Midtowne Dental

Dentist

1614 N Benton Ave

Springfield, MO 65803

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Being going for 16 years and love it.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Best dental clinic I have been to so far, the staff is knowedgeable and friendly. I would recommend people to this location
D
4 weeks ago
Mid-Towne Dental is great!
Everyone at Mid-Towne dental is so helpful and makes me feel so at home. I totally trust the staff and Dr. Wymann, who is such a cut up but so honest about your dental health I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Rochelle is the best ever when getting your insurance information straightened out. A big Thank you to everyone there.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional state of the art dentistry
Have been coming to Dr. WYMAN for 15 years. Great dentist
G
1 month ago
Contiued outstanding service
Friendly and professional atmosphere with high quality service. Staff continues to bring a warm welcome with a high knowledge base and expertise.
D
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly cleaning and annual check-up today. Appreciate the annual maintenance plan to save money.
B
2 months ago
Awesome staff!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and kind
Was helpful hope to get all done fast. Not looking forward to whats got get done but know need get it done. Just got remember to ask thursday if periodontal can cause migraines.
L
2 months ago
Good, sound, fundamental care
Typically, I have my cleanings and check-ups at Dr. Wyman’s Branson location even though I live in Springfield. However, night before last I popped an onlay while brushing. In the morning the Branson office suggested I call Midtowne to see if Dr. Wyman could work me in during Saturday hours, which, they gladly did. As has been my experience in Branson, everyone on Dr. Wyman’s Midtowne team was courteous, professional, and helpful; and Dr. Wyman did an excellent job reinserting the onlay. I also recently signed up for the annual maintenance plan and benefitted from it today. An excellent choice if one is searching for good dental care.
T
3 months ago
Staff was kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Wyman puts his patient’s comfort first. My whole family will be going there from now on.