Midtown Dental & Vision

Dentist

1108 Airport Blvd.

Ste. B

Pensacola, FL 32504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midtowndental.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very understanding and polite
I came into the office in soo much pain, tapping on my nerves, I couldn’t fill out my papers. The receptionist tried to assist me and do it from me. I had my tooth pulled and in 30 mins everything was done and I left laughing. Thanks Midtown for all you’ve done. I’m not afraid of the dentist anymore.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Is personable amd honest
Left Comfort Dental related to unprofessional staff and poor attitudes. Got my crown scheduled next week. Great 1st impression.
J
1 month ago
Quality
The dentist that performed work on me was a master craftsman I have recommended him to others
K
1 month ago
First time vistor
As most people are I am a very anxious dental patient. Everyone was very kind and patient with me and I really appreciated that. This has now become my regular dentist.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I love having dental and vision in one location! I can get my cleaning and eye exam in one place and on the same day. Great place, Fantastic Service, and Excellent concept!
P
2 months ago
Everything went well I appreciate the help everybody gave me
P
2 months ago
1st Time Visitor
Wow... I love the upgrade from previous photos, the old & new staff were very accommodating, the cleaning wasn't the best I've had, but it was a great cleaning, best I've had in FL. No services yet, so I'm saving a star for that
J
2 months ago
Good service
Dr Nathan is very good dentist
J
2 months ago
Good service
Dr Nathan is very good dentist
A
2 months ago
First visit was a success, very nice staff