Midtowne Dental

Dentist

1614 N Benton Ave

Springfield, MO 65803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Your service is always provided in a timely and professional manner.
T
1 month ago
Midtowne Dental is the best
Being new to the area and being very scared of dentists - I was immediately put at ease. The staff is fun, friendly and they bend over backwards to accommodate you.
N
2 months ago
New patient
The staff at Midtown Dental were very friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease right away. They explained everything that needed to be done to get me back on track. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Love the kindness and understanding of the staff
J
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
Everything professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Wyman top-notch.
S
3 months ago
Friendly
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Being going for 16 years and love it.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
Best dental clinic I have been to so far, the staff is knowedgeable and friendly. I would recommend people to this location
D
3 months ago
Mid-Towne Dental is great!
Everyone at Mid-Towne dental is so helpful and makes me feel so at home. I totally trust the staff and Dr. Wymann, who is such a cut up but so honest about your dental health I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Rochelle is the best ever when getting your insurance information straightened out. A big Thank you to everyone there.
M
3 months ago
Professional state of the art dentistry
Have been coming to Dr. WYMAN for 15 years. Great dentist
G
3 months ago
Contiued outstanding service
Friendly and professional atmosphere with high quality service. Staff continues to bring a warm welcome with a high knowledge base and expertise.