Midtown Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 George Washington Way

Ste 2

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I always am glad I came in - it just takes me a while! lol
The staff are friendly and engaging, I really like the skill Julie Frost has and look forward to seeing her everytime!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I’m SO glad that I chose Midtown Dental when I moved here a few years ago! They take the time to explain things to help you understand better if some dental work needs done. Awesome group of people! They really have a comfortable atmosphere and make you feel like family.
C
3 weeks ago
Always quality dentistry
Just had a temporary bridge put in. This office is always professional, interested in patient well being, and providing the best care.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality
Good communication between patient and professionals. Always consistent.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr and staff were excellent. Great dental work and communication. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Great Experience...AS ALWAYS!
Both of us had appointments this week and both of us had great experiences. From Rachel who works wonders getting us in on our travels through town to all the techs for cleaning and exams and Dr. Bunch and Dr. Kleist...we are always treated like we are the ONLY patients at Midtown Dental!! (We have lived 5.5 hrs away from Midtown Dental for 10 years and still would NOT think of changing to a different dental facility!
J
1 month ago
Awesome Staff and Very Helpful and Friendly
These guys are GREAT AND PAINLESS !!!!!
L
1 month ago
Service was prompt and professional. Front desk was courtious and friendly. Heather was a pleasure to associate with, friendly, witty and skilled. Made me feel welcome. Dr. Kliest was thorough and has a great personality. The overall experience was first rate.
G
2 months ago
Friendly; while also cutting edge professional
Dr Bunch and Terri always do a tremendous job....and it is true, they treat the patient, not the tooth. (Well, ok. They took care of the tooth too!) Gary Petersen
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff that seems happy to see you there.
As usual, I was made comfortable with nice pillow. My teeth were cleaned gently, and check up went well. I would definitely recommend the hygienist and dentists.