Midtown Dental Group

Dentist

New York, NY 10018

Open Today By Appointment

midtowndentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I always have the most positive experience here, with expert professional attention from a very knowlegable staff.
S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly!!
Awesome folks!!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Mishaan is AWESOME!!
I was visiting from out of town and lost a front tooth last night from a denture. I called the office first thing this morning and was able to see Dr. Mishaan at 11:00. He did a fantastic job of putting it back in and spent a lot of extra time to make sure it was even better than ever. He described what he was doing and why and made sure it was perfect. He’s a super nice guy with great communication and dental skills so be sure and look him up for your next dentist!!
N
1 month ago
Professional and helpful
Came for a dental consultation and x-rays. Dr Bruno was thorough, patient and very helpful at spotting bad habits and potential issues.
M
2 months ago
Great immediate brilliant work!!
I am visiting from London and my temporary bridge came out. Panic!! My office found Midtown Dental Group and with an hour I was smiling again. Michael Bruno saw me immediately and fixed my bridge securely back in place. THANK YOU!!
J
2 months ago
Quick
Dr. Bruno was very attentive about how I felt during my gum cleaning.
E
2 months ago
I used to be afraid of going to the dentist.
LOVE Dr. Mishan and his staff. All so professional and friendly. I used to be terrified of the dentist. Until now. He actually makes going to the dentist a pleasure. Never thought I’d ever say that but it’s true.
M
2 months ago
Phenomenal Dentist
Caring and professional, Dr Mishaan truly cares about your comfort both in the chair and post procedure. Really happy to have found a great dentist.
W
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Service here incredible -from the receptionist to the dentist everyone so caring -as a senior this is something you rarely see anymore Dr Bruno was terrific -took care of my dental emergency asap-the entire staff went that extra mile -
E
3 months ago
I FOUND A GREAT DENTIST !!!
I WAS NEVER FOND OF GOING TO THE DENTIST . IT’’S NEVER BEEN A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE JUST SOMETHING I HAD TO DO . TODAY THIS HAS CHANGED FOR ME . I WAS SEEN BY DR. BRUNO , AND RIGHT FROM THE START YOU KNOW THIS MAN IS A PERSON WHO GENUINELY CARES ABOUT PEOPLE WANTS TO CONNECT WITH THEM IN THE SHORT TIME HE HAS WITH YOU WHILE HE’S TREATING YOU . I HONESTLY WILL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER DENTIST AND RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO HAVE THEIR OPINION CHANGE ABOUT DENTISTS . THE OFFICE WAS CLEAN , THE RECEPTIONIST WAS VERY KIND AMD FRIENDLY. AND LOVE THE MASSAGING DENTAL CHAIRS . DR.BRUNO AND HIS OFFICE ARE THE GOLD STANDARD FOR MEDICAL OFFICES.