Midvale Family Dental

Dentist

6895 S. 900 E

Ste. B

Midvale, UT 84047-1470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I especially appreciated that my time at the dentist is quick and as painless and as uncomfortable as possible. Also everyone there was kind and friendly. No one likes to go to the dentist but the work Dr McNieil does is quality and makes it all worth it.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and very friendly
They did a great job. Excellent Dentist and Staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always!
S
1 month ago
If you have a Dental Emergency or just looking for a new Dentist. If you are "AFRAID" of the Dentist or "AFRAID" of Dental Implants. Look no further!! We found Dr. McNeil when my husband experienced a dental emergency and our Dentist was out of town. That was many years ago! My husband and I had (just a few weeks before) had a consultation at one of the advertised companies for Dental Implants in one day. We were going that route until my husband asked Dr. McNeil for an implant consultation and the rest is history! Today, he has a beautiful smile because of Dr. McNeil's excellence. The price was the same as the other consultation and the procedure was not completed in one day but I can't imagine the shock to one's body if it was completed in one day! No hidden fees for any extra care. He even gave us his cell phone! The understanding, kind, and gentle care that Dr. McNeil gave us that first day has never wavered! I now have one implant!
K
1 month ago
My teeth always feels so amazing after Dr. McNeil's staff cleans my teeth.
C
1 month ago
Ryan, and all the staff are awesome! I absolutely love the service and dental work.
D
1 month ago
The people at Midvale Family Dental are the best - Friendly, nice and tries to work with your schedule. Dr. McNeil is the best .
M
1 month ago
High quality professional service
They have always taken great care of me. Polite and professional.
R
1 month ago
Dr. McNeil is a fantastic dentist. He truly is the best I have ever been to and I have visited dentists for over 50 years in several states. he tales time to explain things, answer questions and never makes you feel rushed. he has a great staff that are professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Goes above and beyond- has met with us many times on his days off, or squeezed us in between other appointments. Genuinely cares about whats best for you