Midtown Sedan

Limousine

820 Crescent Street

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Open Today 24 Hours

grandrapidsmilimousineservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
He showed up exactly on time and was extremely courteous and friendly! He helped me with all the luggage at both ends of the trip, and he was very pleasant throughout our journey. I will be sure to use him again the next time I need to travel to GRR!
K
2 months ago
Jeff was so great to work with. We booked for my bachelorette party only a couple weeks in advance and he was still able to accommodate us. He was extremely patient with us when we had to wait on my maid of honor to arrive at the house before we left. He was more than willing to take as many pictures for us as we wanted and even stopped at the gas station on the way to our destination as requested by a bridesmaid. He was very professional but also very friendly and outgoing and was such a good sport considering he was driving 5 girls around. The prices were also very fair and the vehicle was extremely clean. I would definitely recommend booking Jeff.
D
4 months ago
The most excellent service you will get!!!
Jeff has always answered my call or message. Been on time and prompt. Been extremely professional and courteous. If you want a ride you can count on and curb to curb service this is tour driver. I have used Jeff exclusively for 3 years. I will not sacrifice my piece of mind by call8ng anyone else. Ever!!! You shouldn't either. There are to many things to think about when traveling or needing a ride. Let there be 1 less thing on your mind and call Jeff. Over seas coast to coast or 1.5 hour flight there is nothing better than seeing his smiling face to assure you where ever you are going you will be there on time every time. Thanks Jeff. See you next month!!
R
4 months ago
Right On Time
Midtown Sedan was easy to work with and very punctual for my recent trip from my home in Saugatuck to the GR airport. I am really glad I found Jeff and will use he and his team often.
D
6 months ago
Professional, Personable and Punctual!
My husband and I highly recommend Jeff to you for his high quality Chauffeur Services. He picked us up from our home to take us to the GRR Airport for our 2 week vacation. He was punctual, personable, and professional. It was such a weight off our minds upon our return trip, knowing Jeff would be at the Airport waiting to pick us up and return us home. Our return flight was delayed by :45 minutes. Jeff has a mobile app which he follows for his customer's flights, and he knew about the flight delay and was right on time to pick us up. We highly recommend Jeff to you for your transportation needs. We will be hiring him again! Thanks Jeff!! ~ Chuck and Denise, Ada, Michigan
R
2 years ago
Quality and Punctuality
I have been using Jeff's services for the last two years. Jeff is always friendly, on time, and flexible with my schedule.
D
2 years ago
Prompt, courteous and dependable service!
My wife and I have used Jeffs car service since it began as well as his prior days working with another company! Jeff is a good stand up guy who provides a very promp service while being a true gentleman. We would recommend Jeffs service to anybody who wants to be treated like a king or queen!!
T
2 years ago
Always reliable and professional, Midtown is my first call whenever we need a ride! Never late in all the time we used the service. Great company we highly recommend!
P
2 years ago
Amazing
Amazing, Jeffrey is very very kind and considerate professional I will never ever go to anyone but him! He's on time and has a nice Ride!
J
2 years ago
Reliable
Jeff is always reliable and willing to come get me or drope me off wherever and whenever I want. Pleasant and courteous and always on time. Also love the vehicle! ! Lots of leg room in the back seat. Thanks Jeff!!