Mid-Valley Dental Associates - Dallas

Dentist

197 SE Washington St.

Dallas, OR 97338

Closed Today Closed

mid-valleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great service and employees.
I never have to wait long to get in for my appointment. Employees are friendly, professional, and do a great job. I have never had any trouble with dental work done here.
B
2 months ago
Great staff, great location, great service
I have been using this practice for 10 years. Highly recommend this dentist, dental hygienist Alan Casey and all staff.
D
2 months ago
6 month cleaning/check up
Always have a good experience here. I live much closer to other dentists but choose to continue driving to Dallas because of Alan and Dr Deming (as well as the rest of the staff).
V
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The office staff at Mid Valley Dental is extremely friendly, professional and helpful. Allen and Dr. Deming completed my work quickly and comfortably. Going to the dentist is something I get somewhat stressed about but they put me at ease and my experience was very pleasant.
K
2 months ago
Excellent staff & team.
Great attitudes from all staff members to their patients.
K
2 months ago
Most polite dental staff I've had.
They were able to see me right away for cleaning & xrays. Will be going back for minor repairs tomorrow.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, and eager to help me with tooth care.
Staff eager to assist me with the care of my teeth.
L
2 months ago
Thank you for your service. The tech and the dentist were kind, caring and careful as well as knowledgeable and professional. The impressive part was the staff in front. The ladies were so helpful in assessing my needs and the best type of insurance. Spent far more time that I could have asked for to be sure what they said was valid. I know I have work that should be done but it was so expensive I just have done only what HAD to be repaired. Now it looks like everything COULD be done. The other thing I noticed was that the office...while nice, clean and tidy...was NOT impressive, but functional. The prior dentist was over the top with decor and expensive add-ons like a salt water fish tank....huge..., fireplace in waiting room, fake marble columns, etc. Always felt I was paying a bundle for all this. Thank you!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service both front office and back office staff
Annette and Jamie who work up front are both very friendly, professional and super helpful! This was my second visit to Dr. Deming and Claudine has cleaned my teeth both times. She is super!!! Very professional, friendly and best of all very gentle. Dr. Deming examined my mouth and x rays the first visit and explained very professionally the periodontal issues I have and gave me a complete program to keep my mouth as healthy as I can. Very definitely a great experience both visits.
S
3 months ago
The entire staff was very professional, polite, helpful, and kind.