Mid-Valley Dental Associates - Dallas

Dentist

197 SE Washington St.

Dallas, OR 97338

Closed Today Closed

mid-valleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Very high quality service!!! Friendly and professional staff
Being relatively new to Dallas it was not easy to find a good dentist!!! Dr. Deming is professional, friendly and thorough in his exam. Claudine was the RDH who did my xrays and cleaned my teeth. She was very gentle and did a great job!!! The girls in the front were friendly and very helpful. So glad we chose this practice for our dental needs!!
S
1 year ago
Friendly and not uptight atmosphere, NICE!
Everything was great and I don't like DENTIST OFFICES! Not a big fan of bite blocks, but was told you can ask for them not to be used, jaw was sore the next day. ( I know they help ) Staff has a great sense of humor and do their best to make you comfortable. With this all being said " I'll be going back for the rest of the visits that are scheduled "!
S
1 year ago
The front office was friendly. I had to cancel a couple of appointments due to a family emergency. They sent me a "Thinking of You" card because of my situation even though I was a new patient and had never met me. It was really appreciated.The hygienist Chloe was also friendly, offered information about what she was going to do and answered my questions. Dr. Deming introduced himself, chatted with me, and told me what needed to be done. Best of all, there was no music blaring in the office. This was probably the best office visit I have ever had. I've lived in Dallas for 2 years and this is the third dental office I've tried. It is a keeper!
T
1 year ago
Very personable and friendly staff.
You get in right away with no wait. Everyone recognizes you even though you've only been there once before. The staff and doctor are friendly, kind and very efficient.
S
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional. No waiting this trip.
A
1 year ago
Always professional AND friendly
Quick response, they were able to get me in on very short notice. Always appreciate a staff that goes above and beyond...and are nice. Makes a Huge Difference.
M
1 year ago
The staff is wonderful and always so welcoming.
T
2 years ago
Very pleased for years
I’ve been seeing Alan , hygienist, and Dr Demming for years. The office staff is always pleasant, professional and gets things done on schedule. I come back because Alan is a really good hygienist.
M
2 years ago
Alan is very good at his dental skills. He is caring and kind. The cleaning went very well, except for a couple of gagging times. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Martha Parks
M
2 years ago
I always struggle with the X rays. The staff is always kind, helpful and very positive. They tell me I'm doing great, even if I feel like I'm not. They are nice and very, professional. Thank you for always being there for me. Sincerely, Martha Parks