Mid-Valley Dental Associates - Dallas

Dentist

197 SE Washington St.

Dallas, OR 97338

Closed Today Closed

mid-valleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Selfless
I needed an emergency treatment and was between jobs, so I had no insurance. The office offered to help. The staff treated me as well or better than I have ever been treated as a paying, regular patient. That includes the doc. He found an issue I didn't even know about, despite complaints from me that led to and x rays elsewhere. I was fixed up and pain- free in less than 10 minutes! I hope to return when I re- establish insurance again. This was necessarily (due to my finances), a free visit with almost no notice! Thank you. You are all awesome. My tears are not from pain now, but in recognition of your service to me.
C
4 months ago
Excellent professional care
Everything went smoothly from check in to right on time appointment. The filling was done with expert work by doctor and assistant. What more could one ask!
L
5 months ago
Great service and employees.
I never have to wait long to get in for my appointment. Employees are friendly, professional, and do a great job. I have never had any trouble with dental work done here.
B
6 months ago
Great staff, great location, great service
I have been using this practice for 10 years. Highly recommend this dentist, dental hygienist Alan Casey and all staff.
D
6 months ago
6 month cleaning/check up
Always have a good experience here. I live much closer to other dentists but choose to continue driving to Dallas because of Alan and Dr Deming (as well as the rest of the staff).
V
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The office staff at Mid Valley Dental is extremely friendly, professional and helpful. Allen and Dr. Deming completed my work quickly and comfortably. Going to the dentist is something I get somewhat stressed about but they put me at ease and my experience was very pleasant.
K
7 months ago
Excellent staff & team.
Great attitudes from all staff members to their patients.
K
7 months ago
Most polite dental staff I've had.
They were able to see me right away for cleaning & xrays. Will be going back for minor repairs tomorrow.
K
7 months ago
Very friendly staff, and eager to help me with tooth care.
Staff eager to assist me with the care of my teeth.
L
7 months ago
Thank you for your service. The tech and the dentist were kind, caring and careful as well as knowledgeable and professional. The impressive part was the staff in front. The ladies were so helpful in assessing my needs and the best type of insurance. Spent far more time that I could have asked for to be sure what they said was valid. I know I have work that should be done but it was so expensive I just have done only what HAD to be repaired. Now it looks like everything COULD be done. The other thing I noticed was that the office...while nice, clean and tidy...was NOT impressive, but functional. The prior dentist was over the top with decor and expensive add-ons like a salt water fish tank....huge..., fireplace in waiting room, fake marble columns, etc. Always felt I was paying a bundle for all this. Thank you!!