Midvale Family Dental

Dentist

6895 S. 900 E

Ste. B

Midvale, UT 84047-1470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midvalefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
Dr. McNeil and his staff are always so efficient and nice to work with. Dr. McNeil is truly the best dentist we have ever been to. It is such a pleasant experience to go there. Everyone in his office is so friendly and make you feel so comfortable.
K
2 days ago
Good , friendly service .
I'm not a person that likes going to the dentist , but I'm glad that when I do go I can go to a clean , friendly and professional office .All staff is very friendly and caring and works to get you in a quick as possible. Thank you
A
3 days ago
Great service very helpfull with what i needed to get done with my teeth
Service was great i was helped right away and they were fast and very curteous to what i needed done on my teeth i will be gling back for dental work in the future
C
1 week ago
Really great dentist and gentle. I have worked for many dentists over the years and I would highly recommended many Midvale family dental for any age patient.
T
2 weeks ago
Problem Fixers
We’ve been long-time patients and always leave the office thrilled with the care we receive and having enjoyed chatting with the staff. Today was an unplanned visit and my problem was solved by the experts. Thanks for always taking such good care of us!
A
3 weeks ago
All people at Midvale Dental are very nice. I had dental cleaning. I referred Midvale Dental to my daughter and her family and they too love how they have been helped.
S
1 month ago
Professional, exceptional, friendly.
I've been a dental patient at Midvale Family Dental for about 12 years and am grateful for Dr. Ryan McNeil and his staff. Every appointment has been exceptional in the way they've addressed my dental problems and the health of my teeth and mouth. I'm glad the staff is friendly and we can enjoy a few good laughs, but the best part is that I know my teeth are well taken care of. Thank you Midvale Dental!
R
1 month ago
Had a emergency with a broke and infected tooth- called on a FRIDAY even at 1pm and at 3 pm was sitting in their chair getting it pulled. Great staff Great dentist. Very friendly Even got a discount
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service. Very helpful and friendly!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, Quick, Great service
The staff at Midvale Family Dental are extremely professional and kind. Everyone there genuinely seems to enjoy their work and the people they interact with. The doctor is kind and willing to discuss all possible options with services.