Mid-Valley Dental Associates - Dallas

Dentist

197 SE Washington St.

Dallas, OR 97338

Closed Today Closed

mid-valleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Awesome atmosphere!! Great people very friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful, thanks
R
6 months ago
Kind caring staff! Thanks
J
7 months ago
Timely, friendly service is always put forth a the highest levels by the entire staff at Mid-Valley Dental. Claudine and Annette were shining stars today, as always!
C
7 months ago
Very high quality service!!! Friendly and professional staff
Being relatively new to Dallas it was not easy to find a good dentist!!! Dr. Deming is professional, friendly and thorough in his exam. Claudine was the RDH who did my xrays and cleaned my teeth. She was very gentle and did a great job!!! The girls in the front were friendly and very helpful. So glad we chose this practice for our dental needs!!
S
8 months ago
Friendly and not uptight atmosphere, NICE!
Everything was great and I don't like DENTIST OFFICES! Not a big fan of bite blocks, but was told you can ask for them not to be used, jaw was sore the next day. ( I know they help ) Staff has a great sense of humor and do their best to make you comfortable. With this all being said " I'll be going back for the rest of the visits that are scheduled "!
S
9 months ago
The front office was friendly. I had to cancel a couple of appointments due to a family emergency. They sent me a "Thinking of You" card because of my situation even though I was a new patient and had never met me. It was really appreciated.The hygienist Chloe was also friendly, offered information about what she was going to do and answered my questions. Dr. Deming introduced himself, chatted with me, and told me what needed to be done. Best of all, there was no music blaring in the office. This was probably the best office visit I have ever had. I've lived in Dallas for 2 years and this is the third dental office I've tried. It is a keeper!
T
10 months ago
Very personable and friendly staff.
You get in right away with no wait. Everyone recognizes you even though you've only been there once before. The staff and doctor are friendly, kind and very efficient.
S
10 months ago
Always friendly and professional. No waiting this trip.
A
11 months ago
Always professional AND friendly
Quick response, they were able to get me in on very short notice. Always appreciate a staff that goes above and beyond...and are nice. Makes a Huge Difference.
M
1 year ago
The staff is wonderful and always so welcoming.