Midtown Dental & Vision

Dentist

1108 Airport Blvd.

Ste. B

Pensacola, FL 32504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midtowndental.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent service
Excellent service this morning no waiting
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice!
J
3 weeks ago
My experience at midtown dental
I had a Friday June 22 appointment @ 3:00 pm. Drove from Crestview got there at around 2:30 pm they took me in at around 2:45pm I sat in the uncomfortable dental chair for one hour without anyone coming in to c He check on Me but in the room next to me there was what I thought was party going on as I could hear a man and a woman laughing and talking loud. At 3:45pm I got up to leave when the lady that put me in the room walked by seen I was about to walk out and ran to the party room and came right back with a guy that said “ I am dr. So and so “ they started to take an impression of my of my upper jaw. I said this was all done last week so I am here to have my upper dental plate pu in. They looked at each other and said we know about that. I tryed to explain but to no avail I found out that the dr that took the impression last week was not in. Last week I gave an excellent review and feedback. If the doctor wants to keep what business he has he best be doing something about the partying and leaving people for an hour or more. If I had not already paid and know what I do now I would move on. So now we will see what happens next. Right now I am not a happy camper.
S
4 weeks ago
The best service and you never have to wait. Staff very professional and really nice.
J
1 month ago
Midtown Dental
Best dental office in Pensacola. Everyone is polite, professional and caring. My wife and I drive from Crestview for all our dental Needs we have not been disappointed yet. I highly recommend Midtown Dental.
T
2 months ago
Very understanding and polite
I came into the office in soo much pain, tapping on my nerves, I couldn’t fill out my papers. The receptionist tried to assist me and do it from me. I had my tooth pulled and in 30 mins everything was done and I left laughing. Thanks Midtown for all you’ve done. I’m not afraid of the dentist anymore.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Is personable amd honest
Left Comfort Dental related to unprofessional staff and poor attitudes. Got my crown scheduled next week. Great 1st impression.
J
3 months ago
Quality
The dentist that performed work on me was a master craftsman I have recommended him to others
K
3 months ago
First time vistor
As most people are I am a very anxious dental patient. Everyone was very kind and patient with me and I really appreciated that. This has now become my regular dentist.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I love having dental and vision in one location! I can get my cleaning and eye exam in one place and on the same day. Great place, Fantastic Service, and Excellent concept!