Mid-Valley Dental Associates - Dallas

Dentist

197 SE Washington St.

Dallas, OR 97338

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

mid-valleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional service with kindness
Alan is an excellent hygienist! Works quickly and gently. Dr. Demming is also very good. I love it that he also volunteers his services to help out when asked.
K
1 month ago
I would of liked it if she would have spent a little more time cleaning my teeth. When I left I didn't feel like my teeth were clean like they usually are. I really like this dental office everyone is so pleasant.
G
1 month ago
today was my final appointment for a tooth implant. It went well. Dr. Demming was aware of when I was having discomfort and waited so that it was minimized. I'm happy with the look of my mouth and am planning to make this my dental "home". Thank you all, from the ladies at the front desk to the assistant ladies and Dr. Demming. I have recommended this office to friends who are in search of a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Hallelujah!
Thanks to all of you, my teeth are in such superb condition that I am considering selling them to help pay for the necessary repairs to the rest of my body! :)
S
2 months ago
Wonderful staff! Caring and professional
Friendly, caring staff. A nice group of people!
S
3 months ago
Great staff
Courteous, friendly, professional. Caring about the patient well-being throughout the X-rays, cleaning and exam. I will recommend to others!
J
3 months ago
Appreciated the reminders, Everyone was friendly, they also answered my financial questions.
G
3 months ago
Had a filling done went fine setup cleaning app. for next monday. all is well
R
3 months ago
Prompt, thorough, professional, and courteous
There are so many positive things to say about my recent appointment. I will start with the fact that Alan, the hygienist, took the time to review my chart, and asked appropriate medical questions, took my blood pressure and gave me a thorough exam, and then explained the results prior to beginning the cleaning. This was especially important to me as it was our first visit together, so as he evaluated my mouth, I was able to evaluate his knowledge also. I have battled gum disease for a long time, and proper cleanings on a regular schedule are very important to me. I believe this was the best cleaning I have had in quite awhile, and consequently I feel like my mouth is in good hands with Alan. I must also say, I was pleased with the friendliness and knowledge of the front staff as well.
D
4 months ago
I was very satisfied with my visit.Thank you very much for the good service. Donna Michaelson.