Midtowne Dental

Dentist

1614 N Benton Ave

Springfield, MO 65803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Wyman answered the business telephone 30 min prior to the clinic opened. I told him my problem & he scheduled me the same day. Excellent, Professional service by him & his staff. Always calms dental anxiety by telling me exactly what to expect prior to the procedure.
J
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
I've been a long-term patient (almost 20 years!) of Midtowne Dental. Dr. Wyman and staff provide excellent and friendly care.
J
6 months ago
The best Dentist in town!
Love this place. Friendly staff and awesome Dentist. Really cares about whats best for the patient. Highly recommend.
W
6 months ago
Your service is always provided in a timely and professional manner.
T
7 months ago
Midtowne Dental is the best
Being new to the area and being very scared of dentists - I was immediately put at ease. The staff is fun, friendly and they bend over backwards to accommodate you.
N
7 months ago
New patient
The staff at Midtown Dental were very friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease right away. They explained everything that needed to be done to get me back on track. Thank you.
M
8 months ago
Great Service
Love the kindness and understanding of the staff
J
8 months ago
Excellent in every way
Everything professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Wyman top-notch.
S
8 months ago
Friendly
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Being going for 16 years and love it.
M
9 months ago
Great Service
Best dental clinic I have been to so far, the staff is knowedgeable and friendly. I would recommend people to this location