Mid-Valley Dental Associates - Dallas

Dentist

197 SE Washington St.

Dallas, OR 97338

Closed Today Closed

mid-valleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Always professional AND friendly
Quick response, they were able to get me in on very short notice. Always appreciate a staff that goes above and beyond...and are nice. Makes a Huge Difference.
M
1 month ago
The staff is wonderful and always so welcoming.
T
3 months ago
Very pleased for years
I’ve been seeing Alan , hygienist, and Dr Demming for years. The office staff is always pleasant, professional and gets things done on schedule. I come back because Alan is a really good hygienist.
M
3 months ago
Alan is very good at his dental skills. He is caring and kind. The cleaning went very well, except for a couple of gagging times. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Martha Parks
M
4 months ago
I always struggle with the X rays. The staff is always kind, helpful and very positive. They tell me I'm doing great, even if I feel like I'm not. They are nice and very, professional. Thank you for always being there for me. Sincerely, Martha Parks
B
4 months ago
Very welcoming and friendly
I was comfortable and treated very nice and that made the entire experience very relaxed.
M
7 months ago
Genuinely nice people
I’m fairly new to this practice. Dr. Deming and his stafff are very pleasant and welcoming. I don’t feel rushed like some offices tend to make you feel. Dr. Deming and the assistants take time to listen to your concerns and make sure you’re comfortable while you’re there. I would definitely recommend this office.
C
7 months ago
Professional friendly business
My appointment today was for a cleaning. Alan, the dental hygienist, is always so kind. He is always professional, thorough and has a great “bedside” manner. He found that I had a small chip in a filling and told me he’d have the doctor check it before I left. Dr. Deming came in shortly, assessed the tooth and stated that they’d placed the filling, that it was under warrantee and would be fixed quickly. I truly appreciate their honesty and the comfortable atmosphere in the entire office.
L
7 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Deming and his staff were wonderful!! I am so glad I was referred here. Having dental work done while pregnant is never pleasant, but they made it a great experience. The staff listen, they are kind, compassionate and very competent. I work recommend them 110%.
S
7 months ago
Great service!
The front office, the hygenist, the dentist - all are great at customer service, sense of humor, and making the patient comfortable!