Midtown Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 George Washington Way

Ste 2

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I had a great experience! As far as going to a dentist.. very informative of what I needed done I would recommend this dentist office!! Kurt.....
C
5 days ago
Excellent!
Highly recommend.
W
5 days ago
All around the highest quality
The entire staff at Midtown Dental are the best - professional, caring, thorough, friendly, helpful, informative, and kind. I have enough dental work done at other dental offices through the years, some good, some better - Midtown Dental is tops.
E
1 week ago
Great dental care from genuinely caring staff.
I have been a patient of Dr Bunch for twenty or so years. She and her staff are just excellent. It is amazingly calm there. They make you feel right at home, too. I recommend her to all my friends.
W
3 weeks ago
Long-time Customer
As a 40+ year customer of Midtown Dental Clinic, I have experienced the growth and changes to their dental health business & services for a very long time. I have enjoyed their ability to transform their facilities/procedures to meet the needs and value to their customers. If you want thorough and professional dental care at a reasonable price, give them a try.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Overall Service
This was my first appointment with Cristina Bunch and staff. It was the most thorough examination I've experienced in 60 years of seeing dentists. Staff were very friendly and explained what they were doing and saw. Price was reasonable.
W
1 month ago
Yes,high quality and friendly
Question. On exiting and paying the billing charges I was always given a billing statement along with a future appt. card. Yesterday I didnt get a billing statement. Just a c card reciept. Is this just an oversight or current practice? Thanks
Response from Midtown Dental Clinic
Wally, Sorry for the confusion! We will send you a statement in the mail that will show you exactly what was done during your appointment. I believe you will see why we did not send you with an invoice :) Thank you for your input! We will be better about asking each patient in the future if they would like an invoice of treatment.
C
1 month ago
Highly skilled, compassionate
Dr. Bunch and her staff are very friendly and compassionate to the needs of patients who are not the most comfortable being at the dentist. She is very concerned that you are comfortable and takes as much time as you need to get through difficult procedures. I feel very confident when I am in her hands.
S
1 month ago
Everything was great!! Yes, I have recommended it before and would do it again!
S
2 months ago
I chipped a front tooth and was concerned I had cracked it, though the nerve was not contacted or damaged. The folks fit me into a busy schedule (both mine and theirs) and the appointment day called to see if I could make an earlier time when someone cancelled their appointment. The tooth was fixed it with sanding down the sharp edges and a small strengthening patch. Most of the discomfort was anticipatory. Oh...and the tooth was not cracked. The repair was accomplished in a short time and and no cost. Hopefully will never have to repeat this experience, but if I do, I know who to contact.