Midtown Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 George Washington Way

Ste 2

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Best in the Tri-Cities
Excellent dental practice full of great people wanting to give you an awesome smile.
F
4 days ago
Very friendly, good with kids.
My daughter can be high anxiety with new situations. She came out with a smile and a desire to brush and floss more often!! Can't beat that.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional with quality equipment and staff. Enjoyed the chit-chat even though my mouth was full of tools.
B
2 weeks ago
Superb
Focused, considerate of my time, pleasant atmosphere and attitude. By the way, the Office Manager, Monique, is awesome!!!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional office who really care
I've been with this clinic since 1989 and have never been enticed or tempted to switch. I get everything I need and want here, and more. I don't think I could find a more caring and professional staff who would treat me as family as this office does.
D
2 weeks ago
Available when I really needed an appointment.
While away from home I chipped a tooth; I called and on short notice received an appointment on the day of my choice. Upon arrival, as with regular appointments I received a friendly greeting at the front desk and soon was in the able care of a professional and friendly dental tech who took care of the situation completely.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional services provided in a timely manner
This appointment was to complete my invisalign regimen to straighten my teeth and eliminate uneven wear. I was seen promptly, everything planned was taken care of, the next steps were clearly explained, and I was on my way.
C
1 month ago
Always great service!
Having issue with old root canal and Midtown fit me in for x-ray as soon as I could get in within 24 hours. Dr. Kleist is always proactive with these types of services.
J
1 month ago
Excellent place for quality dental care.
They really care about "you" and not just your teeth.
J
1 month ago
Quality experience from start to finish!
Always a great experience at Midtown. Quality from initial set up for appointment to finished work. This time I had more work than usual by Dr.Kleist and it was pain free from start to finish.