Midtown Dental & Vision

Dentist

1108 Airport Blvd.

Ste. B

Pensacola, FL 32504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midtowndental.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
The staff is always professional, caring and fun. I have extreme phobia going to the dentist and have been since I was a child. Dr. Durtchi takes alot of the edge off of me during my visits.
A
1 week ago
Always without fail, upon entry cordial, sincere, warm greetings & big smiles from Carol & Kaleb. Hygienist, Susan, very knowledgeable & gentle. Also, each visit, a smile & pleasant greeting from Dr. Durtschi. Dr., I, personally,former dental mgr of 20 yrs believe Dr. Durtschi is good hearted,conservative in his dental approach, which is always great 4/pt & thorough!
J
2 weeks ago
Smooth transition
The office was very peaceful seemingly. They made me feel welcomed upon me arriving. Offered me water and coffee, man I felt like I was at home. I most definitely look forward to doing business with them in the near future. And I would recommend them to my family and friends.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Staff is professional and extremely friendly, environment is great! Dr is outgoing and really nice as well!
C
1 month ago
had tooth pulled with no pain in seconds
I honestly can't imagine a better experience with having a tooth than the one provided by Dr Durtschi and his staff provided. first time patient first time having this done. appointment was at 10 on my way home by 10 45. procedure was painless and took seconds. thank you Dr. Durtschi
S
1 month ago
I had not been to a dentist in Pensacola since moving here 6 years ago since I was nervous about choosing someone new. I continued to go back to my family dentist out of the area. My experience at Midtown has been the best dental experience of my life. The staff is kind and very competent. They use the latest technology and techniques, resulting in a quick and comfortable cleaning and thorough exam. I can't recommend them highly enough!
A
2 months ago
Great customer service... felt very comfortable during my visit.
S
2 months ago
Great service and experience !
N
2 months ago
Enjoyed myself
Everyone is so nice. They made me feel super comfy and the doc and his girls are so funny!
E
2 months ago
Office visit
I very nervous. But they assured me it was ok. Very relaxing atmosphere. The stuff was nice and very nice to me.