Midtown Dental

Dentist

808 N. State St.

Suite A

Jackson, MS 39202

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Dental Service
Good service.
S
5 months ago
Great experience
R
5 months ago
Everything was great.
Numbing injection was completely painless, and the use of the "jaw opener" was a new and welcomed experience. Special commendation in the removal of the old crown..."sorry it was so difficult to remove". Decay removal was quick and painless, as was the installation of the new, temporary crown. The single drawback (and this was only of minor hindrance) was the number of times my lips were pinched between dental tools and my teeth. All in all, this experience, while detailed and tedious, was far from bad in relation to other dental work in the past by other dentists.
K
5 months ago
Great dentist
I am happy I found a dentist that listens to your concerns, answers questions and let's you know what to expect if you have to come back.
L
5 months ago
Great Service.
I've been a patient of this office for over 25 years. I would recommend them to anyone. The staff is fabulous.
E
6 months ago
Great experience
My daughter recommended Midtown Dental is me and I’m happy she did. I have been wearing ill-fitting dentures for years. Midtown Dental are taking time to make sure my new ones will be comfortable and that my remaining natural teeth continue to be healthy. I’m very satisfied with the service.
D
6 months ago
Repair of broken tooth
Excellent care. In and out quickly. Great Dentist and all personnel professional
T
6 months ago
Dental visit
I visited Midtown Dental twice this week. The first visit was for a cleaning, but during the visit X-rays were taken and other issues were discovered. Therefore, I had to return within the next couple of days for a filling. Both visits were great from the front office staff to the dentist and the hygienist. I look forward to referring my husband and making Midtown our family dentist.
J
6 months ago
Fast and Quality Service
The staff at Midtown Dental is always professional, courteous, personable and friendly. You can tell they truly care about improving the customer's dental health and do an awesome job with educating on preventive care and maintenance.
L
6 months ago
Great service, professional, and friendly
I visited Midtown Dental to have my teeth cleaned. My Dental Hygienist Sarah was wonderful! She was down to earth and extremely welcoming. She handled my teeth with care and did everything she could to make the experience as painless as possible. The entire staff is courteous and friendly. Stevie the office manager is the best! I highly recommend Midtown Dental to anyone needing any dental needs.