Midtown Dental Group

Dentist

New York, NY 10018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midtowndentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Dr. Bruno is an amazing dentist
I came to their office to treat a cavity and also because the gum in one particular area of my mouth was hurting. The whole session lasted for about 2 hours, and even though I am a bit reluctant to go the dentist, Dr. Bruno was kind, skillful, and caring, which made this session go very smooth. Everyone I met was very courteous. I highly recommend this practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, emphasizing, courteous treatment
To start, I convinced my wife to come to this practice.. I can’t generally convince HER of anything..she vertically never cries but did so after/during the exam. News contrary to what she had been told by her previous provider.. VERY good news.. I highly recommended this practice. Surpassed expectations.
T
3 weeks ago
Great first visit with Dr. Bruno. He is very professional, everything went well.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional with magic hands.
Dr. Bruno makes even the fearful feel comfortable. He does his work painlessly with his magic hands!
J
1 month ago
Professional and fast
I didn’t waste any time on waiting and my dentist is very professional and caring. Highly recommended!
N
1 month ago
Easy does it ..
I’m not gonna lie. I’m a dentist’s Worst nightmare. Nervous and a gag reflex. Karen and Dr Mishann are so understanding Andre patient with this patient ! See what I did there ! Anyway been going for over 5 years and I am as happy as one can be in the “chair”
K
1 month ago
Best dentist in NYC
He is great. Very gentle and informative.great guy and a doctor.
S
2 months ago
I always have the most positive experience here, with expert professional attention from a very knowlegable staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!!
Awesome folks!!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Mishaan is AWESOME!!
I was visiting from out of town and lost a front tooth last night from a denture. I called the office first thing this morning and was able to see Dr. Mishaan at 11:00. He did a fantastic job of putting it back in and spent a lot of extra time to make sure it was even better than ever. He described what he was doing and why and made sure it was perfect. He’s a super nice guy with great communication and dental skills so be sure and look him up for your next dentist!!