Midtown Dental

Dentist

808 N. State St.

Suite A

Jackson, MS 39202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymidtowndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great service, professional, and friendly
I visited Midtown Dental to have my teeth cleaned. My Dental Hygienist Sarah was wonderful! She was down to earth and extremely welcoming. She handled my teeth with care and did everything she could to make the experience as painless as possible. The entire staff is courteous and friendly. Stevie the office manager is the best! I highly recommend Midtown Dental to anyone needing any dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Today was my second visit and I'm looking forward to my next...The team is awesome 😚😚
J
1 month ago
Professional Office
I have been a patient of Dr. Duke and his staff for the past 20 years. I was greeted with friendliness from staff. The hygienist was thorough during my appointment. She made sure that I was comfortable during my visit. She answered all questions and addressed all concerns. My appointment always starts on time and doesn’t take longer than an hour!
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr.Duke and his staff @ MidTown Dental for the past 5+ years now. As usual, I was greeted with respect and friendliness from all staff members that I came in contact with. The Hygienist was thorough and professional. She made sure that I was comfortable during my appointment. She thoroughly explained every procedure and anything that she found.
C
2 months ago
your service to my dental needs on 6 march 2018 was exceptional. your team was very helpful and professional.
D
2 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit today with Midtown Dental. The staff were very knowledgeable and nice. I look forward to my next visit.
L
2 months ago
Staff
Very friendly staff Everyone was great!!!
J
2 months ago
Quality Care with Professionalism
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Duke for over 10 years. The service and quality of care has always been superb. On my recent visit, I’d called Stevie after hours on a Sunday evening for the first availability on that Monday. Stevie told me to come first thing Monday morning. I was in the parking lot at 7:30am, and Stevie soon followed. Soon after signing in and paperwork, I was in the chair for X-rays. About 15 minutes later, I had an appointment for a root canal that same afternoon to fix the issue with my tooth. I visited Dr. Cook at Highland Endodontic. Their care and staff was just as impeccable! Root canal was performed without a hitch!! Done promptly, with care and precision. Stevie’s recommendation couldn’t have been better!! My weekend’s pain was rectified and I was back to work Tuesday morning!
A
4 months ago
Awesome service, friendly and professional staff and as always Dr. Duke's work and skills speak for themselves. Excellent! It's the perfect place for professionals from the downtown and metro area to go because you're seen promptly, the work is done perfectly and compassionately and there is no delay. Certain workers have to get back to work sometimes and Midtown Dental not only values their clients, but they are aware that timeliness means something to their clients and they get the work done. Their work also lasts! Great place and great professionals who care about your teeth, oral health and your appearance.I have been Dr. Duke's patient for more than 20 years, possibly closer to 30 if I took time to count the years. Awesome service!
R
4 months ago
Everyone is always pleasant. I have been a patient since 1986 and have not a bad experience.