Mid-Valley Dental Associates - Dallas

Dentist

197 SE Washington St.

Dallas, OR 97338

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

mid-valleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Very pleased for years
I’ve been seeing Alan , hygienist, and Dr Demming for years. The office staff is always pleasant, professional and gets things done on schedule. I come back because Alan is a really good hygienist.
M
1 week ago
Alan is very good at his dental skills. He is caring and kind. The cleaning went very well, except for a couple of gagging times. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Martha Parks
M
3 weeks ago
I always struggle with the X rays. The staff is always kind, helpful and very positive. They tell me I'm doing great, even if I feel like I'm not. They are nice and very, professional. Thank you for always being there for me. Sincerely, Martha Parks
B
1 month ago
Very welcoming and friendly
I was comfortable and treated very nice and that made the entire experience very relaxed.
M
4 months ago
Genuinely nice people
I’m fairly new to this practice. Dr. Deming and his stafff are very pleasant and welcoming. I don’t feel rushed like some offices tend to make you feel. Dr. Deming and the assistants take time to listen to your concerns and make sure you’re comfortable while you’re there. I would definitely recommend this office.
C
4 months ago
Professional friendly business
My appointment today was for a cleaning. Alan, the dental hygienist, is always so kind. He is always professional, thorough and has a great “bedside” manner. He found that I had a small chip in a filling and told me he’d have the doctor check it before I left. Dr. Deming came in shortly, assessed the tooth and stated that they’d placed the filling, that it was under warrantee and would be fixed quickly. I truly appreciate their honesty and the comfortable atmosphere in the entire office.
L
4 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Deming and his staff were wonderful!! I am so glad I was referred here. Having dental work done while pregnant is never pleasant, but they made it a great experience. The staff listen, they are kind, compassionate and very competent. I work recommend them 110%.
S
4 months ago
Great service!
The front office, the hygenist, the dentist - all are great at customer service, sense of humor, and making the patient comfortable!
R
5 months ago
Very friendly. efficient office that makes the process smooth. Virtually no waiting time. Professional staff are friendly and very good at their jobs. I do not hesitate in recommending this dentist and his staff to anyone. He is great/
P
6 months ago
Everybody is very kind and courteious. They help you to check in very fast and are always asking if you have concerns or problems with your teeth before they do anything which I believe is very nice . I appreciate everything they do to help me and my family!