Midtown Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

midtowndentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Dr. Bruno is the best dentist I’ve ever had!!!
Professional, experienced, modern dental techniques & friendly are all things that describe Dr. Bruno and his practice. I’ve now seen him 4 times for different issues. More importantly, he is simply amazing when it comes to getting the work done in a very human, courteous & professional manor. He is highly knowledgeable in new techniques, considerate while doing the work, super efficient and just great all around!!! Everyone should have a Dr. Bruno in their lives. I’m actually being serious. He is the best dentist I’ve ever had.
S
1 month ago
Nothing short of amazing and knowledgeable!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Doctor + Service
This was one of the most pleasent dental experiences. Dr. Micheal Bruno was phenomenal, this was the smoothiest root canal procedure.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Michael Bruno: Very pleasant and high skill
Dr. Bruno was very pleasant person and answered all of my questions patiently to begin with. He cared about how I feel: my concern on the cost and etc. My cavity treatment was done painlessly and Dr. Bruno spent enough time to make sure I felt right with the filling. I think he has very high level skill and knowledge.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Care
All of the staff is wonderful and very helpful. I require a wide range of dental services and the care, skill and treatment provided by Dr. Bruno is amazing!
J
2 months ago
Fitting for Invisalign’s
Dr. Mishaan and assistants were warm, friendly and efficient.
J
4 months ago
Hygienist was professional, very pleasant, comforting.
C
4 months ago
Professional and thorough treatment
Dr Mishaan’s examination is very thorough- He follows through with excellent treatment Karen takes her time and makes sure that when you leave your teeth and gum have been expertly cleaned Rosie runs the office making sure you have your appointments and expedites the insurance process
M
4 months ago
Been going here for 8 years. Never have to wait and emergencies are delt with the day I need it.
L
4 months ago
Very gentil and careful service
All the staff treated me in a very gentil and professional esy.