Mid-Valley Dental Associates - Dallas

Dentist

197 SE Washington St.

Dallas, OR 97338

Closed Today Closed

mid-valleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Very helpful and professional in assisting me as a new patient. The entire staff was very friendly.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Being that I don’t handle going to the dentist well, it was nice to have a calm, friendly atmosphere to be in. Every single staff member that I came into contact with was extremely friendly and made me feel very welcome. I was impressed with being able to have a complete printout of the anticipated work for my dental plan. I also appreciated knowing exactly what it will cost me out-of-pocket so that I could budget accordingly. Dr. Deming was extremely thorough and knowledgeable.
S
3 months ago
Great experience!
I have enjoyed all staff at the office! Very personable, caring about your comfort, and efficient.
R
3 months ago
I have been a patient at Mid Valley Dental for many many years and I've always found them friendly and accommodating.
J
4 months ago
Top-notch
Everyone is kind and friendly, the dental work is top-notch.
K
5 months ago
Great dental visit!
I had virtually no wait time at the office and had a great cleaning by Allan. Pleasant visit with Dr. Deming as he checked my teeth. Office staff were friendly and helpful.
C
5 months ago
Re-cement a crown
I had the crown on the furthest back lower left molar come off. The office got me scheduled for repair within a reasonable amount of time, which I truly appreciate. I arrived as scheduled and was taken in right away. My appointment was very quick, not rushed. The doctor had my crown solidly replaced in a matter of what seemed like a few minutes. I always feel welcome and comfortable in the office. All of the staff are friendly and professional at all times.
D
5 months ago
Great dentist office
Called as new patient needing emergency service. Staff was was great very helpful with getting me in. Assistant was awesome with being very attentive and knowledgeable. Dentist Steven was the best. I’m definitely going back for all my dental needs.
R
5 months ago
Professional, friendly
Loved the whole experience!
T
6 months ago
Very quality service
Great people, fast very polite!!! Tooth feels so much better thank you.