Midvale Family Dental

Dentist

6895 S. 900 E

Ste. B

Midvale, UT 84047-1470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very friendly staff. Super nice dentist. Very grateful they allowed me to make monthly payments on dental work otherwise I couldn't afford to do it.
D
1 day ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Always a great experience and professional.. Love this group and Dr McNeil Thanks MFD. Highly recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
They all are so nice and kind. And very patient.
R
2 weeks ago
These guys are the best!
Best people, best most up to date equipment. The whole family has switched over.
K
3 weeks ago
First Class
Ryan and his people are the best.
R
1 month ago
Professional friendly competent people.
R
1 month ago
This is the only place that I will have my teeth worked on. We've been patients here for over 20 years....maybe 25. Great, friendly staff and state of the are dental equipment. Enough said.
I
2 months ago
Coming to see the Dentist and his dental assistants is like visiting with friends. The procedures are completed professionally with great care to make me comfortable. Everyone I talk with is friendly and helpful.
A
2 months ago
Great dental clinic
My husband and I have been going there for the last 6 months and we have received very friendly service in all steps of care (receptionist, dental hygienist, dentist). The receptionist is warm and welcoming and has always worked to get us the appointments we request (early mornings and on the same day for ease of our work schedules). The dental staff always explains what they are doing and any concerns very well.
L
2 months ago
Dr. McNeil and his staff are always so efficient and nice to work with. Dr. McNeil is truly the best dentist we have ever been to. It is such a pleasant experience to go there. Everyone in his office is so friendly and make you feel so comfortable.