Mid-Valley Dental Associates - Dallas

Dentist

197 SE Washington St.

Dallas, OR 97338

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

mid-valleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
Helpful in times of Covid 19
My 104 year old dad had a molar that was consistently bothering him. His last dentist was in Missouri and due to his age I didn't want him to endure a lengthy restorative for the tooth. Mid-Valley Dental agrees to take him and it was a painless, easy procedure for my dad. I greatly appreciate their working him into their schedule as he in all probability, may not be a long term patient! Thank you Mid-Valley Dental!
J
1 month ago
Very safe environment provided to promote patient confidence during dangerous pandemic. Very friendly, competent staff in all roles in this practice.
S
1 month ago
High quality of work, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Very clean, uncluttered waiting area. Very friendly staff. Teeth cleaning went well. I learned where the areas are that I need to work on. I like the idea of getting a discount for paying cash or with a check.
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Service
I have always found the staff to treat me respectfully and have always been professional in the care that I have received.
P
2 months ago
excellent dental care
I have all kinds of dental care from this office ranging from cleaning to complex medical issues over the years. The office staff, the dental assistants, and the doctor have been first rate. They are very professional, willing to listen and to address my concerns is a definite plus. I
T
2 months ago
Friendly and caring
You get right in and they always know you by name. The dentist always comes in right away, never any waiting.
J
5 months ago
Selfless
I needed an emergency treatment and was between jobs, so I had no insurance. The office offered to help. The staff treated me as well or better than I have ever been treated as a paying, regular patient. That includes the doc. He found an issue I didn't even know about, despite complaints from me that led to and x rays elsewhere. I was fixed up and pain- free in less than 10 minutes! I hope to return when I re- establish insurance again. This was necessarily (due to my finances), a free visit with almost no notice! Thank you. You are all awesome. My tears are not from pain now, but in recognition of your service to me.
C
6 months ago
Excellent professional care
Everything went smoothly from check in to right on time appointment. The filling was done with expert work by doctor and assistant. What more could one ask!
L
7 months ago
Great service and employees.
I never have to wait long to get in for my appointment. Employees are friendly, professional, and do a great job. I have never had any trouble with dental work done here.
B
9 months ago
Great staff, great location, great service
I have been using this practice for 10 years. Highly recommend this dentist, dental hygienist Alan Casey and all staff.