Midvale Family Dental

Dentist

6895 S. 900 E

Ste. B

Midvale, UT 84047-1470

Open Today By Appointment

midvalefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. McNeil and staff always provide high quality care and service.
L
3 weeks ago
No waiting, friendly staff, very knowledgeable doctor
The doctor gave me a thorough and clear understanding of what needs to be done for my gum problems.
M
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and do awesome work!
K
1 month ago
They are friendly, professional & they got me in quickly, and I appreciate the high quality service they provide.
M
1 month ago
Saw me on an emergency basis when my regular dentist was too busy. Thanks
J
1 month ago
The front desk was very welcoming and professional in answering my questions. Dr. Ryan McNeil was very patient in discussing my dental history. In addition to his comprehensive analysis of the potential success I may have with Pin Hole Gum Restoration.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional.
I took my 6 y/o for teeth extractions and was absolutely satisfied as a parent with professionalism of the every single member of the clinic. My child did great and was supported through the entire treatment. Appointment was scheduled effectively quick, wait was not long, procedure was painfree (almost) for the child and no drama))) Thank you. Great job.
B
3 months ago
Got me right in on an emergency. The dentist was able to diagnose my abscessed tooth, and get me started on antibiotics. Th ed Dr. And staff was very professional and courteous.
R
3 months ago
Phenomenal Office
Have been going to Dr McNeil for years. "The care and expert knowledge" will always be the statement I say to refer Dr McNeil to friends & family. The staff is very friendly and professional.
C
3 months ago
The service from the door to the dental chair was very welcoming. It turned out that my sensitivity was not a cavity. But I am glad to have met everyone and look forward to building a relationship in my dental care. Thank you