Midtown Dental & Vision

Dentist

1108 Airport Blvd.

Ste. B

Pensacola, FL 32504

Open Today By Appointment

midtowndental.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Trustworthy and Fantastic Care
I have been with the same dentist my entire life: they quit taking my insurance 2 years ago. I’ve had terrible experiences while searching for a new dentist. I no longer need to search as my experiences was flawless. Santoria, Sarah, and Dr. Durtschi were all kind and honest people. Looking forward to continuing my care with Midtown! Thank you!!
E
3 days ago
Very friendly
The doctor and his staff are very professional and friendly. I enjoy coming here.
A
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and exam apt.
Thank you Susan for making my cleaning a relaxing experience today. And thank you Dr. Durtschi for always taking the time to answer questions I have. Have a great day!!
E
3 weeks ago
Fantastic initial visit
My first visit was fantastic. Completely enjoyed my service from start to finish. Each staff member was professional, courteous and kind. Each step was explained thoroughly and with care. My course of treatment was explained and noted before I agreed. It was exactly the treatment I expected and after insurance, a fantastic experience and price.
L
1 month ago
Everyone at the office are awesome. Knew exactly what my insurance would cover, with no hassle.
R
1 month ago
I loved my experience with Midtown dental. The staff were very friendly. Being a new patient, the check in was very efficient with their computers. I also loved being able to try on glasses while I waited to be seen. Dr. Durtschi made me laugh and feel at ease. I also loved the TVs on the ceiling! I appreciate the extras they put into their practice to make me feel less anxious. I got to watch my favorite tv show! I also loved that the manager came in and explained how my insurance would cover the cleaning and she made sure I was comfortable. I never thought I would say this about the dentist but I can’t wait to go back!
A
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Doctor Durtschi and staff were welcoming, warm, professional and considerate. Very pleased with service. They were awesome
S
2 months ago
Great customer service
Office staff friendly and professional. Dentist was thorough and kind.
A
2 months ago
Filling done to my wisdom tooth
Excellent work by Midtown Dental !!! High Five
A
2 months ago
The staff is always professional, caring and fun. I have extreme phobia going to the dentist and have been since I was a child. Dr. Durtchi takes alot of the edge off of me during my visits.