Midvale Family Dental

Dentist

6895 S. 900 E

Ste. B

Midvale, UT 84047-1470

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Tongue frenum cutting
We had our 2-yr old son's frenum attachment underneath his tongue cut back by Dr. McNeil. It was a short procedure and I was able to be at my son's side and to determine the methods of sedation that I wanted for my son. Overall, I was very pleased with Dr. McNeil and his staff. I felt that they were all helpful and attentive to my son's needs as well as Dr. McNeil's instructions.
R
2 months ago
Tongue frenum cutting
We had our 2-yr old son's frenum attachment underneath his tongue cut back by Dr. McNeil. It was a short procedure and I was able to be at my son's side and to determine the methods of sedation that I wanted for my son. Overall, I was very pleased with Dr. McNeil and his staff. I felt that they were all helpful and attentive to my son's needs as well as Dr. McNeil's instructions.
K
2 months ago
High quality and friendly
Going to the dentist can be scary. The team there is superb. Everyone is friendly and Dr. McNeil is easy to talk to.
S
3 months ago
Dental visit
I had a cleaning today and it was a very good experience. I have very sensitive teeth and the gal was very sweet to use numbing get and nitrous oxide gas. They were very good. I highly recommend them!
G
3 months ago
They r the best
M
3 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Dr Mc Neil and his assistance Amanda were amazing.. The ladies at front desk are sweet and very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!
G
4 months ago
The practice that cares about you!!
I was treated with the up most respect and professionalism. My questions were answered honestly and quickly. My dental problems were handle with care and professionalism. I have and will tell everyone I come in contact with that this is the practice to come to. They are honest and really know what they are doing. You will be treated fairly and get the bonus of great workmanship!! You want the best ?this is where to come. I have come here for years and will continue to do so.
T
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. Super nice dentist. Very grateful they allowed me to make monthly payments on dental work otherwise I couldn't afford to do it.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Always a great experience and professional.. Love this group and Dr McNeil Thanks MFD. Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
They all are so nice and kind. And very patient.