Midtown Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 George Washington Way

Ste 2

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Excellent work and caring staff.
Staff is always patient with me when I forget to take the required pills before my visit. My teeth always look wonderful after they've been fixed. I'm impressed with the work done. Very accommodating with old ladies, providing pillows for my back and neck. Also I wasn't charged for a procedure. I highly recommend Midtown Dental. Thank you very much.
R
2 days ago
Quality Service
Customer service is always at the forefront!
G
5 days ago
Dentist
I’ve been a patient for over 40 years. Zweifel has retired but Bunch is great too. My hygienist Julie is very good and is always on time. Highly recommend.
P
5 days ago
Thank you
Always friendly, always professional, always prompt, always a high recommendation 😁
F
1 week ago
High quality & professioal service.
I had a new filling. Dr. Bunch was unbelievably efficient. Never felt the injection of the needle to administer the anesthetic, nor any of the procedures to place the filling in the cavity.
S
2 weeks ago
Exam and teeth cleaning
Exam was thorough and Heather did an excellent job in teeth cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and lots of smiles.
On schedule, greeted with a smile and handled very professionally in a comfortable manner. Well done.
O
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly with quality dentistry
My most recent experience was just yesterday when I had a root canal. While never a pleasant experience, this one was by far the best experience. Dr. KIeist and his assistant did everything possible to minimize the negative aspects of the procedure in a positive professional manner. I especially appreciated the way they kept me informed of what they were doing and what the next step or option would be. When the procedure was complete, Dr. Kleist provided a clear description of what to expect in the next couple of days.
J
4 weeks ago
I blew it and forgot to show up in time for my appointment. They modified the schedule and worked me in the same day. Their work was excellent and very professional. Great place for dental work!
R
1 month ago
Got the help I needed
Appointment for repair of a broken tooth went very well.