Midtown Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 George Washington Way

Ste 2

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
Who can say they enjoyed the removal of two gold crowns? BUT I did enjoy my association with Chris and his dental assistant. They are very professional. Thanks heaps. Bill Allen
J
7 days ago
As always....very pleasant, professional and proficient.
H
7 days ago
Dr. Bunch and her staff are very skilled and equally personable. I'm very appreciative that Dr. Bunch has gone the extra mile for me on more than one occasion through the years.
R
1 week ago
I am greatly satisfied with the service and the chairside manner. Always thinking of the comfort of the patience. Walking the patient through all of what is going to happen, what to expect, and post procedure care. Why to go.
J
1 week ago
The best dental clinic around
After leaving my dentist in Seattle, I spent the ensuing decades trying to find his counterpart here. A dental emergency caused me to visit Midtown Dental and the rest is history. The staff is above amazing. They always greet everyone with a smile and kind word. I have gone to many dentist clinics and have had mixed results ranging from being treated poorly, half done cleanings, or just rude people. This is not true for Midtown Dental. I trust them (which is huge). I highly recommend Midtown Dental.
T
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and very competent.
I was very impressed with all of the staff members. Dr. Bunch was very complete in her exam. She was not rushed during my exam or during my appointment. It was a very pleasant suprise. I have a new dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
SO RESPONSIVE TO PATIENT NEEDS
I broke a tooth and they worked me in without an appointment to do a crown. I’ve been a patient for a long time and their staff, service, and professionalism is always extraordinary, but especially so today! I’ve recommended them to friends, and certainly will continue to do so.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Cleaning I’ve Ever Had!
Katie did such a great job today — I walked away with my teeth feeling the cleanest they ever have with a regular 6 month check up. Her chairside manner is unmatched and she even took the time to make sure I was comfortable throughout the entire experience. Dr. Bunch is also the most thorough, gentle and kind Dentist in town by far. You feel like family walking into Midtown Dental. From the reception desk, hygienists, wonderfully kind assistants and insurance coordinators, YOU will not be disappointed here.
D
3 weeks ago
The staff at Mid-Town Dental is always professional and provides care and service to meet our individual needs. They make it a priority to create an environment that is welcoming from the minute you walk into the office. They take pride in understanding the overall health needs of their patients.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
No one I know likes to go to the Dentist so when I went for my first visit at Midtown and I was pleased with their friendly staff and professional work. They listened to my concerns and communicated between staff to make sure I was comfortable.