Midtown Dental & Vision

Dentist

1108 Airport Blvd.

Ste. B

Pensacola, FL 32504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midtowndental.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Good quality attention
Good service and good dental review. My previous dentist was in the same place. I was pleasently surprized. Thanks.
L
4 days ago
Highly Recommend
Everyone at the practice was so nice and accommodating. They spent time going over everything and explained our dental plan in detail. It was such a pleasant experience that I look forward to my next visit. Both Doctors are so kind and really care about you as an individual.
V
2 weeks ago
New but I think I’m going to love going here!
I like Midtown dental and Dr. Durtschi is a great dentist and have a great staff as well... they seem to be very patient and helpful when you need help! Even his wife which is the optometrist she’s kind and helpful as well... couldn’t pick a better team of husband and wife who work together and can work together... hard to find that now adays God bless you all at Midtown Dental! ~Evangelist Vivian Morrell~ Romans8:28~πŸ˜˜πŸ™πŸΎπŸ˜‡πŸ’žβ€οΈπŸ’―πŸ’‹πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ’πŸ½πŸ‘€
G
1 month ago
New patient exam
My first appointment here, very detailed, I had 18 X-Rays. Susan did awesome with my cleaning. The front desk was very helpful with the computer check in. Dr Durtschi was very professional, and straight forward with my care plan.
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff and professional
Midtown Dental Vision has been our dentist for about four years. They have always been a great help with outstanding friendliness and service, thank you all so much ❀️
J
2 months ago
No pain. No problem employees were very kind and professional great team I am recommending my children to them
S
2 months ago
Professional and courteous!
The office is extremely clean and the staff makes you feel so welcomed. I will be recommending Midtown Dental to everyone!
H
2 months ago
4 hour wait
3:00 appointment for crown, an hour and 15 minutes later I had only been numbed. I find the doctor and asked how much longer until I was done and he said. ADDITIONAL hours. Doctor was completely unapologetic. I get being behind but when my 3 hour appointment is turning into a 4.5 hour one, I deserve a heads up before I sit down and wait.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
My first time with this dentist and assistant. I could not be happier about my experience
J
2 months ago
Great dental office
This dental office was a pleasure to visit. The front desk staff were very friendly. Check in was a breeze and wait time was minimal. The hygenist did an excellent job. She was gental and thorough. Dr.Durschi answered all of my questions. I'll definitely be coming back for my next hygeine appointment.