Midtowne Dental

Dentist

1614 N Benton Ave

Springfield, MO 65803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
11 hours ago
Very acomodating for my emergency need.
The dentist and his staff were professional, courtious, and very friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Midtowne Dental for many years. Love the staff. Always personable and caring.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Courteous
Everybody was very friendly and inviting. The doctor and staff were honest. They took their time to explain the the x-ray and procedure.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Courteous
I went to MidTowne Dental for an evaluation, treatment plan and estimate of costs. I was quickly seen. The personnel explained each part of the process. Dr. Wyman explained what needed to be done and why it needed to be done that way. An ex-ray of my mouth was taken so a full evaluation could be made. I also needed to get an estimate from a second dentist. Dr. Wyman offered to send (and sent) my ex-rays to me so that I could send them to the second dentist to use in his evaluation. That way, I would not be charged for a second set of ex-rays. I have gone to Dr. Wyman in past years for extensive dental work several times. I have always been impressed with his concern, the quality of his work and his expertise.
D
4 months ago
I feel the staff was very courteous and professional and honest. Even though I was given some relatively bad news and cost is outrageous, most of all I appreciated the hones and upfront directions that was given.
W
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Best dentist (and staff) in town
J
4 months ago
Great dentist ever. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
R
4 months ago
excellent work
Did a great job on a couple extractions I needed and ensured that I was comfortable and not in pain. Also helped me out with some other problems too. Friendly staff and Dr. Wyman is a good guy who does good work.
W
5 months ago
professional and friendly
This visit was started on time as scheduled, efficient and pleasant.
K
5 months ago
my first visit was great the Dr and his staff made me feel at ease I will recommend them to everyone that i know