things were a little bit messy! Within a couple of weeks we'll have new furniture, cabinets and more new flooring. Check out some of the before and after shots on our Facebook page too! Thanks Christine :)
E
3 months ago
Efficient and thorough...great service!
You guys are doing a great job from top to bottom. Everyone is friendly and professional. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Awesome service
Not everyone can say they actually like visiting the dentist. That is for sure how you feel going to Mid-Town Dental. I've been a client here 35+ years. A friendly greeting when you arrive...no need to sign in as they know you. The hygienists and staff are super nice, knowledgeable and professional...and I can't say enough how great Dr. Bunch is. High Five to the billing/receiving department, too. They are easy to work with. Invisalign's are my latest dental work. I'm grateful for how they've worked with my work schedule to get new trays. I wouldn't even dream of going elsewhere for dental work.
T
3 months ago
I have been very happy with the service at Midtown clinic. Very personal and professional.
K
3 months ago
Consistenly high quality of service
Just had my six month cleaning, and I continue to be delighted by the level of care provided by the Midtown Dental Clinic dentists and staff. I can tell they enjoy the work they do, and they are good at it! For several days people kept asking me if I had gotten my teeth whitened, which I hadn't. Your teeth are polished after a cleaning, and it feels and looks great.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
I didn't care for the new dentist that took over when Dr. Christopherson retired, so have been checking for a new dentist by word of mouth. Oddly, this actually came from my wife, who said to give Dr. Bunch a try, she is very thorough. I did and am very pleased with the service I've just received there. It was very good, very thorough, very polite and professional, but with a "get to know the patient" attitude as well. I will definitely be going back.
S
3 months ago
I had a very good experience with my first appointment at Midtown clinic. I'm totally confident with Dr. Kleist and his entire staff. Looking forward to being a patient there for many years!