Midtown Dental

Dentist

808 N. State St.

Suite A

Jackson, MS 39202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymidtowndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Excellent service by all. Staff was friendly, efficient and professional! Thanks. My hygienist was wonderful, the dentist offered suggestions to stop by when I'm having a particular problem and Stevey was excellent! Thanks to all
G
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
G
4 weeks ago
Great Reliable Service
Have been going to Dr. Duke for many many years.
K
1 month ago
Love my dentist
I went in for my cleaning and found a bad cavity they were able to squeeze me in that afternoon to get it fixed. Great customer service
R
1 month ago
Everything was fine
Great checkup.
A
2 months ago
Great service.
It had been awhile since I had been to the dentist, main reason I do not like them, but this group has change my mind. The nice courteous staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. All actions were explained and where I needed attention with no pressure. I have been to dentist in the future that give you the if you don't do it now your teeth will fall out talk but not here. We set up a action plan based on my insurance and time constrains. Love these people.
Response from Midtown Dental
Thanks for the great review Andrew. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to a long term relationship.
B
2 months ago
Alisha, Stevie, and Dr. Santarufo were so great. I hadn't been to a dentist in a while, and they were very understanding and patient and reassured me the entire visit even though I was very nervous and anxious. I look forward to getting my dental health back on track with these women, and I would recommend MidTown Dental to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly..i will be doing business here from now on..i am pleased.
O
3 months ago
I had no waiting time which I loved and everyone was very nice and address my concerns with my satisfaction.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service all around!!!