Mid-Valley Dental Associates - Dallas

Dentist

197 SE Washington St.

Dallas, OR 97338

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

mid-valleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Everybody is very kind and courteious. They help you to check in very fast and are always asking if you have concerns or problems with your teeth before they do anything which I believe is very nice . I appreciate everything they do to help me and my family!
R
3 months ago
We are new to Dallas so had to pick a new dentist. Got a good one right off! Dr.Deming did some fillings last year for me and Monday he extracted a molar that had become infected. I am very happy with his work and will continue to come back.
R
3 months ago
Gentle teeth cleaning
K
3 months ago
I've been going to this location for 30 years (since childhood). When Dr. Harwood retired, I was not sure if I would stay a patient. Good news! Mid-Valley Dental is still the only place I will go for dental work or basic services. Dr. Deming is fantastic. Hygienist Alan is someone I look forward to seeing every six months. The guy is amazing. Everyone who works there is professional and friendly. I have had an excellent experience here every time (60+ visits at thins point).
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Today's visit was amazing! I was placed in a room right away, no waiting! And the Dental assistant Nicole took amazing good care of me, again with no waiting. And Dr. Deming was there right on time, and took the time to answer my questions and got right to work fixing my tooth, which looks amazing by the way! After I was done, proceeded to the reception area where Annette handled the most painful part (finances) with dignity and professionalism. I love the way I am treated at this office. I am always greeted warmly, and called by name. And all the staff that I have had dealings with were friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend this Dental Office to everyone!
J
3 months ago
As always my visit was very good. The staff as always was friendly and helpful.
D
4 months ago
What can I say except it was a very pleasant experience very professional.
F
4 months ago
friendly and professional
great staff!
V
6 months ago
Excellent service from the get go🤙
Found Mid Valley Dental Associates- Dallas thru their mail flyer. Frm my first interaction with Jaime on the telephone for an appointment for my friend & I, I was very impressed with her friendliness, and her promptness in getting us an appointment. When we went in for our appointment it was the same with everyone there- so friendly and courteous and explained everything they did. Made going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. I would recommend them without hesitation 😊
B
7 months ago
Cleaning and exam
It was an enjoyable experience. Alan was friendly and professional and did an excellent job of cleaning. I felt my exam was very thorough and honest. It was a fair price, also.